Live Football : Lithuania

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:14 (GMT+2)

23 August 2017

Fixtures

Lithuania – Cup

Saturday, 26 August 2017
17:00
FK Panevezys
v
Vilniaus Vytis
17:00
Lietava Jonava
v
Stumbras
17:00
Panerys Vilnius
v
FK Zalgiris
17:00
Suduva Marijampole
v
Trakai

Results

Lithuania – Cup

Monday, 26 June 2017
F
T
Dainava Alytus
3 - 6
Vilniaus Vytis
F
T
Prelegentai
0 - 8
Stumbras
Sunday, 25 June 2017
F
T
Garliava
0 - 8
Trakai
Saturday, 24 June 2017
F
T
FK Panevezys
2 - 1
Dziugas Telsiai
F
T
Elektrenu Versme
0 - 4
Lietava Jonava
F
T
FK Zalgiris
1 - 0
Atlantas
Friday, 23 June 2017
F
T
Koralas Klaipeda
0 - 4
Suduva Marijampole
A
E
T
Panerys Vilnius
3 - 2
Palanga
Sunday, 4 June 2017
A
E
T
Elektrenu Versme
4 - 1
Saulininkas
Monday, 29 May 2017
F
T
Prelegentai
2 - 0
FK Tera Griunvaldas Vilnius
Sunday, 28 May 2017
F
T
Palanga
1 - 0
Utenis Utena
F
T
Hegelmann Litauen
0 - 3
Suduva Marijampole
F
T
Viltis Vilnius
0 - 13
Atlantas
Saturday, 27 May 2017
F
T
FK Panevezys
3 - 0
Kauno Zalgiris
F
T
Sveikata Kybartai
1 - 2
Lietava Jonava
F
T
Adiada Siauliai
0 - 8
Dainava Alytus
F
T
Garliava
1 - 0
Atmosfera Mazeikiai
F
T
Silute
0 - 1
Stumbras
F
T
Dziugas Telsiai
5 - 0
FK Tauras Taurage
A
E
T
Banga Gargzdai
131 - 1
FK Zalgiris
F
T
Panerys Vilnius
2 - 1
Nevezis
Friday, 26 May 2017
F
T
SC FK Akmene
1 - 3
Koralas Klaipeda
F
T
Kedainia
1 - 7
Vilniaus Vytis
Thursday, 25 May 2017
F
T
Svyturys
0 - 2
Trakai
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
F
T
Svyturys
4 - 1
FK Babrungas Plunge
Monday, 1 May 2017
F
T
Vilkas
0 - 13
Dainava Alytus
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
FK Sendvaris
0 - 2
Garliava
F
T
Sirvena Birzai
2 - 3
SC FK Akmene
A
E
T
FC Pakruojis
342 - 2
Vilniaus Vytis
F
T
FK Prienai
2 - 5
Palanga
F
T
FK Minija Kretinga
0 - 1
Atmosfera Mazeikiai
F
T
Elektrenu Versme
8 - 0
LSS Kaunas
F
T
FK Fanai
0 - 4
Sveikata Kybartai
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Pramogos Azuolas Gargzdai
0 - 4
Banga Gargzdai
F
T
Silas
0 - 5
Nevezis
Thursday, 27 April 2017
F
T
Juventa-99
0 - 1
FK Panevezys