Live Football : Norway

2nd Division Avd.1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:11 (GMT+1)

16 December 2017

League Table

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Hamarkameratene2621235618+3865
2Raufoss2614575328+2547
3Asker2613855036+1447
4Alta2613764224+1846
5Skeid2613584227+1544
6Grorud26114114349–637
7KFUM26104124339+434
8Kjelsaas2697103440–634
9Baerum268994644+233
10NIL-Trysil2694134046–631
11Vaalerenga 22683152852–2427
12Finnsnes2664162645–1922
13Brumunddal2664162146–2522
14Follo2664162858–3022

Results

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Alta
0 - 1
Skeid
F
T
Asker
4 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Baerum
2 - 2
Follo
F
T
Brumunddal
0 - 3
Grorud
F
T
KFUM
2 - 0
Finnsnes
F
T
NIL-Trysil
2 - 3
Raufoss
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
0 - 3
Hamarkameratene
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 2
Brumunddal
F
T
Follo
3 - 2
KFUM
F
T
Grorud
3 - 2
Asker
F
T
Hamarkameratene
4 - 2
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
F
T
Raufoss
0 - 0
Alta
F
T
Skeid
5 - 3
Baerum
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
Alta
0 - 1
Hamarkameratene
F
T
Asker
2 - 2
Finnsnes
Saturday, 7 October 2017
F
T
Baerum
2 - 1
Raufoss
F
T
Brumunddal
1 - 0
KFUM
F
T
Follo
5 - 2
Skeid
F
T
NIL-Trysil
4 - 2
Kjelsaas
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
2 - 0
Grorud
Monday, 2 October 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Raufoss
8 - 0
Follo
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
KFUM
1 - 2
Skeid
F
T
Brumunddal
1 - 2
Asker
F
T
Grorud
0 - 1
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Hamarkameratene
2 - 0
Baerum
F
T
Kjelsaas
3 - 1
Alta
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
3 - 1
Brumunddal
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Alta
2 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Skeid
1 - 1
Raufoss
F
T
NIL-Trysil
0 - 1
Finnsnes
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Asker
2 - 3
KFUM
F
T
Baerum
1 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Follo
0 - 2
Hamarkameratene
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
Asker
2 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 3
Alta
F
T
Brumunddal
1 - 2
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Grorud
0 - 3
Baerum
F
T
Hamarkameratene
2 - 1
Skeid
F
T
KFUM
0 - 1
Raufoss
F
T
Kjelsaas
3 - 1
Follo
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
0 - 4
KFUM
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Baerum
2 - 3
Finnsnes
F
T
NIL-Trysil
2 - 3
Asker
F
T
Raufoss
2 - 0
Hamarkameratene
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Follo
1 - 6
Grorud
F
T
Skeid
3 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Alta
4 - 0
Brumunddal
Monday, 4 September 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
0 - 0
NIL-Trysil
Sunday, 3 September 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 1
Follo
Saturday, 2 September 2017
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 1
Raufoss
F
T
Asker
4 - 0
Alta
F
T
Brumunddal
2 - 1
Baerum
F
T
Grorud
0 - 1
Skeid
F
T
KFUM
1 - 3
Hamarkameratene
Monday, 28 August 2017
F
T
Alta
3 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Skeid
4 - 0
Finnsnes
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Baerum
2 - 3
Asker
F
T
Follo
1 - 0
Brumunddal
F
T
Hamarkameratene
2 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
NIL-Trysil
3 - 4
KFUM
F
T
Raufoss
1 - 0
Grorud
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
4 - 1
Baerum
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
NIL-Trysil
1 - 0
Alta
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 3
Raufoss
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Asker
2 - 1
Follo
F
T
Brumunddal
0 - 0
Skeid
F
T
Grorud
0 - 7
Hamarkameratene
F
T
KFUM
2 - 0
Kjelsaas
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
F
T
Follo
1 - 2
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Skeid
0 - 1
Asker
F
T
Hamarkameratene
3 - 0
Finnsnes
F
T
Raufoss
6 - 2
Brumunddal
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Alta
3 - 0
KFUM
F
T
Baerum
2 - 2
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 2
Grorud
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
1 - 1
Skeid
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
1 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
Asker
3 - 0
Raufoss
F
T
Brumunddal
0 - 2
Hamarkameratene
F
T
KFUM
2 - 2
Grorud
F
T
NIL-Trysil
2 - 1
Follo
F
T
Alta
1 - 1
Baerum
