Live Football : Mexico

Primera Division:: clausura football fixtures


 

22:17 (GMT+1)

19 February 2017

Fixtures

Mexico – Primera Division:: clausura

Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Cruz Azul
0 - 1
Atlas
F
T
Monarcas Morelia
1 - 2
Toluca
F
T
Monterrey
1 - 0
Pachuca
F
T
Leon
2 - 2
Santos
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 4
Queretaro FC
F
T
CD Guadalajara
1 - 0
CF America
F
T
Pumas
3 - 3
Tijuana
23:00
Puebla
v
Jaguares Chiapas
Saturday, 25 February 2017
4:00
Tijuana
v
Monterrey
Sunday, 26 February 2017
0:00
Queretaro FC
v
Pumas
2:00
Atlas
v
Leon
2:00
Tigres
v
Monarcas Morelia
2:06
Pachuca
v
Veracruz
4:00
CF America
v
Cruz Azul
19:00
Toluca
v
Puebla
Monday, 27 February 2017
0:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
CD Guadalajara
1:00
Santos
v
Necaxa
Saturday, 4 March 2017
4:00
Tijuana
v
Pachuca
Sunday, 5 March 2017
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Jaguares Chiapas
2:00
Monarcas Morelia
v
Veracruz
2:00
Monterrey
v
Queretaro FC
2:06
Leon
v
CF America
4:00
Necaxa
v
Atlas
4:06
CD Guadalajara
v
Toluca
19:00
Pumas
v
Santos
Monday, 6 March 2017
1:00
Puebla
v
Tigres
Saturday, 11 March 2017
4:00
Veracruz
v
Puebla
Sunday, 12 March 2017
0:00
Queretaro FC
v
Tijuana
2:00
Atlas
v
Pumas
2:00
Tigres
v
CD Guadalajara
2:06
Pachuca
v
Monarcas Morelia
4:00
CF America
v
Necaxa
19:00
Toluca
v
Cruz Azul
Monday, 13 March 2017
0:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Leon
1:00
Santos
v
Monterrey
Saturday, 18 March 2017
4:00
Tijuana
v
Santos
Sunday, 19 March 2017
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Tigres
0:00
Queretaro FC
v
Pachuca
2:00
Monterrey
v
Atlas
2:06
Leon
v
Toluca
4:00
Necaxa
v
Jaguares Chiapas
4:06
CD Guadalajara
v
Veracruz
19:00
Pumas
v
CF America
Monday, 20 March 2017
1:00
Puebla
v
Monarcas Morelia
Saturday, 1 April 2017
5:00
Veracruz
v
Cruz Azul
Sunday, 2 April 2017
1:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Pumas
3:00
Atlas
v
Tijuana
3:00
Monarcas Morelia
v
CD Guadalajara
3:00
Tigres
v
Leon
3:06
Pachuca
v
Puebla
5:00
CF America
v
Monterrey
19:00
Toluca
v
Necaxa
Monday, 3 April 2017
1:00
Santos
v
Queretaro FC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
4:00
Tijuana
v
CF America
Sunday, 9 April 2017
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Monarcas Morelia
0:00
Queretaro FC
v
Atlas
2:00
Monterrey
v
Jaguares Chiapas
2:06
Leon
v
Veracruz
4:00
Necaxa
v
Tigres
4:06
CD Guadalajara
v
Puebla
19:00
Pumas
v
Toluca
Monday, 10 April 2017
1:00
Santos
v
Pachuca
Saturday, 15 April 2017
4:00
Veracruz
v
Necaxa
Sunday, 16 April 2017
0:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Tijuana
2:00
Atlas
v
Santos
2:00
Monarcas Morelia
v
Leon
2:00
Tigres
v
Pumas
2:06
Pachuca
v
CD Guadalajara
4:00
CF America
v
Queretaro FC
19:00
Toluca
v
Monterrey
Monday, 17 April 2017
1:00
Puebla
v
Cruz Azul
Saturday, 22 April 2017
4:00
Tijuana
v
Toluca
Sunday, 23 April 2017
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
CD Guadalajara
0:00
Queretaro FC
v
Jaguares Chiapas
2:00
Atlas
v
Pachuca
2:00
Monterrey
v
Tigres
2:06
Leon
v
Puebla
4:00
Necaxa
v
Monarcas Morelia
19:00
Pumas
v
Veracruz
Monday, 24 April 2017
1:00
Santos
v
CF America
Saturday, 29 April 2017
4:00
Veracruz
v
Monterrey
Sunday, 30 April 2017
0:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Santos
2:00
Monarcas Morelia
v
Pumas
2:00
Tigres
v
Tijuana
2:06
Pachuca
v
Cruz Azul
4:00
CF America
v
Atlas
4:06
CD Guadalajara
v
Leon
19:00
Toluca
v
Queretaro FC
Monday, 1 May 2017
1:00
Puebla
v
Necaxa
Saturday, 6 May 2017
4:00
Tijuana
v
Veracruz
Sunday, 7 May 2017
0:00
Queretaro FC
v
Tigres
2:00
Atlas
v
Jaguares Chiapas
2:00
Monterrey
v
Monarcas Morelia
2:06
Leon
v
Cruz Azul
4:00
CF America
v
Pachuca
4:00
Necaxa
v
CD Guadalajara
19:00
Pumas
v
Puebla
Monday, 8 May 2017
1:00
Santos
v
Toluca