Live Football : Malta

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:41 (GMT+2)

4 August 2015

League Table

Malta – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Pembroke Athleta F.C.2617455422+3255
2Saint Andrews2615654932+1751
3Gzira United2614394631+1545
4Melita FC Saint Julian2614393628+845
5Fgura United26111053227+543
6Gudja United2611874632+1441
7St. Georges FC2611874338+541
8Lija26122124543+238
9Vittoriosa Stars26115104443+138
10Mqabba26106104036+436
11Rabat Ajax FC2685132737–1029
12Zurrieq FC2664162946–1722
13Msida2643192764–3715
14Birzebbuga St. Peters FC2633202564–3912

Results

Malta – 1st Division

Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 0
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
F
T
Zurrieq FC
5 - 2
Msida
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Gudja United
1 - 4
Lija
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 2
Saint Andrews
F
T
St. Georges FC
2 - 5
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Lija
1 - 3
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
4 - 1
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Msida
2 - 6
Gudja United
F
T
Saint Andrews
1 - 1
St. Georges FC
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 2
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
0 - 1
Gzira United
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 4
Mqabba
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 3
Lija
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Zurrieq FC
0 - 2
Saint Andrews
F
T
Mqabba
3 - 0
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 0
Msida
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 1
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 2
St. Georges FC
Monday, 6 April 2015
F
T
Msida
1 - 6
Gzira United
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
4 - 1
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Lija
0 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 0
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 0
Gudja United
Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
Gudja United
3 - 2
Fgura United
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
1 - 5
Lija
F
T
Gzira United
0 - 2
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
St. Georges FC
2 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 2
Saint Andrews
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 1
Msida
F
T
Zurrieq FC
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 2
Gudja United
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Fgura United
2 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 1
Gzira United
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 1
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
4 - 1
Lija
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Msida
1 - 3
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
1 - 4
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Lija
3 - 1
Msida
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Zurrieq FC
1 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Mqabba
3 - 1
Saint Andrews
F
T
Gudja United
2 - 2
St. Georges FC
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 2
Melita FC Saint Julian
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Fgura United
2 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 0
Lija
F
T
Saint Andrews
4 - 0
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 3
Gzira United
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
3 - 2
Msida
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Zurrieq FC
1 - 0
Gudja United
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 2
St. Georges FC
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 5
Zurrieq FC
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Lija
1 - 4
Saint Andrews
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
0 - 1
Fgura United
Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
Msida
1 - 2
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 0
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 3
Mqabba
F
T
Gudja United
2 - 4
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 1
Msida
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Zurrieq FC
1 - 2
Gzira United
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
2 - 8
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Friday, 6 February 2015
F
T
Fgura United
4 - 2
Lija
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Lija
2 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
0 - 0
Saint Andrews
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
2 - 5
St. Georges FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Msida
1 - 2
Fgura United
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 1
Zurrieq FC
Friday, 30 January 2015
F
T
Gzira United
0 - 0
Gudja United
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 0
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 1
Gzira United
F
T
Zurrieq FC
0 - 1
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 1
Saint Andrews
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
4 - 0
Msida
Friday, 23 January 2015
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 1
Lija
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Msida
1 - 1
St. Georges FC
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Gzira United
4 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 2
Fgura United
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Lija
2 - 0
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
Friday, 9 January 2015
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
1 - 3
Gudja United
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 5
Gzira United
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Lija
0 - 2
Gudja United
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
1 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
Saturday, 3 January 2015
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 0
St. Georges FC
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 2
Fgura United
F
T
Msida
4 - 1
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 1
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
2 - 0
Lija
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 0
Saint Andrews
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 0
Fgura United
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Gudja United
2 - 1
Msida
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
Zurrieq FC
0 - 3
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 1
St. Georges FC
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Lija
0 - 3
Gzira United
F
T
Saint Andrews
1 - 0
Zurrieq FC
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
2 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
0 - 0
Mqabba
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Msida
0 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Gudja United
2 - 1
Saint Andrews
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
3 - 1
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 3
Lija
F
T
Zurrieq FC
1 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
3 - 3
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 0
Msida
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
St. Georges FC
2 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Zurrieq FC
1 - 5
St. Georges FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 2
Fgura United
F
T
Gudja United
2 - 2
Melita FC Saint Julian
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 0
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 0
Gzira United
F
T
Saint Andrews
3 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
2 - 2
St. Georges FC
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Msida
1 - 1
Mqabba
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Lija
4 - 3
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 3
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Gzira United
0 - 2
Saint Andrews
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Lija
0 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
0 - 1
Msida
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Fgura United
4 - 3
Gzira United
F
T
St. Georges FC
3 - 2
Gudja United
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 2
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 4
Zurrieq FC
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Msida
0 - 5
Lija
F
T
Saint Andrews
3 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
4 - 0
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Gudja United
4 - 1
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Lija
1 - 3
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 3
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
5 - 7
Saint Andrews
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Msida
0 - 3
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 0
St. Georges FC
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
3 - 1
Mqabba
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
4 - 0
Msida
F
T
St. Georges FC
2 - 3
Gzira United
F
T
Zurrieq FC
3 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 3
Lija
Thursday, 9 October 2014
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 1
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Lija
1 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 1
Zurrieq FC
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Mqabba
4 - 0
St. Georges FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 1
Gudja United
F
T
Msida
1 - 3
Saint Andrews
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Fgura United
2 - 1
Msida
F
T
Gudja United
3 - 1
Gzira United
F
T
Saint Andrews
2 - 1
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Zurrieq FC
0 - 2
Mqabba
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 0
Lija
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
2 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
St. Georges FC
3 - 1
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 5
Gudja United
F
T
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
1 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
0 - 1
Zurrieq FC
F
T
Saint Andrews
0 - 4
Vittoriosa Stars
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Lija
0 - 1
St. Georges FC
F
T
Msida
2 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Gzira United
0 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Gudja United
4 - 0
Birzebbuga St. Peters FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 3
Mqabba
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 1
Pembroke Athleta F.C.
F
T
Zurrieq FC
0 - 3
Lija
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 1
Gzira United
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 0
Saint Andrews
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 2
Msida