Live Football : Malaysia

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:08 (GMT+2)

21 May 2018

League Table

Malaysia – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Johor Darul Ta'zim FC10811225+1725
2Perak106221810+820
3Pahang10532198+1118
4Selangor Pkns FC105231614+217
5Terengganu104331713+415
6Kedah104332219+315
7PKNP FC104241012–214
8Selangor103251321–811
9Kuala Lumpur FA103161422–810
10Melaka United10316917–810
11Kelantan102261218–68
12Negeri Sembilan10127922–135

Fixtures

Malaysia – Super League

Tuesday, 22 May 2018
16:00
Kedah
v
Pahang
16:00
Kuala Lumpur FA
v
Kelantan
16:00
Terengganu
v
Perak
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
16:00
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
v
Negeri Sembilan
16:00
Melaka United
v
Selangor Pkns FC
16:00
PKNP FC
v
Selangor
Friday, 25 May 2018
16:00
Pahang
v
Kuala Lumpur FA
Saturday, 26 May 2018
16:00
Kelantan
v
Negeri Sembilan
16:00
Perak
v
PKNP FC
16:00
Selangor
v
Kedah
16:00
Terengganu
v
Melaka United
Sunday, 27 May 2018
16:00
Selangor Pkns FC
v
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC

Results

Malaysia – Super League

Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 2
Kedah
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
3 - 2
Kuala Lumpur FA
Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Perak
0 - 0
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor
2 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
Kelantan
1 - 2
PKNP FC
F
T
Pahang
0 - 1
Terengganu
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Perak
3 - 2
Terengganu
F
T
Selangor
1 - 1
PKNP FC
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Kelantan
4 - 2
Kuala Lumpur FA
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
0 - 4
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Pahang
2 - 2
Kedah
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
2 - 0
Melaka United
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
2 - 0
Selangor
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
2 - 1
Selangor Pkns FC
F
T
Melaka United
1 - 2
Perak
F
T
PKNP FC
2 - 0
Kelantan
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
F
T
Kedah
3 - 3
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Terengganu
1 - 3
Pahang
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Perak
3 - 0
Kuala Lumpur FA
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Kelantan
1 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Pahang
2 - 0
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor
2 - 1
Negeri Sembilan
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
1 - 1
PKNP FC
F
T
Terengganu
1 - 1
Kedah