Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

13:37 (GMT+2)

17 October 2017

Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Union Comercio
1 - 2
Real Garcilaso
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
0 - 0
FBC Melgar
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Juan Aurich
3 - 2
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
3 - 2
Sporting Cristal
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Sport Rosario
3 - 0
Ayacucho FC
F
T
Academia Cantolao
1 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Alianza Atletico
3 - 2
Comerciantes Unidos
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 1
Universidad San Martin
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
22:30
CD UT Cajamarca
v
Real Garcilaso
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
20:15
Academia Cantolao
v
Universidad San Martin
22:30
Sporting Cristal
v
FBC Melgar
Thursday, 19 October 2017
2:00
Universitario de Deportes
v
Sport Huancayo
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Deportivo Los Caimanes
1 - 1
Carlos A. Mannucci
F
T
Cienciano
4 - 1
Willy Serrato
F
T
Club Sport Victoria
1 - 1
Alfredo Salinas
F
T
Defensor La Bocana
1 - 0
Sport Loreto
F
T
Deportivo Coopsol
4 - 1
Union Huaral
F
T
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
2 - 2
Sport Ancash
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 1
Sport Boys
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
A
E
T
CD UT Cajamarca
342 - 1
FBC Melgar
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Alianza Atletico
1 - 2
Union Comercio
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Sport Rosario
1 - 1
Academia Cantolao
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 0
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 0
Deportivo Municipal
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Real Garcilaso
7 - 0
Juan Aurich
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 1
Sport Rosario
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Union Comercio
2 - 2
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Alianza Atletico
0 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
0 - 0
Alianza Lima
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 2
Real Garcilaso
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 1
Academia Cantolao
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Academia Cantolao
2 - 0
Sport Ancash

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 2
Sport Rosario
F
T
Binacional
1 - 0
Deportivo Hualgayoc