Live Football : Lesotho

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:29 (GMT+2)

31 July 2016

League Table

Lesotho – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lioli2617814011+2959
2Matlama2618444623+2358
3LCS2612862515+1044
4Sandawana FC2612682826+242
5Likhopo2691072922+737
6Kick4Life2691072426–237
7Bantu United26106102822+636
8LDF2681082422+234
9LMPS2661282629–330
10Linare2668122732–526
11Liphakoe FC26510111931–1225
12Rovers2667131628–1225
13Likila United2655161837–1920
14Mphatlalatsane2646162147–2618

Results

Lesotho – Premier League

Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Likila United
1 - 2
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
Liphakoe FC
0 - 2
Rovers
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
LCS
1 - 1
Sandawana FC
F
T
LDF
1 - 2
Bantu United
F
T
LMPS
1 - 1
Likhopo
F
T
Lioli
2 - 1
Linare
F
T
Matlama
4 - 1
Kick4Life
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
F
T
Likhopo
1 - 2
Kick4Life
F
T
Liphakoe FC
0 - 1
LDF
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Linare
1 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
Sandawana FC
3 - 2
Bantu United
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
LCS
1 - 2
Matlama
F
T
LMPS
3 - 1
Likila United
F
T
Lioli
0 - 0
Rovers
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Kick4Life
3 - 2
Bantu United
F
T
LDF
1 - 2
LMPS
F
T
Rovers
0 - 1
Likhopo
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
LCS
1 - 2
Liphakoe FC
F
T
Likila United
0 - 2
Linare
F
T
Matlama
0 - 1
Lioli
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
1 - 2
Sandawana FC
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Bantu United
2 - 2
Linare
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
0 - 2
LMPS
F
T
Sandawana FC
1 - 2
Likhopo
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Kick4Life
0 - 1
Lioli
F
T
Likila United
0 - 1
LDF
F
T
Matlama
3 - 1
Liphakoe FC
F
T
Rovers
0 - 0
LCS
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
LMPS
0 - 0
Linare
F
T
Matlama
2 - 0
Bantu United
F
T
Rovers
0 - 2
Mphatlalatsane
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
LCS
0 - 0
Likhopo
F
T
LDF
0 - 0
Sandawana FC
F
T
Likila United
1 - 2
Kick4Life
F
T
Lioli
3 - 0
Liphakoe FC
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Kick4Life
0 - 0
LDF
F
T
Likhopo
2 - 2
Lioli
F
T
Rovers
1 - 0
Likila United
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Bantu United
2 - 0
LCS
F
T
Liphakoe FC
2 - 2
Linare
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
0 - 1
Matlama
F
T
Sandawana FC
1 - 1
LMPS
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Likila United
2 - 0
Likhopo
F
T
Linare
1 - 2
Sandawana FC
F
T
Lioli
1 - 0
LCS
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
LCS
2 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
Likhopo
0 - 1
Liphakoe FC
F
T
LDF
2 - 1
Rovers
F
T
LMPS
1 - 1
Kick4Life
F
T
Lioli
0 - 0
Bantu United
F
T
Matlama
3 - 0
Likila United
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Lioli
0 - 0
Likila United
F
T
Liphakoe FC
1 - 1
LMPS
F
T
Matlama
3 - 1
Linare
F
T
Rovers
1 - 2
Sandawana FC
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Bantu United
1 - 0
Likhopo
F
T
Likila United
0 - 2
LCS
F
T
Liphakoe FC
1 - 0
Sandawana FC
F
T
Rovers
1 - 2
LMPS
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Kick4Life
0 - 0
Linare
F
T
Matlama
3 - 2
LDF
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
1 - 6
Lioli
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Bantu United
0 - 0
Rovers
F
T
Linare
0 - 0
LDF
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Kick4Life
3 - 1
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
Sandawana FC
0 - 1
Likila United
F
T
Likhopo
1 - 1
Matlama
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Liphakoe FC
0 - 2
Kick4Life
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Likhopo
0 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
Bantu United
0 - 0
Liphakoe FC
F
T
LMPS
2 - 2
Matlama
F
T
Linare
0 - 0
Rovers
F
T
Sandawana FC
1 - 0
Kick4Life
F
T
LCS
1 - 0
LDF
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Bantu United
0 - 1
LMPS
F
T
Likhopo
1 - 0
Linare
F
T
Sandawana FC
0 - 2
Lioli
F
T
Kick4Life
0 - 3
LCS
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Likila United
0 - 0
Liphakoe FC
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
3 - 3
LDF
F
T
Rovers
1 - 3
Matlama
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
F
T
LDF
0 - 0
Lioli
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
0 - 4
Bantu United
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
