Live Football : Montenegro

Telekom 1st CFL live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:31 (GMT+2)

20 July 2018

League Table

Montenegro – Telekom 1st CFL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sutjeska3624755523+3279
2Buducnost Podgorica36141574430+1457
3OFK Titograd36121594233+951
4Grbalj Radanovici361214103939050
5Zeta361213114035+549
6Rudar Pljevlja361310133228+449
7FK Iskra36129153334–145
8Kom361110153645–943
9Petrovac36911162540–1538
10Decic Tuzi36312212564–3921

Results

Montenegro – Telekom 1st CFL

Saturday, 26 May 2018
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 3
FK Iskra
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
2 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Kom
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 0
Zeta
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 3
Sutjeska
Saturday, 19 May 2018
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Kom
2 - 3
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
OFK Titograd
1 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
Zeta
1 - 2
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
2 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 3
Kom
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 2
FK Iskra
F
T
OFK Titograd
2 - 3
Zeta
F
T
Petrovac
2 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
2 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
FK Iskra
1 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Kom
0 - 2
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Zeta
3 - 1
Petrovac
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
2 - 2
Kom
F
T
Petrovac
3 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Zeta
1 - 0
FK Iskra
F
T
OFK Titograd
2 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 2
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
2 - 3
Petrovac
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 1
Zeta
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Petrovac
2 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Zeta
0 - 2
Kom
F
T
OFK Titograd
1 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
Sutjeska
2 - 1
Rudar Pljevlja
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 4
OFK Titograd
F
T
Kom
0 - 0
FK Iskra
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
1 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 0
Petrovac
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
OFK Titograd
2 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
0 - 1
Kom
F
T
Zeta
2 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
F
T
FK Iskra
2 - 0
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Kom
2 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
OFK Titograd
0 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Zeta
1 - 3
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 2
Buducnost Podgorica
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
2 - 0
Zeta
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Sutjeska
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 2
FK Iskra
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 1
Kom
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 0
OFK Titograd
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
FK Iskra
1 - 3
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Kom
1 - 2
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Zeta
0 - 0
OFK Titograd
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
F
T
OFK Titograd
1 - 0
FK Iskra
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
2 - 3
Sutjeska
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
1 - 1
Kom
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 0
Zeta
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Sutjeska
0 - 0
OFK Titograd
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
FK Iskra
2 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Kom
1 - 3
Grbalj Radanovici
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
OFK Titograd
1 - 1
Kom
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
1 - 0
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Zeta
0 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 0
FK Iskra
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
3 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 1
FK Iskra
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Zeta
1 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
FK Iskra
3 - 0
Kom
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
OFK Titograd
2 - 0
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Petrovac
1 - 0
Sutjeska
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 2
Zeta
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
2 - 0
OFK Titograd
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
3 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 2
OFK Titograd
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Kom
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 0
Zeta
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 2
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
OFK Titograd
5 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Zeta
1 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
F
T
OFK Titograd
0 - 1
Zeta
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 1
Kom
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 3
Sutjeska
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Kom
1 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Zeta
0 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
4 - 1
Decic Tuzi
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
OFK Titograd
0 - 2
Sutjeska
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
3 - 2
Kom
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
2 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Zeta
1 - 2
FK Iskra
F
T
Petrovac
1 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Kom
2 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 0
Zeta
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
4 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
OFK Titograd
3 - 3
Buducnost Podgorica
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Zeta
4 - 2
Kom
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Kom
1 - 0
FK Iskra
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 1
Zeta
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
OFK Titograd
1 - 1
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Petrovac
2 - 3
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
4 - 0
Kom
F
T
Zeta
1 - 1
Decic Tuzi
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Zeta
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
4 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Kom
2 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
OFK Titograd
2 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Petrovac
1 - 0
OFK Titograd
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
Kom
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Sutjeska
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
2 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 1
FK Iskra
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Zeta
3 - 0
OFK Titograd
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Kom
2 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 0
Petrovac
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
OFK Titograd
2 - 0
FK Iskra
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
1 - 0
Kom
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Zeta
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Decic Tuzi
2 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
FK Iskra
1 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Kom
0 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 1
OFK Titograd
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Zeta
1 - 2
Sutjeska
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 2
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
OFK Titograd
2 - 2
Kom
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
4 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
3 - 3
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Kom
1 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
4 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
OFK Titograd
F
T
Sutjeska
2 - 1
FK Iskra
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Zeta
1 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
FK Iskra
1 - 1
Kom
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
OFK Titograd
0 - 0
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 4
Zeta
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 2
Petrovac
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 1
OFK Titograd
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 0
FK Iskra