Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro footbal results


 

04:45 (GMT+1)

24 November 2014

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 1
KAC Kenitra
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
1 - 2
FUS Rabat
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
MAS Fes
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
KACM
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
IZK
2 - 2
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
KACM
1 - 1
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
KAC Kenitra
1 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 1
IZK
F
T
MAS Fes
2 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
2 - 1
MAS Fes
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
IZK
0 - 1
KACM
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
3 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 1
KAC Kenitra
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 1
KACM
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 1
IZK
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
MAS Fes
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
KAC Kenitra
3 - 0
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 0
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
F
T
Hassania Agadir
5 - 3
Raja Casablanca