Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

00:24 (GMT+2)

24 April 2014

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 0
MAS Fes
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 2
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
KACM Marrakech
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 2
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
ASS Sale
0 - 0
Wydad Fes
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 3
Raja Casablanca
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
MAS Fes
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 4
KACM Marrakech
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Wydad Fes
2 - 3
KAC Kenitra
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
ASS Sale
F
T
RSB Berkane
3 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Raja Casablanca
3 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
F
T
MAS Fes
2 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
Monday, 7 April 2014
F
T
Wydad Fes
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
KACM Marrakech
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
ASS Sale
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 1
MAS Fes
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
KACM Marrakech
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
Wydad Fes
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 2
ASS Sale
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 0
KACM Marrakech
Thursday, 27 March 2014
F
T
Raja Casablanca
3 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima