Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

09:08 (GMT+1)

24 February 2017

Wednesday, 22 February 2017
F
T
Union Comercio
3 - 1
Academia Cantolao
F
T
Sporting Cristal
4 - 0
Ayacucho FC
Thursday, 23 February 2017
F
T
Universidad San Martin
3 - 1
Sport Rosario
F
T
Alianza Atletico
0 - 1
FBC Melgar
Saturday, 25 February 2017
18:30
Ayacucho FC
v
Union Comercio
23:45
Sport Rosario
v
Sporting Cristal
Sunday, 26 February 2017
19:30
FBC Melgar
v
Universidad San Martin
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
1:00
Academia Cantolao
v
Alianza Atletico
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
F
T
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 0
Deportivo Municipal
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
0 - 2
Alianza Lima
Thursday, 23 February 2017
F
T
Sport Huancayo
3 - 2
Juan Aurich
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
1 - 1
Real Garcilaso
Saturday, 25 February 2017
21:30
Deportivo Municipal
v
Comerciantes Unidos
Sunday, 26 February 2017
17:00
Real Garcilaso
v
CD UT Cajamarca
22:00
Juan Aurich
v
Universitario de Deportes
Monday, 27 February 2017
0:15
Alianza Lima
v
Sport Huancayo
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Academia Cantolao
2 - 0
Sport Ancash
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Deportivo Los Caimanes
1 - 2
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
A
A
W
Union Tarapoto
0 - 3
Alfredo Salinas
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Alianza Universidad
0 - 1
Deportivo Coopsol
F
T
Academia Cantolao
1 - 0
Atletico Torino
F
T
Cienciano
2 - 1
Carlos A. Mannucci
F
T
Sport Loreto
2 - 3
Sport Ancash
F
T
Union Huaral
2 - 1
Club Sport Victoria
F
T
Willy Serrato
0 - 1
Sport Boys

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 2
Sport Rosario
F
T
Binacional
1 - 0
Deportivo Hualgayoc