Live Football : Martinique

Division d´Honneur live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:57 (GMT+1)

8 December 2016

League Table

Martinique – Division d´Honneur

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Golden Lion de Saint Joseph2619525819+3988
2Club Franciscain2615655218+3477
3Club Colonial Fort de France2614844819+2976
4CS Case-Pilote2614393829+971
5Golden Star2611872931–267
6RC Rivière-Pilote2610884333+1064
7Essor-Prechotain2610793226+663
8Good Luck269892933–461
9Excelsior26103133053–2358
10New Star2661283337–456
11Aiglon2679102435–1156
12Samaritaine2684143138–754
13Emulation2655162245–2346
14US Marinoise2602241164–5327

Results

Martinique – Division d´Honneur

Thursday, 19 May 2016
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
0 - 1
Golden Star
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Good Luck
0 - 2
Club Franciscain
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
0 - 1
Emulation
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
0 - 2
Excelsior
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
2 - 0
Samaritaine
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
2 - 1
Aiglon
F
T
New Star
5 - 2
US Marinoise
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Aiglon
0 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
Club Franciscain
0 - 0
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
Emulation
2 - 2
Good Luck
F
T
Excelsior
2 - 1
New Star
F
T
Golden Star
0 - 3
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Samaritaine
0 - 1
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 6
RC Rivière-Pilote
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
1 - 0
Emulation
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
0 - 0
Club Franciscain
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
0 - 0
Good Luck
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
3 - 1
Aiglon
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
3 - 1
Samaritaine
F
T
Excelsior
3 - 2
US Marinoise
F
T
New Star
0 - 0
Golden Star
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Golden Star
1 - 0
US Marinoise
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Aiglon
0 - 0
New Star
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
1 - 3
Excelsior
F
T
Club Franciscain
2 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
Emulation
0 - 2
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
Good Luck
3 - 0
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
Samaritaine
2 - 0
CS Case-Pilote
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
2 - 3
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
3 - 1
Good Luck
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
3 - 1
Club Franciscain
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
2 - 2
Emulation
F
T
Excelsior
0 - 1
Golden Star
F
T
New Star
5 - 0
Samaritaine
F
T
US Marinoise
1 - 2
Aiglon
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
5 - 1
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
Golden Star
2 - 2
Aiglon
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
0 - 0
Good Luck
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
2 - 2
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
Excelsior
1 - 0
Samaritaine
F
T
New Star
1 - 1
Emulation
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 1
Club Franciscain
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
1 - 1
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Aiglon
3 - 2
Excelsior
F
T
Good Luck
0 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
2 - 2
Golden Star
F
T
Club Franciscain
0 - 0
New Star
F
T
Emulation
1 - 2
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Samaritaine
4 - 1
US Marinoise
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
1 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
0 - 0
Aiglon
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
0 - 1
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Club Franciscain
4 - 1
Excelsior
A
A
W
Emulation
3 - 0
US Marinoise
F
T
Samaritaine
1 - 0
Golden Star
Thursday, 25 February 2016
F
T
Good Luck
1 - 1
New Star
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Aiglon
1 - 4
Samaritaine
F
T
Golden Star
1 - 4
Club Franciscain
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
0 - 1
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
3 - 2
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
Excelsior
1 - 1
Emulation
F
T
New Star
0 - 0
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 1
Good Luck
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
3 - 1
US Marinoise
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
5 - 0
New Star
A
A
W
Good Luck
3 - 0
Excelsior
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
4 - 1
Samaritaine
F
T
Club Franciscain
3 - 1
Aiglon
F
T
Emulation
1 - 2
Golden Star
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
3 - 0
CS Case-Pilote
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Golden Star
1 - 0
Good Luck
F
T
Excelsior
0 - 2
Club Colonial Fort de France
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Aiglon
2 - 0
Emulation
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
2 - 1
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
New Star
1 - 1
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
Samaritaine
1 - 0
Club Franciscain
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 1
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
3 - 1
Excelsior
F
T
Good Luck
1 - 0
Aiglon
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
2 - 0
Golden Star
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
3 - 1
Club Franciscain
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
2 - 1
New Star
F
T
Emulation
0 - 0
Samaritaine
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
2 - 0
US Marinoise
Thursday, 14 January 2016
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
2 - 0
Samaritaine
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Golden Star
0 - 0
Club Colonial Fort de France
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
F
T
