Live Football : Mexico

Primera Division:: clausura footbal results


 

19:35 (GMT+2)

26 April 2017

Results

Mexico – Primera Division:: clausura

Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Santos
2 - 1
CF America
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Cruz Azul
2 - 1
CD Guadalajara
F
T
Queretaro FC
2 - 2
Jaguares Chiapas
F
T
Atlas
1 - 0
Pachuca
F
T
Monterrey
1 - 0
Tigres
F
T
Leon
1 - 0
Puebla
F
T
Necaxa
2 - 1
Monarcas Morelia
F
T
Pumas
0 - 2
Veracruz
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Tijuana
2 - 0
Toluca
Monday, 17 April 2017
F
T
Puebla
2 - 1
Cruz Azul
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Jaguares Chiapas
1 - 2
Tijuana
F
T
Atlas
1 - 1
Santos
F
T
Monarcas Morelia
1 - 2
Leon
F
T
Tigres
4 - 0
Pumas
F
T
Veracruz
0 - 1
Necaxa
F
T
Pachuca
0 - 0
CD Guadalajara
F
T
CF America
1 - 0
Queretaro FC
F
T
Toluca
1 - 1
Monterrey
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
Toluca
0 - 2
Cruz Azul
Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
Queretaro FC
0 - 1
Tijuana
F
T
Santos
2 - 2
Monterrey
F
T
CF America
1 - 0
Necaxa
F
T
Pachuca
0 - 0
Monarcas Morelia
F
T
Atlas
1 - 1
Pumas
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
F
T
Jaguares Chiapas
0 - 0
Leon
F
T
Tigres
3 - 0
CD Guadalajara
F
T
Veracruz
3 - 2
Puebla
Monday, 10 April 2017
F
T
Santos
1 - 0
Pachuca
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Cruz Azul
1 - 1
Monarcas Morelia
F
T
Queretaro FC
1 - 4
Atlas
F
T
Monterrey
4 - 1
Jaguares Chiapas
F
T
Leon
4 - 0
Veracruz
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 1
Tigres
F
T
CD Guadalajara
3 - 2
Puebla
F
T
Pumas
0 - 1
Toluca
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Tijuana
0 - 0
CF America
Monday, 3 April 2017
F
T
Santos
1 - 0
Queretaro FC
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Jaguares Chiapas
0 - 3
Pumas
F
T
Atlas
3 - 3
Tijuana
F
T
Tigres
0 - 1
Leon
F
T
Monarcas Morelia
0 - 0
CD Guadalajara
F
T
Pachuca
0 - 0
Puebla
F
T
CF America
1 - 0
Monterrey
F
T
Toluca
2 - 0
Necaxa
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Veracruz
3 - 1
Cruz Azul