Live Football : Mexico

Primera Division:: clausura football fixtures


 

11:20 (GMT+2)

1 April 2015

Fixtures

Mexico – Primera Division:: clausura

Saturday, 4 April 2015
3:30
Morelia
v
Santos
Sunday, 5 April 2015
1:00
CF America
v
Cruz Azul
1:00
Puebla
v
Toluca
3:00
Jaguares
v
Pachuca
3:00
Tigres
v
Veracruz
4:06
Leon
v
Queretaro FC
5:00
Atlas
v
CD Guadalajara
5:00
Tijuana
v
Monterrey
19:00
Pumas
v
Leones Negros
Saturday, 11 April 2015
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
Tijuana
3:30
Veracruz
v
Morelia
4:30
Santos
v
Jaguares
Sunday, 12 April 2015
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Tigres
2:00
Monterrey
v
CF America
3:06
Pachuca
v
Pumas
4:00
Leones Negros
v
Puebla
19:00
Toluca
v
Atlas
Monday, 13 April 2015
0:00
CD Guadalajara
v
Leon
Saturday, 18 April 2015
2:30
Morelia
v
Cruz Azul
4:30
Tijuana
v
CD Guadalajara
Sunday, 19 April 2015
0:00
CF America
v
Queretaro FC
0:00
Puebla
v
Atlas
2:00
Tigres
v
Monterrey
3:06
Leon
v
Toluca
4:00
Jaguares
v
Veracruz
19:00
Pumas
v
Santos
Monday, 20 April 2015
0:00
Leones Negros
v
Pachuca
Saturday, 25 April 2015
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
Tigres
3:30
Veracruz
v
Pumas
4:30
Santos
v
Leones Negros
Sunday, 26 April 2015
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Jaguares
2:00
Monterrey
v
Morelia
3:06
Pachuca
v
Puebla
4:00
Atlas
v
Leon
19:00
Toluca
v
Tijuana
Monday, 27 April 2015
0:00
CD Guadalajara
v
CF America
Saturday, 2 May 2015
2:30
Morelia
v
Queretaro FC
4:30
Tijuana
v
Atlas
Sunday, 3 May 2015
0:00
CF America
v
Toluca
0:00
Puebla
v
Leon
2:00
Tigres
v
CD Guadalajara
3:06
Pachuca
v
Santos
4:00
Jaguares
v
Monterrey
19:00
Pumas
v
Cruz Azul
Monday, 4 May 2015
0:00
Leones Negros
v
Veracruz
Saturday, 9 May 2015
2:30
Queretaro FC
v
Jaguares
4:30
Santos
v
Puebla
Sunday, 10 May 2015
0:00
Cruz Azul
v
Leones Negros
0:00
Veracruz
v
Pachuca
2:00
Monterrey
v
Pumas
3:06
Leon
v
Tijuana
4:00
Atlas
v
CF America
19:00
Toluca
v
Tigres
Monday, 11 May 2015
0:00
CD Guadalajara
v
Morelia