Live Football : Poland

2nd Liga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:20 (GMT+1)

20 February 2019

League Table

Poland – 2nd Liga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Radomiak Radom2112544815+3341
2Widzew Lodz2011633416+1839
3Elana Torun219933219+1336
4GKS Belchatow219932413+1134
5Gornik Leczna219753633+334
6Olimpia Grudziadz219483933+631
7Stal Stalowa Wola219483126+531
8Resovia208572830–229
9SKRA Czestochowa218491625–928
10Znicz Pruszkow217683037–727
11Gryf Wejherowo217592935–626
12Ruch Chorzow216782727025
13Blekitni Stargard2173112336–1324
14Pogon Siedlce2165102831–323
15Rozwoj Katowice2156102235–1321
16Siarka Tarnobrzeg2063111730–1321
17ROW Rybnik 1964203981727–1018
18Olimpia Elblag1945101427–1317

Fixtures

Poland – 2nd Liga

Saturday, 2 March 2019
13:30
SKRA Czestochowa
v
Olimpia Grudziadz
14:00
ROW Rybnik 1964
v
Elana Torun
14:00
Stal Stalowa Wola
v
Blekitni Stargard
15:00
Rozwoj Katowice
v
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
17:00
GKS Belchatow
v
Ruch Chorzow
17:00
Olimpia Elblag
v
Radomiak Radom
18:00
Znicz Pruszkow
v
Pogon Siedlce
Sunday, 3 March 2019
12:00
Gornik Leczna
v
Resovia
13:00
Gryf Wejherowo
v
Widzew Lodz
Saturday, 9 March 2019
13:00
Blekitni Stargard
v
Gryf Wejherowo
13:00
Elana Torun
v
Resovia
14:00
Radomiak Radom
v
Rozwoj Katowice
14:00
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
v
Znicz Pruszkow
15:00
Pogon Siedlce
v
Stal Stalowa Wola
17:00
GKS Belchatow
v
Gornik Leczna
17:00
Ruch Chorzow
v
Olimpia Grudziadz
18:00
SKRA Czestochowa
v
Olimpia Elblag
19:10
Widzew Lodz
v
ROW Rybnik 1964
Saturday, 16 March 2019
14:00
ROW Rybnik 1964
v
Blekitni Stargard
15:00
Resovia
v
Widzew Lodz
15:00
Rozwoj Katowice
v
SKRA Czestochowa
15:00
Stal Stalowa Wola
v
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
17:00
Olimpia Elblag
v
Ruch Chorzow
17:00
Olimpia Grudziadz
v
GKS Belchatow
18:00
Znicz Pruszkow
v
Radomiak Radom
Sunday, 17 March 2019
13:00
Gryf Wejherowo
v
Pogon Siedlce
15:00
Gornik Leczna
v
Elana Torun

