Live Football : Lithuania

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:43 (GMT+2)

24 July 2014

Results

Lithuania – Cup

Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
Zalgiris Vilnius
2 - 1
Banga Gargzdai
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
F
T
Granitas
1 - 1
Banga Gargzdai
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
F
T
Zalgiris Vilnius
0 - 0
Trakai
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
F
T
Banga Gargzdai
2 - 0
Granitas
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
F
T
Trakai
0 - 1
Zalgiris Vilnius
Wednesday, 6 November 2013
F
T
Kruoja Pakruojis
1 - 2
Zalgiris Vilnius
F
T
Granitas
0 - 0
Siauliai
F
T
Banga Gargzdai
4 - 0
Dainava Alytus
F
T
MRU
2 - 3
Trakai
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
F
T
Trakai
3 - 0
MRU
F
T
Siauliai
1 - 1
Granitas
F
T
Zalgiris Vilnius
2 - 1
Kruoja Pakruojis
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
F
T
Dainava Alytus
2 - 1
Banga Gargzdai
Wednesday, 16 October 2013
N
S
Nevezis
v
Dainava Alytus
Wednesday, 2 October 2013
F
T
FK Tauras Taurage
0 - 2
Banga Gargzdai
F
T
Palanga
1 - 4
Kruoja Pakruojis
F
T
Siauliai
1 - 0
Ekranas
F
T
Taip
1 - 2
Granitas
F
T
Atlantas
1 - 2
Zalgiris Vilnius
A
E
T
MRU
433 - 3
Polonia Vilnius
Tuesday, 1 October 2013
A
E
T
Trakai
420 - 0
Suduva Marijampole
Wednesday, 25 September 2013
F
T
Granitas
3 - 0
Silute
F
T
Lokomotyvas
0 - 3
Trakai
F
T
Nevezis
6 - 0
Lietava
F
T
Savanoris
2 - 4
Polonia Vilnius
F
T
Saulininkas
1 - 4
FK Tauras Taurage
Tuesday, 24 September 2013
F
T
Kupsc
0 - 5
Palanga
F
T
Taip
0 - 3
Spyris Kaunas
F
T
Svyturys
1 - 5
MRU