Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

22:43 (GMT+2)

6 May 2016

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Wednesday, 4 May 2016
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
KACM
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 1
MCO Oujda
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
2 - 1
MAS Fes
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
KAC Kenitra
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
5 - 2
MAT Tetouan
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
F
T
FUS Rabat
3 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
KACM
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
3 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
KAC Kenitra
3 - 4
MAT Tetouan
F
T
MCO Oujda
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
MAS Fes
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 3
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 0
KACM
F
T
Hassania Agadir
5 - 1
KAC Kenitra
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 2
MCO Oujda
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
3 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 4
FAR Rabat
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
MAS Fes
2 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
MCO Oujda
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 1
KACM
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 2
KAC Kenitra
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 5
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 2
Hassania Agadir
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
MAS Fes
Thursday, 31 March 2016
F
T
KACM
3 - 0
FAR Rabat
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 27 March 2016
F
T
MAS Fes
0 - 3
Raja Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
KACM
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
KAC Kenitra
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 0
MAS Fes
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Friday, 18 March 2016
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
MCO Oujda
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 1
KACM
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
MCO Oujda
0 - 0
MAS Fes
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
FAR Rabat
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 3
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
KACM
2 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 4
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Raja Casablanca
4 - 0
MCO Oujda
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
KAC Kenitra
Monday, 22 February 2016
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 1
FAR Rabat
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 1
MCO Oujda
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
KACM
0 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
RSB Berkane
3 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
MAS Fes
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 1
KACM
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 2
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
MAS Fes
0 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 1
KAC Kenitra
Friday, 12 February 2016
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
Thursday, 7 January 2016
F
T
MCO Oujda
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
3 - 2
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
KACM
1 - 2
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
MAS Fes
2 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
Saturday, 2 January 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
2 - 3
FAR Rabat
F
T
KAC Kenitra
2 - 2
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Friday, 1 January 2016
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
3 - 0
MCO Oujda
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 2
MAS Fes
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 1
KACM
Thursday, 31 December 2015
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 27 December 2015
F
T
MAS Fes
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
MCO Oujda
2 - 3
Hassania Agadir
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 2
RSB Berkane
F
T
KAC Kenitra
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Friday, 25 December 2015
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
KACM
0 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
Monday, 21 December 2015
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 0
MCO Oujda
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 1
FUS Rabat
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 1
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
KACM
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
MAS Fes
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
KACM
1 - 2
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
MAS Fes
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Monday, 7 December 2015
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 1
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 3
MAS Fes
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
MCO Oujda
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
KAC Kenitra
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
KACM
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 3
Ittihad Tanger
Monday, 30 November 2015
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
KAC Kenitra
3 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 2
OCK Khouribga
F
T
MAS Fes
0 - 1
FAR Rabat
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
KACM
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 2
MCO Oujda
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 1
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
MAS Fes
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 4
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
KACM
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 2
KAC Kenitra
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 3
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
KAC Kenitra
2 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
MCO Oujda
0 - 0
FAR Rabat
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Friday, 13 November 2015
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
KACM
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Monday, 9 November 2015
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
MCO Oujda
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 2
FUS Rabat
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
MAS Fes
0 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
KACM
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
MCO Oujda
2 - 3
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
KACM
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 3
FAR Rabat
F
T
Raja Casablanca
3 - 0
MAS Fes
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 1
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
KACM
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 2
MCO Oujda
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 3
FUS Rabat
Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
FAR Rabat
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 2
RSB Berkane
F
T
MCO Oujda
0 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
KACM
0 - 0
MAS Fes
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 4
Hassania Agadir
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 3
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
KACM
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
4 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
KACM
2 - 0
MCO Oujda
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 0
MAS Fes