Live Football : Mali

Championnat National live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:21 (GMT+2)

21 October 2014

League Table

Mali – Championnat National

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Stade Malien302073429+3367
2CO Bamako3018844619+2762
3AS Real30161045520+3558
4Duguwolofila30131254123+1851
5Djoliba AC30131072219+349
6Bakaridjan3013983125+648
7Onze Createurs30111093225+743
8USFAS Bamako30119103026+442
9AS Bamako30101192829–141
10CSK Bamako3081482319+438
11AS Police30911102732–538
12Olympique de Messira30710132039–1931
13AS Nianan3077161633–1728
14Office du Niger Sports3056192046–2621
15Debo Club3047192151–3019
16AS Eliwidj FC3025232463–3911

Results

Mali – Championnat National

Thursday, 18 September 2014
F
T
AS Real
1 - 0
USFAS Bamako
F
T
Bakaridjan
1 - 0
CO Bamako
F
T
CSK Bamako
0 - 1
AS Nianan
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 0
AS Bamako
F
T
Stade Malien
1 - 0
Onze Createurs
F
T
AS Police
5 - 1
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Duguwolofila
0 - 0
Djoliba AC
F
T
Olympique de Messira
2 - 1
AS Eliwidj FC
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
AS Real
3 - 0
Duguwolofila
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
2 - 2
Bakaridjan
F
T
Djoliba AC
0 - 0
Olympique de Messira
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 2
AS Real
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 6
Duguwolofila
F
T
CO Bamako
2 - 2
CSK Bamako
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
0 - 1
Onze Createurs
F
T
Stade Malien
2 - 1
AS Police
F
T
USFAS Bamako
2 - 0
Debo Club
Monday, 8 September 2014
F
T
AS Police
0 - 6
AS Real
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
CO Bamako
2 - 1
AS Real
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 1
Bakaridjan
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
1 - 4
CO Bamako
F
T
AS Police
0 - 0
AS Bamako
F
T
AS Real
1 - 1
Stade Malien
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 0
AS Nianan
F
T
Duguwolofila
0 - 0
CSK Bamako
F
T
Onze Createurs
1 - 3
USFAS Bamako
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
2 - 2
Debo Club
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 0
Onze Createurs
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 2
Stade Malien
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 0
Olympique de Messira
F
T
Bakaridjan
1 - 0
Djoliba AC
F
T
CSK Bamako
2 - 1
AS Eliwidj FC
F
T
CO Bamako
0 - 0
Duguwolofila
F
T
USFAS Bamako
2 - 1
Office du Niger Sports
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Djoliba AC
0 - 0
AS Bamako
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 1
USFAS Bamako
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 0
Onze Createurs
F
T
CO Bamako
5 - 0
AS Police
F
T
Debo Club
1 - 1
Olympique de Messira
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
0 - 1
Bakaridjan
F
T
Stade Malien
0 - 0
CSK Bamako
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
F
T
AS Real
4 - 2
AS Bamako
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
F
T
USFAS Bamako
3 - 0
Djoliba AC
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
AS Police
0 - 1
AS Nianan
F
T
Onze Createurs
0 - 2
CO Bamako
F
T
CSK Bamako
1 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Duguwolofila
2 - 0
Debo Club
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Bakaridjan
1 - 0
Stade Malien
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 5
AS Real
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 1
AS Eliwidj FC
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
Stade Malien
2 - 0
Djoliba AC
F
T
AS Police
2 - 1
Olympique de Messira
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
1 - 3
AS Real
F
T
Onze Createurs
0 - 1
Duguwolofila
Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Bakaridjan
0 - 1
AS Bamako
F
T
CO Bamako
1 - 1
Debo Club
F
T
CSK Bamako
0 - 0
USFAS Bamako
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
1 - 1
AS Eliwidj FC
Saturday, 12 July 2014
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 3
Stade Malien
F
T
Debo Club
2 - 1
CSK Bamako
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
2 - 1
Duguwolofila
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 0
AS Police
Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 0
AS Nianan
F
T
AS Real
1 - 1
Bakaridjan
Thursday, 10 July 2014
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 1
CO Bamako
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 0
Onze Createurs
Sunday, 6 July 2014
F
T
AS Real
3 - 0
Djoliba AC
F
T
Bakaridjan
1 - 1
AS Police
F
T
CSK Bamako
1 - 1
Onze Createurs
F
T
Debo Club
3 - 2
AS Eliwidj FC
Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
Stade Malien
1 - 0
AS Nianan
F
T
Duguwolofila
3 - 0
USFAS Bamako
Friday, 4 July 2014
F
T
CO Bamako
1 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 2
AS Bamako
Tuesday, 10 June 2014
F
T
Onze Createurs
1 - 1
AS Real
Monday, 9 June 2014
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 1
