Live Football : Malta

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:47 (GMT+2)

31 May 2016

League Table

Malta – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Gzira United2619705813+4564
2Hamrun Spartans2618715717+4061
3Senglea Athletic2616464721+2652
4Pieta2613583227+544
5Lija2612594027+1341
6Vittoriosa Stars2610793931+837
7Mqabba26105114433+1135
8Zebbug Rangers2695123032–232
9Rabat Ajax FC2693142737–1030
10Fgura United2686122435–1130
11Melita FC Saint Julian2684142348–2528
12San Gwann FC2676133050–2027
13St. Georges FC2647152046–2619
14Gudja United2623212276–549

Results

Malta – 1st Division

Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
San Gwann FC
2 - 1
Pieta
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Gudja United
3 - 7
Mqabba
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 2
Lija
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Gzira United
4 - 0
St. Georges FC
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
1 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 1
Fgura United
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Fgura United
3 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 1
San Gwann FC
F
T
Pieta
1 - 1
Hamrun Spartans
F
T
St. Georges FC
2 - 4
Senglea Athletic
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 3
Gzira United
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Lija
4 - 0
Gudja United
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Gudja United
3 - 3
St. Georges FC
F
T
San Gwann FC
2 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
5 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Senglea Athletic
3 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 2
Pieta
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 3
Lija
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Lija
2 - 0
San Gwann FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
2 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Gzira United
0 - 0
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 2
Hamrun Spartans
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
St. Georges FC
0 - 3
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 1
Pieta
Monday, 21 March 2016
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Pieta
4 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
0 - 0
Lija
F
T
San Gwann FC
5 - 1
St. Georges FC
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Gudja United
2 - 4
Gzira United
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
4 - 2
Mqabba
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Lija
1 - 4
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Senglea Athletic
5 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Mqabba
7 - 0
Pieta
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 3
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
St. Georges FC
0 - 1
Hamrun Spartans
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 0
San Gwann FC
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Pieta
0 - 1
Lija
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 2
St. Georges FC
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 3
Mqabba
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 1
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
5 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
San Gwann FC
0 - 5
Gzira United
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Gudja United
1 - 3
Fgura United
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 4
Mqabba
F
T
Gudja United
2 - 5
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 2
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Senglea Athletic
4 - 0
San Gwann FC
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Lija
2 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 1
Hamrun Spartans
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 3
Pieta
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 3
St. Georges FC
F
T
San Gwann FC
3 - 1
Gudja United
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
1 - 1
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 1
Gzira United
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Pieta
0 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 0
Fgura United
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
Mqabba
3 - 1
Lija
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 5
Hamrun Spartans
F
T
St. Georges FC
0 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 0
Pieta
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 0
Lija
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
Friday, 12 February 2016
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 2
San Gwann FC
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Lija
0 - 0
St. Georges FC
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
3 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
San Gwann FC
1 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
3 - 1
Gudja United
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Pieta
1 - 0
Senglea Athletic
Friday, 5 February 2016
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 4
Gzira United
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Gudja United
1 - 2
Pieta
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 2
Mqabba
F
T
Senglea Athletic
4 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 0
St. Georges FC
F
T
San Gwann FC
0 - 1
Hamrun Spartans
Friday, 29 January 2016
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 0
Lija
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Pieta
1 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Lija
1 - 3
Gzira United
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 5
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
1 - 2
San Gwann FC
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
4 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 0
Gudja United
Friday, 22 January 2016
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 0
Senglea Athletic
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 1
Gudja United
F
T
Pieta
1 - 1
San Gwann FC
F
T
St. Georges FC
0 - 2
Gzira United
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
1 - 1
Hamrun Spartans
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Lija
0 - 1
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
2 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
Friday, 15 January 2016
F
T
Fgura United
2 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
Gzira United
3 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
San Gwann FC
1 - 2
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
1 - 0
Pieta
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 2
Mqabba
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
1 - 2
Fgura United
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 1
St. Georges FC
Friday, 8 January 2016
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 4
Lija
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 1
Hamrun Spartans
F
T
Pieta
1 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Lija
0 - 1
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 0
Gudja United
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Mqabba
3 - 0
San Gwann FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 1
Senglea Athletic
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 0
Gzira United
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
3 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Senglea Athletic
1 - 2
Gzira United
F
T
Pieta
2 - 1
Fgura United
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 1
St. Georges FC
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 3
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
San Gwann FC
0 - 2
Lija
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
2 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 2
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Lija
2 - 4
Hamrun Spartans
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 0
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 3
Pieta
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
St. Georges FC
0 - 0
San Gwann FC
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
San Gwann FC
1 - 4
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 2
Lija
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
2 - 0
St. Georges FC
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Pieta
1 - 0
Mqabba
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 1
Gzira United
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 0
Fgura United
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 3
Senglea Athletic
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 1
Gudja United
F
T
Gzira United
6 - 0
San Gwann FC
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
St. Georges FC
0 - 2
Zebbug Rangers
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Lija
1 - 2
Pieta
F
T
Mqabba
2 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
0 - 3
Hamrun Spartans
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
7 - 0
Gudja United
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
0 - 1
Rabat Ajax FC
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
0 - 4
Lija
F
T
Pieta
0 - 0
St. Georges FC
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 2
Fgura United
F
T
San Gwann FC
1 - 3
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
0 - 0
Gzira United
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Fgura United
0 - 4
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Gudja United
0 - 1
San Gwann FC
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 3
Pieta
F
T
Senglea Athletic
0 - 3
Hamrun Spartans
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
St. Georges FC
0 - 1
Melita FC Saint Julian
F
T
Gzira United
2 - 0
Zebbug Rangers
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
Lija
2 - 0
Mqabba
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 0
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Mqabba
1 - 1
St. Georges FC
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
4 - 2
Gudja United
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
2 - 1
Senglea Athletic
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
San Gwann FC
2 - 3
Vittoriosa Stars
F
T
Pieta
1 - 3
Gzira United
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Lija
2 - 0
Fgura United
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 1
Mqabba
F
T
Gzira United
3 - 0
Melita FC Saint Julian
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Fgura United
1 - 1
San Gwann FC
F
T
St. Georges FC
2 - 3
Lija
F
T
Senglea Athletic
0 - 0
Pieta
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
1 - 1
Hamrun Spartans
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Gudja United
1 - 2
Zebbug Rangers
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Lija
1 - 2
Rabat Ajax FC
F
T
Melita FC Saint Julian
1 - 3
Senglea Athletic
F
T
Hamrun Spartans
4 - 3
San Gwann FC
F
T
Zebbug Rangers
2 - 0
Vittoriosa Stars
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Mqabba
0 - 2
Gzira United
F
T
Pieta
1 - 2
Gudja United
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
St. Georges FC
1 - 0
Fgura United
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Rabat Ajax FC
1 - 0
St. Georges FC
F
T
San Gwann FC
1 - 1
Zebbug Rangers
A
A
W
Fgura United
3 - 0
Hamrun Spartans
F
T
Gudja United
1 - 2
Melita FC Saint Julian
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Vittoriosa Stars
0 - 1
Pieta
F
T
Gzira United
1 - 0
Lija
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
Senglea Athletic
2 - 0
Mqabba