Live Football : Norway

2nd Division Avd.1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:06 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

League Table

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Tromsdalen2621417119+5267
2Finnsnes2616825222+3056
3Skeid2615745729+2852
4Grorud2615656339+2451
5Follo2612594839+941
6Kjelsaas2611873834+441
7Alta26124105844+1440
8Harstad2687114551–631
9Senja2678113441–729
10Oppsal2685133653–1729
11Stabaek 22674153754–1725
12Ullern2646162851–2318
13Tromsoe 22653184068–2818
14Mo2631223194–6310

Results

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Alta
3 - 1
Harstad
F
T
Mo
2 - 1
Senja
F
T
Oppsal
2 - 3
Finnsnes
F
T
Skeid
2 - 1
Follo
F
T
Stabaek 2
0 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Tromsdalen
3 - 1
Tromsoe 2
F
T
Ullern
0 - 1
Grorud
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Finnsnes
4 - 0
Stabaek 2
F
T
Follo
2 - 1
Oppsal
F
T
Grorud
3 - 1
Skeid
F
T
Harstad
0 - 2
Tromsdalen
F
T
Kjelsaas
5 - 1
Alta
F
T
Senja
0 - 0
Ullern
F
T
Tromsoe 2
8 - 2
Mo
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
Tromsdalen
6 - 2
Kjelsaas
F
T
Ullern
4 - 0
Tromsoe 2
F
T
Skeid
2 - 2
Senja
F
T
Alta
1 - 1
Finnsnes
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Follo
5 - 1
Grorud
F
T
Mo
0 - 3
Harstad
Friday, 7 October 2016
F
T
Stabaek 2
5 - 2
Oppsal
Monday, 3 October 2016
F
T
Stabaek 2
0 - 4
Alta
F
T
Tromsoe 2
2 - 2
Skeid
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Senja
0 - 0
Follo
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Finnsnes
1 - 1
Tromsdalen
F
T
Harstad
4 - 1
Ullern
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 4
Grorud
F
T
Kjelsaas
5 - 0
Mo
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Follo
5 - 2
Tromsoe 2
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Alta
3 - 1
Oppsal
F
T
Tromsdalen
1 - 0
Stabaek 2
F
T
Mo
1 - 3
Finnsnes
F
T
Skeid
5 - 1
Harstad
F
T
Grorud
3 - 2
Senja
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Ullern
1 - 2
Kjelsaas
Monday, 19 September 2016
F
T
Stabaek 2
7 - 2
Mo
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Alta
2 - 3
Tromsdalen
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 0
Ullern
F
T
Harstad
2 - 2
Follo
F
T
Tromsoe 2
1 - 3
Grorud
F
T
Oppsal
0 - 2
Senja
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Skeid
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Senja
3 - 2
Tromsoe 2
F
T
Ullern
0 - 3
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Mo
2 - 5
Alta
F
T
Tromsdalen
6 - 1
Oppsal
F
T
Grorud
2 - 1
Harstad
F
T
Skeid
1 - 0
Finnsnes
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Follo
0 - 1
Kjelsaas
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
Oppsal
2 - 0
Tromsoe 2
F
T
Stabaek 2
0 - 2
Skeid
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Alta
0 - 0
Ullern
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 0
Follo
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Harstad
2 - 1
Senja
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 2
Grorud
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Tromsdalen
5 - 0
Mo
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Follo
6 - 1
Stabaek 2
F
T
Tromsoe 2
2 - 0
Harstad
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Senja
1 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Skeid
5 - 3
Alta
F
T
Grorud
2 - 2
Finnsnes
F
T
Ullern
0 - 1
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Mo
3 - 1
Oppsal
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Kjelsaas
3 - 2
Tromsoe 2
F
T
Stabaek 2
2 - 2
Grorud
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Mo
3 - 6
Ullern
F
T
Tromsdalen
0 - 2
Skeid
F
T
Alta
5 - 0
Follo
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 1
Senja
F
T
Oppsal
0 - 3
Harstad
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Senja
1 - 0
Stabaek 2
F
T
Tromsoe 2
1 - 2
Finnsnes
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Grorud
4 - 0
Alta
F
T
Harstad
0 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Follo
0 - 3
Tromsdalen
F
T
Ullern
2 - 3
Oppsal
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Skeid
3 - 0
Mo
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 2
Harstad
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
Stabaek 2
2 - 2
Tromsoe 2
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Mo
2 - 3
Follo
F
T
Tromsdalen
3 - 3
Grorud
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Alta
5 - 2
Senja
F
T
Oppsal
3 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Ullern
1 - 1
Skeid
Monday, 11 July 2016
F
T
Harstad
5 - 2
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 10 July 2016