Stade Malien
F
T
CO Bamako
4 - 1
Olympique de Messira
Sunday, 8 June 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 3
Duguwolofila
Friday, 6 June 2014
F
T
Djoliba AC
0 - 2
CSK Bamako
F
T
AS Police
4 - 0
Debo Club
Thursday, 5 June 2014
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 1
Bakaridjan
F
T
AS Bamako
2 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
Wednesday, 4 June 2014
F
T
Stade Malien
3 - 0
CO Bamako
Monday, 2 June 2014
F
T
AS Real
1 - 0
AS Eliwidj FC
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 1
Djoliba AC
F
T
Duguwolofila
2 - 1
AS Bamako
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
1 - 0
AS Nianan
F
T
Onze Createurs
4 - 1
Bakaridjan
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
CSK Bamako
1 - 2
AS Police
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 0
USFAS Bamako
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
F
T
Olympique de Messira
1 - 0
Onze Createurs
Monday, 19 May 2014
F
T
Bakaridjan
1 - 1
USFAS Bamako
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
1 - 5
Stade Malien
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 1
AS Nianan
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
Friday, 16 May 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
2 - 1
CSK Bamako
F
T
AS Police
0 - 1
Duguwolofila
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
F
T
Djoliba AC
0 - 0
USFAS Bamako
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
CO Bamako
0 - 2
Djoliba AC
F
T
Duguwolofila
1 - 0
Bakaridjan
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
2 - 2
AS Real
F
T
Stade Malien
1 - 0
Debo Club
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
1 - 0
AS Eliwidj FC
F
T
Onze Createurs
2 - 0
AS Bamako
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 1
AS Police
Friday, 9 May 2014
F
T
CSK Bamako
2 - 1
Olympique de Messira
Monday, 5 May 2014
F
T
AS Police
2 - 0
AS Eliwidj FC
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Debo Club
1 - 2
Bakaridjan
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 1
Onze Createurs
F
T
Duguwolofila
0 - 0
Stade Malien
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
2 - 0
Olympique de Messira
F
T
CSK Bamako
0 - 0
AS Real
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
0 - 3
CO Bamako
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
USFAS Bamako
3 - 1
AS Nianan
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
AS Real
2 - 0
Debo Club
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
1 - 1
Djoliba AC
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
Stade Malien
2 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Onze Createurs
1 - 0
AS Police
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 2
CO Bamako
F
T
Bakaridjan
0 - 0
CSK Bamako
F
T
USFAS Bamako
2 - 1
AS Bamako
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 0
Duguwolofila
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Onze Createurs
4 - 1
Debo Club
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
1 - 2
AS Police
F
T
Onze Createurs
0 - 4
Stade Malien
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 0
Debo Club
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 1
Olympique de Messira
F
T
CO Bamako
0 - 0
Bakaridjan
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 1
CSK Bamako
F
T
Djoliba AC
0 - 0
Duguwolofila
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 3
AS Real
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Onze Createurs
4 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
Thursday, 10 April 2014
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 3
USFAS Bamako
F
T
Olympique de Messira
1 - 0
Djoliba AC
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
F
T
AS Police
1 - 1
Stade Malien
F
T
Bakaridjan
2 - 1
AS Nianan
F
T
CSK Bamako
0 - 1
CO Bamako
F
T
Duguwolofila
5 - 3
AS Eliwidj FC
Monday, 7 April 2014
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 1
Onze Createurs
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
2 - 1
AS Police
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 1
Djoliba AC
F
T
Bakaridjan
2 - 2
Olympique de Messira
F
T
Debo Club
1 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Stade Malien
0 - 1
AS Real
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
CO Bamako
3 - 1
AS Eliwidj FC
F
T
CSK Bamako
0 - 0
Duguwolofila
Thursday, 3 April 2014
F
T
Olympique de Messira
1 - 0
AS Nianan
F
T
AS Real
1 - 1
AS Police
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 0
Bakaridjan
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Duguwolofila
1 - 2
CO Bamako
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
0 - 2
USFAS Bamako
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
Stade Malien
0 - 0
AS Bamako
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 2
CSK Bamako
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
2 - 2
Djoliba AC
F
T
Olympique de Messira
3 - 3
Debo Club
