Live Football : Mexico

Copa MX:: apertura group 7 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:47 (GMT+2)

23 April 2014

League Table

Mexico – Copa MX:: apertura group 7

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Morelia6411122+1013
2Atlas6330106+412
3Tecos6114913–44
4Celaya6114414–104

Results

Mexico – Copa MX:: apertura group 7

Thursday, 26 September 2013
F
T
Celaya
1 - 0
Tecos
Wednesday, 25 September 2013
F
T
Morelia
0 - 1
Atlas
Wednesday, 18 September 2013
F
T
Tecos
6 - 1
Celaya
F
T
Atlas
1 - 1
Morelia
Thursday, 29 August 2013
F
T
Celaya
1 - 1
Atlas
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
F
T
Morelia
4 - 0
Tecos
Thursday, 22 August 2013
F
T
Atlas
3 - 1
Celaya
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
F
T
Tecos
0 - 3
Morelia
Thursday, 8 August 2013
F
T
Morelia
1 - 0
Celaya
Wednesday, 7 August 2013
F
T
Tecos
2 - 3
Atlas
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
F
T
Celaya
0 - 3
Morelia
F
T
Atlas
1 - 1
Tecos