Live Football : Norway

2nd Division Avd.2 footbal results


 

11:04 (GMT+2)

17 October 2019

Results

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.2

Sunday, 13 October 2019
F
T
Senja
2 - 0
Fram Larvik
F
T
Elverum
2 - 2
Alta
F
T
Mjoelner
3 - 2
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
2 - 1
Baerum
Saturday, 12 October 2019
F
T
Floroe
1 - 0
Aasane
F
T
Grorud
1 - 2
Asker
F
T
Kjelsaas
3 - 0
Oppsal
Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
Alta
4 - 1
Odds Ballklubb 2
F
T
Oppsal
2 - 0
Mjoelner
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
0 - 1
Senja
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Fram Larvik
1 - 1
Floroe
F
T
Aasane
3 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Asker
1 - 0
Elverum
F
T
Baerum
1 - 1
Grorud
Monday, 30 September 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
6 - 1
Senja
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Mjoelner
1 - 4
Asker
F
T
Elverum
1 - 2
Fram Larvik
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
Aasane
6 - 1
Baerum
F
T
Floroe
1 - 0
Alta
F
T
Kjelsaas
4 - 0
Grorud
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
0 - 1
Oppsal
Monday, 23 September 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
2 - 2
Floroe
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Senja
0 - 2
Aasane
F
T
Alta
2 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Asker
2 - 0
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Grorud
2 - 1
Mjoelner
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Baerum
1 - 0
Elverum
F
T
Fram Larvik
4 - 0
Oppsal
Monday, 16 September 2019
F
T
Aasane
2 - 0
Odds Ballklubb 2
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Mjoelner
0 - 0
Alta
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
0 - 2
Fram Larvik
F
T
Elverum
1 - 0
Senja
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
Floroe
3 - 3
Baerum
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 2
Asker
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 1
Grorud
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
1 - 1
Elverum
Sunday, 8 September 2019
F
T
Fram Larvik
4 - 2
Mjoelner
F
T
Senja
2 - 3
Floroe
F
T
Alta
2 - 2
Aasane
F
T
Asker
2 - 1
Oppsal
Saturday, 7 September 2019
F
T
Baerum
1 - 4
Kjelsaas
F
T
Grorud
1 - 1
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
2 - 1
Elverum
Monday, 2 September 2019
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Odds Ballklubb 2
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
2 - 3
Alta
F
T
Mjoelner
0 - 1
Senja
F
T
Asker
0 - 2
Fram Larvik
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
Elverum
3 - 2
Floroe
F
T
Grorud
4 - 3
Aasane
F
T
Oppsal
2 - 2
Baerum
Monday, 26 August 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
1 - 2
Grorud
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
Alta
3 - 2
Asker
F
T
Senja
3 - 1
Oppsal
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Aasane
2 - 1
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Baerum
2 - 1
Fram Larvik
F
T
Elverum
3 - 2
Kjelsaas
F
T
Floroe
2 - 2
Mjoelner
Sunday, 18 August 2019
F
T
Fram Larvik
2 - 0
Alta
F
T
Mjoelner
1 - 1
Elverum
F
T
Kjelsaas
4 - 0
Senja
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 0
Odds Ballklubb 2
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
3 - 2
Baerum
F
T
Asker
4 - 3
Aasane
F
T
Grorud
5 - 1
Floroe
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
5 - 2
Mjoelner
Sunday, 11 August 2019
F
T
Aasane
1 - 1
Fram Larvik
F
T
Senja
0 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Baerum
0 - 1
Asker
Saturday, 10 August 2019
F
T
Alta
2 - 0
Oppsal
F
T
Elverum
1 - 2
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Floroe
1 - 2
Kjelsaas
Monday, 5 August 2019
F
T
Fram Larvik
1 - 4
Odds Ballklubb 2
Sunday, 4 August 2019
F
T
Alta
1 - 2
Baerum
F
T
Asker
2 - 0
Senja
F
T
Kjelsaas
3 - 1
Mjoelner
Saturday, 3 August 2019
F
T
Oppsal
2 - 5
Aasane
F
T
Grorud
2 - 3
Elverum
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
1 - 0
Floroe
Sunday, 28 July 2019
F
T
Elverum
1 - 1
Asker
F
T
Mjoelner
1 - 0
Grorud
Saturday, 27 July 2019
F
T
Aasane
3 - 1
Alta
F
T
Baerum
5 - 5
Oppsal
F
T
Floroe
2 - 0
Fram Larvik
