Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

07:21 (GMT+2)

31 July 2014

Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
Real Garcilaso
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 2
Cienciano
F
T
Universidad San Martin
4 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
3 - 2
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Juan Aurich
2 - 1
U.Comercio
F
T
San Simon
2 - 4
Deportivo Los Caimanes
F
T
Inti Gas Deportes
2 - 0
Universitario de Deportes
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 1
Alianza Lima
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
F
T
Deportivo Los Caimanes
1 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
3 - 1
Juan Aurich
Thursday, 31 July 2014
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 1
Real Garcilaso
18:00
U.Comercio
v
Sport Huancayo
20:15
FBC Melgar
v
Universidad San Martin
22:30
Sporting Cristal
v
Leon de Huanuco
Friday, 18 July 2014
F
T
Willy Serrato
3 - 1
Walter Ormeno
Saturday, 19 July 2014
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
1 - 2
Defensor San Alejandro
Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Atletico Torino
0 - 0
Carlos A. Mannucci
F
T
Alfonso Ugarte de Puno
1 - 0
Club Deportivo Pacifico FC
F
T
Jose Galvez
2 - 2
Sport Boys
F
T
Union Huaral
2 - 1
Alianza Universidad
F
T
Club Sport Victoria
1 - 0
CD Atletico Minero del Rimac
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
1 - 2
Deportivo Coopsol
Thursday, 22 May 2014
A
E
T
Alianza Lima
533 - 3
Universidad San Martin
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
San Simon
2 - 1
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Alianza Lima
4 - 0
Inti Gas Deportes
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 0
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
4 - 3
U.Comercio
Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
0 - 2
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Cienciano
0 - 3
Deportivo Los Caimanes
F
T
Universidad San Martin
3 - 1
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 0
Universitario de Deportes

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
San Simon
2 - 3
Union Huaral
Saturday, 30 August 2014
21:00
Alianza Lima
v
Inti Gas Deportes
21:00
Cienciano
v
FBC Melgar
21:00
Deportivo Los Caimanes
v
U.Comercio
21:00
Leon de Huanuco
v
Real Garcilaso
21:00
San Simon
v
Juan Aurich
21:00
Sport Huancayo
v
Universitario de Deportes
21:00
Sporting Cristal
v
CD UT Cajamarca
21:00
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
v
Universidad San Martin