Live Football : Oman

Professional League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:25 (GMT+2)

25 June 2017

League Table

Oman – Professional League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Dhofar2615654427+1751
2Al-Shabab2613944227+1548
3Al-Oruba2613674537+845
4Al-Nasr Salalah2610973130+139
5Fanja2610794240+237
6Al-Suwaiq2681263525+1036
7Sohar269893636035
8Al-Nahda2697103333034
9Saham2697103945–634
10Muscat2671093636031
11Oman FC2687113236–431
12Al-Khaboora2679102835–730
13Jaalan26311122744–1720
14Al Rustaq2638153251–1917

Results

Oman – Professional League

Friday, 19 May 2017
F
T
Al Rustaq
1 - 2
Jaalan
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
0 - 0
Sohar
F
T
Saham
3 - 3
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Khaboora
3 - 2
Al-Oruba
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
2 - 2
Muscat
F
T
Dhofar
2 - 2
Al-Shabab
F
T
Oman FC
3 - 1
Fanja
Monday, 15 May 2017
F
T
Fanja
0 - 0
Al Rustaq
F
T
Jaalan
0 - 0
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Muscat
1 - 1
Oman FC
F
T
Al-Nahda
0 - 1
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Sohar
1 - 3
Dhofar
F
T
Al-Oruba
2 - 2
Saham
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
Thursday, 11 May 2017
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 2
Sohar
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
F
T
Al-Khaboora
4 - 2
Al Rustaq
F
T
Dhofar
1 - 0
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
1 - 2
Al-Oruba
F
T
Saham
5 - 3
Jaalan
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
F
T
Oman FC
3 - 2
Al-Shabab
F
T
Muscat
1 - 3
Fanja
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 0
Dhofar
F
T
Al Rustaq
0 - 3
Saham
F
T
Al-Nahda
0 - 3
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Jaalan
3 - 3
Al-Nasr Salalah
Friday, 5 May 2017
F
T
Fanja
3 - 1
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Sohar
1 - 2
Oman FC
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 1
Muscat
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Muscat
1 - 1
Sohar
F
T
Dhofar
4 - 2
Jaalan
F
T
Oman FC
0 - 0
Al-Nahda
Thursday, 27 April 2017
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
3 - 1
Al-Oruba
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 0
Al Rustaq
F
T
Al-Shabab
4 - 3
Fanja
F
T
Saham
1 - 1
Al-Khaboora
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Al Rustaq
1 - 2
Dhofar
F
T
Al-Nahda
2 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Fanja
1 - 1
Saham
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Jaalan
1 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Sohar
1 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Khaboora
0 - 2
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Oruba
2 - 0
Oman FC
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Oman FC
0 - 0
Jaalan
F
T
Dhofar
1 - 1
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Muscat
1 - 1
Al-Oruba
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
Sohar
0 - 3
Fanja
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
1 - 0
Saham
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 0
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
2 - 0
Al Rustaq
Friday, 7 April 2017
F
T
Fanja
0 - 2
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Jaalan
0 - 2
Muscat
F
T
Saham
1 - 2
Dhofar
F
T
Al-Nahda
1 - 0
Sohar
F
T
Al Rustaq
1 - 5
Oman FC
F
T
Al-Khaboora
2 - 2
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Al-Oruba
2 - 1
Al-Shabab
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Oman FC
0 - 3
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Nahda
2 - 1
Fanja
F
T
Sohar
3 - 1
Al-Oruba
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 0
Jaalan
F
T
Dhofar
2 - 1
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Muscat
2 - 1
Al Rustaq
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
4 - 1
Saham
Thursday, 2 March 2017
F
T
Al-Khaboora
1 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Fanja
3 - 1
Dhofar
F
T
Al Rustaq
0 - 0
Al-Shabab
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
F
T
Jaalan
2 - 1
Sohar
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
0 - 4
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Saham
3 - 1
Oman FC
F
T
Al-Oruba
4 - 3
Al-Nahda
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Al-Nahda
2 - 0
Jaalan
F
T
Al-Shabab
3 - 0
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
2 - 1
Dhofar
F
T
Oman FC
1 - 1
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 2
Fanja
F
T
Muscat
3 - 1
Saham
F
T
Sohar
3 - 2
Al Rustaq
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Dhofar
3 - 1
Oman FC
F
T
Jaalan
0 - 1
Al-Oruba
F
T
Al-Khaboora
0 - 0
Sohar
Thursday, 16 February 2017
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
1 - 5
Muscat
F
T
Saham
1 - 3
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al Rustaq
2 - 3
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 1
Fanja
Thursday, 9 February 2017
F
T
Oman FC
