Live Football : Malta

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:25 (GMT+2)

30 April 2016

League Table

Malta – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Valletta2217234921+2853
2Hibernians2215525325+2850
3Balzan FC2214354221+2145
4Birkirkara2212644120+2142
5Floriana2212373625+1139
6Tarxien Rainbows2210753717+2037
7Mosta228682933–430
8Pembroke Athleta F.C.2274113339–625
9Sliema Wanderers2273123136–524
10Naxxar Lions FC2242162254–3214
11Qormi FC2223171949–309
12Saint Andrews2212191466–525

Results

Malta – Premier League

Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Balzan FC
1 - 0
Floriana
F
T
Birkirkara
0 - 2
Hibernians
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Mosta
3 - 3
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Saint Andrews
1 - 1
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Qormi FC
0 - 2
Valletta
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
1 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Balzan FC
1 - 0
Birkirkara
F
T
Hibernians
2 - 1
Sliema Wanderers
Friday, 5 February 2016
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 1
Saint Andrews
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
4 - 0
Qormi FC
F
T
Valletta
3 - 0
Mosta
F
T
Floriana
4 - 2
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Mosta
0 - 0
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
2 - 3
Valletta
F
T
Birkirkara
0 - 0
Floriana
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
0 - 2
Balzan FC
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 2
Hibernians
F
T
Qormi FC
0 - 5
Naxxar Lions FC
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
F
T
Saint Andrews
1 - 3
Birkirkara
F
T
Qormi FC
0 - 5
Balzan FC
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Hibernians
4 - 2
Qormi FC
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
0 - 1
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 1
Mosta
F
T
Balzan FC
5 - 1
Saint Andrews
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Birkirkara
2 - 0
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Floriana
1 - 2
Valletta
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Mosta
0 - 4
Hibernians
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
1 - 2
Floriana
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
2 - 0
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Valletta
1 - 1
Tarxien Rainbows
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 2
Valletta
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
6 - 1
Saint Andrews
F
T
Birkirkara
1 - 0
Qormi FC
F
T
Floriana
0 - 3
Tarxien Rainbows
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Hibernians
2 - 1
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Balzan FC
4 - 1
Mosta
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Qormi FC
3 - 6
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Valletta
3 - 2
Hibernians
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 5
Floriana
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
4 - 0
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Mosta
0 - 3
Birkirkara
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
0 - 0
Balzan FC
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Birkirkara
3 - 0
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Balzan FC
1 - 2
Valletta
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Floriana
2 - 1
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 4
Qormi FC
F
T
Hibernians
2 - 0
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
1 - 1
Mosta
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Mosta
3 - 1
Saint Andrews
F
T
Qormi FC
0 - 1
Floriana
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 7
Hibernians
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
3 - 0
Balzan FC
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
0 - 2
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Valletta
4 - 0
Birkirkara
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
F
T
Birkirkara
1 - 0
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Floriana
2 - 4
Hibernians
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
F
T
Balzan FC
4 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Qormi FC
1 - 3
Mosta
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
2 - 4
Valletta
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 4
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Mosta
0 - 1
Floriana
F
T
Hibernians
3 - 2
Balzan FC
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
0 - 0
Qormi FC
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
2 - 2
Birkirkara
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
3 - 2
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Valletta
4 - 0
Saint Andrews
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Balzan FC
1 - 0
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Floriana
0 - 0
Birkirkara
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
0 - 0
Mosta
F
T
Valletta
0 - 2
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Hibernians
3 - 0
Saint Andrews
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 1
Qormi FC
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
F
T
Qormi FC
1 - 4
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Mosta
2 - 2
Valletta
Monday, 2 November 2015
F
T
Birkirkara
4 - 1
Balzan FC
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
2 - 2
Hibernians
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Saint Andrews
1 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 2
Floriana
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Floriana
2 - 0
Balzan FC
F
T
Hibernians
1 - 1
Birkirkara
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
0 - 2
Mosta
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
1 - 0
Saint Andrews
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 2
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Valletta
2 - 1
Qormi FC
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
1 - 3
Birkirkara
F
T
Valletta
3 - 1
Floriana
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 2
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Qormi FC
1 - 2
Hibernians
F
T
Mosta
0 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 2
Balzan FC
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Birkirkara
4 - 0
Saint Andrews
F
T
Hibernians
1 - 4
Mosta
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 5
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
1 - 3
Valletta
F
T
Floriana
3 - 0
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Balzan FC
1 - 0
Qormi FC
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 1
Sliema Wanderers
F
T
Valletta
3 - 1
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Qormi FC
1 - 2
Birkirkara
F
T
Mosta
1 - 3
Balzan FC
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
1 - 1
Floriana
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 1
Hibernians
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Floriana
3 - 2
Saint Andrews
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 5
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Hibernians
1 - 0
Valletta
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
0 - 0
Qormi FC
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Balzan FC
5 - 1
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Birkirkara
1 - 1
Mosta
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 1
Floriana
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
0 - 1
Hibernians
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 4
Birkirkara
F
T
Qormi FC
3 - 0
Saint Andrews
F
T
Valletta
0 - 1
Balzan FC
F
T
Mosta
1 - 2
Sliema Wanderers
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Balzan FC
0 - 0
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Birkirkara
1 - 2
Valletta
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 3
Mosta
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
1 - 0
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Floriana
3 - 0
Qormi FC
F
T
Hibernians
4 - 1
Naxxar Lions FC
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
4 - 3
Saint Andrews
F
T
Mosta
1 - 0
Qormi FC
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 2
Balzan FC
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
2 - 2
Birkirkara
F
T
Hibernians
2 - 1
Floriana
F
T
Valletta
1 - 0
Sliema Wanderers
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Floriana
1 - 2
Mosta
F
T
Balzan FC
1 - 1
Hibernians
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Birkirkara
4 - 0
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Qormi FC
1 - 2
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Sliema Wanderers
0 - 2
Tarxien Rainbows
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 3
Valletta