F
T
Kjelsaas
0 - 4
Finnsnes
F
T
Tromsoe 2
1 - 2
Alta
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
Follo
0 - 1
Ullern
F
T
Senja
1 - 1
Tromsdalen
F
T
Skeid
4 - 1
Oppsal
F
T
Grorud
9 - 0
Mo
Monday, 4 July 2016
F
T
Tromsoe 2
0 - 3
Tromsdalen
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 2
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Follo
2 - 0
Skeid
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Harstad
1 - 1
Alta
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 0
Oppsal
F
T
Grorud
3 - 1
Ullern
F
T
Senja
2 - 0
Mo
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Alta
2 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Ullern
0 - 0
Senja
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 1
Follo
F
T
Skeid
1 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Stabaek 2
0 - 1
Finnsnes
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Tromsdalen
1 - 1
Harstad
Friday, 24 June 2016
F
T
Mo
3 - 2
Tromsoe 2
Sunday, 19 June 2016
F
T
Tromsoe 2
1 - 1
Ullern
F
T
Senja
0 - 2
Skeid
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 3
Tromsdalen
F
T
Grorud
1 - 1
Follo
Saturday, 18 June 2016
F
T
Harstad
2 - 1
Mo
F
T
Oppsal
4 - 0
Stabaek 2
F
T
Finnsnes
1 - 1
Alta
Sunday, 12 June 2016
F
T
Alta
5 - 0
Stabaek 2
F
T
Mo
0 - 2
Kjelsaas
F
T
Skeid
4 - 1
Tromsoe 2
F
T
Follo
2 - 0
Senja
Saturday, 11 June 2016
F
T
Grorud
1 - 4
Oppsal
F
T
Tromsdalen
3 - 1
Finnsnes
F
T
Ullern
3 - 4
Harstad
Monday, 6 June 2016
F
T
Tromsoe 2
0 - 3
Follo
Sunday, 5 June 2016
F
T
Senja
1 - 1
Grorud
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 0
Alta
F
T
Harstad
1 - 4
Skeid
F
T
Stabaek 2
0 - 1
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 4 June 2016
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 0
Ullern
F
T
Finnsnes
3 - 0
Mo
Monday, 30 May 2016
F
T
Mo
1 - 2
Stabaek 2
F
T
Grorud
7 - 0
Tromsoe 2
Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
Senja
4 - 1
Oppsal
F
T
Ullern
1 - 2
Finnsnes
F
T
Skeid
1 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Tromsdalen
3 - 0
Alta
Saturday, 28 May 2016
F
T
Follo
4 - 2
Harstad
Monday, 23 May 2016
F
T
Stabaek 2
4 - 1
Ullern
F
T
Tromsoe 2
6 - 1
Senja
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 0
Skeid
F
T
Harstad
1 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Oppsal
0 - 3
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Alta
4 - 1
Mo
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 0
Follo
Monday, 16 May 2016
F
T
Follo
2 - 2
Finnsnes
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Grorud
0 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Senja
4 - 1
Harstad
F
T
Skeid
3 - 2
Stabaek 2
F
T
Mo
0 - 3
Tromsdalen
F
T
Ullern
2 - 3
Alta
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Tromsoe 2
2 - 3
Oppsal
Monday, 9 May 2016
F
T
Harstad
3 - 2
Tromsoe 2
F
T
Stabaek 2
2 - 0
Follo
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Alta
2 - 3
Skeid
F
T
Tromsdalen
6 - 0
Ullern
F
T
Finnsnes
5 - 1
Grorud
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Senja
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Oppsal
2 - 2
Mo
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Tromsoe 2
1 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Grorud
2 - 0
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Follo
3 - 1
Alta
F
T
Senja
1 - 2
Finnsnes
F
T
Skeid
1 - 2
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Harstad
1 - 2
Oppsal
F
T
Ullern
3 - 2
Mo
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Finnsnes
4 - 0
Tromsoe 2
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Alta
1 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Tromsdalen
4 - 0
Follo
F
T
Mo
1 - 5
Skeid
F
T
Stabaek 2
2 - 0
Senja
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Oppsal
0 - 0
Ullern
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 2
Harstad
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Tromsoe 2
1 - 0
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Senja
2 - 1
Alta
F
T
Harstad
1 - 2
Finnsnes
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 0
Oppsal
F
T
Grorud
0 - 2
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Skeid
2 - 0
Ullern
F
T
Follo
3 - 2
Mo
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
Alta
3 - 0
Tromsoe 2
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Finnsnes
1 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Mo
1 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Stabaek 2
1 - 1
Harstad
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Oppsal
0 - 0
Skeid
F
T
Tromsdalen
2 - 1
Senja
F
T
Ullern
0 - 3
Follo