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
1 - 2
Kjelsaas
F
T
Senja
1 - 1
Sotra Sportsklubb
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Asker
2 - 2
Mjoelner
F
T
Fram Larvik
3 - 0
Baerum
Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
Alta
3 - 0
Floroe
F
T
Grorud
2 - 0
Odds Ballklubb 2
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Elverum
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 0
Senja
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
3 - 3
Aasane
Monday, 24 June 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
5 - 0
Alta
Saturday, 22 June 2019
F
T
Baerum
2 - 2
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Aasane
1 - 1
Asker
F
T
Elverum
4 - 0
Oppsal
F
T
Floroe
1 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Senja
2 - 2
Kjelsaas
F
T
Mjoelner
2 - 2
Fram Larvik
Monday, 17 June 2019
F
T
Floroe
3 - 1
Odds Ballklubb 2
Sunday, 16 June 2019
F
T
Baerum
3 - 2
Mjoelner
F
T
Grorud
2 - 1
Senja
F
T
Alta
3 - 1
Elverum
Saturday, 15 June 2019
F
T
Fram Larvik
3 - 0
Aasane
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 3
Asker
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
2 - 0
Kjelsaas
Monday, 10 June 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
1 - 2
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Asker
2 - 2
Alta
Sunday, 9 June 2019
F
T
Elverum
1 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Fram Larvik
Saturday, 8 June 2019
F
T
Senja
1 - 1
Baerum
F
T
Mjoelner
0 - 1
Floroe
F
T
Aasane
5 - 0
Oppsal
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
3 - 0
Mjoelner
Sunday, 2 June 2019
F
T
Mjoelner
1 - 0
Odds Ballklubb 2
F
T
Grorud
1 - 1
Kjelsaas
Saturday, 1 June 2019
F
T
Baerum
0 - 2
Aasane
F
T
Fram Larvik
0 - 0
Asker
F
T
Oppsal
3 - 1
Alta
F
T
Floroe
1 - 1
Senja
Sunday, 26 May 2019
F
T
Alta
3 - 2
Fram Larvik
F
T
Kjelsaas
3 - 1
Floroe
F
T
Senja
1 - 2
Mjoelner
F
T
Aasane
2 - 3
Grorud
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Elverum
3 - 1
Odds Ballklubb 2
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 1
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Asker
0 - 4
Baerum
Monday, 20 May 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
0 - 1
Aasane
Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Fram Larvik
6 - 1
Senja
F
T
Baerum
3 - 1
Alta
F
T
Mjoelner
1 - 3
Kjelsaas
F
T
Grorud
3 - 0
Oppsal
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
1 - 0
Asker
Thursday, 16 May 2019
F
T
Floroe
2 - 0
Elverum
Monday, 13 May 2019
F
T
Senja
5 - 0
Odds Ballklubb 2
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Alta
1 - 0
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Elverum
2 - 1
Mjoelner
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Aasane
0 - 0
Floroe
F
T
Asker
0 - 0
Grorud
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Baerum
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 4
Fram Larvik
Monday, 6 May 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
3 - 2
Oppsal
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Mjoelner
1 - 5
Aasane
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 0
Alta
F
T
Senja
3 - 0
Elverum
F
T
Grorud
2 - 1
Baerum
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Fram Larvik
3 - 1
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Floroe
1 - 0
Asker
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Alta
1 - 1
Senja
F
T
Aasane
2 - 0
Elverum
F
T
Asker
2 - 0
Odds Ballklubb 2
F
T
Baerum
0 - 0
Floroe
F
T
Fram Larvik
1 - 1
Grorud
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 1
Kjelsaas
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
F
T
Odds Ballklubb 2
3 - 0
Fram Larvik
Monday, 22 April 2019
F
T
Senja
0 - 0
Asker
F
T
Mjoelner
1 - 0
Oppsal
F
T
Floroe
1 - 3
Sotra Sportsklubb
F
T
Grorud
0 - 2
Alta
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 1
Aasane
F
T
Elverum
1 - 2
Baerum
Monday, 15 April 2019
F
T
Baerum
0 - 5
Odds Ballklubb 2
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Aasane
6 - 0
Senja
F
T
Asker
1 - 3
Kjelsaas
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
Alta
3 - 0
Mjoelner
F
T
Oppsal
2 - 2
Floroe
F
T
Fram Larvik
3 - 1
Elverum
F
T
Sotra Sportsklubb
0 - 1
Grorud