Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

17:33 (GMT+2)

27 May 2017

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Friday, 26 May 2017
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
0 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Raja Casablanca
4 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Hassania Agadir
3 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Thursday, 25 May 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 1
FAR Rabat
Sunday, 21 May 2017
P
o
s
t
Wydad Casablanca
v
FUS Rabat
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
6 - 1
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 4
KACM
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 3
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
2 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
KACM
2 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
2 - 1
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 1
KAC Kenitra
F
T
KACM
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
OCK Khouribga
4 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 2
KACM
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
2 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Raja Casablanca
4 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
2 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 1
KACM