Good Luck
2 - 3
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
Samaritaine
0 - 1
Aiglon
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Aiglon
2 - 4
Club Colonial Fort de France
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Golden Star
0 - 2
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
Samaritaine
0 - 0
Good Luck
F
T
Club Franciscain
4 - 0
Emulation
F
T
Excelsior
1 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
New Star
3 - 1
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
US Marinoise
1 - 1
CS Case-Pilote
Thursday, 17 December 2015
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
0 - 1
Club Colonial Fort de France
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Aiglon
1 - 1
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
Golden Star
2 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
Club Franciscain
1 - 0
Good Luck
F
T
Emulation
0 - 3
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
Excelsior
1 - 0
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Samaritaine
1 - 2
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 1
New Star
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Good Luck
1 - 0
Emulation
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
1 - 0
Club Franciscain
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
1 - 0
US Marinoise
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
5 - 1
Golden Star
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
2 - 1
Aiglon
F
T
New Star
0 - 0
Excelsior
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Aiglon
0 - 3
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Golden Star
0 - 0
New Star
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Club Franciscain
2 - 3
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
Emulation
0 - 5
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
Good Luck
2 - 2
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
Samaritaine
1 - 1
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 2
Excelsior
Thursday, 26 November 2015
F
T
Aiglon
0 - 0
Golden Star
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
2 - 0
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
3 - 0
Good Luck
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
4 - 0
Emulation
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
2 - 1
Samaritaine
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
0 - 1
Club Franciscain
F
T
Excelsior
0 - 2
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
New Star
0 - 2
Aiglon
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 2
Golden Star
Thursday, 19 November 2015
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
1 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Aiglon
1 - 0
US Marinoise
F
T
Club Franciscain
0 - 0
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Emulation
0 - 1
Essor-Prechotain
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Samaritaine
1 - 2
RC Rivière-Pilote
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
F
T
Club Franciscain
8 - 0
US Marinoise
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Golden Star
4 - 1
Excelsior
F
T
Samaritaine
1 - 1
New Star
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
2 - 2
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
Golden Star
1 - 1
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
1 - 3
Emulation
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
0 - 1
Good Luck
F
T
Excelsior
3 - 0
Aiglon
F
T
New Star
0 - 5
Club Franciscain
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 2
Samaritaine
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
Good Luck
1 - 2
CS Case-Pilote
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Aiglon
1 - 1
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
Emulation
0 - 4
New Star
F
T
Samaritaine
3 - 0
Excelsior
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Golden Star
3 - 2
Samaritaine
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
2 - 1
Club Colonial Fort de France
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
3 - 0
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
Excelsior
1 - 1
Club Franciscain
F
T
New Star
3 - 4
Good Luck
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 2
Emulation
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
1 - 1
New Star
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
1 - 0
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Good Luck
2 - 1
US Marinoise
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
0 - 1
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
Club Franciscain
4 - 0
Golden Star
F
T
Emulation
1 - 2
Excelsior
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Golden Star
1 - 0
Emulation
F
T
Aiglon
0 - 2
Club Franciscain
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
1 - 2
Essor-Prechotain
F
T
Excelsior
2 - 3
Good Luck
F
T
New Star
0 - 4
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 4
Club Colonial Fort de France
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
8 - 0
Excelsior
F
T
Good Luck
0 - 3
Golden Star
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
3 - 1
US Marinoise
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
3 - 1
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Club Franciscain
3 - 1
Samaritaine
F
T
Emulation
0 - 1
Aiglon
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
3 - 4
New Star
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Aiglon
1 - 1
Good Luck
F
T
Club Franciscain
1 - 1
RC Rivière-Pilote
F
T
Excelsior
0 - 7
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
F
T
New Star
0 - 1
CS Case-Pilote
F
T
Samaritaine
1 - 3
Emulation
F
T
US Marinoise
0 - 0
Essor-Prechotain
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Good Luck
0 - 3
Samaritaine
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Club Colonial Fort de France
0 - 0
Aiglon
F
T
Golden Lion de Saint Joseph
1 - 1
Golden Star
F
T
RC Rivière-Pilote
1 - 1
New Star
F
T
CS Case-Pilote
3 - 1
US Marinoise
F
T
Emulation
1 - 2
Club Franciscain
F
T
Essor-Prechotain
3 - 1
Excelsior