Live Football : Mexico

Primera Division:: clausura football fixtures


 

13:03 (GMT+1)

12 February 2016

Fixtures

Mexico – Primera Division:: clausura

Saturday, 13 February 2016
2:30
Veracruz
v
CF America
3:30
Toluca
v
Atlas
4:30
Santos
v
Monterrey
Sunday, 14 February 2016
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Queretaro FC
2:00
Tigres
v
Tijuana
4:00
Dorados
v
Pumas
19:00
CD Guadalajara
v
Leon
Monday, 15 February 2016
2:00
Pachuca
v
Puebla
Saturday, 20 February 2016
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
Tigres
4:30
Tijuana
v
Morelia
Sunday, 21 February 2016
0:00
CF America
v
Cruz Azul
2:00
Monterrey
v
Veracruz
3:06
Leon
v
Toluca
3:30
Atlas
v
Pachuca
4:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
CD Guadalajara
19:00
Pumas
v
Santos
Monday, 22 February 2016
0:00
Puebla
v
Dorados
Saturday, 27 February 2016
2:30
Veracruz
v
Pumas
Sunday, 28 February 2016
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Monterrey
2:00
Santos
v
Puebla
2:00
Tigres
v
CF America
3:06
Leon
v
Jaguares Chiapas
3:30
Morelia
v
Queretaro FC
4:00
Dorados
v
Atlas
4:00
Toluca
v
Pachuca
Monday, 29 February 2016
0:00
CD Guadalajara
v
Tijuana
Saturday, 5 March 2016
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
CD Guadalajara
4:30
Tijuana
v
Leon
Sunday, 6 March 2016
0:00
CF America
v
Morelia
2:00
Monterrey
v
Tigres
3:06
Pachuca
v
Dorados
3:30
Atlas
v
Santos
4:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Toluca
19:00
Pumas
v
Cruz Azul
Monday, 7 March 2016
0:00
Puebla
v
Veracruz
Saturday, 12 March 2016
2:30
Veracruz
v
Atlas
4:30
Santos
v
Pachuca
Sunday, 13 March 2016
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Puebla
2:00
Tigres
v
Pumas
3:06
Leon
v
Queretaro FC
3:30
Morelia
v
Monterrey
4:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Tijuana
19:00
Toluca
v
Dorados
Monday, 14 March 2016
0:00
CD Guadalajara
v
CF America
Saturday, 19 March 2016
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
Jaguares Chiapas
4:30
Tijuana
v
Toluca
Sunday, 20 March 2016
0:00
CF America
v
Leon
2:00
Monterrey
v
CD Guadalajara
3:06
Pachuca
v
Veracruz
3:30
Atlas
v
Cruz Azul
4:00
Dorados
v
Santos
19:00
Pumas
v
Morelia
Monday, 21 March 2016
0:00
Puebla
v
Tigres
Sunday, 27 March 2016
3:30
Morelia
v
Jaguares Chiapas
Saturday, 2 April 2016
3:30
Veracruz
v
Dorados
5:30
Tijuana
v
Queretaro FC
Sunday, 3 April 2016
1:00
Cruz Azul
v
Pachuca
3:00
Tigres
v
Atlas
4:06
Leon
v
Monterrey
4:30
Morelia
v
Puebla
5:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
CF America
20:00
Toluca
v
Santos
Monday, 4 April 2016
1:00
CD Guadalajara
v
Pumas
Saturday, 9 April 2016
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
Toluca
4:30
Santos
v
Veracruz
Sunday, 10 April 2016
0:00
CF America
v
Tijuana
2:00
Monterrey
v
Jaguares Chiapas
3:06
Pachuca
v
Tigres
3:30
Atlas
v
Morelia
4:00
Dorados
v
Cruz Azul
19:00
Pumas
v
Leon
Monday, 11 April 2016
0:00
Puebla
v
CD Guadalajara
Saturday, 16 April 2016
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
CF America
4:30
Tijuana
v
Monterrey
Sunday, 17 April 2016
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Santos
2:00
Tigres
v
Dorados
3:06
Leon
v
Puebla
3:30
Morelia
v
Pachuca
4:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Pumas
19:00
Toluca
v
Veracruz
Monday, 18 April 2016
0:00
CD Guadalajara
v
Atlas
Saturday, 23 April 2016
2:30
Veracruz
v
Cruz Azul
Sunday, 24 April 2016
0:00
CF America
v
Toluca
2:00
Monterrey
v
Queretaro FC
2:00
Santos
v
Tigres
3:06
Pachuca
v
CD Guadalajara
3:30
Atlas
v
Leon
4:00
Dorados
v
Morelia
19:00
Pumas
v
Tijuana
Monday, 25 April 2016
0:00
Puebla
v
Jaguares Chiapas
Saturday, 30 April 2016
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
Pumas
4:30
Tijuana
v
Puebla
Sunday, 1 May 2016
0:00
CF America
v
Monterrey
2:00
Tigres
v
Veracruz
3:06
Leon
v
Pachuca
3:30
Morelia
v
Santos
4:00
Jaguares Chiapas
v
Atlas
19:00
Toluca
v
Cruz Azul
Monday, 2 May 2016
0:00
CD Guadalajara
v
Dorados
Saturday, 7 May 2016
2:30
Veracruz
v
Morelia
4:30
Santos
v
CD Guadalajara
Sunday, 8 May 2016
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Tigres
2:00
Monterrey
v
Toluca
3:06
Pachuca
v
Jaguares Chiapas
3:30
Atlas
v
Tijuana
4:00
Dorados
v
Leon
19:00
Pumas
v
CF America
Monday, 9 May 2016
0:00
Puebla
v
Queretaro FC