Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

03:01 (GMT+2)

4 May 2015

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
KACM
F
T
IZK
0 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 1
MAS Fes
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
F
T
KACM
1 - 3
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
FAR Rabat
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
IZK
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
MAS Fes
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 0
KAC Kenitra
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
MAS Fes
F
T
IZK
0 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 2
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
KAC Kenitra
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 0
KACM