1 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Fanja
1 - 1
Jaalan
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Al-Nahda
0 - 0
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 2
Al Rustaq
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
Al-Shabab
3 - 2
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Muscat
0 - 2
Dhofar
F
T
Sohar
0 - 1
Saham
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Al-Shabab
3 - 0
Dhofar
F
T
Jaalan
2 - 1
Al Rustaq
F
T
Al-Nahda
3 - 0
Saham
F
T
Muscat
0 - 0
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Sohar
1 - 0
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 0
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Fanja
2 - 1
Oman FC
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
Al-Khaboora
1 - 0
Jaalan
F
T
Oman FC
0 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Saham
3 - 2
Al-Oruba
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Al Rustaq
2 - 2
Fanja
F
T
Dhofar
2 - 1
Sohar
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
1 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
1 - 0
Al-Nahda
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
F
T
Al Rustaq
3 - 1
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Oruba
1 - 1
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 0
Oman FC
F
T
Al-Nahda
2 - 1
Dhofar
F
T
Sohar
1 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Fanja
3 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Jaalan
1 - 2
Saham
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Muscat
1 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Khaboora
2 - 2
Fanja
F
T
Oman FC
4 - 1
Sohar
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
2 - 1
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 2
Jaalan
F
T
Saham
2 - 2
Al Rustaq
F
T
Dhofar
1 - 1
Al-Oruba
Monday, 31 October 2016
F
T
Al Rustaq
2 - 2
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Jaalan
1 - 1
Dhofar
F
T
Sohar
2 - 2
Muscat
F
T
Al-Nahda
3 - 0
Oman FC
F
T
Al-Oruba
2 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Fanja
0 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Khaboora
2 - 0
Saham
Thursday, 27 October 2016
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 0
Jaalan
F
T
Muscat
2 - 0
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
1 - 0
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 2
Sohar
F
T
Oman FC
1 - 3
Al-Oruba
F
T
Saham
3 - 2
Fanja
F
T
Dhofar
1 - 0
Al Rustaq
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Al Rustaq
1 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Al-Oruba
3 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Al-Nahda
1 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Fanja
1 - 1
Sohar
F
T
Jaalan
0 - 0
Oman FC
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Saham
1 - 0
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Khaboora
0 - 2
Dhofar
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
F
T
Muscat
2 - 2
Jaalan
F
T
Sohar
4 - 2
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Shabab
2 - 1
Al-Oruba
F
T
Oman FC
3 - 2
Al Rustaq
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
F
T
Dhofar
4 - 1
Saham
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
1 - 1
Al-Khaboora
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 0
Fanja
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Al Rustaq
2 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Jaalan
1 - 4
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Oruba
3 - 2
Sohar
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Saham
0 - 2
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Fanja
2 - 2
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
0 - 0
Dhofar
F
T
Al-Khaboora
0 - 3
Oman FC
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 1
Al Rustaq
F
T
Oman FC
0 - 2
Saham
F
T
Sohar
3 - 1
Jaalan
F
T
Al-Nahda
0 - 0
Al-Oruba
F
T
Muscat
1 - 2
Al-Khaboora
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Dhofar
3 - 0
Fanja
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 0
Al-Nasr Salalah
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
F
T
Saham
1 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Al Rustaq
2 - 3
Sohar
F
T
Jaalan
0 - 1
Al-Nahda
F
T
Al-Khaboora
1 - 2
Al-Shabab
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
1 - 0
Oman FC
F
T
Fanja
1 - 3
Al-Oruba
F
T
Dhofar
2 - 0
Al-Suwaiq
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 0
Saham
F
T
Sohar
1 - 0
Al-Khaboora
Thursday, 22 September 2016
F
T
Muscat
1 - 2
Al-Nasr Salalah
F
T
Al-Oruba
2 - 2
Jaalan
F
T
Al-Nahda
1 - 1
Al Rustaq
F
T
Fanja
2 - 1
Al-Suwaiq
F
T
Oman FC
1 - 1
Dhofar
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Al-Nasr Salalah
2 - 2
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al Rustaq
1 - 2
Al-Oruba
F
T
Al-Khaboora
2 - 1
Al-Nahda
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Al-Suwaiq
0 - 1
Oman FC
F
T
Dhofar
2 - 1
Muscat
F
T
Jaalan
1 - 3
Fanja
F
T
Saham
1 - 1
Sohar