Live Football : Mexico

Liga de Ascenso:: clausura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:22 (GMT+2)

21 August 2014

League Table

Mexico – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Club Zacatepec2694133342–931
2Correcaminos de la UAT148512213+929
3Mineros de Zacatecas147342315+824
4Necaxa146441915+422
5Leones Negros U. de G.146441713+422
6Alebrijes Oaxaca145632219+321
7Delfines Carmen144822017+320
8Dorados146171917+219
9Lobos de la BUAP145451719–219
10Merida FC144642121018
11Irapuato154651822–418
12San Luis144371822–415
13Celaya154291219–714
14Altamira FC142661118–712

Results

Mexico – Liga de Ascenso:: clausura

Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
1 - 0
Necaxa
F
T
Dorados
1 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Altamira FC
4 - 0
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Irapuato
1 - 0
Celaya
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Delfines Carmen
1 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
3 - 2
Merida FC
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
2 - 0
San Luis
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Merida FC
2 - 2
Irapuato
F
T
Club Zacatepec
1 - 3
Alebrijes Oaxaca
F
T
Celaya
0 - 1
Dorados
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
2 - 1
Altamira FC
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
1 - 2
Correcaminos de la UAT
F
T
Necaxa
0 - 0
Leones Negros U. de G.
F
T
San Luis
2 - 2
Delfines Carmen
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
2 - 2
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Irapuato
1 - 3
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Delfines Carmen
0 - 0
Necaxa
F
T
Dorados
1 - 0
Merida FC
F
T
Club Zacatepec
1 - 0
Celaya
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
1 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
3 - 0
Club Zacatepec
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Altamira FC
0 - 0
Alebrijes Oaxaca
F
T
Merida FC
3 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Club Zacatepec
1 - 3
Delfines Carmen
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
2 - 1
Leones Negros U. de G.
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
2 - 0
Dorados
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 1
Correcaminos de la UAT
F
T
San Luis
3 - 1
Irapuato
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Irapuato
0 - 0
Necaxa
F
T
Delfines Carmen
2 - 0
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Dorados
3 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Celaya
1 - 2
Merida FC
F
T
Club Zacatepec
2 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
1 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
2 - 0
Altamira FC
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
3 - 0
Leones Negros U. de G.
F
T
Altamira FC
0 - 0
Delfines Carmen
F
T
Club Zacatepec
1 - 3
Irapuato
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
0 - 1
Correcaminos de la UAT
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
2 - 0
Celaya
F
T
Necaxa
3 - 2
Dorados
F
T
San Luis
1 - 0
Club Zacatepec
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Dorados
1 - 2
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Merida FC
1 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Delfines Carmen
2 - 2
Alebrijes Oaxaca
F
T
Celaya
2 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Irapuato
1 - 1
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Club Zacatepec
1 - 2
Necaxa
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
2 - 0
Altamira FC
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
2 - 2
Correcaminos de la UAT
F
T
Altamira FC
2 - 2
Irapuato
F
T
Club Zacatepec
v
Cruz Azul Hidalgo
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
0 - 1
Dorados
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 0
Celaya
F
T
San Luis
2 - 3
Merida FC
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
3 - 1
Delfines Carmen
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Dorados
2 - 0
Altamira FC
F
T
Irapuato
1 - 1
Alebrijes Oaxaca
F
T
Merida FC
2 - 1
Necaxa
F
T
Celaya
0 - 2
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Club Zacatepec
3 - 1
Lobos de la BUAP
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
0 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
1 - 0
Leones Negros U. de G.
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
1 - 0
Dorados
F
T
Altamira FC
2 - 2
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Club Zacatepec
2 - 0
Merida FC
F
T
Delfines Carmen
1 - 1
Correcaminos de la UAT
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
1 - 1
Celaya
F
T
Necaxa
3 - 4
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
1 - 1
Irapuato
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Irapuato
1 - 2
Delfines Carmen
F
T
Merida FC
1 - 1
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Dorados
4 - 1
Leones Negros U. de G.
F
T
Celaya
0 - 1
Altamira FC
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
3 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
San Luis
2 - 0
Necaxa
F
T
Club Zacatepec
2 - 0
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
1 - 2
Celaya
F
T
Altamira FC
0 - 0
Merida FC
F
T
Club Zacatepec
3 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Delfines Carmen
2 - 1
Dorados
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
2 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
2 - 0
Irapuato
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
2 - 0
Club Zacatepec
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Merida FC
3 - 3
Alebrijes Oaxaca
F
T
Dorados
1 - 2
Correcaminos de la UAT
F
T
Celaya
1 - 1
Leones Negros U. de G.
F
T
Club Zacatepec
0 - 0
Delfines Carmen
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
1 - 0
Altamira FC
F
T
Necaxa
2 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
San Luis
1 - 2
Lobos de la BUAP
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
1 - 3
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Altamira FC
1 - 1
San Luis
F
T
Irapuato
2 - 1
Dorados
F
T
Delfines Carmen
2 - 3
Celaya
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
1 - 2
Necaxa
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
2 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
1 - 0
Merida FC
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Merida FC
2 - 2
Delfines Carmen
F
T
Club Zacatepec
1 - 2
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Celaya
2 - 1
Correcaminos de la UAT
F
T
Club Zacatepec
3 - 1
Irapuato
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
0 - 0
Leones Negros U. de G.
F
T
Necaxa
4 - 0
Altamira FC
F
T
San Luis
1 - 2
Alebrijes Oaxaca