Live Football : Pakistan

PFF Premiere League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:56 (GMT+2)

20 April 2014

League Table

Pakistan – PFF Premiere League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1KRL302163539+4469
2KESC30181024720+2764
3WAPDA30171214314+2963
4PAF3015874426+1853
5Pakistan Army30131073623+1349
6PIA30137104540+546
7Muslim FC30128103332+144
8KPT30108126452+1238
9National Bank30910112525037
10Afghan FC3099123536–136
11HBL3098132633–735
12Pakistan Navy3098132837–935
13Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC30412142245–2324
14Lyallpur FC3058172448–2423
15Baloch Fc Noushki3055202160–3920
16ZTBL FC3045211662–4617

Results

Pakistan – PFF Premiere League

Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
KRL
0 - 0
KESC
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
F
T
KRL
3 - 1
Pakistan Army
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
F
T
WAPDA
0 - 0
KESC
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
National Bank
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
Pakistan Army
0 - 1
National Bank
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
KRL
1 - 0
KPT
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Lyallpur FC
1 - 1
National Bank
Friday, 31 January 2014
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
KRL
F
T
Pakistan Army
4 - 3
KPT
Thursday, 30 January 2014
F
T
PAF
1 - 0
Afghan FC
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
Muslim FC
Tuesday, 28 January 2014
F
T
WAPDA
2 - 0
KPT
F
T
Pakistan Army
0 - 0
Afghan FC
F
T
KRL
1 - 0
National Bank
Monday, 27 January 2014
F
T
PAF
3 - 1
Muslim FC
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
KESC
F
T
Lyallpur FC
0 - 2
KESC
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
WAPDA
3 - 0
Afghan FC
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
PAF
0 - 1
KRL
Friday, 24 January 2014
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
KPT
F
T
Pakistan Army
1 - 3
PIA
Thursday, 23 January 2014
F
T
WAPDA
1 - 0
Muslim FC
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
F
T
KRL
3 - 0
PIA
F
T
Afghan FC
1 - 1
National Bank
F
T
PAF
1 - 1
KPT
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
F
T
Pakistan Army
2 - 1
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
F
T
WAPDA
1 - 1
Baloch Fc Noushki
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Monday, 20 January 2014
F
T
Lyallpur FC
0 - 1
Afghan FC
F
T
Pakistan Army
1 - 0
KRL
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 1
KPT
F
T
PAF
2 - 3
KESC
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
WAPDA
1 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
PIA
Friday, 17 January 2014
F
T
KRL
2 - 0
Afghan FC
F
T
Lyallpur FC
1 - 1
KPT
F
T
Pakistan Army
2 - 0
Muslim FC
Thursday, 16 January 2014
F
T
KESC
0 - 0
National Bank
F
T
PAF
3 - 1
Baloch Fc Noushki
F
T
WAPDA
0 - 0
HBL
Wednesday, 15 January 2014
A
A
W
KRL
3 - 0
ZTBL FC
F
T
Lyallpur FC
1 - 2
Muslim FC
Tuesday, 14 January 2014
F
T
Afghan FC
2 - 2
PIA
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 1
KESC
F
T
KPT
1 - 1
Pakistan Army
F
T
PAF
0 - 2
Pakistan Navy
Monday, 13 January 2014
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 2
HBL
F
T
WAPDA
1 - 0
National Bank
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
2 - 2
KPT
F
T
KRL
4 - 0
Muslim FC
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Afghan FC
1 - 1
HBL
F
T
Pakistan Army
0 - 1
KESC
Friday, 10 January 2014
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
2 - 7
KPT
F
T
PAF
0 - 0
National Bank
F
T
WAPDA
2 - 0
PIA
Thursday, 9 January 2014
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 4
KRL
F
T
Lyallpur FC
1 - 1
Pakistan Navy
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
Afghan FC
Wednesday, 8 January 2014
F
T
HBL
2 - 0
National Bank
F
T
Muslim FC
0 - 0
KESC
Tuesday, 7 January 2014
F
T
Lyallpur FC
2 - 1
PIA
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 1
KRL
F
T
Pakistan Army
3 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
Monday, 6 January 2014
F
T
Afghan FC
0 - 1
KESC
F
T
Muslim FC
0 - 2
PAF
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Lyallpur FC
1 - 0
HBL
F
T
Pakistan Navy
0 - 0
National Bank
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 2
PIA
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
2 - 6
KESC
Friday, 3 January 2014
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
Pakistan Navy
F
T
KRL
3 - 0
Lyallpur FC
Thursday, 2 January 2014
F
T
PAF
