Live Football : Peru

Primera División footbal results


 

21:39 (GMT+1)

25 November 2014

Results

Peru – Primera División

Sunday, 25 August 2013
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
2 - 1
Juan Aurich
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
0 - 0
Cienciano
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 0
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
3 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
1 - 0
U.Comercio
F
T
Real Garcilaso
1 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Sporting Cristal
4 - 2
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
5 - 1
Jose Galvez
Monday, 19 August 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 1
Inti Gas Deportes
Sunday, 18 August 2013
F
T
Cienciano
3 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Alianza Lima
2 - 1
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Jose Galvez
2 - 1
Sporting Cristal
F
T
U.Comercio
0 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 0
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
Saturday, 17 August 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
3 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
Sunday, 11 August 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
3 - 1
Juan Aurich
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 0
U.Comercio
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
1 - 0
Cienciano
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
0 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
Saturday, 10 August 2013
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 2
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Real Garcilaso
3 - 1
Jose Galvez
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
1 - 0
Sport Huancayo
Friday, 9 August 2013
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
2 - 1
Universidad San Martin
Sunday, 4 August 2013
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 0
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
Jose Galvez
1 - 2
FBC Melgar
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
2 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 1
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 3 August 2013
F
T
U.Comercio
0 - 1
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Juan Aurich
0 - 2
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 0
Sporting Cristal
Friday, 2 August 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
0 - 2
CD UT Cajamarca
Wednesday, 31 July 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 2
Cienciano
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
A
A
W
Real Garcilaso
3 - 0
Sporting Cristal
Monday, 22 July 2013
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
2 - 1
Jose Galvez
Sunday, 21 July 2013
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
5 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 2
Universitario de Deportes
Saturday, 20 July 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
6 - 1
Cienciano
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
0 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 0
Sport Huancayo
Friday, 19 July 2013
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 0
U.Comercio
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 1
Real Garcilaso
Monday, 15 July 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
0 - 0
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Jose Galvez
0 - 2
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
U.Comercio
2 - 1
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
Sunday, 14 July 2013
F
T
Sporting Cristal
0 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
0 - 0
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 0
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 13 July 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 1
Juan Aurich
F
T
Cienciano
1 - 1
Inti Gas Deportes
Friday, 12 July 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
0 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Thursday, 11 July 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
0 - 1
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
0 - 0
Jose Galvez
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
4 - 0
U.Comercio
F
T
FBC Melgar
0 - 2
Real Garcilaso
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
2 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
Tuesday, 9 July 2013
F
T
Cienciano
0 - 1
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
1 - 1
Sporting Cristal
Monday, 8 July 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
1 - 1
Inti Gas Deportes
Sunday, 7 July 2013
F
T
U.Comercio
1 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
2 - 2
Juan Aurich
F
T
Jose Galvez
2 - 2
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 6 July 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 2
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
1 - 0
Real Garcilaso
Friday, 5 July 2013
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 1
Cienciano
Wednesday, 3 July 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
Monday, 1 July 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 0
Universidad San Martin
Sunday, 30 June 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 1
U.Comercio
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
0 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 0
Universitario de Deportes
Saturday, 29 June 2013
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
0 - 0
Sporting Cristal
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 0
Real Garcilaso
Friday, 28 June 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
3 - 1
Jose Galvez
Monday, 24 June 2013
F
T
Universidad San Martin
3 - 1
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
FBC Melgar
0 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
Sunday, 23 June 2013
F
T
Jose Galvez
3 - 2
Cienciano
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 1
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Real Garcilaso
4 - 2
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
1 - 0
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 22 June 2013
F
T
U.Comercio
0 - 1
Juan Aurich
F
T
Sporting Cristal
3 - 1
Leon de Huanuco
Thursday, 20 June 2013
F
T
Universidad San Martin
0 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 0
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
2 - 1
FBC Melgar
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
4 - 1
Jose Galvez
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
1 - 0
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 2
Universitario de Deportes
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
F
T
Cienciano
0 - 2
U.Comercio
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 1
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
Sunday, 16 June 2013
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 0
Juan Aurich
F
T
Real Garcilaso
0 - 0
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 15 June 2013
F
T
Jose Galvez
1 - 2
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
0 - 0
Cienciano
F
T
U.Comercio
4 - 0
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
2 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
1 - 0
Inti Gas Deportes
Friday, 14 June 2013
F
T
FBC Melgar
1 - 1
Leon de Huanuco
Monday, 10 June 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
Tuesday, 4 June 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 0
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 2 June 2013
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
3 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
0 - 2
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 0
Sporting Cristal
Saturday, 1 June 2013
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
3 - 1
Jose Galvez
F
T
Universidad San Martin
3 - 1
U.Comercio
F
T
Juan Aurich
0 - 1
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
Sunday, 26 May 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
U.Comercio
1 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 0
Juan Aurich
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
1 - 2
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 25 May 2013
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 2
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
2 - 0
Jose Galvez
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
2 - 1
Leon de Huanuco
