Live Football : Oman

Professional League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:33 (GMT+1)

28 January 2015

League Table

Oman – Professional League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al-Oruba11722156+923
2Al-Khaboora116231511+420
3Saham116142014+619
4Dhofar115421812+619
5Al-Shabab115421712+519
6Al-Nasr Salalah115332214+818
7Sur11452128+417
8Fanja115241615+117
9Al-Msnaa112631816+212
10Sohar111731015–510
11Al-Seeb11236916–79
12Al-Suwaiq11227724–178
13Busher11146721–147
14Al-Nahda113171618–24

Fixtures

Oman – Professional League

Saturday, 7 February 2015
14:15
Al-Nahda
v
Saham
15:20
Al-Oruba
v
Al-Shabab
15:20
Busher
v
Sur
16:15
Al-Seeb
v
Dhofar
Sunday, 8 February 2015
14:10
Fanja
v
Al-Nasr Salalah
15:30
Al-Khaboora
v
Sohar
16:15
Al-Suwaiq
v
Al-Msnaa

Results

Oman – Professional League

Wednesday, 24 December 2014
P
o
s
t
Dhofar
v
Busher
P
o
s
t
Al-Msnaa
v
Fanja
P
o
s
t
Al-Nasr Salalah
v
Al-Khaboora
P
o
s
t
Saham
v
Al-Suwaiq
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
P
o
s
t
Sohar
v
Al-Seeb
P
o
s
t
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Nahda
P
o
s
t
Sur
v
Al-Oruba
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Fanja
1 - 2
Al-Khaboora
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
Al-Seeb
1 - 1
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Busher
1 - 1
Sohar
F
T
Al-Oruba
2 - 0
Dhofar
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
1 - 2
Al-Shabab
Thursday, 18 December 2014
F
T
Al-Nahda
0 - 2
Sur
F
T
Al-Msnaa
1 - 2
Saham
Friday, 12 December 2014
A
A
W
Saham
3 - 0
Fanja
F
T
Sur
0 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
4 - 0
Busher
F
T
Al-Khaboora
2 - 1
Al-Seeb
Thursday, 11 December 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 1
Al-Msnaa
F
T
Sohar
0 - 0
Al-Oruba
A
A
W
Dhofar
3 - 0
Al-Nahda
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Al-Msnaa
1 - 1
Sur
F
T
Saham
3 - 2
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 3
Dhofar
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Fanja
3 - 2
Al-Seeb
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 0
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Nahda
1 - 2
Sohar
F
T
Busher
1 - 2
Al-Khaboora
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
3 - 1
Fanja
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 1
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Khaboora
0 - 1
Al-Oruba
F
T
Al-Seeb
0 - 0
Busher
Thursday, 27 November 2014
F
T
Sur
2 - 0
Saham
F
T
Sohar
2 - 2
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Dhofar
1 - 1
Al-Msnaa
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 1
Sur
F
T
Saham
3 - 4
Dhofar
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 4
Al-Nasr Salalah
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Fanja
2 - 0
Busher
F
T
Al-Oruba
3 - 0
Al-Seeb
F
T
Al-Nahda
0 - 3
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Msnaa
3 - 1
Sohar
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Dhofar
0 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Khaboora
1 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 2
Al-Msnaa
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Al-Seeb
1 - 0
Al-Nahda
F
T
Busher
1 - 1
Al-Oruba
F
T
Sur
1 - 1
Fanja
F
T
Sohar
1 - 1
Saham
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Al-Msnaa
2 - 3
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Saham
3 - 2
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
1 - 2
Al-Seeb
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Fanja
0 - 1
Al-Oruba
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 1
Sohar
F
T
Al-Nahda
4 - 0
Busher
F
T
Sur
0 - 0
Dhofar
Thursday, 2 October 2014
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 2
Al-Nahda
F
T
Busher
0 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Sohar
1 - 1
Sur
F
T
Al-Seeb
1 - 1
Al-Msnaa
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Khaboora
1 - 0
Saham
F
T
Dhofar
2 - 2
Fanja
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Saham
2 - 0
Al-Seeb
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
2 - 0
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Msnaa
4 - 1
Busher
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 4
Al-Oruba
F
T
Sur
1 - 2
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Sohar
0 - 1
Dhofar
F
T
Fanja
2 - 1
Al-Nahda
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 3
Dhofar
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Busher
1 - 0
Saham
F
T
Al-Seeb
0 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Khaboora
0 - 1
Sur
Thursday, 18 September 2014
F
T
Fanja
3 - 0
Sohar
F
T
Al-Nahda
5 - 0
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 0
Al-Msnaa
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Saham
3 - 0
Al-Oruba
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Al-Msnaa
2 - 2
Al-Nahda
F
T
Dhofar
1 - 1
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 1
Fanja
Thursday, 11 September 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
2 - 2
Busher
F
T
Sur
2 - 1
Al-Seeb
F
T
Sohar
1 - 1
Al-Nasr Salalah