Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

19:46 (GMT+2)

28 July 2015

Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
Alianza Atletico
1 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
2 - 3
Deportivo Municipal
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Union Comercio
3 - 1
Juan Aurich
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 0
Universidad San Martin
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Sport Loreto
1 - 1
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Cienciano
1 - 3
FBC Melgar
F
T
Ayacucho FC
2 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
1 - 4
Leon de Huanuco
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
20:15
Real Garcilaso
v
Sport Loreto
22:30
Deportivo Municipal
v
Ayacucho FC
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
0:45
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
v
CD UT Cajamarca
3:00
Universidad San Martin
v
Union Comercio
18:00
Sport Huancayo
v
Universitario de Deportes
20:15
Leon de Huanuco
v
Sporting Cristal
22:30
Juan Aurich
v
Alianza Atletico
Thursday, 30 July 2015
3:00
Alianza Lima
v
Cienciano
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Alianza Universidad
3 - 1
Club Sport Victoria
F
T
Deportivo Coopsol
3 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
San Simon
1 - 0
CD Atletico Minero del Rimac
F
T
Sport Boys
1 - 0
Atletico Torino
F
T
Carlos A. Mannucci
0 - 0
Willy Serrato
F
T
Deportivo Los Caimanes
2 - 1
Union Huaral
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
3 - 1
Alianza Lima
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
FBC Melgar
3 - 1
Cienciano
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 0
Deportivo Municipal
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 0
Juan Aurich
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Real Garcilaso
3 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 2
Alianza Atletico
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Alianza Lima
2 - 0
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Sport Loreto
0 - 0
Union Comercio

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Union Fuerza Minera
1 - 0
Sport Loreto
Friday, 21 August 2015
22:00
Juan Aurich
v
Alianza Lima
P
o
s
t
Leon de Huanuco
v
Cienciano
22:00
Real Garcilaso
v
CD UT Cajamarca
22:00
Sport Huancayo
v
Ayacucho FC
22:00
Sport Loreto
v
Alianza Atletico
22:00
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
v
Deportivo Municipal
22:00
Universidad San Martin
v
FBC Melgar
22:00
Universitario de Deportes
v
Union Comercio