Live Football : Latvia

Virsliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:25 (GMT+1)

18 December 2017

League Table

Latvia – Virsliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FK Spartaks2414463626+1046
2FK Liepaja2411493225+737
3Riga FC2410772820+837
4Ventspils249873222+1035
5RFS24112112931–235
6FK Jelgava2485112230–829
7FS Metta/LU2436152146–2515

Results

Latvia – Virsliga

Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 0
RFS
F
T
FK Liepaja
1 - 0
FS Metta/LU
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
Riga FC
F
T
Ventspils
2 - 3
FK Spartaks
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
2 - 0
FK Liepaja
C
a
n
c
FS Metta/LU
v
SK Babite
F
T
RFS
2 - 4
Ventspils
F
T
Riga FC
2 - 2
FK Jelgava
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 1
FS Metta/LU
F
T
Riga FC
0 - 1
RFS
F
T
FK Liepaja
1 - 1
Ventspils
Saturday, 21 October 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
FK Spartaks
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
0 - 1
FK Jelgava
F
T
RFS
1 - 2
FK Liepaja
C
a
n
c
Ventspils
v
SK Babite
F
T
FS Metta/LU
0 - 2
Riga FC
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
0 - 1
Ventspils
F
T
FS Metta/LU
2 - 0
RFS
F
T
Riga FC
0 - 1
FK Spartaks
Friday, 29 September 2017
C
a
n
c
FK Liepaja
v
SK Babite
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
1 - 3
RFS
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
FK Liepaja
0 - 1
FK Jelgava
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
3 - 1
FS Metta/LU
F
T
Ventspils
0 - 2
Riga FC
Saturday, 23 September 2017
C
a
n
c
RFS
v
SK Babite
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
FS Metta/LU
2 - 2
Ventspils
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
RFS
1 - 0
FK Spartaks
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
FK Jelgava
F
T
Riga FC
2 - 1
FK Liepaja
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
RFS
3 - 0
FK Jelgava
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
0 - 3
Ventspils
F
T
FS Metta/LU
2 - 5
FK Liepaja
Friday, 8 September 2017
C
a
n
c
Riga FC
v
SK Babite
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Ventspils
1 - 2
RFS
F
T
FK Liepaja
1 - 2
FK Spartaks
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 2
Riga FC
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
FS Metta/LU
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
FS Metta/LU
0 - 0
FK Jelgava
F
T
Ventspils
0 - 0
FK Liepaja
F
T
RFS
1 - 1
Riga FC
Sunday, 20 August 2017
C
a
n
c
FK Spartaks
v
SK Babite
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 2
FK Spartaks
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
Ventspils
F
T
Riga FC
4 - 0
FS Metta/LU
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
FK Liepaja
2 - 0
RFS
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
F
T
Ventspils
4 - 0
FK Spartaks
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
RFS
1 - 0
FS Metta/LU
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Ventspils
1 - 0
FK Jelgava
F
T
FK Spartaks
2 - 0
Riga FC
Friday, 4 August 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
FK Liepaja
Monday, 31 July 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
RFS
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 3
FK Liepaja
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
FS Metta/LU
0 - 2
FK Spartaks
F
T
Riga FC
0 - 2
Ventspils
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
Ventspils
3 - 0
FS Metta/LU
F
T
FK Liepaja
2 - 1
Riga FC
C
a
n
c
FK Jelgava
v
SK Babite
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 1
RFS
F
T
FK Liepaja
0 - 1
FS Metta/LU
Saturday, 15 July 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
Riga FC
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
C
a
n
c
FS Metta/LU
v
SK Babite
Thursday, 22 June 2017
F
T
RFS
4 - 2
Ventspils
F
T
FK Spartaks
1 - 1
FK Liepaja
F
T
Riga FC
1 - 0
FK Jelgava
Sunday, 18 June 2017
F
T
FK Liepaja
1 - 0
Ventspils
Saturday, 17 June 2017
F
T
Riga FC
3 - 0
RFS
F
T
FK Jelgava
2 - 0
FS Metta/LU
Friday, 16 June 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
0 - 1
FK Spartaks
Saturday, 3 June 2017
F
T
RFS
2 - 0
FK Liepaja
Friday, 2 June 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
1 - 1
FK Jelgava
F
T
FS Metta/LU
0 - 0
Riga FC
C
a
n
c
Ventspils
1 - 0
SK Babite
Sunday, 28 May 2017
F
T
RFS
3 - 2
FS Metta/LU
Saturday, 27 May 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 0
Ventspils
F
T
Riga FC
1 - 1
FK Spartaks
Friday, 26 May 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
1 - 2
FK Liepaja
Sunday, 21 May 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
1 - 0
FS Metta/LU
F
T
Ventspils
0 - 0
Riga FC
F
T
FK Liepaja
3 - 0
FK Jelgava
Saturday, 20 May 2017
C
a
n
c
RFS
2 - 1
SK Babite
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Riga FC
0 - 2
FK Liepaja
F
T
FS Metta/LU
1 - 1
Ventspils
Friday, 12 May 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
0 - 5
FK Jelgava
F
T
FK Spartaks
2 - 0
RFS
Monday, 8 May 2017
F
T
RFS
0 - 1
FK Jelgava
C
a
n
c
Riga FC
2 - 1
SK Babite
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
0 - 0
Ventspils
F
T
FS Metta/LU
1 - 3
FK Liepaja
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Ventspils
1 - 0
RFS
F
T
FK Jelgava
0 - 3
Riga FC
Saturday, 29 April 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
1 - 2
FS Metta/LU
F
T
FK Liepaja
1 - 3
FK Spartaks
Saturday, 22 April 2017
C
a
n
c
FK Spartaks
2 - 2
SK Babite
F
T
Ventspils
1 - 1
FK Liepaja
F
T
RFS
0 - 1
Riga FC
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
FS Metta/LU
1 - 3
FK Jelgava
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Riga FC
2 - 2
FS Metta/LU
Saturday, 15 April 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
0 - 4
Ventspils
F
T
FK Liepaja
0 - 1
RFS
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 2
FK Spartaks
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
FK Spartaks
2 - 0
Riga FC
F
T
FS Metta/LU
3 - 1
RFS
Saturday, 1 April 2017
C
a
n
c
FK Liepaja
3 - 1
SK Babite
F
T
Ventspils
1 - 2
FK Jelgava
Saturday, 18 March 2017
C
a
n
c
SK Babite
v
RFS
F
T
Riga FC
0 - 0
Ventspils
F
T
FS Metta/LU
2 - 4
FK Spartaks
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
FK Jelgava
1 - 2
FK Liepaja
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
RFS
2 - 1
FK Spartaks
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Ventspils
2 - 0
FS Metta/LU
F
T
FK Liepaja
0 - 1
Riga FC
Friday, 10 March 2017
C
a
n
c
FK Jelgava
1 - 0
SK Babite