Live Football : Norway

2nd Division Avd.1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:08 (GMT+1)

3 March 2015

League Table

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Finnsnes00000000
1Grorud00000000
1Harstad00000000
1Holmen00000000
1KFUM00000000
1Kjelsaas00000000
1Lyn00000000
1Mjoelner00000000
1Senja00000000
1Skeid00000000
1Stabaek 200000000
1Tromsdalen00000000
1Ullern00000000
1Vaalerenga 200000000

Fixtures

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

Saturday, 18 April 2015
16:00
Harstad
v
Holmen
16:00
KFUM
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Tromsdalen
v
Finnsnes
Sunday, 19 April 2015
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Ullern
18:00
Lyn
v
Grorud
Monday, 20 April 2015
18:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Senja
18:30
Skeid
v
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 26 April 2015
14:30
Finnsnes
v
Skeid
15:30
Grorud
v
Harstad
16:30
Kjelsaas
v
Mjoelner
16:30
Senja
v
KFUM
17:30
Ullern
v
Tromsdalen
Monday, 27 April 2015
19:00
Holmen
v
Vaalerenga 2
19:00
Stabaek 2
v
Lyn
Friday, 1 May 2015
14:00
Mjoelner
v
Senja
16:00
Skeid
v
Lyn
Saturday, 2 May 2015
16:00
KFUM
v
Holmen
Sunday, 3 May 2015
15:00
Tromsdalen
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Finnsnes
v
Ullern
Monday, 4 May 2015
18:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Grorud
19:00
Harstad
v
Stabaek 2
Saturday, 9 May 2015
16:00
Grorud
v
KFUM
Sunday, 10 May 2015
15:00
Senja
v
Tromsdalen
16:00
Lyn
v
Harstad
16:00
Ullern
v
Skeid
16:30
Holmen
v
Mjoelner
17:00
Kjelsaas
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 11 May 2015
14:00
Stabaek 2
v
Vaalerenga 2
Friday, 15 May 2015
17:00
Skeid
v
Harstad
Saturday, 16 May 2015
13:00
Tromsdalen
v
Holmen
16:00
Finnsnes
v
Senja
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Grorud
16:00
Ullern
v
Kjelsaas
Monday, 18 May 2015
19:00
KFUM
v
Stabaek 2
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Lyn
Sunday, 24 May 2015
16:00
Senja
v
Ullern
Monday, 25 May 2015
17:00
Grorud
v
Tromsdalen
17:00
Holmen
v
Finnsnes
18:00
Kjelsaas
v
Skeid
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
16:00
Stabaek 2
v
Mjoelner
18:00
Harstad
v
Vaalerenga 2
19:00
Lyn
v
KFUM
Saturday, 30 May 2015
16:00
Ullern
v
Holmen
Sunday, 31 May 2015
15:30
KFUM
v
Harstad
16:00
Finnsnes
v
Grorud
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Lyn
17:00
Kjelsaas
v
Senja
Monday, 1 June 2015
16:00
Tromsdalen
v
Stabaek 2
18:30
Skeid
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 6 June 2015
16:00
Holmen
v
Kjelsaas
Sunday, 7 June 2015
16:00
Senja
v
Skeid
17:00
Lyn
v
Tromsdalen
18:00
Grorud
v
Ullern
18:00
Harstad
v
Mjoelner
Monday, 8 June 2015
17:00
Stabaek 2
v
Finnsnes
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
KFUM
Friday, 12 June 2015
19:00
Ullern
v
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 14 June 2015
15:00
Senja
v
Holmen
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Vaalerenga 2
16:00
Tromsdalen
v
Harstad
16:30
Finnsnes
v
Lyn
18:00
Kjelsaas
v
Grorud
18:00
Skeid
v
KFUM
Saturday, 20 June 2015
16:00
Harstad
v
Finnsnes
16:00
Holmen
v
Skeid
Sunday, 21 June 2015
15:30
KFUM
v
Mjoelner
17:00
Grorud
v
Senja
18:00
Lyn
v
Ullern
Monday, 22 June 2015
17:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Tromsdalen
19:00
Stabaek 2
v
Kjelsaas
Saturday, 27 June 2015
16:00
Holmen
v
Grorud
Sunday, 28 June 2015
15:00
Tromsdalen
v
KFUM
15:30
Ullern
v
Harstad
16:30
Skeid
v
Mjoelner
18:00
Kjelsaas
v
Lyn
Monday, 29 June 2015
19:15
Senja
v
Stabaek 2
19:30
Finnsnes
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 4 July 2015
16:00
Harstad
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Lyn
v
Senja
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Tromsdalen
Sunday, 5 July 2015
18:00
KFUM
v
Finnsnes
18:00
Skeid
v
Grorud
Monday, 6 July 2015
19:00
Stabaek 2
v
Holmen
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Ullern
Friday, 10 July 2015
18:00
Kjelsaas
