Live Football : Lithuania

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:42 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

Results

Lithuania – Cup

Wednesday, 5 November 2014
A
E
T
Dainava Alytus
0 - 3
Silas
F
T
Suduva Marijampole
2 - 3
Zalgiris Vilnius
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
F
T
Atlantas
3 - 0
Granitas
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Spyris Kaunas
5 - 0
Prelegentai
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
F
T
Silas
0 - 2
Dainava Alytus
F
T
Granitas
0 - 4
Atlantas
F
T
Zalgiris Vilnius
1 - 0
Suduva Marijampole
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
Prelegentai
0 - 2
Spyris Kaunas
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Mostiskes
0 - 4
Silas
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
F
T
Prelegentai
1 - 0
Banga Gargzdai
F
T
Zalgiris Vilnius
3 - 0
Ekranas
A
E
T
Spyris Kaunas
760 - 0
Siauliai
F
T
Granitas
2 - 0
Kruoja Pakruojis
A
E
T
Taip
1 - 3
Atlantas
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
F
T
MRU
0 - 2
Suduva Marijampole
F
T
Hegelmann Litauen
0 - 3
Dainava Alytus
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Silute
0 - 1
MRU
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Nevezis
0 - 2
Granitas
A
E
T
Silas
3 - 2
Trakai
F
T
Utenis Utena
1 - 3
Spyris Kaunas
F
T
Mostiskes
1 - 0
Lietava
F
T
Taip
2 - 0
Lokomotyvas Radviliskis
A
E
T
Hegelmann Litauen
2 - 1
FK Tauras Taurage
F
T
Prelegentai
1 - 0
Dziugas Telsiai
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Prelegentai
7 - 1
Sakuona
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
F
T
MRU
3 - 2
Stumbras
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
F
T
Gariunai Vilnius
1 - 2
Silute
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
Utenis Utena
4 - 0
Baltija
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Eurostandartas
1 - 2
Hegelmann Litauen
F
T
Taip
4 - 1
Viltis Vilnius
F
T
Mostiskes
2 - 0
Kupsc