Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

01:50 (GMT+2)

17 August 2017

Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Juan Aurich
1 - 1
Sport Rosario
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 0
FBC Melgar
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Union Comercio
2 - 2
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Alianza Atletico
0 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
0 - 0
Alianza Lima
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 2
Real Garcilaso
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
2 - 1
Academia Cantolao
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
1 - 0
Alfredo Salinas
F
T
Sport Boys
2 - 1
Union Huaral
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Sport Ancash
0 - 1
Carlos A. Mannucci
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 2
Deportivo Hualgayoc
F
T
Deportivo Los Caimanes
1 - 1
Deportivo Coopsol
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
2 - 1
Club Sport Victoria
F
T
Willy Serrato
0 - 1
Sport Loreto
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
A
E
T
CD UT Cajamarca
342 - 1
FBC Melgar
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Alianza Atletico
1 - 2
Union Comercio
F
T
Universidad San Martin
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Sport Rosario
1 - 1
Academia Cantolao
F
T
Sporting Cristal
2 - 0
FBC Melgar
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 0
Comerciantes Unidos
F
T
Sport Huancayo
2 - 0
Deportivo Municipal
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Real Garcilaso
7 - 0
Juan Aurich
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Academia Cantolao
2 - 0
Sport Ancash

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 2
Sport Rosario
F
T
Binacional
1 - 0
Deportivo Hualgayoc
Friday, 18 August 2017
20:15
Alianza Atletico
v
Academia Cantolao
22:30
Juan Aurich
v
CD UT Cajamarca
Saturday, 19 August 2017
19:30
Universidad San Martin
v
FBC Melgar
22:00
Deportivo Municipal
v
Sport Rosario
Sunday, 20 August 2017
18:15
Sport Huancayo
v
Sporting Cristal
20:15
Real Garcilaso
v
Alianza Lima
22:30
Universitario de Deportes
v
Union Comercio
Monday, 21 August 2017
22:30
Comerciantes Unidos
v
Ayacucho FC