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 11 July 2015
16:00
Finnsnes
v
Mjoelner
16:00
Holmen
v
Lyn
16:00
Senja
v
Harstad
16:00
Ullern
v
KFUM
Sunday, 12 July 2015
15:30
Tromsdalen
v
Skeid
Monday, 13 July 2015
19:00
Grorud
v
Stabaek 2
Saturday, 1 August 2015
16:00
Finnsnes
v
Tromsdalen
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
KFUM
Sunday, 2 August 2015
15:30
Holmen
v
Harstad
16:00
Ullern
v
Mjoelner
18:00
Grorud
v
Lyn
Monday, 3 August 2015
19:00
Stabaek 2
v
Skeid
19:15
Senja
v
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 9 August 2015
14:00
KFUM
v
Senja
15:00
Harstad
v
Grorud
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Tromsdalen
v
Ullern
18:00
Skeid
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 10 August 2015
19:00
Lyn
v
Stabaek 2
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Holmen
Saturday, 15 August 2015
16:00
Holmen
v
KFUM
16:00
Senja
v
Mjoelner
Sunday, 16 August 2015
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Tromsdalen
16:00
Ullern
v
Finnsnes
18:00
Lyn
v
Skeid
Monday, 17 August 2015
19:00
Grorud
v
Vaalerenga 2
19:00
Stabaek 2
v
Harstad
Saturday, 22 August 2015
16:00
KFUM
v
Grorud
16:00
Skeid
v
Ullern
Sunday, 23 August 2015
15:00
Finnsnes
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Harstad
v
Lyn
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Holmen
16:00
Tromsdalen
v
Senja
Monday, 24 August 2015
14:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Stabaek 2
Saturday, 29 August 2015
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Ullern
16:00
Senja
v
Finnsnes
Sunday, 30 August 2015
16:00
Harstad
v
Skeid
16:30
Grorud
v
Mjoelner
17:30
Holmen
v
Tromsdalen
Monday, 31 August 2015
19:00
Lyn
v
Vaalerenga 2
19:00
Stabaek 2
v
KFUM
Saturday, 5 September 2015
16:00
KFUM
v
Lyn
16:00
Skeid
v
Kjelsaas
Sunday, 6 September 2015
15:00
Tromsdalen
v
Grorud
16:00
Finnsnes
v
Holmen
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Stabaek 2
16:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Harstad
17:00
Ullern
v
Senja
Saturday, 12 September 2015
16:00
Holmen
v
Ullern
Sunday, 13 September 2015
15:00
Senja
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Harstad
v
KFUM
16:30
Lyn
v
Mjoelner
17:00
Grorud
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 14 September 2015
16:00
Stabaek 2
v
Tromsdalen
18:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Skeid
Saturday, 19 September 2015
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Holmen
Sunday, 20 September 2015
16:00
Mjoelner
v
Harstad
16:00
Tromsdalen
v
Lyn
17:00
Skeid
v
Senja
17:00
Ullern
v
Grorud
Monday, 21 September 2015
17:00
Finnsnes
v
Stabaek 2
19:00
KFUM
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 26 September 2015
16:00
Grorud
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Harstad
v
Tromsdalen
16:00
KFUM
v
Skeid
Sunday, 27 September 2015
17:00
Holmen
v
Senja
17:00
Lyn
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 28 September 2015
16:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Mjoelner
19:00
Stabaek 2
v
Ullern
Saturday, 3 October 2015
14:00
Finnsnes
v
Harstad
15:00
Skeid
v
Holmen
Sunday, 4 October 2015
15:00
Senja
v
Grorud
15:00
Ullern
v
Lyn
15:30
Mjoelner
v
KFUM
Monday, 5 October 2015
15:00
Kjelsaas
v
Stabaek 2
15:00
Tromsdalen
v
Vaalerenga 2
Sunday, 11 October 2015
13:00
Grorud
v
Holmen
13:00
Lyn
v
Kjelsaas
14:00
Harstad
v
Ullern
15:00
Mjoelner
v
Skeid
17:00
Stabaek 2
v
Senja
17:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Finnsnes
17:30
KFUM
v
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 17 October 2015
13:00
Finnsnes
v
KFUM
13:00
Grorud
v
Skeid
13:00
Holmen
v
Stabaek 2
13:00
Kjelsaas
v
Harstad
13:00
Senja
v
Lyn
13:00
Tromsdalen
v
Mjoelner
13:00
Ullern
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 24 October 2015
13:00
Harstad
v
Senja
13:00
KFUM
v
Ullern
13:00
Lyn
v
Holmen
13:00
Mjoelner
v
Finnsnes
13:00
Skeid
v
Tromsdalen
13:00
Stabaek 2
v
Grorud
13:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Kjelsaas