Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

15:19 (GMT+2)

25 September 2017

Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Universidad San Martin
0 - 2
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
3 - 0
Academia Cantolao
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 1
Alianza Atletico
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Sunday, 24 September 2017
P
o
s
t
Deportivo Municipal
v
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Sport Huancayo
1 - 1
Union Comercio
F
T
Real Garcilaso
2 - 1
Sport Rosario
F
T
Alianza Lima
2 - 1
Sporting Cristal
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
20:15
Alianza Atletico
v
Deportivo Municipal
22:30
Juan Aurich
v
Ayacucho FC
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
3:00
Academia Cantolao
v
Universidad San Martin
20:15
Union Comercio
v
Comerciantes Unidos
22:30
Sporting Cristal
v
FBC Melgar
Thursday, 28 September 2017
3:00
Universitario de Deportes
v
Sport Huancayo
22:30
CD UT Cajamarca
v
Real Garcilaso
Friday, 29 September 2017
3:00
Sport Rosario
v
Alianza Lima
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Sport Ancash
2 - 5
Deportivo Coopsol
F
T
Carlos A. Mannucci
4 - 1
Alfredo Salinas
F
T
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
1 - 1
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
F
T
Sport Boys
3 - 1
Deportivo Los Caimanes
F
T
Sport Loreto
1 - 3
Deportivo Hualgayoc
F
T
Union Huaral
6 - 2
Club Sport Victoria
F
T
Willy Serrato
3 - 3
Defensor La Bocana
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
A
E
T
CD UT Cajamarca
342 - 1
FBC Melgar
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Alianza Atletico
1 - 2
Union Comercio
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Sport Rosario
1 - 1
Academia Cantolao
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 0
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 0
Deportivo Municipal
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Real Garcilaso
7 - 0
Juan Aurich
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 1
Sport Rosario
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Union Comercio
2 - 2
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Alianza Atletico
0 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
0 - 0
Alianza Lima
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 2
Real Garcilaso
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 1
Academia Cantolao
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Academia Cantolao
2 - 0
Sport Ancash

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 2
Sport Rosario
F
T
Binacional
1 - 0
Deportivo Hualgayoc