Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

09:56 (GMT+2)

22 May 2018

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Monday, 21 May 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
2 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Saturday, 19 May 2018
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 3
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
KACM
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
OCK Khouribga
5 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Hassania Agadir
3 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
RSB Berkane
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
KACM
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
1 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
FUS Rabat
4 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
3 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 2
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
1 - 3
RSB Berkane
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
KACM
2 - 5
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 3
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 1
RSB Berkane
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
2 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
2 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 3
FAR Rabat
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
4 - 1
KACM
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 2
Racing de Casablanca
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
KACM
3 - 2
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
0 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
OCK Khouribga
3 - 3
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 2
FUS Rabat
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
FAR Rabat
3 - 4
Olympic Club de Safi
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 1
KACM
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
5 - 2
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Monday, 2 April 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 2
FUS Rabat
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
KACM
1 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Thursday, 29 March 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Sunday, 25 March 2018
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
2 - 1
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 1
KACM
Saturday, 24 March 2018
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
FAR Rabat
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
2 - 2
FUS Rabat
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
KACM
0 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
FAR Rabat
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
KACM
Friday, 9 March 2018
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
1 - 2
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 3
KACM
Saturday, 3 March 2018
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Friday, 2 March 2018
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 0
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
KACM
0 - 3
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
Racing de Casablanca
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Monday, 19 February 2018
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
1 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
4 - 3
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
OCK Khouribga
3 - 0
KACM
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 1
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
2 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
3 - 3
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Raja Casablanca
4 - 3
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 4
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
KACM
0 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Monday, 8 January 2018
F
T
KACM
2 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Thursday, 4 January 2018
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 31 December 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 30 December 2017
F
T
KACM
0 - 2
RSB Berkane
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
3 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Thursday, 28 December 2017
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
KACM
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
2 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
Monday, 25 December 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 24 December 2017
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
KACM
0 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 23 December 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
Friday, 22 December 2017
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Thursday, 21 December 2017
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 1
FUS Rabat
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 3
Raja Casablanca
Monday, 18 December 2017
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
FAR Rabat
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
KACM
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
RSB Berkane
4 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
F
T
Raja Casablanca
3 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 3
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
0 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 2
RSB Berkane
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 2
KACM
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
4 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 5
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
Raja Casablanca
3 - 1
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 5
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
0 - 3
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
KACM
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 2
MAT Tetouan
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Thursday, 23 November 2017
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
KACM
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
2 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 2
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 2
Hassania Agadir
F
T
KACM
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
3 - 1
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 2
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
KACM
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
1 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 2
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 2
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
KACM
2 - 2
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
2 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
3 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
KACM
0 - 1
FAR Rabat
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 2
Racing de Casablanca
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
2 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
0 - 3
Hassania Agadir
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 1
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Raja Casablanca
4 - 0
KACM
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
3 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 1
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
KACM
2 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
FAR Rabat
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 2
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 3
FUS Rabat
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 3
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
1 - 2
KACM
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem