Live Football : Paraguay

Division Profesional:: apertura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:20 (GMT+2)

26 August 2019

League Table

Paraguay – Division Profesional:: apertura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Olimpia2216606117+4454
2Cerro Porteno2213454825+2343
3Libertad2212464329+1440
4Guarani2210753729+837
5Luqueno228772830–231
6Club River Plate227782531–628
7Deportivo Capiata226882432–826
8Sol de America2282123143–1226
9Sportivo San Lorenzo2273123341–824
10Nacional225891927–823
11General Diaz2237122142–2116
12Deportivo Santani2227131539–2413

Results

Paraguay – Division Profesional:: apertura

Tuesday, 21 May 2019
F
T
Luqueno
1 - 1
Deportivo Capiata
Monday, 20 May 2019
F
T
Sol de America
0 - 1
Cerro Porteno
Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Nacional
0 - 0
Club River Plate
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
2 - 1
General Diaz
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Santani
0 - 3
Libertad
F
T
Olimpia
2 - 0
Guarani
Thursday, 16 May 2019
F
T
Luqueno
2 - 1
Cerro Porteno
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
F
T
General Diaz
1 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Club River Plate
2 - 2
Olimpia
Monday, 13 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
1 - 1
Sportivo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
3 - 2
Deportivo Santani
F
T
Libertad
1 - 0
Luqueno
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Guarani
3 - 1
Sol de America
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Olimpia
4 - 1
General Diaz
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
0 - 1
Guarani
F
T
Deportivo Santani
2 - 3
Sol de America
Monday, 6 May 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
3 - 4
Libertad
F
T
Nacional
2 - 1
Deportivo Capiata
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo Santani
0 - 6
Olimpia
Friday, 3 May 2019
F
T
Libertad
1 - 2
Nacional
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
F
T
General Diaz
0 - 1
Club River Plate
F
T
Cerro Porteno
1 - 1
Sportivo San Lorenzo
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
2 - 2
Olimpia
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
F
T
Guarani
0 - 0
Deportivo Santani
Monday, 29 April 2019
F
T
Nacional
0 - 3
Cerro Porteno
F
T
Sol de America
0 - 1
Luqueno
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
1 - 0
Deportivo Capiata
F
T
Olimpia
3 - 0
Libertad
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
General Diaz
1 - 1
Guarani
Friday, 26 April 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
2 - 4
Sol de America
F
T
Luqueno
1 - 1
Deportivo Santani
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
2 - 2
General Diaz
F
T
Guarani
2 - 2
Luqueno
Monday, 22 April 2019
F
T
Sol de America
3 - 1
Nacional
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
Libertad
2 - 1
Club River Plate
F
T
Deportivo Santani
1 - 0
Sportivo San Lorenzo
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
1 - 3
Olimpia
Thursday, 18 April 2019
F
T
General Diaz
1 - 4
Sol de America
F
T
Libertad
1 - 1
Guarani
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
1 - 1
Cerro Porteno
F
T
Olimpia
2 - 0
Luqueno
Monday, 15 April 2019
F
T
Nacional
0 - 0
Deportivo Santani
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
1 - 5
Cerro Porteno
F
T
General Diaz
1 - 3
Libertad
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
0 - 1
Guarani
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
0 - 3
Luqueno
F
T
Olimpia
4 - 0
Sol de America
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
F
T
Luqueno
1 - 1
Nacional
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
F
T
Sol de America
0 - 1
Club River Plate
F
T
Guarani
4 - 1
Sportivo San Lorenzo
Monday, 8 April 2019
F
T
Libertad
5 - 1
Deportivo Capiata
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
2 - 0
General Diaz
Friday, 5 April 2019
F
T
Nacional
3 - 1
Sportivo San Lorenzo
Thursday, 4 April 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
1 - 2
Deportivo Santani
Monday, 1 April 2019
F
T
Luqueno
3 - 1
Club River Plate
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
1 - 4
Olimpia
F
T
Guarani
2 - 2
Nacional
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Deportivo Santani
0 - 1
General Diaz
F
T
Cerro Porteno
1 - 2
Libertad
Friday, 29 March 2019
F
T
Sol de America
0 - 0
Deportivo Capiata
Thursday, 28 March 2019
F
T
Nacional
0 - 1
Libertad
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
2 - 1
