Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

22:38 (GMT+2)

21 April 2019

Friday, 19 April 2019
F
T
Real Garcilaso
1 - 1
Sporting Cristal
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Pirata FC
2 - 2
Alianza Lima
F
T
Ayacucho FC
0 - 0
Academia Cantolao
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
Carlos A. Mannucci
4 - 3
Binacional
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 0
Alianza Universidad
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 1
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
1 - 0
Union Comercio
23:00
Universitario de Deportes
v
Sport Boys
Monday, 22 April 2019
22:30
CD UT Cajamarca
v
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Thursday, 13 December 2018
F
T
Alianza Lima
1 - 4
Sporting Cristal
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Sporting Cristal
3 - 0
Alianza Lima
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 0
Sport Huancayo
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 0
Alianza Lima
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
2 - 1
Ayacucho FC
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 3
Sporting Cristal
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Sport Rosario
3 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Binacional
3 - 1
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
F
T
Union Comercio
1 - 0
Academia Cantolao
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Sport Boys
0 - 2
Deportivo Municipal
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Sport Rosario
0 - 8
Sporting Cristal
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Academia Cantolao
2 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Union Comercio
4 - 2
Sport Boys
F
T
Ayacucho FC
1 - 1
Real Garcilaso
F
T
Binacional
3 - 2
Alianza Lima
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 0
Deportivo Municipal
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
F
T
Alianza Universidad
2 - 0
Santos
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
F
T
Cienciano
0 - 1
Carlos A. Mannucci
Sunday, 2 December 2018
A
E
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
3 - 1
Carlos A. Mannucci
F
T
Cienciano
3 - 1
Juan Aurich
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Atletico Grau
5 - 1
Deportivo Los Caimanes
F
T
Cienciano
4 - 0
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
F
T
Club Sport Victoria
0 - 2
Deportivo Coopsol
F
T
Deportivo Hualgayoc
0 - 0
Alianza Atletico
F
T
Juan Aurich
6 - 3
Sport Loreto
F
T
Union Huaral
11 - 0
Willy Serrato
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 1
Carlos A. Mannucci

Peru – Cup:: final

Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Pirata FC
6 - 0
Deportivo Ascension
F
T
Santos
2 - 5
Alianza Universidad

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Torino
1 - 1
Alianza Universidad
F
T
Deportivo Venus
1 - 1
Santos
F
T
Pirata FC
5 - 1
Credicoop San Cristobal
F
T
Deportivo Ascension
1 - 0
Las Palmas