Live Football : Malta

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:48 (GMT+2)

2 September 2015

League Table

Malta – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Valletta220040+46
2Pembroke Athleta F.C.220064+26
3Mosta220031+26
4Birkirkara211062+44
5Tarxien Rainbows211042+24
6Balzan FC211031+24
7Hibernians211032+14
8Floriana200224–20
9Qormi FC200213–20
10Sliema Wanderers200203–30
11Saint Andrews200237–40
12Naxxar Lions FC200206–60

Fixtures

Malta – Premier League

Saturday, 12 September 2015
16:00
Saint Andrews
v
Mosta
16:00
Sliema Wanderers
v
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
18:00
Floriana
v
Qormi FC
18:15
Hibernians
v
Naxxar Lions FC
Sunday, 13 September 2015
16:00
Balzan FC
v
Tarxien Rainbows
18:00
Birkirkara
v
Valletta
Saturday, 19 September 2015
16:00
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
v
Birkirkara
16:00
Qormi FC
v
Saint Andrews
18:00
Valletta
v
Balzan FC
18:15
Mosta
v
Sliema Wanderers
Sunday, 20 September 2015
16:00
Naxxar Lions FC
v
Floriana
18:00
Tarxien Rainbows
v
Hibernians
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
18:00
Balzan FC
v
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
20:15
Birkirkara
v
Mosta
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
18:00
Floriana
v
Saint Andrews
18:00
Naxxar Lions FC
v
Tarxien Rainbows
20:00
Hibernians
v
Valletta
20:00
Sliema Wanderers
v
Qormi FC
Saturday, 26 September 2015
16:00
Tarxien Rainbows
v
Floriana
18:00
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
v
Hibernians
Sunday, 27 September 2015
16:00
Saint Andrews
v
Sliema Wanderers
16:00
Valletta
v
Naxxar Lions FC
18:00
Qormi FC
v
Birkirkara
18:15
Mosta
v
Balzan FC

Results

Malta – Premier League

Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
4 - 3
Saint Andrews
F
T
Mosta
1 - 0
Qormi FC
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 2
Balzan FC
F
T
Tarxien Rainbows
2 - 2
Birkirkara
F
T
Hibernians
2 - 1
Floriana
F
T
Valletta
1 - 0
Sliema Wanderers