Live Football : Montenegro

Telekom 1st CFL live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:12 (GMT+1)

16 January 2018

League Table

Montenegro – Telekom 1st CFL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sutjeska191531327+2548
2Buducnost Podgorica1910542513+1235
3Zeta197752417+728
4Mladost Podgorica196672221+124
5Rudar Pljevlja196581614+223
6FK Iskra196581419–523
7Kom196581824–623
8Grbalj Radanovici195771925–622
9Petrovac193610923–1415
10Decic Tuzi192981733–1615

Fixtures

Montenegro – Telekom 1st CFL

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Kom
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
Petrovac
v
Sutjeska
17:00
Zeta
v
Buducnost Podgorica
Saturday, 24 February 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Mladost Podgorica
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Kom
v
Zeta
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
Petrovac
17:00
Sutjeska
v
FK Iskra
Saturday, 3 March 2018
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Kom
17:00
Petrovac
v
FK Iskra
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
Zeta
v
Sutjeska
Saturday, 10 March 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
Petrovac
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Zeta
17:00
Kom
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Mladost Podgorica
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
Sutjeska
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
FK Iskra
17:00
Petrovac
v
Zeta
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
Kom
Saturday, 17 March 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Petrovac
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Kom
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
Zeta
v
Mladost Podgorica
Saturday, 31 March 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Kom
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
Sutjeska
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
Zeta
17:00
Petrovac
v
Mladost Podgorica
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
FK Iskra
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
Kom
v
Petrovac
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Zeta
v
Rudar Pljevlja
Saturday, 7 April 2018
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
Petrovac
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Kom
17:00
Zeta
v
Decic Tuzi
Saturday, 14 April 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Zeta
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
Mladost Podgorica
17:00
Kom
v
FK Iskra
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Petrovac
Saturday, 21 April 2018
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Sutjeska
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Petrovac
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
Zeta
v
Kom
Saturday, 28 April 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Petrovac
17:00
Kom
v
Mladost Podgorica
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Zeta
Saturday, 5 May 2018
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
Kom
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Sutjeska
17:00
Petrovac
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Zeta
v
FK Iskra
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Mladost Podgorica
17:00
Kom
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Grbalj Radanovici
17:00
Zeta
v
Petrovac
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
Kom
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
FK Iskra
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Zeta
17:00
Petrovac
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
Sutjeska
Saturday, 19 May 2018
17:00
FK Iskra
v
Rudar Pljevlja
17:00
Kom
v
Buducnost Podgorica
17:00
Mladost Podgorica
v
Petrovac
17:00
Sutjeska
v
Decic Tuzi
17:00
Zeta
v
Grbalj Radanovici
Saturday, 26 May 2018
17:00
Buducnost Podgorica
v
Sutjeska
17:00
Decic Tuzi
v
FK Iskra
17:00
Grbalj Radanovici
v
Mladost Podgorica
17:00
Petrovac
v
Kom
17:00
Rudar Pljevlja
v
Zeta

Results

Montenegro – Telekom 1st CFL

Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 2
Zeta
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
2 - 0
Mladost Podgorica
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
3 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 2
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Kom
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 0
Zeta
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 2
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
5 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Zeta
1 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
0 - 1
Zeta
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 1
Kom
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 3
Sutjeska
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 1
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Kom
1 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Zeta
0 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
4 - 1
Decic Tuzi
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
0 - 2
Sutjeska
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
3 - 2
Kom
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
2 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Zeta
1 - 2
FK Iskra
F
T
Petrovac
1 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Kom
2 - 1
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 0
Zeta
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
4 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
3 - 3
Buducnost Podgorica
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Zeta
4 - 2
Kom
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 1
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Kom
1 - 0
FK Iskra
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 0
Petrovac
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 1
Zeta
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
1 - 1
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Petrovac
2 - 3
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
4 - 0
Kom
F
T
Zeta
1 - 1
Decic Tuzi
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Zeta
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
4 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Kom
2 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
2 - 1
Grbalj Radanovici
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Petrovac
1 - 0
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
Kom
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Sutjeska
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
2 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 1
FK Iskra
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Zeta
3 - 0
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Sutjeska
3 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
FK Iskra
0 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Kom
2 - 1
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 0
Petrovac
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Decic Tuzi
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
2 - 0
FK Iskra
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
1 - 0
Kom
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Zeta
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Decic Tuzi
2 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
FK Iskra
1 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Kom
0 - 0
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Sutjeska
1 - 1
Mladost Podgorica
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Zeta
1 - 2
Sutjeska
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 2
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
2 - 2
Kom
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
FK Iskra
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
4 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
3 - 3
Grbalj Radanovici
F
T
Kom
1 - 1
Zeta
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
4 - 1
Petrovac
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Sutjeska
2 - 1
FK Iskra
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Zeta
1 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
F
T
FK Iskra
1 - 1
Kom
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
1 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
F
T
Mladost Podgorica
0 - 0
Decic Tuzi
F
T
Petrovac
0 - 1
Sutjeska
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Decic Tuzi
1 - 4
Zeta
F
T
Grbalj Radanovici
0 - 2
Petrovac
F
T
Kom
0 - 1
Sutjeska
F
T
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 1
Mladost Podgorica
F
T
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 0
FK Iskra