Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:56 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Academia Cantolao
1 - 1
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 19 March 2017
P
o
s
t
Juan Aurich
v
Alianza Lima
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Academia Cantolao
2 - 0
Sport Ancash
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Deportivo Los Caimanes
1 - 2
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
A
A
W
Union Tarapoto
0 - 3
Alfredo Salinas
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Alianza Universidad
0 - 1
Deportivo Coopsol
F
T
Academia Cantolao
1 - 0
Atletico Torino
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 1
Carlos A. Mannucci
F
T
Sport Loreto
2 - 3
Sport Ancash
F
T
Union Huaral
2 - 1
Club Sport Victoria
F
T
Willy Serrato
0 - 1
Sport Boys

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 2
Sport Rosario
F
T
Binacional
1 - 0
Deportivo Hualgayoc
Friday, 4 August 2017
20:15
Alianza Atletico
v
Academia Cantolao
22:30
Juan Aurich
v
CD UT Cajamarca
Saturday, 5 August 2017
19:30
Universidad San Martin
v
FBC Melgar
22:00
Deportivo Municipal
v
Sport Rosario
Sunday, 6 August 2017
18:15
Sport Huancayo
v
Sporting Cristal
20:30
Real Garcilaso
v
Alianza Lima
23:00
Universitario de Deportes
v
Union Comercio
Monday, 7 August 2017
22:30
Comerciantes Unidos
v
Ayacucho FC
Friday, 5 May 2017
22:30
CD UT Cajamarca
v
Juan Aurich
Saturday, 6 May 2017
19:30
Ayacucho FC
v
Comerciantes Unidos
22:00
FBC Melgar
v
Universidad San Martin
Sunday, 7 May 2017
0:45
Sport Rosario
v
Deportivo Municipal
3:00
Academia Cantolao
v
Alianza Atletico
20:30
Union Comercio
v
Universitario de Deportes
23:00
Alianza Lima
v
Real Garcilaso