Live Football : Morocco

Botola Pro live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:03 (GMT+2)

11 July 2020

League Table

Morocco – Botola Pro

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Wydad Casablanca1811343116+1536
2FUS Rabat209832418+635
3MCO Oujda199732416+834
4RSB Berkane188821915+432
5FAR Rabat209472621+531
6Raja Casablanca158432114+728
7MAT Tetouan197751914+528
8Difaa El Jadida186751816+225
9Youssoufia Berrechid197392633–724
10Renaissance Club Zemamra196582824+423
11Rapide Club Oued Zem215881818023
12OCK Khouribga205871824–623
13Olympic Club de Safi1931241719–221
14Hassania Agadir184591925–617
15Ittihad Tanger2036111129–1815
16Raja Beni Mellal1915131027–178

Fixtures

Morocco – Botola Pro

Friday, 24 July 2020
20:00
Raja Casablanca
v
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
20:00
Raja Casablanca
v
Youssoufia Berrechid
Friday, 31 July 2020
20:00
Difaa El Jadida
v
RSB Berkane
20:00
Hassania Agadir
v
Raja Beni Mellal
20:00
MAT Tetouan
v
Raja Casablanca
20:00
Wydad Casablanca
v
MCO Oujda
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
20:00
RSB Berkane
v
Wydad Casablanca
20:00
Raja Casablanca
v
Olympic Club de Safi
20:00
Renaissance Club Zemamra
v
Hassania Agadir

Results

Morocco – Botola Pro

Saturday, 11 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Ittihad Tanger
v
FAR Rabat
Monday, 16 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Ittihad Tanger
v
RSB Berkane
P
o
s
t
Wydad Casablanca
v
OCK Khouribga
P
o
s
t
FUS Rabat
v
Raja Beni Mellal
Sunday, 15 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Difaa El Jadida
v
FAR Rabat
Saturday, 14 March 2020
P
o
s
t
Hassania Agadir
v
Raja Casablanca
P
o
s
t
Youssoufia Berrechid
v
MCO Oujda
P
o
s
t
Olympic Club de Safi
v
MAT Tetouan
Friday, 13 March 2020
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
2 - 1
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Thursday, 12 March 2020
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
RSB Berkane
0 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 7 March 2020
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 2
FUS Rabat
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Friday, 6 March 2020
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 0
Youssoufia Berrechid
Thursday, 5 March 2020
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 3
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
2 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Monday, 2 March 2020
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
3 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
1 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
Sunday, 23 February 2020
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 2
OCK Khouribga
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
3 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 1
MCO Oujda
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
3 - 2
Youssoufia Berrechid
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
Raja Casablanca
Monday, 10 February 2020
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Sunday, 9 February 2020
F
T
MCO Oujda
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Thursday, 6 February 2020
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
1 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
RSB Berkane
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
2 - 2
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
OCK Khouribga
2 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
2 - 1
Youssoufia Berrechid
Friday, 31 January 2020
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Monday, 27 January 2020
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 2
MCO Oujda
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
1 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
2 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
Thursday, 23 January 2020
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 2
Olympic Club de Safi
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 1
MCO Oujda
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Monday, 20 January 2020
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 19 January 2020
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 0
Renaissance Club Zemamra
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Saturday, 18 January 2020
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Friday, 17 January 2020
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Thursday, 16 January 2020
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 2
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
5 - 0
RSB Berkane
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 4
Raja Casablanca
Sunday, 12 January 2020
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 1
Youssoufia Berrechid
Saturday, 11 January 2020
F
T
MAT Tetouan
0 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
0 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Wednesday, 8 January 2020
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
Hassania Agadir
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
P
o
s
t
Difaa El Jadida
v
Raja Casablanca
Monday, 6 January 2020
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
Sunday, 5 January 2020
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 1
Renaissance Club Zemamra
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
3 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Thursday, 2 January 2020
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
2 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
RSB Berkane
3 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Monday, 30 December 2019
F
T
Raja Casablanca
0 - 2
FUS Rabat
F
T
MCO Oujda
2 - 1
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Sunday, 29 December 2019
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
0 - 4
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Saturday, 28 December 2019
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
Renaissance Club Zemamra
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Youssoufia Berrechid
Monday, 23 December 2019
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
1 - 2
MCO Oujda
Sunday, 22 December 2019
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 1
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Saturday, 21 December 2019
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
F
T
OCK Khouribga
4 - 1
Youssoufia Berrechid
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 0
FUS Rabat
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
1 - 2
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
Hassania Agadir
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Sunday, 15 December 2019
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
FAR Rabat
Saturday, 14 December 2019
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 13 December 2019
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
1 - 3
Hassania Agadir
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 4
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 8 December 2019
F
T
MCO Oujda
0 - 2
FAR Rabat
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
Saturday, 7 December 2019
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
MAT Tetouan
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
3 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 1
OCK Khouribga
Monday, 2 December 2019
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
1 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Sunday, 1 December 2019
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
1 - 2
Difaa El Jadida
Friday, 29 November 2019
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 4
MCO Oujda
F
T
FAR Rabat
4 - 1
Ittihad Tanger
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Sunday, 24 November 2019
F
T
MCO Oujda
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 1
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Saturday, 23 November 2019
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
2 - 0
Youssoufia Berrechid
Friday, 22 November 2019
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
3 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
FAR Rabat
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
4 - 0
Ittihad Tanger
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca
Monday, 4 November 2019
F
T
MCO Oujda
3 - 1
Youssoufia Berrechid
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
FAR Rabat
1 - 3
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
2 - 2
FUS Rabat
Friday, 1 November 2019
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
2 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
1 - 1
MAT Tetouan
Monday, 28 October 2019
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
1 - 0
OCK Khouribga
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
0 - 0
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
3 - 1
Raja Beni Mellal
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 1
Youssoufia Berrechid
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 0
MCO Oujda
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 4
FAR Rabat
Thursday, 24 October 2019
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 0
Raja Beni Mellal
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
F
T
MCO Oujda
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Sunday, 20 October 2019
F
T
FAR Rabat
2 - 0
Rapide Club Oued Zem
F
T
Renaissance Club Zemamra
1 - 1
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
OCK Khouribga
1 - 1
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
FAR Rabat
0 - 0
Olympic Club de Safi
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
MAT Tetouan
1 - 0
Renaissance Club Zemamra
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
Difaa El Jadida
0 - 0
MCO Oujda
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Raja Beni Mellal
0 - 2
MAT Tetouan
F
T
OCK Khouribga
0 - 0
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
0 - 0
Difaa El Jadida
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
MCO Oujda
2 - 1
FUS Rabat
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Youssoufia Berrechid
1 - 2
Renaissance Club Zemamra
F
T
Rapide Club Oued Zem
0 - 0
MCO Oujda
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
Olympic Club de Safi
1 - 1
OCK Khouribga
F
T
MAT Tetouan
2 - 0
FAR Rabat
F
T
FUS Rabat
1 - 0
Ittihad Tanger