Live Football : Mexico

Primera Division:: clausura footbal results


 

21:53 (GMT+1)

27 March 2015

Results

Mexico – Primera Division:: clausura

Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
CD Guadalajara
1 - 0
Toluca
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Cruz Azul
2 - 1
Tijuana
F
T
Monterrey
5 - 1
Leon
F
T
Pachuca
2 - 0
Morelia
F
T
Leones Negros
0 - 1
Jaguares
F
T
Pumas
2 - 1
Puebla
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Queretaro FC
2 - 0
Atlas
F
T
Veracruz
4 - 0
CF America
F
T
Santos
2 - 2
Tigres
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
CF America
1 - 0
Santos
F
T
Puebla
1 - 2
CD Guadalajara
F
T
Tigres
2 - 1
Pachuca
F
T
Leon
2 - 2
Cruz Azul
F
T
Atlas
2 - 1
Monterrey
F
T
Jaguares
0 - 2
Pumas
F
T
Toluca
1 - 0
Queretaro FC
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Morelia
0 - 1
Leones Negros
F
T
Tijuana
3 - 1
Veracruz
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Leones Negros
2 - 1
Tigres
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Cruz Azul
1 - 1
Atlas
F
T
Monterrey
3 - 2
Toluca
F
T
Santos
1 - 1
Tijuana
F
T
Pachuca
0 - 0
CF America
F
T
Jaguares
2 - 2
Puebla
F
T
Pumas
2 - 1
Morelia
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Veracruz
1 - 0
Leon
F
T
Queretaro FC
1 - 0
CD Guadalajara
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
CD Guadalajara
3 - 0
Monterrey
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
CF America
0 - 1
Leones Negros
F
T
Puebla
4 - 1
Queretaro FC
F
T
Tigres
3 - 0
Pumas
F
T
Leon
2 - 1
Santos
F
T
Atlas
0 - 3
Veracruz
F
T
Toluca
1 - 0
Cruz Azul
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Morelia
3 - 2
Jaguares
F
T
Tijuana
3 - 2
Pachuca