Live Football : Norway

2nd Division Avd.1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:12 (GMT+1)

26 February 2017

League Table

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Alta00000000
1Asker00000000
1Baerum00000000
1Brumunddal00000000
1Finnsnes00000000
1Follo00000000
1Grorud00000000
1Hamarkameratene00000000
1KFUM00000000
1Kjelsaas00000000
1NIL-Trysil00000000
1Raufoss00000000
1Skeid00000000
1Vaalerenga 200000000

Fixtures

Norway – 2nd Division Avd.1

Monday, 17 April 2017
14:00
Finnsnes
v
Grorud
15:00
Brumunddal
v
Kjelsaas
15:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Skeid
18:00
Alta
v
Follo
18:00
Asker
v
Hamarkameratene
18:00
KFUM
v
Baerum
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Raufoss
Saturday, 22 April 2017
16:00
Baerum
v
Alta
16:00
Follo
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Grorud
v
KFUM
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Finnsnes
Sunday, 23 April 2017
16:00
Raufoss
v
Asker
18:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Brumunddal
Monday, 24 April 2017
18:30
Skeid
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 29 April 2017
15:00
Finnsnes
v
Hamarkameratene
16:00
Brumunddal
v
Raufoss
16:00
Grorud
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
KFUM
v
Alta
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Baerum
Sunday, 30 April 2017
16:00
Asker
v
Skeid
Monday, 1 May 2017
16:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Follo
Saturday, 6 May 2017
16:00
Follo
v
Asker
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Grorud
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
KFUM
Sunday, 7 May 2017
14:00
Skeid
v
Brumunddal
15:00
Alta
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Raufoss
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 8 May 2017
19:00
Baerum
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 13 May 2017
18:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Alta
Sunday, 14 May 2017
15:00
Finnsnes
v
Skeid
18:00
Asker
v
Baerum
18:00
Brumunddal
v
Follo
18:00
Grorud
v
Raufoss
18:00
KFUM
v
NIL-Trysil
18:00
Kjelsaas
v
Hamarkameratene
Saturday, 20 May 2017
16:00
Alta
v
Asker
16:00
Baerum
v
Brumunddal
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
KFUM
16:00
Raufoss
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Skeid
v
Grorud
Sunday, 21 May 2017
15:30
Follo
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 22 May 2017
18:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 27 May 2017
16:00
Asker
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Grorud
v
Follo
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Raufoss
Sunday, 28 May 2017
14:00
Brumunddal
v
Alta
15:00
Kjelsaas
v
Skeid
16:00
Finnsnes
v
Baerum
Monday, 29 May 2017
19:00
KFUM
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 3 June 2017
16:00
Baerum
v
Grorud
16:00
Follo
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Brumunddal
16:00
Raufoss
v
KFUM
Sunday, 4 June 2017
18:30
Alta
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 5 June 2017
15:00
Skeid
v
Hamarkameratene
Saturday, 10 June 2017
16:00
Brumunddal
v
Vaalerenga 2
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Follo
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Baerum
18:00
Grorud
v
Alta
Sunday, 11 June 2017
16:00
Finnsnes
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Raufoss
v
Skeid
18:00
KFUM
v
Asker
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Asker
Saturday, 17 June 2017
16:00
Alta
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Asker
v
Brumunddal
16:00
Baerum
v
Hamarkameratene
16:00
Follo
v
Raufoss
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Grorud
16:00
Skeid
v
KFUM
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
17:30
Vaalerenga 2
v
Finnsnes
Saturday, 24 June 2017
16:00
KFUM
v
Brumunddal
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Raufoss
v
Baerum
16:00
Skeid
v
Follo
Sunday, 25 June 2017
14:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Alta
15:00
Finnsnes
v
Asker
18:00
Grorud
v
Vaalerenga 2
Thursday, 29 June 2017
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Kjelsaas
Friday, 30 June 2017
17:00
Brumunddal
v
Finnsnes
Saturday, 1 July 2017