Deportivo Santani
Monday, 25 March 2019
F
T
Olimpia
0 - 0
Nacional
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
2 - 1
Sportivo San Lorenzo
F
T
Libertad
2 - 2
Sol de America
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
5 - 2
Guarani
Friday, 22 March 2019
F
T
General Diaz
0 - 0
Luqueno
Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
Olimpia
2 - 2
Deportivo Santani
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
2 - 1
Libertad
Monday, 18 March 2019
F
T
General Diaz
3 - 3
Sportivo San Lorenzo
F
T
Cerro Porteno
7 - 2
Sol de America
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Libertad
4 - 0
Deportivo Santani
F
T
Guarani
1 - 5
Olimpia
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
1 - 3
Luqueno
F
T
Club River Plate
1 - 1
Nacional
Monday, 11 March 2019
F
T
Sol de America
1 - 4
Guarani
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
General Diaz
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
Luqueno
2 - 2
Libertad
F
T
Deportivo Santani
1 - 3
Cerro Porteno
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
Olimpia
0 - 0
Club River Plate
Friday, 8 March 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
0 - 1
Deportivo Capiata
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
F
T
Sol de America
1 - 0
Deportivo Santani
Monday, 4 March 2019
F
T
Libertad
2 - 1
Sportivo San Lorenzo
F
T
Guarani
2 - 1
Club River Plate
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
2 - 0
Luqueno
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
1 - 0
Nacional
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
General Diaz
0 - 2
Olimpia
Thursday, 28 February 2019
F
T
Olimpia
3 - 0
Deportivo Capiata
F
T
Deportivo Santani
1 - 1
Guarani
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
3 - 2
General Diaz
F
T
Luqueno
3 - 1
Sol de America
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
2 - 1
Cerro Porteno
Monday, 25 February 2019
F
T
Deportivo Santani
0 - 1
Luqueno
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Guarani
1 - 1
General Diaz
F
T
Libertad
2 - 3
Olimpia
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
1 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
3 - 3
Club River Plate
Friday, 22 February 2019
F
T
Sol de America
1 - 6
Sportivo San Lorenzo
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
F
T
Nacional
0 - 1
Sol de America
Monday, 18 February 2019
F
T
General Diaz
1 - 0
Deportivo Capiata
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
1 - 1
Libertad
F
T
Olimpia
2 - 2
Cerro Porteno
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
2 - 0
Deportivo Santani
Friday, 15 February 2019
F
T
Luqueno
0 - 2
Guarani
Thursday, 14 February 2019
F
T
Nacional
2 - 4
Olimpia
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
F
T
Guarani
1 - 2
Deportivo Capiata
Monday, 11 February 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
3 - 1
Club River Plate
F
T
Luqueno
0 - 3
Sportivo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
Sol de America
0 - 1
Olimpia
F
T
Deportivo Santani
1 - 2
Nacional
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Libertad
4 - 0
General Diaz
Thursday, 7 February 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
1 - 3
Guarani
F
T
Nacional
0 - 1
Luqueno
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
F
T
General Diaz
1 - 3
Cerro Porteno
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
1 - 0
Sol de America
Monday, 4 February 2019
F
T
Luqueno
1 - 5
Olimpia
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
Cerro Porteno
1 - 0
Deportivo Capiata
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
1 - 0
Nacional
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Guarani
3 - 1
Libertad
F
T
Deportivo Santani
1 - 1
Club River Plate
Friday, 1 February 2019
F
T
Sol de America
3 - 0
General Diaz
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
F
T
Club River Plate
2 - 1
Luqueno
Monday, 28 January 2019
F
T
Deportivo Capiata
3 - 2
Sol de America
F
T
General Diaz
2 - 0
Deportivo Santani
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Olimpia
2 - 0
Sportivo San Lorenzo
F
T
Libertad
1 - 0
Cerro Porteno
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
Nacional
0 - 2
Guarani
Thursday, 24 January 2019
F
T
Guarani
0 - 1
Cerro Porteno
F
T
Luqueno
2 - 2
General Diaz
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
F
T
Sol de America
2 - 0
Libertad
F
T
Deportivo Santani
0 - 0
Deportivo Capiata
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
1 - 0
Club River Plate