Live Football : Palestine

Division A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:35 (GMT+1)

30 January 2015

League Table

Palestine – Division A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Hilal AL Quds127232412+1223
2Markz Balata116322716+1121
3Thagafi Tulkarm12633169+721
4Shabab Althahrea11632158+721
5Shabab Dora125342422+218
6Ahli Alkhaleel125251722–517
7Taraji Wade AL Nees125161414016
8Shbab Alkhaleel11434710–315
9Shabab Al Khader113441415–113
10Shabab Al-Amaari1134468–213
11Gabal el Mokaper123181329–1610
12Shabab Yatta110381123–123

Fixtures

Palestine – Division A

Friday, 30 January 2015
F
T
Gabal el Mokaper
1 - 6
Taraji Wade AL Nees
F
T
Hilal AL Quds
2 - 3
Shabab Dora
F
T
Thagafi Tulkarm
3 - 2
Ahli Alkhaleel

Results

Palestine – Division A

Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
Gabal el Mokaper
1 - 4
Shabab Al Khader
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Shabab Al Khader
1 - 1
Ahli Alkhaleel
F
T
Shabab Al-Amaari
0 - 2
Markz Balata
Thursday, 27 November 2014
F
T
Hilal AL Quds
4 - 2
Shabab Yatta
F
T
Shabab Althahrea
0 - 1
Shabab Dora
F
T
Taraji Wade AL Nees
1 - 0
Shbab Alkhaleel
F
T
Thagafi Tulkarm
3 - 1
Gabal el Mokaper
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Shabab Yatta
1 - 2
Shabab Althahrea
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Ahli Alkhaleel
2 - 5
Hilal AL Quds
F
T
Thagafi Tulkarm
0 - 0
Taraji Wade AL Nees
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Markz Balata
4 - 1
Shbab Alkhaleel
F
T
Shabab Dora
1 - 1
Shabab Al-Amaari
Monday, 17 November 2014
F
T
Shabab Al-Amaari
0 - 0
Shabab Yatta
F
T
Shabab Althahrea
1 - 1
Ahli Alkhaleel
F
T
Taraji Wade AL Nees
0 - 2
Markz Balata
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Shabab Al Khader
1 - 0
Thagafi Tulkarm
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Hilal AL Quds
3 - 0
Gabal el Mokaper
Friday, 14 November 2014
F
T
Shbab Alkhaleel
1 - 0
Shabab Dora
Thursday, 13 November 2014
F
T
Markz Balata
4 - 1
Shabab Al Khader
F
T
Shabab Al-Amaari
1 - 0
Shabab Althahrea
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Shabab Al Khader
2 - 2
Shabab Dora
F
T
Shabab Al-Amaari
1 - 0
Taraji Wade AL Nees
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Gabal el Mokaper
1 - 2
Shabab Althahrea
F
T
Shabab Dora
3 - 4
Markz Balata
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Ahli Alkhaleel
1 - 0
Shabab Al-Amaari
F
T
Shabab Al Khader
0 - 2
Taraji Wade AL Nees
F
T
Shabab Yatta
0 - 1
Shbab Alkhaleel
F
T
Thagafi Tulkarm
2 - 0
Hilal AL Quds
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Shabab Al-Amaari
0 - 1
Gabal el Mokaper
F
T
Hilal AL Quds
2 - 0
Shabab Al Khader
F
T
Shabab Althahrea
0 - 0
Thagafi Tulkarm
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Markz Balata
3 - 3
Shabab Yatta
F
T
Taraji Wade AL Nees
1 - 2
Shabab Dora
F
T
Shbab Alkhaleel
1 - 0
Ahli Alkhaleel
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
F
T
Shabab Al Khader
0 - 0
Shabab Althahrea
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
Ahli Alkhaleel
4 - 3
Markz Balata
F
T
Gabal el Mokaper
1 - 1
Shbab Alkhaleel
F
T
Hilal AL Quds
2 - 0
Taraji Wade AL Nees
F
T
Shabab Yatta
2 - 2
Shabab Dora
F
T
Thagafi Tulkarm
0 - 1
Shabab Al-Amaari
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Shabab Althahrea
2 - 1
Hilal AL Quds
F
T
Markz Balata
3 - 1
Gabal el Mokaper
F
T
Shabab Al-Amaari
0 - 0
Shabab Al Khader
F
T
Shabab Dora
2 - 3
Ahli Alkhaleel
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Taraji Wade AL Nees
2 - 1
Shabab Yatta
F
T
Shbab Alkhaleel
0 - 1
Thagafi Tulkarm
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
F
T
Shabab Yatta
2 - 5
Shabab Al Khader
Monday, 13 October 2014
F
T
Shbab Alkhaleel
1 - 1
Shabab Al-Amaari
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
F
T
Shabab Al Khader
0 - 1
Shbab Alkhaleel
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
F
T
Ahli Alkhaleel
1 - 0
Shabab Yatta
F
T
Gabal el Mokaper
1 - 4
Shabab Dora
F
T
Hilal AL Quds
2 - 1
Shabab Al-Amaari
F
T
Shabab Althahrea
3 - 0
Taraji Wade AL Nees
F
T
Thagafi Tulkarm
0 - 0
Markz Balata
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Shabab Dora
4 - 2
Thagafi Tulkarm
F
T
Shabab Yatta
0 - 2
Gabal el Mokaper
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Shbab Alkhaleel
0 - 0
Hilal AL Quds
F
T
Taraji Wade AL Nees
0 - 1
Ahli Alkhaleel
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Hilal AL Quds
0 - 0
Markz Balata
F
T
Thagafi Tulkarm
1 - 0
Shabab Yatta
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Gabal el Mokaper
2 - 1
Ahli Alkhaleel
F
T
Shabab Althahrea
2 - 0
Shbab Alkhaleel
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
F
T
Shabab Dora
0 - 3
Hilal AL Quds
F
T
Taraji Wade AL Nees
2 - 1
Gabal el Mokaper
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Ahli Alkhaleel
0 - 4
Thagafi Tulkarm
F
T
Markz Balata
2 - 3
Shabab Althahrea