Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:35 (GMT+2)

3 September 2014

League Table

Morocco – Botola Pro

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1KACM Marrakech110040+43
2Chabab Rif Al Hoceima110031+23
2Wydad Casablanca110031+23
4IZK Khemisset110010+13
5MAT Tetouan10101101
5Raja Casablanca10101101
7Chabab Atlas Khenifra10100001
7Difaa El Jadida10100001
7FAR Rabat10100001
7FUS Rabat10100001
7OCK Khouribga10100001
7RSB Berkane10100001
13MAS Fes100101–10
14KAC Kenitra100113–20
14Olympic Club de Safi100113–20
16Hassania Agadir100104–40

Fixtures

Morocco – Botola Pro

Friday, 12 September 2014
20:00
Olympic Club de Safi
v
RSB Berkane
Saturday, 13 September 2014
16:00
FAR Rabat
v
MAT Tetouan
18:00
OCK Khouribga
v
KACM Marrakech
20:00
Hassania Agadir
v
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
Sunday, 14 September 2014
14:00
Difaa El Jadida
v
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
16:00
MAS Fes
v
Wydad Casablanca
18:00
KAC Kenitra
v
FUS Rabat
20:00
Raja Casablanca
v
IZK Khemisset
Friday, 19 September 2014
20:00
KACM Marrakech
v
KAC Kenitra
Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00
FUS Rabat
v
MAS Fes
17:00
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
v
Olympic Club de Safi
20:00
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
v
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 21 September 2014
15:00
IZK Khemisset
v
Wydad Casablanca
17:00
Raja Casablanca
v
FAR Rabat
19:00
RSB Berkane
v
Hassania Agadir
21:00
MAT Tetouan
v
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 26 September 2014
20:00
MAS Fes
v
KACM Marrakech
Saturday, 27 September 2014
16:00
Difaa El Jadida
v
Raja Casablanca
18:00
KAC Kenitra
v
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
20:00
Olympic Club de Safi
v
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 28 September 2014
14:00
FAR Rabat
v
IZK Khemisset
16:00
OCK Khouribga
v
RSB Berkane
18:00
Hassania Agadir
v
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
20:00
Wydad Casablanca
v
FUS Rabat

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Chabab Atlas Khenifra
0 - 0
FAR Rabat
F
T
KACM Marrakech
4 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Chabab Rif Al Hoceima
3 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
Raja Casablanca
F
T
IZK Khemisset
1 - 0
MAS Fes
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 1
KAC Kenitra