Live Football : Luxembourg

National Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:05 (GMT+2)

17 July 2018

League Table

Luxembourg – National Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1F91 Dudelange2622228126+5568
2FC Progres Niedercorn2620337228+4463
3CS Fola Esch2614577241+3147
4AS Jeunesse Esch2613585235+1744
5FC Differdange 0326115104838+1038
6US Mondorf les Bains2610884036+438
7Racing FC Union Luxembourg269894140+135
8US Hostert2697103746–934
9Union Titus Petange2694134351–831
10RM Hamm Benfica2686123045–1530
11Una Strassen2685133860–2229
12FC Victoria Rosport2675143759–2226
13FC Rodange 9126410122755–2822
14Union Esch FC2611241573–584

Results

Luxembourg – National Division

Saturday, 19 May 2018
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
2 - 1
Union Esch FC
F
T
F91 Dudelange
3 - 2
US Hostert
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
4 - 2
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
FC Rodange 91
2 - 3
Una Strassen
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
2 - 1
CS Fola Esch
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
2 - 0
Union Titus Petange
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
2 - 0
FC Differdange 03
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
2 - 2
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
US Hostert
1 - 6
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
Union Titus Petange
1 - 0
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
Una Strassen
6 - 0
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
FC Differdange 03
0 - 6
F91 Dudelange
Friday, 11 May 2018
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 3
US Mondorf les Bains
Thursday, 10 May 2018
F
T
CS Fola Esch
7 - 1
FC Rodange 91
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
4 - 0
Una Strassen
F
T
F91 Dudelange
4 - 0
Union Esch FC
F
T
FC Rodange 91
2 - 2
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
2 - 5
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
2 - 5
CS Fola Esch
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
4 - 3
Union Titus Petange
Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
FC Differdange 03
2 - 2
US Hostert
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
1 - 0
FC Rodange 91
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
CS Fola Esch
1 - 1
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
US Hostert
1 - 3
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
Una Strassen
2 - 1
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 3
FC Differdange 03
F
T
Union Titus Petange
1 - 3
F91 Dudelange
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
1 - 0
RM Hamm Benfica
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
1 - 1
FC Rodange 91
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
1 - 2
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
F91 Dudelange
3 - 2
Una Strassen
F
T
FC Differdange 03
0 - 2
Union Titus Petange
F
T
FC Rodange 91
1 - 1
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
1 - 2
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
0 - 1
CS Fola Esch
F
T
Union Esch FC
1 - 2
US Hostert
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
1 - 0
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
1 - 1
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
2 - 0
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
US Hostert
1 - 1
FC Rodange 91
F
T
Union Titus Petange
4 - 1
Union Esch FC
F
T
Una Strassen
2 - 2
FC Differdange 03
F
T
CS Fola Esch
2 - 3
F91 Dudelange
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
F
T
CS Fola Esch
4 - 1
US Hostert
F
T
FC Differdange 03
5 - 1
FC Rodange 91
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
0 - 0
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
Union Titus Petange
1 - 3
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
Una Strassen
0 - 1
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
F91 Dudelange
4 - 0
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 2
FC Victoria Rosport
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
FC Differdange 03
0 - 2
CS Fola Esch
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
4 - 1
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
F91 Dudelange
2 - 0
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
2 - 0
FC Rodange 91
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
0 - 0
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
Union Titus Petange
1 - 2
US Hostert
Friday, 6 April 2018
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 1
Una Strassen
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
1 - 3
F91 Dudelange
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
1 - 3
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
1 - 1
FC Differdange 03
F
T
US Hostert
3 - 1
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
Una Strassen
4 - 2
Union Titus Petange
F
T
FC Rodange 91
1 - 3
AS Jeunesse Esch
Friday, 30 March 2018
F
T
CS Fola Esch
9 - 0
Union Esch FC
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
3 - 0
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
F91 Dudelange
4 - 0
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
Una Strassen
3 - 0
US Hostert
F
T
Union Esch FC
1 - 1
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
Union Titus Petange
2 - 3
CS Fola Esch
F
T
FC Differdange 03
1 - 2
FC Progres Niedercorn
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
3 - 1
F91 Dudelange
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
1 - 1
Una Strassen
F
T
FC Rodange 91
1 - 0
Union Esch FC
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
0 - 2
Union Titus Petange
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
0 - 1
FC Differdange 03
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
2 - 1
CS Fola Esch
F
T
US Hostert
1 - 3
US Mondorf les Bains
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
CS Fola Esch
3 - 1
Una Strassen
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
3 - 1
Union Esch FC
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
1 - 2
FC Differdange 03
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
0 - 0
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
2 - 3
Union Titus Petange
F
T
US Hostert
1 - 2
AS Jeunesse Esch
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
FC Rodange 91
1 - 2
F91 Dudelange
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
