Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:36 (GMT+2)

21 October 2018

Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Sport Huancayo
3 - 3
Ayacucho FC
F
T
Binacional
0 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Real Garcilaso
1 - 0
Union Comercio
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Sport Rosario
0 - 2
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Sport Boys
3 - 1
Academia Cantolao
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
H
T
Deportivo Municipal
0 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
23:00
Alianza Lima
v
FBC Melgar
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
F
T
Alfredo Salinas
3 - 2
Carlos A. Mannucci
Sunday, 21 October 2018
22:30
Alfredo Salinas
v
Deportivo Hualgayoc
22:30
Alianza Atletico
v
Juan Aurich
22:30
Carlos A. Mannucci
v
Club Sport Victoria
22:30
Deportivo Coopsol
v
Atletico Grau
22:30
Deportivo Los Caimanes
v
Cienciano
22:30
Sport Loreto
v
Union Huaral
22:30
Willy Serrato
v
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 0
Sport Huancayo
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 0
Alianza Lima
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
2 - 1
Ayacucho FC
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 3
Sporting Cristal
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Sport Rosario
3 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Binacional
3 - 1
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
F
T
Union Comercio
1 - 0
Academia Cantolao
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Sport Boys
0 - 2
Deportivo Municipal
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
FBC Melgar
3 - 2
Universidad San Martin
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Sport Boys
2 - 4
Union Comercio
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
1 - 0
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
3 - 4
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Alianza Lima
2 - 1
Binacional
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 1
Ayacucho FC
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 1
Sport Rosario
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 2
Academia Cantolao
Sunday, 26 November 2017
A
E
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
241 - 1
Sport Boys

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Binacional
2 - 0
CNI
F
T
Jose Carlos Mariategui Picota
2 - 3
Atletico Grau