Live Football : Norway

2nd Division Avd.1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:36 (GMT+2)

24 July 2016

League Table

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Tromsdalen141220377+3038
2Finnsnes149412810+1831
3Skeid148333015+1527
4Grorud148243319+1426
5Follo147342417+724
6Alta146262620+620
7Oppsal145541919020
8Kjelsaas145451417–319
9Senja144461822–416
10Harstad144462631–516
11Stabaek 2144281727–1014
12Tromsoe 21431101737–2010
13Ullern142391331–189
14Mo1411121444–304

Fixtures

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

Saturday, 30 July 2016
13:00
Alta
v
Senja
16:00
Oppsal
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Ullern
v
Skeid

Results

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

Monday, 11 July 2016
F
T
Harstad
5 - 2
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 10 July 2016
F
T
Kjelsaas
0 - 4
Finnsnes
F
T
Tromsoe 2
1 - 2
Alta
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
Follo
0 - 1
Ullern
F
T
Senja
1 - 1
Tromsdalen
F
T
Skeid
4 - 1
Oppsal
F
T
Grorud
9 - 0
Mo
Monday, 4 July 2016
F
T
Tromsoe 2
0 - 3
Tromsdalen
F
T
Kjelsaas
2 - 2
Stabaek 2
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Follo
2 - 0
Skeid
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Harstad
1 - 1
Alta
F
T
Finnsnes
0 - 0
Oppsal
F
T
Grorud
3 - 1
Ullern
F
T
Senja
2 - 0
Mo
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Alta
2 - 0
Kjelsaas
F
T
Ullern
0 - 0
Senja
F
T
Oppsal
1 - 1
Follo
F
T
Skeid
1 - 2
Grorud
F
T
Stabaek 2
0 - 1
Finnsnes
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Tromsdalen
1 - 1
Harstad
Friday, 24 June 2016
F
T
Mo
3 - 2
Tromsoe 2