Live Football : Malaysia

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:14 (GMT+1)

20 November 2018

League Table

Malaysia – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Johor Darul Ta'zim FC221921479+3859
2Perak2210663527+836
3Selangor Pkns FC2210573729+835
4Pahang229763521+1434
5Terengganu2210483231+134
6Kedah229583736+132
7Melaka United229493338–531
8Selangor227693539–427
9PKNP FC2274112531–625
10Kuala Lumpur FA2273123951–1224
11Kelantan2253142043–2318
12Negeri Sembilan2243152747–2015

Results

Malaysia – Super League

Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
Kedah
1 - 3
PKNP FC
F
T
Kelantan
2 - 1
Pahang
F
T
Selangor
2 - 0
Terengganu
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
2 - 0
Kuala Lumpur FA
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 3
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
4 - 1
Perak
Thursday, 26 July 2018
F
T
PKNP FC
0 - 2
Selangor
Monday, 23 July 2018
F
T
PKNP FC
1 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Terengganu
2 - 0
Kelantan
Sunday, 22 July 2018
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
2 - 1
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Perak
0 - 0
Kedah
Saturday, 21 July 2018
F
T
Melaka United
3 - 2
Selangor
F
T
Pahang
1 - 0
Selangor Pkns FC
Friday, 20 July 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
4 - 0
Kelantan
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
1 - 5
Perak
F
T
Melaka United
2 - 2
Pahang
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
3 - 1
Selangor
F
T
PKNP FC
0 - 1
Selangor Pkns FC
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
F
T
Kedah
1 - 1
Terengganu
Sunday, 15 July 2018
F
T
Selangor
3 - 3
Kuala Lumpur FA
Saturday, 14 July 2018
F
T
Kelantan
1 - 1
Melaka United
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 2
PKNP FC
F
T
Perak
1 - 1
Pahang
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
4 - 0
Terengganu
Friday, 13 July 2018
F
T
Kedah
1 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
F
T
Kelantan
2 - 1
Selangor
F
T
Pahang
0 - 0
PKNP FC
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
5 - 3
Negeri Sembilan
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
F
T
Melaka United
4 - 1
Kedah
F
T
Perak
1 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Terengganu
3 - 1
Kuala Lumpur FA
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
1 - 1
PKNP FC
F
T
Terengganu
3 - 2
Negeri Sembilan
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
F
T
Kedah
2 - 0
Selangor Pkns FC
F
T
Melaka United
0 - 4
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Pahang
1 - 1
Selangor
F
T
Perak
1 - 0
Kelantan
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
2 - 0
Terengganu
F
T
Kedah
3 - 2
Kuala Lumpur FA
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
F
T
Kelantan
0 - 2
Selangor Pkns FC
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 3
Pahang
F
T
PKNP FC
1 - 2
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor
1 - 1
Perak
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
F
T
Pahang
1 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Sunday, 10 June 2018
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
2 - 2
Selangor
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
Melaka United
2 - 4
Kuala Lumpur FA
F
T
Perak
2 - 0
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Terengganu
2 - 1
PKNP FC
Friday, 8 June 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
1 - 0
Pahang
F
T
Kelantan
0 - 1
Kedah
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 1
Perak
F
T
Selangor
2 - 1
Selangor Pkns FC
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
F
T
Kedah
1 - 2
Kelantan
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
3 - 4
Melaka United
F
T
PKNP FC
2 - 1
Terengganu
Sunday, 3 June 2018
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
3 - 1
Selangor Pkns FC
Saturday, 2 June 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
2 - 0
Perak
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
3 - 0
Terengganu
F
T
PKNP FC
1 - 2
Pahang
Friday, 1 June 2018
F
T
Kedah
0 - 2
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor
4 - 0
Kelantan
Sunday, 27 May 2018
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
0 - 0
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Saturday, 26 May 2018
F
T
Kelantan
0 - 2
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Perak
4 - 3
PKNP FC
F
T
Selangor
1 - 2
Kedah
F
T
Terengganu
1 - 0
Melaka United
Friday, 25 May 2018
F
T
Pahang
4 - 0
Kuala Lumpur FA
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
2 - 0
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Melaka United
1 - 1
Selangor Pkns FC
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
F
T
Kedah
2 - 0
Pahang
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
5 - 1
Kelantan
F
T
Terengganu
2 - 0
Perak
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 2
Kedah
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
3 - 2
Kuala Lumpur FA
Saturday, 12 May 2018
F
T
Perak
0 - 0
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor
2 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
Kelantan
1 - 2
PKNP FC
F
T
Pahang
0 - 1
Terengganu
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Perak
3 - 2
Terengganu
F
T
Selangor
1 - 1
PKNP FC
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Kelantan
4 - 2
Kuala Lumpur FA
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
0 - 4
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Pahang
2 - 2
Kedah
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
2 - 0
Melaka United
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
2 - 0
Selangor
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
2 - 1
Selangor Pkns FC
F
T
Melaka United
1 - 2
Perak
F
T
PKNP FC
2 - 0
Kelantan
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
F
T
Kedah
3 - 3
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Terengganu
1 - 3
Pahang
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Perak
3 - 0
Kuala Lumpur FA
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Kelantan
1 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Pahang
2 - 0
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor
2 - 1
Negeri Sembilan
Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
1 - 1
PKNP FC
F
T
Terengganu
1 - 1
Kedah
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
PKNP FC
1 - 2
Perak
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
2 - 2
Pahang
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
3 - 0
Selangor Pkns FC
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 1
Kelantan
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Kedah
4 - 0
Selangor
F
T
Melaka United
0 - 3
Terengganu
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Melaka United
2 - 0
PKNP FC
F
T
Perak
3 - 0
Selangor
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
4 - 3
Kedah
F
T
Pahang
4 - 0
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Terengganu
0 - 1
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Friday, 9 March 2018
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
1 - 0
Kelantan
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
PKNP FC
2 - 1
Kuala Lumpur FA
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
3 - 4
Kedah
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
3 - 0
Melaka United
F
T
Kelantan
3 - 2
Perak
F
T
Selangor
1 - 3
Pahang
Friday, 23 February 2018
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
1 - 2
Terengganu
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
1 - 0
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
PKNP FC
0 - 1
Kedah
F
T
Melaka United
3 - 0
Negeri Sembilan
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Pahang
3 - 0
Kelantan
F
T
Perak
0 - 2
Selangor Pkns FC
F
T
Terengganu
4 - 1
Selangor
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
F
T
Kedah
1 - 3
Perak
F
T
Negeri Sembilan
2 - 0
Kuala Lumpur FA
F
T
Selangor
4 - 1
Melaka United
F
T
Selangor Pkns FC
1 - 0
Pahang
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
3 - 0
PKNP FC
F
T
Kelantan
1 - 1
Terengganu
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Kuala Lumpur FA
0 - 2
Selangor
F
T
Pahang
0 - 0
Perak
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
PKNP FC
1 - 0
Negeri Sembilan
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
2 - 1
Kedah
F
T
Melaka United
2 - 1
Kelantan
F
T
Terengganu
2 - 2
Selangor Pkns FC