Results

Poland – 2nd Liga

Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Radomiak Radom
4 - 2
Olimpia Grudziadz
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
3 - 2
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
Elana Torun
0 - 2
Gryf Wejherowo
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
1 - 0
GKS Belchatow
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
1 - 0
Rozwoj Katowice
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 1
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Widzew Lodz
0 - 0
Stal Stalowa Wola
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
1 - 0
Resovia
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
3 - 1
Blekitni Stargard
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
1 - 0
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
1 - 0
Elana Torun
F
T
GKS Belchatow
2 - 2
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
1 - 1
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
2 - 3
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
1 - 0
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Gornik Leczna
4 - 1
ROW Rybnik 1964
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
0 - 0
Elana Torun
Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
1 - 1
Olimpia Elblag
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
5 - 1
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
1 - 1
Gryf Wejherowo
F
T
Radomiak Radom
2 - 0
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Resovia
1 - 0
Stal Stalowa Wola
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
0 - 1
GKS Belchatow
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
0 - 0
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
3 - 1
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Widzew Lodz
1 - 1
Rozwoj Katowice
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Gornik Leczna
2 - 1
Gryf Wejherowo
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
1 - 1
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
0 - 0
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
0 - 2
Resovia
F
T
GKS Belchatow
1 - 1
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
3 - 1
Blekitni Stargard
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
2 - 0
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
3 - 1
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
4 - 2
Gryf Wejherowo
F
T
Radomiak Radom
5 - 1
Gornik Leczna
F
T
GKS Belchatow
3 - 0
Blekitni Stargard
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
1 - 2
Resovia
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
1 - 0
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
2 - 2
Elana Torun
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
3 - 2
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
2 - 1
Pogon Siedlce
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
0 - 6
Radomiak Radom
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
2 - 2
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
5 - 2
Znicz Pruszkow
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
3 - 1
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Resovia
2 - 0
Olimpia Elblag
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
0 - 2
Radomiak Radom
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
0 - 2
Rozwoj Katowice
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
0 - 1
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
Gornik Leczna
2 - 0
Stal Stalowa Wola
F
T
Widzew Lodz
0 - 0
GKS Belchatow
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
0 - 0
Ruch Chorzow
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Radomiak Radom
3 - 2
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
2 - 1
Gryf Wejherowo
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
0 - 3
Gornik Leczna
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
1 - 0
Blekitni Stargard
F
T
GKS Belchatow
0 - 0
Elana Torun
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
3 - 4
Resovia
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 3
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
0 - 0
ROW Rybnik 1964
Thursday, 18 October 2018
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
0 - 2
Stal Stalowa Wola
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
0 - 2
Olimpia Elblag
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
2 - 1
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
1 - 1
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Resovia
0 - 0
GKS Belchatow
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
4 - 0
Rozwoj Katowice
F
T
Gornik Leczna
2 - 2
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
Widzew Lodz
2 - 0
SKRA Czestochowa
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
1 - 2
Gryf Wejherowo
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
1 - 3
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
0 - 1
Blekitni Stargard
F
T
Radomiak Radom
0 - 1
Widzew Lodz
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
1 - 2
Elana Torun
F
T
GKS Belchatow
1 - 0
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
4 - 0
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
5 - 1
Resovia
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
3 - 2
Stal Stalowa Wola
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
4 - 2
Olimpia Grudziadz
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
2 - 1
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
0 - 1
GKS Belchatow
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
1 - 0
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Gornik Leczna
2 - 2
Rozwoj Katowice
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
3 - 0
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Resovia
2 - 2
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
1 - 1
Olimpia Elblag
F
T
Widzew Lodz
4 - 0
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
0 - 2
Gornik Leczna
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Radomiak Radom
5 - 0
Resovia
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
2 - 2
Elana Torun
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
0 - 0
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
GKS Belchatow
1 - 2
Stal Stalowa Wola
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
0 - 1
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
1 - 2
Rozwoj Katowice
Friday, 21 September 2018
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
1 - 1
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 1
Gryf Wejherowo
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
1 - 2
Elana Torun
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
0 - 1
SKRA Czestochowa
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
3 - 0
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
1 - 2
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Resovia
3 - 0
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
2 - 2
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
2 - 2
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Gornik Leczna
2 - 1
Olimpia Elblag
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
1 - 0
GKS Belchatow
F
T
Widzew Lodz
4 - 2
Blekitni Stargard
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 1
Znicz Pruszkow
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
1 - 3
Resovia
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
0 - 2
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
Radomiak Radom
3 - 0
Gryf Wejherowo
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
3 - 2
Stal Stalowa Wola
F
T
GKS Belchatow
2 - 1
Rozwoj Katowice
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
3 - 0
Olimpia Elblag
F
T
Widzew Lodz
3 - 0
Gornik Leczna
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
1 - 1
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
0 - 0
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Resovia
1 - 0
Blekitni Stargard
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
1 - 1
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
0 - 0
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Gornik Leczna
1 - 3
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
0 - 3
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
2 - 1
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
0 - 1
GKS Belchatow
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
2 - 0
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
1 - 1
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
Radomiak Radom
4 - 0
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
GKS Belchatow
2 - 1
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
1 - 0
Olimpia Elblag
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
7 - 2
Gryf Wejherowo
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
3 - 0
Stal Stalowa Wola
F
T
SKRA Czestochowa
2 - 0
Rozwoj Katowice
F
T
Widzew Lodz
2 - 1
Resovia
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
1 - 0
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
2 - 2
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Resovia
0 - 0
Elana Torun
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
1 - 0
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
0 - 2
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Gornik Leczna
1 - 1
GKS Belchatow
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
2 - 0
Blekitni Stargard
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
0 - 0
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
2 - 2
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
Resovia
2 - 2
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
1 - 0
Stal Stalowa Wola
F
T
Elana Torun
3 - 0
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
0 - 3
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
1 - 0
Rozwoj Katowice
F
T
Radomiak Radom
5 - 0
Olimpia Elblag
F
T
Widzew Lodz
3 - 1
Gryf Wejherowo
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
4 - 0
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
2 - 2
GKS Belchatow
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
0 - 2
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
2 - 1
Resovia
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
2 - 2
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
3 - 0
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
1 - 0
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
1 - 2
Blekitni Stargard
F
T
GKS Belchatow
3 - 0
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
Gornik Leczna
5 - 1
Ruch Chorzow
Friday, 10 August 2018
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
3 - 1
Elana Torun
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
1 - 1
Rozwoj Katowice
F
T
Elana Torun
2 - 1
Stal Stalowa Wola
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
0 - 1
Olimpia Elblag
F
T
Resovia
1 - 1
Gryf Wejherowo
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
1 - 0
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Radomiak Radom
1 - 1
GKS Belchatow
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
4 - 0
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
Widzew Lodz
1 - 1
Znicz Pruszkow
Friday, 3 August 2018
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
1 - 2
Gornik Leczna
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
Olimpia Elblag
0 - 1
Blekitni Stargard
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
1 - 0
ROW Rybnik 1964
F
T
Rozwoj Katowice
0 - 4
Widzew Lodz
F
T
Stal Stalowa Wola
2 - 1
Resovia
F
T
Olimpia Grudziadz
2 - 0
Pogon Siedlce
F
T
Ruch Chorzow
0 - 2
Radomiak Radom
F
T
Znicz Pruszkow
0 - 2
Elana Torun
F
T
GKS Belchatow
2 - 0
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
F
T
Gornik Leczna
2 - 1
SKRA Czestochowa
Sunday, 22 July 2018
F
T
Elana Torun
2 - 2
Rozwoj Katowice
Saturday, 21 July 2018
F
T
Blekitni Stargard
1 - 2
Olimpia Grudziadz
F
T
Gryf Wejherowo
2 - 2
Gornik Leczna
F
T
Pogon Siedlce
0 - 0
GKS Belchatow
F
T
Siarka Tarnobrzeg
1 - 0
Ruch Chorzow
F
T
Resovia
1 - 3
Znicz Pruszkow
F
T
Radomiak Radom
1 - 0
SKRA Czestochowa
F
T
Widzew Lodz
1 - 0
Olimpia Elblag
Friday, 20 July 2018
F
T
ROW Rybnik 1964
0 - 1
Stal Stalowa Wola