Live Football : Latvia

Virsliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:43 (GMT+2)

31 August 2016

League Table

Latvia – Virsliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FK Spartaks2015234013+2747
2Ventspils2011453523+1237
3FK Jelgava1910362618+833
4FK Liepaja2010373222+1033
5Rigas Futbola skola206591624–823
6Riga FC194961618–221
7FS Metta/LU2054112035–1519
8BFC Daugavpils201415840–327

Fixtures

Latvia – Virsliga

Saturday, 10 September 2016
14:00
FS Metta/LU
v
FK Jelgava
16:00
BFC Daugavpils
v
FK Liepaja
18:00
Rigas Futbola skola
v
Ventspils
Sunday, 11 September 2016
14:00
Riga FC
v
FK Spartaks
Friday, 16 September 2016
18:30
Rigas Futbola skola
v
FK Jelgava
Saturday, 17 September 2016
14:00
Ventspils
v
Riga FC
16:00
FK Spartaks
v
FK Liepaja
Sunday, 18 September 2016
13:00
BFC Daugavpils
v
FS Metta/LU
Friday, 23 September 2016
18:30
FK Liepaja
v
Ventspils
Saturday, 24 September 2016
13:00
BFC Daugavpils
v
FK Spartaks
15:00
FS Metta/LU
v
Rigas Futbola skola
Sunday, 25 September 2016
13:00
FK Jelgava
v
Riga FC

Results

Latvia – Virsliga

Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
FK Jelgava
2 - 0
BFC Daugavpils
F
T
FK Spartaks
2 - 1
Rigas Futbola skola
F
T
Ventspils
2 - 0
FS Metta/LU
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Riga FC
0 - 1
FK Liepaja
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
F
T
BFC Daugavpils
0 - 0
FK Jelgava
F
T
FS Metta/LU
1 - 1
Ventspils
F
T
Rigas Futbola skola
0 - 2
FK Spartaks