Live Football : Latvia

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:52 (GMT+1)

11 December 2016

Results

Latvia – Cup

Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Rezekne/BJSS
0 - 2
Ventspils
Monday, 18 July 2016
F
T
Ogre
0 - 7
Rigas Futbola skola
Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
Babite
0 - 2
Metta/Lu
F
T
Jekabpils
0 - 10
Spartaks Jurmala
F
T
Staiceles Bebri
0 - 4
Riga FC
A
E
T
Skonto Riga FC
0 - 2
Jelgava
Saturday, 16 July 2016
P
o
s
t
Caramba
v
FK Liepaja
F
T
Tukums
0 - 1
BFC Daugavpils
Thursday, 7 July 2016
F
T
Smiltene
1 - 2
Rezekne/BJSS
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
F
T
Babite
6 - 0
Valmieras
Monday, 4 July 2016
F
T
FK Igate Tami Tami
0 - 6
Tukums
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
FK Nica
1 - 3
Auda FK
F
T
Preilu
0 - 1
Ogre
F
T
FK Alberts Riga
0 - 6
Caramba
F
T
JFC Dobele
2 - 6
Skonto Riga FC
F
T
Talsu NSS
6 - 0
Saldus
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
FK Kraslava
4 - 0
Fortuna
F
T
Dobele
2 - 6
Staiceles Bebri
F
T
Kuldigas NSS
6 - 0
Saldus/Broceu NBJSS
A
E
T
DVSK Traktors
341 - 1
Mersrags
F
T
FK Dinamo Riga
0 - 2
Jekabpils
F
T
Olaine/Super Nova
3 - 0
JDFS Alberts
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
F
T
SK Cesis
2 - 0
Salaspils
Saturday, 11 June 2016
F
T
Talsu NSS
3 - 1
Upesciems
Friday, 10 June 2016
F
T
Grobina
3 - 8
FK Kraslava
Sunday, 5 June 2016
F
T
Riga United
1 - 4
FK Igate Tami Tami
F
T
FK Limbazi
2 - 3
Dobele
F
T
Plavinas/DM
1 - 2
FK Nica
Saturday, 4 June 2016
A
E
T
Ludzas SK Latgols
340 - 0
FK Dinamo Riga
F
T
Kuldigas NSS
3 - 0
FK Salacgriva