Live Football : Mexico

Primera Division:: clausura footbal results


 

11:19 (GMT+1)

7 February 2016

Results

Mexico – Primera Division:: clausura

Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Queretaro FC
2 - 1
Veracruz
F
T
Jaguares Chiapas
1 - 3
Tigres
F
T
Tijuana
1 - 1
Cruz Azul
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Cruz Azul
2 - 1
Jaguares Chiapas
F
T
Morelia
2 - 0
CD Guadalajara
F
T
Tigres
3 - 1
Leon
F
T
Pachuca
3 - 1
Monterrey
F
T
Atlas
1 - 1
Pumas
F
T
Dorados
0 - 3
CF America
F
T
Toluca
1 - 1
Puebla
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Santos
2 - 0
Queretaro FC
F
T
Veracruz
2 - 2
Tijuana
Monday, 25 January 2016
F
T
CD Guadalajara
2 - 2
Tigres
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
CF America
1 - 4
Pachuca
F
T
Monterrey
1 - 0
Atlas
F
T
Leon
3 - 2
Cruz Azul
F
T
Morelia
1 - 1
Toluca
F
T
Jaguares Chiapas
1 - 1
Veracruz
F
T
Pumas
0 - 1
Puebla
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Queretaro FC
3 - 0
Dorados
F
T
Tijuana
1 - 3
Santos
Monday, 18 January 2016
F
T
Puebla
1 - 3
Monterrey
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Cruz Azul
1 - 1
CD Guadalajara
F
T
Tigres
2 - 0
Morelia
F
T
Pachuca
1 - 0
Queretaro FC
F
T
Atlas
0 - 3
CF America
F
T
Dorados
0 - 1
Tijuana
F
T
Pumas
3 - 2
Toluca
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Veracruz
1 - 3
Leon
F
T
Santos
1 - 0
Jaguares Chiapas
Monday, 11 January 2016
F
T
CD Guadalajara
2 - 2
Veracruz
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
CF America
0 - 0
Puebla
F
T
Monterrey
1 - 0
Pumas
F
T
Leon
2 - 0
Santos
F
T
Morelia
2 - 2
Cruz Azul
F
T
Jaguares Chiapas
1 - 0
Dorados
F
T
Toluca
1 - 0
Tigres
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Queretaro FC
1 - 3
Atlas
F
T
Tijuana
1 - 1
Pachuca