1 - 3
PIA
F
T
Pakistan Army
1 - 0
HBL
Wednesday, 1 January 2014
F
T
KRL
2 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
F
T
Lyallpur FC
0 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Tuesday, 31 December 2013
F
T
Pakistan Army
2 - 0
Pakistan Navy
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
HBL
Monday, 30 December 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 4
WAPDA
F
T
PAF
1 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Sunday, 29 December 2013
F
T
KRL
2 - 0
HBL
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
Lyallpur FC
Saturday, 28 December 2013
F
T
WAPDA
2 - 0
Pakistan Navy
Friday, 27 December 2013
A
A
W
ZTBL FC
0 - 3
Baloch Fc Noushki
Thursday, 26 December 2013
F
T
KRL
6 - 1
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
F
T
PAF
0 - 1
HBL
Wednesday, 25 December 2013
F
T
KESC
1 - 2
WAPDA
Tuesday, 24 December 2013
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
1 - 1
Pakistan Army
F
T
Pakistan Navy
0 - 1
PAF
Monday, 23 December 2013
F
T
Lyallpur FC
2 - 2
Baloch Fc Noushki
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
F
T
PAF
2 - 0
Pakistan Army
Monday, 9 December 2013
F
T
Lyallpur FC
1 - 2
KRL
F
T
PIA
0 - 4
KESC
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
KRL
1 - 1
WAPDA
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
National Bank
0 - 0
PIA
Wednesday, 4 December 2013
F
T
KRL
0 - 1
PAF
F
T
KPT
3 - 2
HBL
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
F
T
KESC
1 - 0
Muslim FC
Monday, 2 December 2013
F
T
National Bank
1 - 2
WAPDA
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
0 - 1
Pakistan Navy
F
T
PIA
3 - 2
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Friday, 29 November 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 1
National Bank
F
T
HBL
1 - 2
WAPDA
F
T
KESC
0 - 0
KRL
Thursday, 28 November 2013
F
T
KPT
0 - 2
PAF
F
T
Muslim FC
0 - 3
Pakistan Army
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 0
Pakistan Navy
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 1
HBL
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
F
T
KPT
2 - 3
Afghan FC
F
T
National Bank
1 - 0
KRL
F
T
PIA
3 - 0
Pakistan Army
Monday, 25 November 2013
F
T
Muslim FC
3 - 1
Pakistan Navy
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
KESC
1 - 5
PAF
F
T
National Bank
0 - 0
Pakistan Army
F
T
PIA
1 - 1
WAPDA
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 0
HBL
F
T
Pakistan Navy
0 - 1
KRL
Friday, 22 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
3 - 4
KPT
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
1 - 4
PAF
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
1 - 0
National Bank
Thursday, 21 November 2013
F
T
HBL
0 - 4
Pakistan Army
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
0 - 0
PAF
F
T
KPT
1 - 3
WAPDA
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 1
National Bank
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 0
PIA
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
1 - 1
Pakistan Navy
F
T
HBL
0 - 0
KRL
F
T
KESC
0 - 0
Pakistan Army
Monday, 18 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
1 - 2
WAPDA
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 2
PIA
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 0
PAF
Sunday, 17 November 2013
F
T
KRL
1 - 0
Pakistan Navy
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
2 - 1
ZTBL FC
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 0
Lyallpur FC
F
T
PIA
0 - 0
KRL
Friday, 8 November 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
1 - 2
Pakistan Army
F
T
HBL
2 - 2
PAF
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 0
WAPDA
Thursday, 7 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
4 - 2
Lyallpur FC
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 0
ZTBL FC
Wednesday, 6 November 2013
F
T
KPT
0 - 2
KRL
F
T
Pakistan Navy
2 - 1
PIA
Tuesday, 5 November 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
2 - 1
ZTBL FC
F
T
National Bank
1 - 1
PAF
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 0
Lyallpur FC
Monday, 4 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
0 - 0
Pakistan Army
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 1
KRL
F
T
Pakistan Navy
0 - 0
WAPDA
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
2 - 0
Lyallpur FC
F
T
PIA
1 - 2
PAF
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 3
ZTBL FC
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
0 - 3
KRL
F
T
Muslim FC
0 - 0
WAPDA
F
T
Pakistan Navy
1 - 0
