Live Football : Malta

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:48 (GMT+2)

4 September 2015

League Table

Malta – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Fgura United00000000
1Gudja United00000000
1Gzira United00000000
1Hamrun Spartans00000000
1Lija00000000
1Melita FC Saint Julian00000000
1Mqabba00000000
1Pieta00000000
1Rabat Ajax FC00000000
1San Gwann FC00000000
1Senglea Athletic00000000
1St. Georges FC00000000
1Vittoriosa Stars00000000
1Zebbug Rangers00000000

Fixtures

Malta – 1st Division

Friday, 11 September 2015
19:30
Senglea Athletic
v
Mqabba
Saturday, 12 September 2015
16:00
Vittoriosa Stars
v
Pieta
18:15
Gzira United
v
Lija
Sunday, 13 September 2015
16:00
Rabat Ajax FC
v
St. Georges FC
16:00
San Gwann FC
v
Zebbug Rangers
18:15
Fgura United
v
Hamrun Spartans
18:15
Gudja United
v
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 18 September 2015
19:30
St. Georges FC
v
Fgura United
Saturday, 19 September 2015
16:00
Mqabba
v
Gzira United
18:15
Pieta
v
Gudja United
Sunday, 20 September 2015
16:00
Lija
v
Rabat Ajax FC
16:00
Melita FC Saint Julian
v
Senglea Athletic
18:15
Hamrun Spartans
v
San Gwann FC
18:15
Zebbug Rangers
v
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 25 September 2015
19:30
Gudja United
v
Zebbug Rangers
Saturday, 26 September 2015
16:00
Fgura United
v
San Gwann FC
16:00
St. Georges FC
v
Lija
18:15
Senglea Athletic
v
Pieta
18:15
Vittoriosa Stars
v
Hamrun Spartans
Sunday, 27 September 2015
16:00
Rabat Ajax FC
v
Mqabba
18:15
Gzira United
v
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 2 October 2015
19:30
Lija
v
Fgura United
Saturday, 3 October 2015
15:00
San Gwann FC
v
Vittoriosa Stars
17:15
Pieta
v
Gzira United