Live Football : Nicaragua

Campeonato Nacional:: apertura semi-finals live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:58 (GMT+2)

18 April 2014

League Table

Nicaragua – Campeonato Nacional:: apertura semi-finals

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Real Estelí FC6330105+512
2Deportivo Walter Ferreti62315509
3Managua FC62226608
4Juventus FC6024611–52

Results

Nicaragua – Campeonato Nacional:: apertura semi-finals

Sunday, 2 December 2012
F
T
Juventus FC
2 - 2
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
F
T
Real Estelí FC
2 - 1
Managua FC
Monday, 26 November 2012
F
T
Real Estelí FC
1 - 1
Juventus FC
Saturday, 24 November 2012
F
T
Managua FC
0 - 0
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
Monday, 19 November 2012
F
T
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
0 - 2
Real Estelí FC
Saturday, 17 November 2012
F
T
Juventus FC
1 - 2
Managua FC
Sunday, 11 November 2012
F
T
Managua FC
1 - 1
Real Estelí FC
Saturday, 10 November 2012
F
T
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
1 - 0
Juventus FC
Sunday, 28 October 2012
F
T
Juventus FC
1 - 3
Real Estelí FC
Saturday, 27 October 2012
F
T
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
1 - 0
Managua FC
Sunday, 21 October 2012
F
T
Real Estelí FC
1 - 1
Deportivo Walter Ferreti
F
T
Managua FC
2 - 1
Juventus FC