16:00
Alta
v
Raufoss
16:00
Asker
v
Grorud
16:00
Baerum
v
Skeid
16:00
KFUM
v
Follo
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Hamarkameratene
Saturday, 22 July 2017
16:00
Finnsnes
v
KFUM
16:00
Follo
v
Baerum
16:00
Grorud
v
Brumunddal
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Vaalerenga 2
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Asker
16:00
Skeid
v
Alta
Sunday, 23 July 2017
18:00
Raufoss
v
NIL-Trysil
Saturday, 29 July 2017
16:00
Follo
v
Alta
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Brumunddal
16:00
Skeid
v
NIL-Trysil
Sunday, 30 July 2017
16:00
Raufoss
v
Vaalerenga 2
18:00
Baerum
v
KFUM
18:00
Grorud
v
Finnsnes
18:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Asker
Saturday, 5 August 2017
15:00
Finnsnes
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Alta
v
Baerum
16:00
Asker
v
Raufoss
16:00
Brumunddal
v
Hamarkameratene
16:00
KFUM
v
Grorud
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Follo
Monday, 7 August 2017
18:30
Vaalerenga 2
v
Skeid
Saturday, 12 August 2017
16:00
Alta
v
KFUM
16:00
Baerum
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Grorud
Sunday, 13 August 2017
13:00
Skeid
v
Asker
15:30
Hamarkameratene
v
Finnsnes
16:00
Raufoss
v
Brumunddal
Monday, 14 August 2017
18:30
Follo
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 19 August 2017
16:00
Asker
v
Follo
16:00
Brumunddal
v
Skeid
16:00
Grorud
v
Hamarkameratene
16:00
KFUM
v
Kjelsaas
Sunday, 20 August 2017
14:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Alta
15:00
Finnsnes
v
Raufoss
Monday, 21 August 2017
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Baerum
Saturday, 26 August 2017
16:00
Baerum
v
Asker
16:00
Follo
v
Brumunddal
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
KFUM
16:00
Raufoss
v
Grorud
Sunday, 27 August 2017
15:30
Skeid
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 28 August 2017
18:00
Alta
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 2 September 2017
14:00
Kjelsaas
v
Raufoss
16:00
Asker
v
Alta
16:00
Brumunddal
v
Baerum
16:00
Grorud
v
Skeid
16:00
KFUM
v
Hamarkameratene
Sunday, 3 September 2017
15:00
Finnsnes
v
Follo
Monday, 4 September 2017
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
NIL-Trysil
Saturday, 9 September 2017
16:00
Follo
v
Grorud
16:00
Skeid
v
Kjelsaas
18:00
Alta
v
Brumunddal
Sunday, 10 September 2017
15:30
Baerum
v
Finnsnes
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Asker
16:00
Raufoss
v
Hamarkameratene
Monday, 11 September 2017
19:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
KFUM
Saturday, 16 September 2017
14:00
Finnsnes
v
Alta
16:00
Brumunddal
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Grorud
v
Baerum
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Skeid
16:00
KFUM
v
Raufoss
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Follo
Monday, 18 September 2017
18:00
Asker
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 23 September 2017
16:00
Asker
v
KFUM
16:00
Follo
v
Hamarkameratene
18:00
Baerum
v
Kjelsaas
Sunday, 24 September 2017
15:00
Alta
v
Grorud
15:00
Skeid
v
Raufoss
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Finnsnes
Monday, 25 September 2017
18:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Brumunddal
Saturday, 30 September 2017
15:00
KFUM
v
Skeid
16:00
Brumunddal
v
Asker
16:00
Grorud
v
NIL-Trysil
16:00
Hamarkameratene
v
Baerum
16:00
Kjelsaas
v
Alta
Sunday, 1 October 2017
16:00
Raufoss
v
Follo
Monday, 2 October 2017
17:00
Finnsnes
v
Vaalerenga 2
Saturday, 7 October 2017
16:00
Baerum
v
Raufoss
16:00
Brumunddal
v
KFUM
16:00
Follo
v
Skeid
16:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Kjelsaas
16:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Grorud
Sunday, 8 October 2017
14:00
Alta
v
Hamarkameratene
15:30
Asker
v
Finnsnes
Saturday, 14 October 2017
13:00
Finnsnes
v
Brumunddal
13:00
Follo
v
KFUM
13:00
Grorud
v
Asker
13:00
Hamarkameratene
v
NIL-Trysil
13:00
Kjelsaas
v
Vaalerenga 2
13:00
Raufoss
v
Alta
13:00
Skeid
v
Baerum
Saturday, 21 October 2017
13:00
Alta
v
Skeid
13:00
Asker
v
Kjelsaas
13:00
Baerum
v
Follo
13:00
Brumunddal
v
Grorud
13:00
KFUM
v
Finnsnes
13:00
NIL-Trysil
v
Raufoss
13:00
Vaalerenga 2
v
Hamarkameratene