LCS
2 - 1
LMPS
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Bantu United
4 - 1
Likila United
F
T
Linare
1 - 2
LCS
F
T
Lioli
3 - 0
LMPS
F
T
Sandawana FC
0 - 1
Matlama
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Kick4Life
2 - 0
Rovers
F
T
Likhopo
2 - 1
LDF
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
2 - 5
Liphakoe FC
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
LCS
1 - 0
Bantu United
F
T
Lioli
2 - 1
Likhopo
F
T
Matlama
0 - 2
Mphatlalatsane
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Rovers
0 - 2
LDF
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Bantu United
0 - 1
Matlama
F
T
Likhopo
0 - 0
LCS
F
T
Liphakoe FC
1 - 2
Lioli
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Bantu United
0 - 1
Kick4Life
F
T
Likhopo
1 - 1
Rovers
F
T
Sandawana FC
1 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
LMPS
0 - 2
LDF
F
T
Linare
3 - 1
Likila United
F
T
Lioli
1 - 0
Matlama
F
T
Liphakoe FC
0 - 0
LCS
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Kick4Life
0 - 0
Likhopo
F
T
Likila United
0 - 0
LMPS
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
1 - 1
Linare
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Bantu United
0 - 1
Sandawana FC
F
T
LDF
2 - 0
Liphakoe FC
F
T
Matlama
0 - 0
LCS
F
T
Rovers
0 - 2
Lioli
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
LCS
3 - 1
Rovers
F
T
LDF
1 - 0
Likila United
F
T
Linare
0 - 1
Bantu United
F
T
Liphakoe FC
1 - 2
Matlama
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
LMPS
0 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
Likhopo
1 - 2
Sandawana FC
F
T
Lioli
0 - 0
Kick4Life
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
LCS
0 - 0
Lioli
F
T
LDF
2 - 1
Linare
F
T
LMPS
1 - 1
Liphakoe FC
F
T
Likila United
1 - 2
Sandawana FC
F
T
Rovers
0 - 1
Bantu United
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Matlama
2 - 1
Likhopo
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
3 - 0
Kick4Life
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Bantu United
3 - 1
Lioli
F
T
Likila United
1 - 2
Matlama
F
T
Liphakoe FC
1 - 2
Likhopo
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
0 - 2
LCS
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Kick4Life
1 - 1
LMPS
F
T
Sandawana FC
2 - 0
Linare
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Likila United
1 - 0
Rovers
F
T
LMPS
0 - 2
Sandawana FC
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
LDF
1 - 1
Kick4Life
F
T
Linare
3 - 0
Liphakoe FC
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Kick4Life
1 - 1
Likila United
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
1 - 2
Rovers
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Linare
2 - 2
LMPS
F
T
Sandawana FC
1 - 0
LDF
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
LMPS
0 - 1
Rovers
F
T
Linare
0 - 1
Kick4Life
F
T
Sandawana FC
0 - 1
Liphakoe FC
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
LCS
0 - 2
Likila United
F
T
LDF
0 - 2
Matlama
F
T
Likhopo
1 - 0
Bantu United
F
T
Lioli
2 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Likila United
1 - 3
Lioli
F
T
Mphatlalatsane
1 - 4
Likhopo
F
T
Rovers
0 - 1
Linare
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Kick4Life
1 - 1
Sandawana FC
F
T
LDF
0 - 1
LCS
F
T
Liphakoe FC
0 - 0
Bantu United
F
T
Matlama
3 - 2
LMPS
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Kick4Life
1 - 1
Liphakoe FC
F
T
LMPS
1 - 2
LCS
F
T
Lioli
0 - 0
LDF
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Bantu United
1 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
Likhopo
3 - 0
Likila United
F
T
Linare
3 - 1
Matlama
F
T
Sandawana FC
2 - 2
Rovers
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Liphakoe FC
0 - 0
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
LDF
0 - 0
Likhopo
F
T
Likila United
0 - 2
Bantu United
F
T
Matlama
3 - 1
Sandawana FC
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
LCS
1 - 0
Linare
F
T
LMPS
0 - 1
Lioli
F
T
Rovers
1 - 0
Kick4Life
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Kick4Life
0 - 2
Matlama
F
T
Likhopo
0 - 0
LMPS
F
T
Sandawana FC
0 - 0
LCS
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Bantu United
1 - 1
LDF
F
T
Linare
1 - 2
Lioli
A
A
W
Mphatlalatsane
0 - 3
Likila United
F
T
Rovers
1 - 0
Liphakoe FC
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
LDF
1 - 1
Mphatlalatsane
F
T
LMPS
2 - 0
Bantu United
F
T
Liphakoe FC
0 - 0
Likila United
F
T
Matlama
0 - 0
Rovers
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
LCS
0 - 1
Kick4Life
F
T
Linare
1 - 4
Likhopo
F
T
Lioli
3 - 0
Sandawana FC