Live Football : Panama

LPF Clausura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:05 (GMT+2)

20 October 2017

League Table

Panama – LPF Clausura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Plaza Amador1812422610+1640
2Tauro188732516+931
3Atletico CA Veragüense187742314+928
4Arabe Unido188462520+528
5San Francisco FC187562224–226
6Chorrillo185761821–322
7Sporting San Miguelito184772022–219
8Alianza Chilibre185491419–519
9Santa Gema FC184681418–418
10Atletico Nacional1833121336–2312

Results

Panama – LPF Clausura

Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
1 - 2
San Francisco FC
F
T
Atletico Nacional
0 - 4
Plaza Amador
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 0
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
Santa Gema FC
0 - 1
Arabe Unido
F
T
Tauro
2 - 1
Atletico CA Veragüense
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Arabe Unido
1 - 0
Alianza Chilibre
F
T
San Francisco FC
1 - 2
Tauro
F
T
Santa Gema FC
0 - 1
Plaza Amador
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
2 - 3
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
1 - 1
Chorrillo
Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
1 - 0
Santa Gema FC
F
T
Plaza Amador
1 - 2
Sporting San Miguelito
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 2
San Francisco FC
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Atletico Nacional
0 - 6
Atletico CA Veragüense
F
T
Tauro
0 - 0
Arabe Unido
Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
1 - 0
Tauro
F
T
Arabe Unido
3 - 2
Chorrillo
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
0 - 1
Plaza Amador
F
T
San Francisco FC
3 - 2
Atletico Nacional
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
F
T
Santa Gema FC
2 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
Monday, 10 April 2017
F
T
Atletico Nacional
0 - 2
Arabe Unido
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 3
Alianza Chilibre
F
T
Tauro
0 - 0
Santa Gema FC
F
T
Plaza Amador
3 - 1
San Francisco FC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 1
Atletico CA Veragüense
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
0 - 1
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Santa Gema FC
0 - 0
Atletico CA Veragüense
F
T
Tauro
0 - 1
Chorrillo
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Arabe Unido
0 - 1
Plaza Amador
F
T
San Francisco FC
2 - 0
Sporting San Miguelito
Monday, 27 March 2017
F
T
Plaza Amador
2 - 1
Alianza Chilibre
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
0 - 2
San Francisco FC
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 1
Santa Gema FC
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 1
Arabe Unido
Saturday, 25 March 2017
F
T
Atletico Nacional
0 - 1
Tauro
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Chorrillo
2 - 2
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Tauro
0 - 1
Plaza Amador
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
1 - 0
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
Arabe Unido
0 - 1
Atletico CA Veragüense
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Santa Gema FC
1 - 0
San Francisco FC
Thursday, 16 March 2017
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
0 - 2
Atletico CA Veragüense
F
T
Plaza Amador
1 - 2
Chorrillo
F
T
Tauro
1 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
F
T
Atletico Nacional
0 - 0
Santa Gema FC
F
T
San Francisco FC
2 - 2
Arabe Unido
Monday, 13 March 2017
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
1 - 1
Tauro
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Plaza Amador
1 - 0
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
0 - 0
Chorrillo
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Arabe Unido
2 - 1
Santa Gema FC
F
T
San Francisco FC
2 - 1
Alianza Chilibre
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
1 - 2
Arabe Unido
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 1
Atletico CA Veragüense
F
T
Tauro
1 - 1
San Francisco FC
F
T
Plaza Amador
2 - 0
Santa Gema FC
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Atletico Nacional
1 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
Monday, 20 February 2017
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
3 - 0
Atletico Nacional
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Santa Gema FC
2 - 2
Alianza Chilibre
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 2
Plaza Amador
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Arabe Unido
3 - 5
Tauro
F
T
San Francisco FC
0 - 0
Chorrillo
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Atletico Nacional
0 - 1
San Francisco FC
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 0
Arabe Unido
F
T
Plaza Amador
0 - 0
Atletico CA Veragüense
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 0
Santa Gema FC
F
T
Tauro
1 - 1
Alianza Chilibre
Friday, 10 February 2017
F
T
Santa Gema FC
1 - 2
Tauro
Thursday, 9 February 2017
F
T
Arabe Unido
4 - 0
Atletico Nacional
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
1 - 0
Chorrillo
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
1 - 3
Sporting San Miguelito
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
F
T
San Francisco FC
0 - 2
Plaza Amador
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
2 - 1
Santa Gema FC
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 3
Tauro
F
T
Atletico Nacional
2 - 0
Alianza Chilibre
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Plaza Amador
2 - 1
Arabe Unido
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
5 - 1
San Francisco FC
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Alianza Chilibre
0 - 0
Plaza Amador
F
T
Santa Gema FC
2 - 1
Chorrillo
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Arabe Unido
1 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
F
T
San Francisco FC
1 - 1
Atletico CA Veragüense
Friday, 27 January 2017
F
T
Tauro
2 - 1
Atletico Nacional
Monday, 23 January 2017
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
1 - 0
Arabe Unido
F
T
Atletico Nacional
0 - 1
Chorrillo
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
Plaza Amador
1 - 1
Tauro
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
0 - 0
Alianza Chilibre
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
San Francisco FC
0 - 0
Santa Gema FC
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Chorrillo
1 - 1
Plaza Amador
F
T
Atletico CA Veragüense
1 - 0
Alianza Chilibre
F
T
Sporting San Miguelito
0 - 3
Tauro
F
T
Arabe Unido
2 - 1
San Francisco FC
F
T
Santa Gema FC
3 - 1
Atletico Nacional