F
T
CS Fola Esch
2 - 4
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
F91 Dudelange
4 - 2
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
FC Differdange 03
2 - 0
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
0 - 0
US Hostert
F
T
Union Esch FC
2 - 3
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
Una Strassen
1 - 4
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
Union Titus Petange
1 - 1
FC Rodange 91
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
1 - 3
US Hostert
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
3 - 3
CS Fola Esch
F
T
F91 Dudelange
2 - 1
Union Titus Petange
F
T
FC Differdange 03
4 - 1
Union Esch FC
A
A
W
RM Hamm Benfica
0 - 3
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
3 - 1
Una Strassen
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
FC Rodange 91
0 - 4
FC Progres Niedercorn
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
F91 Dudelange
0 - 0
FC Differdange 03
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
1 - 1
US Hostert
F
T
FC Rodange 91
0 - 3
CS Fola Esch
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
0 - 2
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
1 - 1
Una Strassen
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
3 - 0
Union Esch FC
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
3 - 3
Union Titus Petange
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
5 - 0
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
Una Strassen
0 - 3
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
CS Fola Esch
2 - 1
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
3 - 2
FC Rodange 91
F
T
Union Esch FC
1 - 6
F91 Dudelange
F
T
Union Titus Petange
1 - 1
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
US Hostert
2 - 1
FC Differdange 03
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
CS Fola Esch
1 - 1
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
1 - 1
FC Rodange 91
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
1 - 2
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
US Hostert
3 - 1
Union Esch FC
F
T
Una Strassen
1 - 4
F91 Dudelange
F
T
Union Titus Petange
0 - 2
FC Differdange 03
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
1 - 3
RM Hamm Benfica
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
0 - 3
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
F91 Dudelange
4 - 3
CS Fola Esch
F
T
FC Differdange 03
5 - 0
Una Strassen
F
T
FC Rodange 91
0 - 0
US Hostert
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
1 - 2
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
4 - 2
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 3
Union Titus Petange
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
CS Fola Esch
6 - 3
FC Differdange 03
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
3 - 2
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
3 - 1
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
1 - 1
F91 Dudelange
F
T
US Hostert
2 - 2
Union Titus Petange
F
T
Una Strassen
2 - 1
Union Esch FC
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
FC Rodange 91
2 - 2
RM Hamm Benfica
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
2 - 0
US Hostert
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
F91 Dudelange
3 - 2
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
3 - 2
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 1
CS Fola Esch
F
T
Union Titus Petange
2 - 1
Una Strassen
F
T
FC Differdange 03
2 - 1
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
1 - 1
FC Rodange 91
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
US Hostert
1 - 2
Una Strassen
F
T
CS Fola Esch
3 - 2
Union Titus Petange
F
T
FC Rodange 91
0 - 1
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
0 - 4
F91 Dudelange
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
2 - 1
Union Esch FC
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
1 - 0
FC Differdange 03
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
2 - 1
AS Jeunesse Esch
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Union Titus Petange
2 - 1
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
F
T
F91 Dudelange
7 - 0
FC Rodange 91
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
1 - 1
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
Una Strassen
0 - 4
CS Fola Esch
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 1
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
FC Differdange 03
6 - 1
FC Victoria Rosport
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
4 - 2
US Hostert
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
1 - 2
Union Esch FC
Thursday, 24 August 2017
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
4 - 2
US Mondorf les Bains
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
7 - 1
Union Titus Petange
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
1 - 3
F91 Dudelange
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
1 - 1
Una Strassen
F
T
FC Rodange 91
2 - 1
FC Differdange 03
F
T
US Hostert
2 - 0
CS Fola Esch
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
F91 Dudelange
2 - 0
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 2
FC Rodange 91
F
T
Union Titus Petange
2 - 1
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
CS Fola Esch
3 - 3
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
0 - 0
US Hostert
F
T
Una Strassen
0 - 6
FC Progres Niedercorn
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
FC Differdange 03
0 - 0
RM Hamm Benfica
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
FC Rodange 91
2 - 1
Union Titus Petange
F
T
FC Progres Niedercorn
2 - 1
CS Fola Esch
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
FC Victoria Rosport
4 - 1
Una Strassen
F
T
RM Hamm Benfica
3 - 1
Union Esch FC
F
T
US Mondorf les Bains
0 - 2
F91 Dudelange
F
T
AS Jeunesse Esch
3 - 1
FC Differdange 03
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
US Hostert
2 - 1
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Union Titus Petange
0 - 1
RM Hamm Benfica
F
T
Racing FC Union Luxembourg
2 - 3
FC Progres Niedercorn
F
T
Union Esch FC
0 - 4
AS Jeunesse Esch
F
T
CS Fola Esch
1 - 1
FC Victoria Rosport
F
T
FC Differdange 03
4 - 0
US Mondorf les Bains
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Una Strassen
2 - 2
FC Rodange 91
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
US Hostert
2 - 1
F91 Dudelange