Live Football : Malta

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:17 (GMT+2)

24 June 2017

League Table

Malta – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lija2616646334+2954
2Senglea Athletic2616555721+3653
3Naxxar Lions FC2616375737+2051
4Qormi FC2613763626+1046
5Mqabba2613583932+744
6Pieta26132114838+1041
7Vittoriosa Stars26124105037+1340
8Sirens FC26104124044–434
9Melita FC Saint Julian2687112939–1031
10Zebbug Rangers2686124047–730
11Rabat Ajax FC2676133354–2127
12Marsa FC2674153549–1425
13Gharghur FC2646163065–3518
14Fgura United2637162054–3416

Results

Malta – 1st Division

Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Lija
2 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Senglea Athletic
4 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Sirens FC
2 - 1
Qormi FC
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Fgura United
2 - 2
Gharghur FC
F
T
Marsa FC
2 - 4
Zebbug Rangers
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Pieta
3 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Gharghur FC
3 - 5
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 3
Senglea Athletic
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
2 - 1
Sirens FC
F
T
Qormi FC
3 - 0
Fgura United
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 3
Pieta
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
2 - 3
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Marsa FC
2 - 4
Lija
Monday, 10 April 2017
F
T
Pieta
2 - 0
Marsa FC
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 2
Qormi FC
F
T
Sirens FC
2 - 2
Melita FC Saint Julian
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Lija
3 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 1
Gharghur FC
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Senglea Athletic
1 - 0
Mqabba
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Lija
5 - 0
Pieta
F
T
Marsa FC
0 - 3
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Qormi FC
2 - 2
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
3 - 2
Gharghur FC
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 0
Fgura United
Friday, 31 March 2017
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 1
Sirens FC
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Gharghur FC
1 - 1
Qormi FC
F
T
Pieta
4 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Senglea Athletic
0 - 2
Lija
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 3
Melita FC Saint Julian
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Fgura United
3 - 4
Mqabba
F
T
Sirens FC
2 - 2
Marsa FC
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 3
Naxxar Lions FC
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Lija
2 - 1
Sirens FC
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Pieta
1 - 2
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
1 - 0
Qormi FC
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 2
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
2 - 4
Gharghur FC
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
Marsa FC
1 - 1
Fgura United
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Gharghur FC
0 - 2
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Qormi FC
1 - 0
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Sirens FC
2 - 1
Pieta
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 4
Lija
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 4
Marsa FC
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 4
Mqabba
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Pieta
2 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Marsa FC
1 - 2
Rabat Ajax FC
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
2 - 4
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Mqabba
3 - 0
Gharghur FC
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Lija
2 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 1
Qormi FC
F
T
Senglea Athletic
6 - 1
Sirens FC
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
2 - 0
Pieta
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 2
Lija
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Gharghur FC
1 - 0
Marsa FC
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 10 February 2017
F
T
Sirens FC
1 - 2
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 4
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Qormi FC
2 - 0
Mqabba
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Pieta
1 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
2 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Senglea Athletic
0 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Sirens FC
2 - 0
Fgura United
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Marsa FC
1 - 1
Qormi FC
F
T
Lija
3 - 0
Gharghur FC
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
Mqabba
4 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
3 - 1
Marsa FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 6
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 2
Mqabba
F
T
Qormi FC
2 - 2
Lija
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
2 - 0
Sirens FC
Friday, 27 January 2017
F
T
Gharghur FC
2 - 5
Pieta
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
Marsa FC
0 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Pieta
1 - 1
Qormi FC
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
Senglea Athletic
1 - 0
Gharghur FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
1 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Lija
3 - 3
Naxxar Lions FC
Friday, 20 January 2017
F
T
Sirens FC
2 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
4 - 0
Pieta
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Gharghur FC
0 - 4
Sirens FC
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 3
Marsa FC
Saturday, 14 January 2017
F
T
Qormi FC
0 - 0
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 0
Lija
Friday, 13 January 2017
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
4 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
Sunday, 8 January 2017
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 3
Pieta
F
T
Qormi FC
3 - 0
Sirens FC
Saturday, 7 January 2017
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
2 - 5
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
1 - 2
Marsa FC
Friday, 6 January 2017
F
T
Mqabba
3 - 3
Lija
F
T
Gharghur FC
0 - 2
Fgura United
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
2 - 3
Senglea Athletic
Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
Pieta
4 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Lija
4 - 2
Marsa FC
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
Sirens FC
2 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
3 - 0
Gharghur FC
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 2
Qormi FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 5
Zebbug Rangers
Friday, 16 December 2016
F
T
Senglea Athletic
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 2
Sirens FC
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
6 - 2
Fgura United
F
T
Marsa FC
1 - 2
Pieta
F
T
Qormi FC
3 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 0
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Gharghur FC
0 - 4
Rabat Ajax FC
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
2 - 1
Lija
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Senglea Athletic
1 - 2
Marsa FC
F
T
Gharghur FC
2 - 2
Zebbug Rangers
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Pieta
2 - 3
Lija
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 4
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Sirens FC
0 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
2 - 4
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 1
Qormi FC
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
4 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 0
Fgura United
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 2
Pieta
F
T
Marsa FC
0 - 2
Sirens FC
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 4
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Qormi FC
1 - 0
Gharghur FC
F
T
Lija
1 - 1
Senglea Athletic
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Sirens FC
1 - 2
Lija
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
3 - 0
Mqabba
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 2
Marsa FC
F
T
Qormi FC
2 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 1
Pieta
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Gharghur FC
0 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
Monday, 7 November 2016
F
T
Lija
2 - 0
Fgura United
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 0
Qormi FC
F
T
Marsa FC
2 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 0
Senglea Athletic
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 1
Gharghur FC
F
T
Pieta
0 - 1
Sirens FC
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 3
Pieta
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 2
Lija
F
T
Gharghur FC
1 - 3
Mqabba
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 0
Marsa FC
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Sirens FC
0 - 3
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Qormi FC
2 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
3 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Marsa FC
5 - 3
Gharghur FC
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 2
Naxxar Lions FC
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Senglea Athletic
3 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Pieta
2 - 3
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
5 - 2
Sirens FC
F
T
Lija
2 - 3
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 1
Qormi FC
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
0 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Qormi FC
3 - 2
Marsa FC
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 2
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 0
Senglea Athletic
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Gharghur FC
2 - 2
Lija
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
3 - 1
Pieta
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 1
Sirens FC
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Marsa FC
0 - 1
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Lija
2 - 0
Qormi FC
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Pieta
1 - 2
Gharghur FC
F
T
Sirens FC
4 - 3
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
1 - 2
Fgura United
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 2
Rabat Ajax FC
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Gharghur FC
1 - 6
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 0
Marsa FC
F
T
Naxxar Lions FC
1 - 0
Lija
F
T
Qormi FC
0 - 2
Pieta
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 3
Sirens FC
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
3 - 0
Fgura United
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Lija
5 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Pieta
2 - 0
Naxxar Lions FC
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Senglea Athletic
4 - 1
Qormi FC
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Sirens FC
1 - 2
Gharghur FC
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Marsa FC
0 - 3
Mqabba