Pakistan Army
Friday, 1 November 2013
F
T
KESC
2 - 0
ZTBL FC
F
T
KPT
7 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
F
T
PIA
4 - 1
Lyallpur FC
Thursday, 31 October 2013
F
T
HBL
0 - 1
Afghan FC
F
T
National Bank
0 - 1
Muslim FC
F
T
Pakistan Navy
1 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
F
T
KESC
2 - 0
Lyallpur FC
F
T
KPT
1 - 2
ZTBL FC
F
T
PIA
2 - 1
Baloch Fc Noushki
Tuesday, 29 October 2013
F
T
WAPDA
1 - 3
KRL
F
T
HBL
0 - 2
Muslim FC
F
T
National Bank
1 - 2
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
F
T
Pakistan Navy
0 - 4
Afghan FC
Monday, 28 October 2013
F
T
KESC
4 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
F
T
KPT
3 - 1
Lyallpur FC
F
T
PIA
2 - 1
ZTBL FC
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
HBL
2 - 2
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
F
T
National Bank
1 - 3
Afghan FC
F
T
Pakistan Navy
4 - 3
Muslim FC
Friday, 25 October 2013
F
T
HBL
1 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
F
T
National Bank
0 - 1
ZTBL FC
F
T
Pakistan Navy
0 - 1
Lyallpur FC
Thursday, 24 October 2013
F
T
KESC
0 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
F
T
KPT
0 - 0
Muslim FC
F
T
PIA
2 - 1
Afghan FC
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
F
T
HBL
0 - 0
ZTBL FC
F
T
National Bank
1 - 0
Lyallpur FC
F
T
Pakistan Navy
1 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
F
T
KESC
1 - 0
Afghan FC
F
T
KPT
2 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
F
T
PIA
2 - 2
Muslim FC
Monday, 21 October 2013
F
T
HBL
0 - 1
Lyallpur FC
F
T
National Bank
3 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
F
T
Pakistan Navy
0 - 2
ZTBL FC
Saturday, 12 October 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
1 - 2
Baloch Fc Noushki
Friday, 11 October 2013
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Wednesday, 9 October 2013
F
T
Muslim FC
2 - 0
Baloch Fc Noushki
Tuesday, 8 October 2013
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
0 - 0
Afghan FC
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
0 - 1
Muslim FC
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
1 - 0
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Friday, 4 October 2013
F
T
KPT
2 - 2
Pakistan Navy
Thursday, 3 October 2013
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 3
Muslim FC
Wednesday, 2 October 2013
F
T
Afghan FC
2 - 2
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
Tuesday, 1 October 2013
F
T
Pakistan Navy
3 - 3
KESC
Monday, 30 September 2013
F
T
Lyallpur FC
0 - 1
WAPDA
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
1 - 1
Baloch Fc Noushki
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
Pakistan Army
3 - 0
ZTBL FC
F
T
HBL
2 - 1
KPT
F
T
Muslim FC
1 - 1
Afghan FC
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
KESC
1 - 0
PIA
Friday, 27 September 2013
F
T
Pak Afghan Clearing Agency FC
2 - 1
Muslim FC
Thursday, 26 September 2013
F
T
Lyallpur FC
3 - 3
ZTBL FC
F
T
National Bank
0 - 4
KPT
Wednesday, 25 September 2013
F
T
WAPDA
0 - 0
Pakistan Army
F
T
Baloch Fc Noushki
0 - 1
Afghan FC
F
T
PIA
1 - 1
HBL
Tuesday, 24 September 2013
F
T
KESC
1 - 0
Pakistan Navy
Monday, 23 September 2013
F
T
PAF
4 - 1
Lyallpur FC
Sunday, 22 September 2013
F
T
ZTBL FC
1 - 1
Pakistan Army
F
T
National Bank
0 - 1
HBL
Friday, 20 September 2013
F
T
WAPDA
3 - 0
PAF
F
T
KPT
1 - 2
KESC
Thursday, 19 September 2013
F
T
Pakistan Army
0 - 0
Lyallpur FC
Wednesday, 18 September 2013
F
T
HBL
1 - 0
Pakistan Navy
Tuesday, 17 September 2013
F
T
ZTBL FC
0 - 0
WAPDA
F
T
National Bank
1 - 1
KESC
Monday, 16 September 2013
F
T
PIA
2 - 3
KPT
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
HBL
1 - 1
KESC
Friday, 13 September 2013
F
T
KPT
1 - 4
National Bank
F
T
PAF
1 - 1
WAPDA
F
T
PIA
1 - 0
Pakistan Navy
Wednesday, 11 September 2013
F
T
Lyallpur FC
0 - 2
Pakistan Army
F
T
Pakistan Navy
2 - 1
HBL
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
F
T
ZTBL FC
0 - 0
PAF
Monday, 9 September 2013
F
T
KESC
3 - 2
KPT
Sunday, 8 September 2013
F
T
HBL
0 - 3
PIA
F
T
Pakistan Army
1 - 1
WAPDA
Saturday, 7 September 2013
F
T
Lyallpur FC
1 - 2
PAF
Friday, 6 September 2013
F
T
National Bank
2 - 0
Pakistan Navy
Thursday, 5 September 2013
F
T
KPT
5 - 1
PIA
F
T
WAPDA
3 - 1
ZTBL FC
Wednesday, 4 September 2013
F
T
Pakistan Army
1 - 0
PAF
Tuesday, 3 September 2013
F
T
KESC
2 - 1
HBL
Monday, 2 September 2013
F
T
PIA
0 - 1
National Bank
F
T
WAPDA
3 - 0
Lyallpur FC
Sunday, 1 September 2013
F
T
PAF
3 - 0
ZTBL FC
F
T
Pakistan Navy
3 - 3
KPT