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
Baerum
1 - 0
KFUM
F
T
Grorud
2 - 1
Finnsnes
F
T
Hamarkameratene
2 - 1
Asker
F
T
Skeid
4 - 2
NIL-Trysil
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
Follo
0 - 2
Alta
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 1
Brumunddal
F
T
Raufoss
6 - 3
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
Raufoss
2 - 0
NIL-Trysil
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
1 - 3
KFUM
F
T
Follo
2 - 2
Baerum
F
T
Grorud
0 - 2
Brumunddal
F
T
Hamarkameratene
2 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Asker
F
T
Skeid
0 - 2
Alta
Saturday, 1 July 2017
F
T
Alta
2 - 1
Raufoss
F
T
Asker
5 - 1
Grorud
F
T
Baerum
0 - 1
Skeid
F
T
KFUM
0 - 0
Follo
F
T
NIL-Trysil
1 - 0
Hamarkameratene
Friday, 30 June 2017
F
T
Brumunddal
2 - 1
Finnsnes
Thursday, 29 June 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
2 - 2
Kjelsaas
Sunday, 25 June 2017
F
T
Hamarkameratene
2 - 1
Alta
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 1
Asker
F
T
Grorud
4 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 24 June 2017
F
T
KFUM
2 - 1
Brumunddal
F
T
Kjelsaas
3 - 2
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Raufoss
1 - 1
Baerum
F
T
Skeid
1 - 2
Follo
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
2 - 1
Finnsnes
Sunday, 18 June 2017
F
T
Skeid
1 - 2
KFUM
Saturday, 17 June 2017
F
T
Alta
1 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Asker
1 - 0
Brumunddal
F
T
Baerum
3 - 3
Hamarkameratene
F
T
Follo
0 - 5
Raufoss
F
T
NIL-Trysil
3 - 4
Grorud
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
0 - 1
Asker
Sunday, 11 June 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
1 - 2
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Raufoss
2 - 1
Skeid
F
T
KFUM
3 - 3
Asker
Saturday, 10 June 2017
F
T
Brumunddal
2 - 1
Vaalerenga 2
F
T
Hamarkameratene
3 - 0
Follo
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 1
Baerum
F
T
Grorud
2 - 2
Alta
Monday, 5 June 2017
F
T
Skeid
4 - 0
Hamarkameratene
F
T
Raufoss
0 - 2
KFUM
Sunday, 4 June 2017
F
T
Alta
1 - 0
Finnsnes
Saturday, 3 June 2017
F
T
Baerum
4 - 0
Grorud
F
T
Follo
0 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
NIL-Trysil
0 - 0
Brumunddal
Monday, 29 May 2017
F
T
KFUM
4 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 28 May 2017
F
T
Brumunddal
0 - 0
Alta
F
T
Hamarkameratene
2 - 0
Raufoss
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 1
Skeid
F
T
Asker
2 - 2
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Finnsnes
2 - 3
Baerum
Saturday, 27 May 2017
F
T
Grorud
3 - 0
Follo
Monday, 22 May 2017
F
T
NIL-Trysil
2 - 3
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 21 May 2017
F
T
Follo
2 - 1
Finnsnes
Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
Alta
2 - 2
Asker
F
T
Baerum
4 - 1
Brumunddal
F
T
Hamarkameratene
1 - 0
KFUM
F
T
Raufoss
2 - 2
Kjelsaas
F
T
Skeid
0 - 1
Grorud
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 0
Skeid
F
T
Asker
2 - 2
Baerum
F
T
Brumunddal
1 - 3
Follo
F
T
Grorud
0 - 2
Raufoss
F
T
KFUM
1 - 2
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Kjelsaas
0 - 0
Hamarkameratene
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
0 - 3
Alta
Monday, 8 May 2017
F
T
Baerum
1 - 2
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Skeid
2 - 0
Brumunddal
F
T
Alta
2 - 1
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Raufoss
1 - 3
Finnsnes
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Follo
0 - 0
Asker
F
T
Hamarkameratene
3 - 0
Grorud
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 0
KFUM
Monday, 1 May 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
3 - 2
Follo
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
NIL-Trysil
1 - 2
Baerum
F
T
Asker
0 - 3
Skeid
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 1
Hamarkameratene
F
T
Brumunddal
0 - 3
Raufoss
F
T
Grorud
4 - 1
Kjelsaas
F
T
KFUM
2 - 4
Alta
Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Skeid
2 - 0
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Raufoss
0 - 0
Asker
F
T
Hamarkameratene
1 - 0
Brumunddal
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Baerum
1 - 1
Alta
F
T
Follo
0 - 1
NIL-Trysil
F
T
Grorud
3 - 2
KFUM
F
T
Kjelsaas
1 - 2
Finnsnes
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
F
T
Vaalerenga 2
0 - 1
Raufoss
Monday, 17 April 2017
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 1
Grorud
F
T
Brumunddal
1 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
NIL-Trysil
0 - 1
Skeid
F
T
Alta
2 - 0
Follo
F
T
Asker
1 - 5
Hamarkameratene
F
T
KFUM
1 - 1
Baerum