Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

16:53 (GMT+1)

27 February 2017

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 1
KAC Kenitra
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
KACM
1 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
KAC Kenitra
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
KACM
F
T
KAC Kenitra
2 - 2
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
KACM
1 - 2
RSB Berkane
F
T
Raja Casablanca
3 - 0
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
Friday, 10 February 2017
F
T
OCK Khouribga
4 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla
1 - 1
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
4 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 2
KACM
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
4 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
KAC Kenitra
0 - 2
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 0
Hassania Agadir