Live Football : Paraguay

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:36 (GMT+2)

21 October 2018

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
F
T
Cerro Porteno
0 - 1
Libertad
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
3 de Febrero
0 - 0
Deportivo Capiata
F
T
General Diaz
4 - 0
Deportivo Santani
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Nacional
0 - 0
Guarani
22:00
Sol de America
v
Cerro Porteno
Monday, 22 October 2018
0:10
Olimpia
v
Luqueno
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
0:30
Libertad
v
Independiente CG
Friday, 8 June 2018
F
T
Independiente CG
3 - 1
Deportivo Capiata
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
Luqueno
0 - 1
Sol de America
F
T
General Diaz
0 - 2
Libertad
Sunday, 10 June 2018
F
T
Deportivo Santani
1 - 1
Cerro Porteno
F
T
Olimpia
4 - 2
Nacional
Monday, 11 June 2018
F
T
Guarani
1 - 1
3 de Febrero

Paraguay – Division Intermedia

Friday, 21 September 2018
F
T
Deportivo Caaguazu
2 - 1
Club Martin Ledesma
F
T
Fulgencio Yegros
4 - 1
2 de Mayo
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Club River Plate
2 - 1
Deportivo Liberacion
F
T
Guairena
0 - 0
RI 3 Corrales
F
T
Ovetense
2 - 0
General Caballero
F
T
Sportivo San Lorenzo
1 - 2
Fernando de la Mora
F
T
Sportivo Trinidense
2 - 0
Sportivo Iteno
Saturday, 29 September 2018
A
P
Sportivo San Lorenzo
650 - 0
Fernando de la Mora