Live Football : Mexico

Liga MX:: clausura footbal results


 

03:48 (GMT+2)

26 April 2018

Results

Mexico – Liga MX:: clausura

Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Santos
1 - 2
Pumas
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Cruz Azul
2 - 0
Monarcas Morelia
F
T
Queretaro FC
0 - 0
Pachuca
F
T
Monterrey
4 - 0
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Leon
1 - 1
Tijuana
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 1
Tigres
F
T
Toluca
3 - 0
Veracruz
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Puebla
3 - 1
CF America
F
T
Atlas
1 - 0
CD Guadalajara
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Veracruz
1 - 2
Leon
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
0 - 1
Necaxa
F
T
Tigres
2 - 2
Cruz Azul
F
T
Pachuca
3 - 1
Santos
F
T
Monarcas Morelia
0 - 1
Toluca
F
T
CF America
0 - 0
Monterrey
F
T
Pumas
4 - 2
Puebla
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Atlas
1 - 0
Queretaro FC
F
T
Tijuana
3 - 0
CD Guadalajara
Monday, 9 April 2018
F
T
Santos
3 - 0
Queretaro FC
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Cruz Azul
1 - 0
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Monterrey
2 - 1
Pumas
F
T
Leon
2 - 3
Monarcas Morelia
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 1
CF America
F
T
CD Guadalajara
0 - 1
Veracruz
F
T
Toluca
1 - 0
Tigres
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Puebla
2 - 6
Pachuca
F
T
Tijuana
2 - 2
Atlas
Monday, 2 April 2018
F
T
Veracruz
1 - 0
Tijuana
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Lobos de la BUAP
1 - 2
Toluca
F
T
Queretaro FC
2 - 1
Puebla
F
T
Tigres
4 - 1
Leon
F
T
Pachuca
1 - 2
Monterrey
F
T
CF America
2 - 1
Cruz Azul
F
T
Pumas
1 - 1
Necaxa
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Monarcas Morelia
1 - 2
CD Guadalajara
F
T
Atlas
3 - 2
Santos