Live Football : Mexico

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

20:14 (GMT+2)

22 September 2014

Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Morelia
2 - 3
Pumas
F
T
Tijuana
4 - 1
Santos
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
CF America
2 - 1
Pachuca
F
T
Puebla
1 - 1
Jaguares
F
T
Tigres
1 - 0
Leones Negros U. de G.
F
T
Leon
3 - 1
Veracruz
F
T
Atlas
2 - 1
Cruz Azul
F
T
Toluca
1 - 0
Monterrey
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
CD Guadalajara
1 - 4
Queretaro FC
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Atlante
1 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Deportivo Tepic
1 - 2
Dorados
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Altamira FC
0 - 2
Lobos de la BUAP
F
T
Merida FC
0 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
1 - 1
Necaxa
F
T
Irapuato
0 - 1
Correcaminos de la UAT
F
T
San Luis
4 - 1
Celaya
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
4:00
Tigres
v
Queretaro FC
Thursday, 25 September 2014
2:00
Altamira FC
v
Irapuato
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
2:00
Correcaminos de la UAT
v
San Luis
4:00
Santos
v
Monterrey
Thursday, 25 September 2014
2:00
Club Zacatepec
v
Deportivo Tepic
4:00
Tijuana
v
CD Guadalajara
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
2:00
Mineros de Zacatecas
v
Dorados
Thursday, 25 September 2014
4:00
Atlas
v
Leones Negros U. de G.
Thursday, 25 September 2014
2:00
Morelia
v
Puebla
4:00
Necaxa
v
Celaya
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
2:00
Atlante
v
Merida FC
4:00
Pumas
v
Toluca
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
2:00
Lobos de la BUAP
v
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Thursday, 25 September 2014
4:00
Veracruz
v
Jaguares
Monday, 19 May 2014
A
E
T
Pachuca
0 - 2
Leon
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Queretaro FC
3 - 4
Pachuca
F
T
Tijuana
1 - 2
Leon
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Cruz Azul
2 - 1
Pumas
F
T
Veracruz
2 - 2
Santos
F
T
Tigres
2 - 1
Atlas
F
T
Jaguares
5 - 2
Atlante
F
T
Puebla
3 - 1
Morelia
F
T
Toluca
1 - 1
CF America
Monday, 28 April 2014
F
T
CD Guadalajara
0 - 1
Monterrey
Monday, 16 December 2013
F
T
CF America
1 - 3
Leon
Sunday, 11 May 2014
A
E
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
431 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
Sunday, 4 May 2014
A
E
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
341 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Delfines Carmen
1 - 1
Mineros de Zacatecas
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
3 - 2
Merida FC
F
T
Leones Negros U. de G.
2 - 0
San Luis
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
1 - 0
Necaxa
F
T
Dorados
1 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Altamira FC
4 - 0
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Irapuato
1 - 0
Celaya
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 1
Leones Negros U. de G.
Thursday, 10 April 2014
F
T
Tigres
3 - 0
Alebrijes Oaxaca
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Altamira FC
1 - 1
Club Zacatepec
F
T
Pachuca
2 - 0
Monterrey
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Correcaminos de la UAT
0 - 1
San Luis
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Puebla
0 - 0
Tigres
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Alebrijes Oaxaca
4 - 0
Lobos de la BUAP
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
Jaguares
1 - 2
Veracruz
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Merida FC
0 - 2
Delfines Carmen
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Pumas
1 - 1
Atlante
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Queretaro FC
1 - 0
Atlas
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
Necaxa
1 - 1
Celaya
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
F
T
Mineros de Zacatecas
0 - 2
Leones Negros U. de G.
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
Dorados
0 - 1
CD Guadalajara
Wednesday, 6 November 2013
A
E
T
Morelia
313 - 3
Atlas

Mexico – Supercopa MX

Sunday, 13 July 2014
F
T
Tigres
3 - 1
Morelia