Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

16:12 (GMT+1)

17 January 2018

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Sunday, 14 January 2018
P
o
s
t
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
v
Difaa El Jadida
P
o
s
t
FUS Rabat
v
Wydad Casablanca
P
o
s
t
Hassania Agadir
v
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
P
o
s
t
Ittihad Tanger
v
RSB Berkane
P
o
s
t
KACM
v
Racing de Casablanca
P
o
s
t
Olympic Club de Safi
v
MAT Tetouan
P
o
s
t
Raja Casablanca
v
OCK Khouribga
P
o
s
t
Rapide Club Oued Zem
v
FAR Rabat
Monday, 8 January 2018
F
T
KACM
2 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Thursday, 4 January 2018
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 31 December 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 30 December 2017
F
T
KACM
0 - 2
RSB Berkane
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
3 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Thursday, 28 December 2017
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
KACM
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Racing de Casablanca
2 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
Monday, 25 December 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 24 December 2017
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
KACM
0 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 23 December 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 0
Racing de Casablanca
Friday, 22 December 2017
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Thursday, 21 December 2017
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 1
FUS Rabat
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 3
Raja Casablanca
Monday, 18 December 2017
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 1
Ittihad Tanger