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
F
T
Duguwolofila
0 - 0
AS Real
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Bakaridjan
0 - 1
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
CSK Bamako
1 - 1
Stade Malien
F
T
AS Police
0 - 3
CO Bamako
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Onze Createurs
1 - 1
AS Nianan
F
T
USFAS Bamako
1 - 3
AS Eliwidj FC
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
F
T
Stade Malien
1 - 0
Bakaridjan
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
F
T
CO Bamako
1 - 1
Onze Createurs
Monday, 17 March 2014
F
T
Debo Club
1 - 4
Duguwolofila
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 0
AS Police
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
0 - 3
CSK Bamako
F
T
AS Real
2 - 0
Olympique de Messira
F
T
Djoliba AC
0 - 0
Stade Malien
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 1
AS Bamako
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 1
CO Bamako
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
AS Real
4 - 0
AS Nianan
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 1
AS Police
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 0
CSK Bamako
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
0 - 2
Bakaridjan
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
1 - 3
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Duguwolofila
0 - 2
Onze Createurs
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
Bakaridjan
1 - 1
AS Real
F
T
CO Bamako
1 - 1
USFAS Bamako
F
T
Stade Malien
3 - 0
Olympique de Messira
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 0
AS Bamako
F
T
AS Police
0 - 0
Djoliba AC
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
Duguwolofila
2 - 2
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Onze Createurs
1 - 1
AS Eliwidj FC
A
A
W
CSK Bamako
2 - 0
Debo Club
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
2 - 3
Debo Club
F
T
Djoliba AC
2 - 0
AS Real
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
1 - 1
CO Bamako
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
AS Nianan
0 - 1
Stade Malien
F
T
Onze Createurs
1 - 0
CSK Bamako
F
T
USFAS Bamako
2 - 2
Duguwolofila
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
AS Bamako
2 - 2
Olympique de Messira
F
T
AS Police
0 - 0
Bakaridjan
Monday, 30 December 2013
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
0 - 2
AS Bamako
F
T
Stade Malien
2 - 0
USFAS Bamako
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 2
CO Bamako
Sunday, 29 December 2013
F
T
Bakaridjan
2 - 0
AS Eliwidj FC
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 0
AS Police
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 0
CSK Bamako
F
T
Duguwolofila
1 - 1
AS Nianan
F
T
AS Real
2 - 3
Onze Createurs
Friday, 27 December 2013
F
T
CO Bamako
1 - 0
Stade Malien
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 0
Olympique de Messira
Thursday, 26 December 2013
F
T
AS Nianan
2 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Bakaridjan
1 - 0
Onze Createurs
F
T
Djoliba AC
4 - 1
Debo Club
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
1 - 4
AS Real
Tuesday, 24 December 2013
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 2
Duguwolofila
F
T
AS Police
0 - 0
CSK Bamako
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
F
T
Duguwolofila
0 - 0
AS Police
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
0 - 1
Djoliba AC
F
T
Stade Malien
2 - 0
AS Eliwidj FC
F
T
CSK Bamako
0 - 0
AS Bamako
Tuesday, 17 December 2013
F
T
AS Nianan
1 - 0
Debo Club
F
T
AS Real
0 - 1
CO Bamako
F
T
USFAS Bamako
1 - 0
Bakaridjan
Monday, 16 December 2013
F
T
Onze Createurs
0 - 1
Olympique de Messira
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
0 - 1
AS Nianan
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 0
CO Bamako
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
AS Real
0 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
F
T
Bakaridjan
2 - 3
Duguwolofila
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 1
Stade Malien
F
T
AS Police
0 - 0
USFAS Bamako
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
AS Bamako
0 - 0
Onze Createurs
F
T
Olympique de Messira
0 - 0
CSK Bamako
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Stade Malien
1 - 0
Duguwolofila
F
T
CO Bamako
1 - 1
AS Bamako
Saturday, 30 November 2013
A
A
W
Onze Createurs
2 - 0
Djoliba AC
F
T
AS Nianan
1 - 3
USFAS Bamako
F
T
Bakaridjan
2 - 1
Debo Club
F
T
Olympique de Messira
2 - 0
Office du Niger Sports
Friday, 29 November 2013
F
T
AS Real
0 - 0
CSK Bamako
F
T
AS Eliwidj FC
3 - 2
AS Police
Monday, 25 November 2013
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 0
USFAS Bamako
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
AS Police
1 - 0
Onze Createurs
F
T
Djoliba AC
1 - 0
AS Eliwidj FC
F
T
Duguwolofila
1 - 0
Olympique de Messira
Friday, 22 November 2013
F
T
CO Bamako
1 - 0
AS Nianan
F
T
CSK Bamako
1 - 3
Bakaridjan
F
T
Debo Club
0 - 1
AS Real
F
T
Office du Niger Sports
0 - 1
Stade Malien