Thursday, 23 May 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 1
Sport Huancayo
Monday, 20 May 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
0 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
Sunday, 19 May 2013
F
T
Jose Galvez
4 - 1
U.Comercio
F
T
Universidad San Martin
0 - 3
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
0 - 0
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
Cienciano
0 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
0 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
Saturday, 18 May 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 1
Real Garcilaso
Monday, 13 May 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 2
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 12 May 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
2 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 0
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Universidad San Martin
0 - 1
Real Garcilaso
F
T
U.Comercio
0 - 0
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Jose Galvez
1 - 3
Universitario de Deportes
Saturday, 11 May 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 4
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
Cienciano
1 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
Monday, 6 May 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
4 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 1
Cienciano
Sunday, 5 May 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
1 - 0
U.Comercio
F
T
Sporting Cristal
4 - 0
Jose Galvez
F
T
FBC Melgar
1 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 2
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 4 May 2013
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
2 - 2
Juan Aurich
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
2 - 1
Sport Huancayo
Friday, 3 May 2013
F
T
Cienciano
1 - 0
Leon de Huanuco
Thursday, 2 May 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
0 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
4 - 3
FBC Melgar
F
T
Jose Galvez
0 - 0
Real Garcilaso
Wednesday, 1 May 2013
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
U.Comercio
0 - 3
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Juan Aurich
0 - 1
Alianza Lima
Tuesday, 30 April 2013
F
T
Sport Huancayo
0 - 2
Inti Gas Deportes
Monday, 29 April 2013
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
2 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Real Garcilaso
1 - 0
U.Comercio
Sunday, 28 April 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
0 - 1
Cienciano
F
T
FBC Melgar
1 - 0
Jose Galvez
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
1 - 1
Juan Aurich
F
T
Sporting Cristal
4 - 0
Universitario de Deportes
Saturday, 27 April 2013
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
2 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
0 - 2
Sport Huancayo
Friday, 26 April 2013
F
T
Jose Galvez
3 - 1
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
Thursday, 25 April 2013
F
T
Cienciano
1 - 1
Juan Aurich
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 0
FBC Melgar
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
F
T
Universidad San Martin
0 - 1
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 0
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
U.Comercio
0 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Sport Huancayo
3 - 2
Alianza Lima
Sunday, 21 April 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
2 - 3
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
1 - 1
U.Comercio
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 2
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
FBC Melgar
3 - 0
Sporting Cristal
Saturday, 20 April 2013
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
3 - 2
Cienciano
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
3 - 0
Jose Galvez
Monday, 15 April 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
0 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
Sunday, 14 April 2013
F
T
Jose Galvez
2 - 6
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 0
Alianza Lima
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 2
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
U.Comercio
1 - 1
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 2
Juan Aurich
F
T
Sport Huancayo
3 - 0
Cienciano
Saturday, 13 April 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 7 April 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 0
Jose Galvez
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 2
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 1
U.Comercio
Saturday, 6 April 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
1 - 3
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
0 - 2
Sporting Cristal
Monday, 1 April 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
4 - 0
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 1
Sport Huancayo
Sunday, 31 March 2013
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
U.Comercio
2 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Jose Galvez
2 - 2
Juan Aurich
Saturday, 30 March 2013
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 0
Cienciano
F
T
Sporting Cristal
5 - 0
Inti Gas Deportes
Thursday, 21 March 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 1
Juan Aurich
Sunday, 17 March 2013
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
3 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Cienciano
1 - 0
Jose Galvez
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
1 - 2
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Saturday, 16 March 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 0
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
1 - 2
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Juan Aurich
2 - 0
U.Comercio
Friday, 15 March 2013
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
Monday, 11 March 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
1 - 0
Juan Aurich
Sunday, 10 March 2013
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
0 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 2
Alianza Lima
F
T
FBC Melgar
1 - 2
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
U.Comercio
1 - 1
Cienciano
F
T
Real Garcilaso
0 - 0
Leon de Huanuco
Saturday, 9 March 2013
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Jose Galvez
2 - 1
Sport Huancayo
Wednesday, 6 March 2013
F
T
FBC Melgar
1 - 2
Cienciano
Sunday, 3 March 2013
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
0 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Juan Aurich
3 - 0
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 0
U.Comercio
F
T
Universidad San Martin
3 - 5
Jose Galvez
Saturday, 2 March 2013
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
1 - 1
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
Cienciano
1 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 0
Real Garcilaso
Friday, 1 March 2013
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Sunday, 24 February 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 3
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
0 - 0
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
FBC Melgar
0 - 2
Alianza Lima
F
T
U.Comercio
2 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
3 - 1
Inti Gas Deportes
Saturday, 23 February 2013
F
T
Jose Galvez
1 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Sporting Cristal
5 - 0
Cienciano
Monday, 18 February 2013
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
3 - 1
U.Comercio
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 1
Sporting Cristal
Sunday, 17 February 2013
F
T
Juan Aurich
2 - 1
FBC Melgar
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Cienciano
0 - 1
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Universidad San Martin
0 - 0
Universitario de Deportes
Saturday, 16 February 2013
F
T
Alianza Lima
0 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
Jose Galvez
2 - 2
Inti Gas Deportes
Sunday, 10 February 2013
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
1 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
1 - 0
Juan Aurich
F
T
U.Comercio
2 - 2
Jose Galvez
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 2
Alianza Lima
Saturday, 9 February 2013
F
T
Real Garcilaso
4 - 0
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
2 - 0
Leon de Huanuco
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 0
Universidad San Martin