Live Football : Panama

ANAPROF Clausura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:00 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

League Table

Panama – ANAPROF Clausura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1CD Árabe Unido189722712+1534
2Chorrillo FC188732816+1231
3CD Plaza Amador18792139+430
4Río Abajo186842016+426
5San Francisco FC187471815+325
6Sporting San Miguelito186662026–624
7Alianza FC186481823–522
8Tauro FC185671617–121
9Chepo FC1835101724–714
10Independiente de La Chorrera1834111332–1913

Results

Panama – ANAPROF Clausura

Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Chorrillo FC
0 - 0
CD Árabe Unido
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
0 - 0
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
Chepo FC
3 - 1
Independiente de La Chorrera
F
T
San Francisco FC
2 - 0
Alianza FC
F
T
Tauro FC
0 - 1
Río Abajo
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
4 - 0
Independiente de La Chorrera
F
T
Chepo FC
2 - 0
Alianza FC
F
T
Chorrillo FC
2 - 1
Tauro FC
F
T
Río Abajo
0 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
San Francisco FC
1 - 1
CD Plaza Amador
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
0 - 1
CD Plaza Amador
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Tauro FC
3 - 0
Independiente de La Chorrera
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
1 - 0
Chepo FC
F
T
Río Abajo
0 - 1
San Francisco FC
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
0 - 3
Chorrillo FC
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
1 - 1
Alianza FC
F
T
Chorrillo FC
0 - 1
San Francisco FC
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
0 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
Río Abajo
2 - 0
CD Plaza Amador
F
T
Chepo FC
0 - 2
Tauro FC
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
2 - 2
Río Abajo
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 1
Chorrillo FC
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 4
Chepo FC
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
San Francisco FC
0 - 1
Independiente de La Chorrera
F
T
Tauro FC
0 - 1
CD Árabe Unido
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
0 - 1
Tauro FC
F
T
Chepo FC
1 - 2
San Francisco FC
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
2 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
Chorrillo FC
1 - 3
Río Abajo
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
0 - 1
CD Plaza Amador
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
0 - 3
Chorrillo FC
F
T
San Francisco FC
0 - 1
CD Árabe Unido
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 2
Tauro FC
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 0
Chepo FC
F
T
Río Abajo
2 - 1
Independiente de La Chorrera
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Chepo FC
1 - 1
Río Abajo
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
2 - 2
Alianza FC
F
T
Tauro FC
0 - 1
San Francisco FC
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
0 - 0
CD Plaza Amador
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
1 - 3
Chorrillo FC
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
1 - 0
Independiente de La Chorrera
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
0 - 0
Tauro FC
F
T
Chorrillo FC
1 - 0
Chepo FC
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
San Francisco FC
1 - 2
Sporting San Miguelito
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
1 - 2
Río Abajo
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
2 - 3
Chorrillo FC
F
T
Río Abajo
1 - 1
Tauro FC
Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
2 - 1
San Francisco FC
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
3 - 1
Chepo FC
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
2 - 1
CD Plaza Amador
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
1 - 0
Chepo FC
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
0 - 5
CD Árabe Unido
F
T
Tauro FC
0 - 3
Chorrillo FC
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
2 - 1
San Francisco FC
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 1
Río Abajo
Friday, 21 February 2014
F
T
San Francisco FC
2 - 2
Río Abajo
Thursday, 20 February 2014
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 0
Alianza FC
F
T
Chorrillo FC
3 - 0
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
2 - 1
Tauro FC
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
Chepo FC
1 - 1
CD Árabe Unido
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
2 - 4
CD Árabe Unido
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 0
Río Abajo
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
2 - 2
Independiente de La Chorrera
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
San Francisco FC
0 - 0
Chorrillo FC
F
T
Tauro FC
1 - 1
Chepo FC
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Chepo FC
0 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
Río Abajo
0 - 1
Alianza FC
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
0 - 0
Tauro FC
F
T
Chorrillo FC
0 - 0
CD Plaza Amador
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
0 - 1
San Francisco FC
Thursday, 6 February 2014
F
T
Río Abajo
1 - 1
Chorrillo FC
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 2
CD Árabe Unido
F
T
Tauro FC
1 - 0
Alianza FC
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 1
Independiente de La Chorrera
F
T
San Francisco FC
3 - 0
Chepo FC
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Chorrillo FC
1 - 3
Alianza FC
F
T
Tauro FC
2 - 2
Sporting San Miguelito
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Chepo FC
0 - 0
CD Plaza Amador
F
T
CD Árabe Unido
1 - 0
San Francisco FC
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
0 - 0
Río Abajo
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Alianza FC
1 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 1
CD Árabe Unido
F
T
Chorrillo FC
1 - 1
Independiente de La Chorrera
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
Río Abajo
2 - 1
Chepo FC
F
T
San Francisco FC
1 - 1
Tauro FC
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Independiente de La Chorrera
0 - 2
Alianza FC
F
T
Río Abajo
0 - 0
CD Árabe Unido
F
T
Chepo FC
2 - 2
Chorrillo FC
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 0
San Francisco FC
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Tauro FC
0 - 1
CD Plaza Amador