Live Football : Malta

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:10 (GMT+1)

31 October 2014

League Table

Malta – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Melita FC Saint Julian6501116+515
2Gudja United6420174+1314
3Mqabba6402138+512
4Vittoriosa Stars6321103+711
5Saint Andrews63121414010
6Gzira United631299010
7Lija630387+19
8Pembroke Athleta F.C.6222117+48
9Fgura United613246–26
10St. Georges FC6204711–46
11Zurrieq FC6204611–56
12Msida6204614–86
13Rabat Ajax FC612339–65
14Birzebbuga St. Peters FC6015717–101

Fixtures

Malta – 1st Division

Friday, 31 October 2014
18:00
Msida
v
Lija
19:30
Saint Andrews
v
Mqabba
20:00
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
v
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC

Results

Malta – 1st Division

Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Gudja United
4 - 1
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Lija
1 - 3
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 3
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
5 - 7
Saint Andrews
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Msida
0 - 3
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 0
St. Georges FC
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
3 - 1
Mqabba
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
4 - 0
Msida
F
T
St. Georges FC
2 - 3
Gzira United
F
T
Zurrieq FC
3 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 3
Lija
Thursday, 9 October 2014
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 1
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Lija
1 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 1
Zurrieq FC
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Mqabba
4 - 0
St. Georges FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 1
Gudja United
F
T
Msida
1 - 3
Saint Andrews
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars