Live Football : Lithuania

1st League football fixtures


 

12:06 (GMT+2)

20 July 2019

Fixtures

Lithuania – 1st League

Friday, 26 July 2019
17:30
Pakruojis
v
Nevezis
Saturday, 27 July 2019
13:00
Siauliai
v
Banga Gargzdai
16:00
Minija Kretinga
v
Vilnius Vytis
17:00
Lietava Jonava
v
FC Kupiskis
Sunday, 28 July 2019
14:00
Dainava Alytus
v
Mazeikiai
15:00
FK Vilnius
v
Stumbras Kaunas B
Friday, 2 August 2019
17:30
FC Kupiskis
v
Nevezis
18:00
Dainava Alytus
v
Vilnius Vytis
Saturday, 3 August 2019
13:00
Minija Kretinga
v
Zalgiris Vilnius B
16:00
Mazeikiai
v
Dziugas Telsiai
17:00
Siauliai
v
Hegelmann Litauen
Sunday, 4 August 2019
16:00
Pakruojis
v
Stumbras Kaunas B
17:00
Banga Gargzdai
v
Riteriais B
17:00
Lietava Jonava
v
FK Vilnius
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
18:00
Dziugas Telsiai
v
Hegelmann Litauen
Friday, 9 August 2019
17:30
FC Kupiskis
v
Zalgiris Vilnius B
18:00
Nevezis
v
Riteriais B
18:00
Stumbras Kaunas B
v
Siauliai
Saturday, 10 August 2019
13:00
Hegelmann Litauen
v
Mazeikiai
13:00
Vilnius Vytis
v
Banga Gargzdai
16:00
Pakruojis
v
Minija Kretinga
17:00
Lietava Jonava
v
Dziugas Telsiai
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
17:00
Riteriais B
v
Zalgiris Vilnius B
Friday, 16 August 2019
17:30
Stumbras Kaunas B
v
Lietava Jonava
18:00
Nevezis
v
FK Vilnius
Saturday, 17 August 2019
13:00
Zalgiris Vilnius B
v
Siauliai
16:00
Mazeikiai
v
Minija Kretinga
16:00
Pakruojis
v
FC Kupiskis
Sunday, 18 August 2019
14:00
Dainava Alytus
v
Hegelmann Litauen
16:00
Riteriais B
v
Vilnius Vytis