Live Football : Paraguay

Division Profesional:: apertura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:25 (GMT+2)

21 June 2018

League Table

Paraguay – Division Profesional:: apertura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Olimpia2216515222+3053
2Cerro Porteno2212644317+2642
3Libertad2211653724+1339
4Nacional2210843221+1138
5Independiente CG229493032–231
6Sol de America228683640–430
7General Diaz2266102739–1224
8Guarani2265112539–1423
9Deportivo Santani2241082225–322
10Luqueno2256112537–1221
11Deportivo Capiata2256113145–1421
123 de Febrero2228122140–1914

Results

Paraguay – Division Profesional:: apertura

Monday, 11 June 2018
F
T
Guarani
1 - 1
3 de Febrero
Sunday, 10 June 2018
F
T
Deportivo Santani
1 - 1
Cerro Porteno
F
T
Olimpia
4 - 2
Nacional
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
Luqueno
0 - 1
Sol de America
F
T
General Diaz
0 - 2
Libertad
Friday, 8 June 2018
F
T
Independiente CG
3 - 1
Deportivo Capiata
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
F
T
Cerro Porteno
2 - 1
Guarani
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
F
T
3 de Febrero
0 - 2
Luqueno
Monday, 4 June 2018
F
T
Libertad
1 - 0
Independiente CG
F
T
Sol de America
4 - 3
General Diaz
Sunday, 3 June 2018
F
T
Nacional
0 - 0
Deportivo Santani
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
2 - 2
Olimpia
Friday, 1 June 2018
F
T
Independiente CG
3 - 1
Sol de America
Thursday, 31 May 2018
F
T
Luqueno
1 - 1
Cerro Porteno
F
T
Olimpia
2 - 1
Libertad
F
T
General Diaz
3 - 2
3 de Febrero
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
0 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Guarani
1 - 1
Deportivo Santani
Monday, 28 May 2018
F
T
Deportivo Santani
3 - 0
Luqueno
Sunday, 27 May 2018
F
T
Libertad
3 - 2
Deportivo Capiata
F
T
Cerro Porteno
4 - 1
General Diaz
F
T
Sol de America
0 - 3
Olimpia
Saturday, 26 May 2018
F
T
Nacional
3 - 0
Guarani
Friday, 25 May 2018
F
T
3 de Febrero
0 - 2
Independiente CG
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
F
T
Libertad
0 - 0
Nacional