Live Football : Peru

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

15:08 (GMT+2)

28 June 2016

Tuesday, 28 June 2016
20:15
Union Comercio
v
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
22:30
Deportivo Municipal
v
Juan Aurich
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
3:00
Alianza Lima
v
Universidad San Martin
18:00
Sport Huancayo
v
Defensor La Bocana
20:15
Real Garcilaso
v
CD UT Cajamarca
22:30
Comerciantes Unidos
v
Ayacucho FC
Thursday, 30 June 2016
3:00
FBC Melgar
v
Universitario de Deportes
22:30
Alianza Atletico
v
Sporting Cristal
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Deportivo Coopsol
0 - 1
Union Tarapoto
F
T
Santa Rosa de Andahuaylas
2 - 0
Club Sport Victoria
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Atletico Torino
1 - 1
Alfredo Salinas
F
T
Alianza Universidad
3 - 0
Willy Serrato
F
T
Academia Cantolao
1 - 0
Deportivo Los Caimanes
F
T
Carlos A. Mannucci
3 - 2
Union Huaral
F
T
Sport Ancash
3 - 3
Sport Boys
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Sport Huancayo
3 - 0
Universidad San Martin
F
T
Deportivo Municipal
2 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Juan Aurich
2 - 0
Ayacucho FC
F
T
Real Garcilaso
3 - 1
Alianza Atletico
F
T
Defensor La Bocana
2 - 1
Sporting Cristal
F
T
Comerciantes Unidos
2 - 1
Alianza Lima
F
T
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
Monday, 9 May 2016
F
T
FBC Melgar
2 - 1
Union Comercio
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
3 - 1
Alianza Lima
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
FBC Melgar
3 - 1
Cienciano
F
T
Sporting Cristal
1 - 0
Deportivo Municipal
F
T
Universidad San Martin
1 - 0
Juan Aurich
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Leon de Huanuco
2 - 1
Universitario de Deportes
F
T
Real Garcilaso
3 - 1
CD UT Cajamarca
F
T
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1 - 2
Alianza Atletico
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Alianza Lima
2 - 0
Sport Huancayo
F
T
Sport Loreto
0 - 0
Union Comercio

Peru – Cup

Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Academia Cantolao
3 - 2
Defensor La Bocana