Live Football : Norway

Cup:: qualification live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:59 (GMT+1)

26 February 2017

Fixtures

Norway – Cup:: qualification

Saturday, 11 March 2017
16:00
Kirkenes
v
Bossekop
Thursday, 16 March 2017
19:00
Klepp
v
Lura
19:00
Redalen
v
Kolbu/KK
Saturday, 18 March 2017
14:00
Eidsvold IF
v
Funnefoss/Vormsund
15:00
Tverrelvdalen
v
Bjoernevatn
Monday, 20 March 2017
19:30
Aassiden
v
Re
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
18:00
Soegne
v
Donn
19:00
Sandnessjoeen
v
Mosjoeen
Thursday, 23 March 2017
19:00
Djerv 1919
v
Aakra
20:00
Junkeren
v
Innstranden
Friday, 24 March 2017
18:30
Froeyland
v
Midtbygdens
18:30
Randaberg
v
Aalgaard FK
18:30
Varhaug
v
Vaulen
Saturday, 25 March 2017
14:00
Droebak/Frogn
v
Aas
14:00
Eik-Toensberg
v
Svelvik
14:00
Os
v
Odda
14:00
Rilindja
v
Sarpsborg FK
14:00
Riska
v
Vardeneset
14:00
Skaanland
v
Morild
15:00
Buvik
v
Verdal
15:00
Randesund
v
Mandalskameratene
16:00
Raumnes/Aarnes
v
Eidsvold TF
16:30
Landsaas
v
Medkila
17:00
Ottestad
v
Gran IL
Sunday, 26 March 2017
14:00
IL Staalkameratene
v
Broennoeysund
16:00
Lokomotiv Oslo FK
v
Grei
16:00
Stakkevollan
v
Salangen
Monday, 27 March 2017
19:00
Konnerud
v
Kongsberg