Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

15:35 (GMT+2)

30 March 2020

Friday, 20 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Cusco FC
v
Sport Boys
Saturday, 21 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Universitario de Deportes
v
Universidad San Martin
P
o
s
t
Ayacucho FC
v
Sport Huancayo
P
o
s
t
Binacional
v
Academia Cantolao
Sunday, 22 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Deportivo Municipal
v
Cienciano
P
o
s
t
Carlos A. Mannucci
v
Deportivo Llacuabamba
P
o
s
t
Atletico Grau
v
Alianza Universidad
P
o
s
t
Sporting Cristal
v
Alianza Lima
Monday, 23 March 2020
P
o
s
t
CD UT Cajamarca
v
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
P
o
s
t
FBC Melgar
v
Carlos Stein
Saturday, 14 December 2019
F
T
Deportivo Coopsol
4 - 0
Sport Chavelines Juniors
F
T
Atletico Grau
0 - 0
Deportivo Llacuabamba
C
a
n
c
Atletico Grau
v
Carlos Stein
Sunday, 1 December 2019
F
T
Juan Aurich
2 - 0
Atletico Grau
F
T
Alianza Atletico
1 - 1
Deportivo Coopsol
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
Deportivo Los Caimanes
1 - 3
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
Saturday, 9 November 2019
A
A
W
Club Sport Victoria
0 - 3
Atletico Grau
Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
Alianza Atletico
4 - 1
Comerciantes Unidos
F
T
Cienciano
4 - 2
Santos
F
T
Sport Loreto
0 - 4
Juan Aurich
F
T
Union Huaral
0 - 1
Deportivo Coopsol

Peru – Cup:: final

Sunday, 1 December 2019
F
T
Sport Chavelines Juniors
1 - 1
Sport Estrella
A
A
W
Deportivo Llacuabamba
0 - 3
Carlos Stein
Friday, 8 November 2019
A
E
T
Atletico Grau
430 - 0
Sport Huancayo
Sunday, 19 July 2020
22:00
Alianza Universidad
v
Alianza Lima
22:00
Atletico Grau
v
Sport Huancayo
22:00
Ayacucho FC
v
Universidad San Martin
22:00
Binacional
v
Cusco FC
22:00
Carlos A. Mannucci
v
Carlos Stein
22:00
Cienciano
v
Academia Cantolao
22:00
Deportivo Llacuabamba
v
Sport Boys
22:00
Deportivo Municipal
v
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
22:00
Sporting Cristal
v
CD UT Cajamarca
22:00
Universitario de Deportes
v
FBC Melgar