Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

13:26 (GMT+1)

7 December 2016

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Tuesday, 6 December 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
KACM
0 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
RSB Berkane
3 - 0
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 1
Raja Casablanca
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 3
FUS Rabat
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 4
Difaa El Jadida
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
0 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
KACM
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
MAT Tetouan
4 - 1
KAC Kenitra
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 2
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 0
FAR Rabat
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
KACM
2 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Hassania Agadir
3 - 2
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
Thursday, 3 November 2016
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
KACM
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
RSB Berkane
3 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
OCK Khouribga
3 - 1
KAC Kenitra
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
MAT Tetouan
3 - 1
FAR Rabat
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
KACM
1 - 0
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 5
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 1
KACM
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Thursday, 20 October 2016
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Monday, 17 October 2016
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 2
FAR Rabat
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
KACM
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 2
KACM
F
T
KAC Kenitra
2 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 4
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 3
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
KACM
1 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Hassania Agadir
3 - 2
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 1
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
0 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
RSB Berkane
3 - 0
KACM
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Raja Casablanca
4 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
KACM
2 - 2
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
4 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
FAR Rabat