Live Football : Republic of Korea

K-League 1 football fixtures


 

21:44 (GMT+1)

21 March 2019

Fixtures

Republic of Korea – K-League 1

Friday, 29 March 2019
11:30
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Jeju United
Saturday, 30 March 2019
6:00
FC Seoul
v
Sangju Sangmu
6:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Pohang Steelers
8:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Daegu FC
Sunday, 31 March 2019
7:00
Gangwon FC
v
Seongnam FC
9:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Incheon United
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
12:30
Gyeongnam FC
v
Jeonbuk FC
12:30
Ulsan Hyundai
v
FC Seoul
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
12:30
Incheon United
v
Daegu FC
12:30
Pohang Steelers
v
Gangwon FC
12:30
Seongnam FC
v
Jeju United
12:30
Suwon Bluewings
v
Sangju Sangmu
Saturday, 6 April 2019
7:00
Daegu FC
v
Seongnam FC
7:00
FC Seoul
v
Gyeongnam FC
9:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Incheon United
9:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Ulsan Hyundai
Sunday, 7 April 2019
7:00
Gangwon FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
7:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Jeju United
Saturday, 13 April 2019
7:00
Jeju United
v
Jeonbuk FC
9:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Sangju Sangmu
9:00
Seongnam FC
v
Pohang Steelers
Sunday, 14 April 2019
7:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Daegu FC
9:00
Gangwon FC
v
FC Seoul
9:00
Incheon United
v
Ulsan Hyundai
Saturday, 20 April 2019
7:00
Daegu FC
v
Pohang Steelers
9:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Jeonbuk FC
11:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
11:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Seongnam FC
Sunday, 21 April 2019
7:00
Jeju United
v
Gangwon FC
9:00
FC Seoul
v
Incheon United
Friday, 26 April 2019
12:30
Pohang Steelers
v
Suwon Bluewings
Saturday, 27 April 2019
7:00
Jeju United
v
Sangju Sangmu
9:00
Gangwon FC
v
Daegu FC
11:00
Incheon United
v
Seongnam FC
Sunday, 28 April 2019
9:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
FC Seoul
9:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Gyeongnam FC
Friday, 3 May 2019
12:30
Daegu FC
v
Sangju Sangmu
Saturday, 4 May 2019
7:00
Jeju United
v
Gyeongnam FC
7:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Ulsan Hyundai
9:00
Seongnam FC
v
Jeonbuk FC
Sunday, 5 May 2019
9:00
Gangwon FC
v
Incheon United
9:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
FC Seoul
Friday, 10 May 2019
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Seongnam FC
Saturday, 11 May 2019
10:00
Incheon United
v
Pohang Steelers
12:00
FC Seoul
v
Daegu FC
Sunday, 12 May 2019
7:00
Jeju United
v
Suwon Bluewings
10:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Gangwon FC
12:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Jeonbuk FC
Saturday, 18 May 2019
10:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Ulsan Hyundai
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Jeju United
Sunday, 19 May 2019
8:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Pohang Steelers
10:00
Seongnam FC
v
Gangwon FC
12:00
Daegu FC
v
Incheon United
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
FC Seoul
Friday, 24 May 2019
13:00
Incheon United
v
Sangju Sangmu
Saturday, 25 May 2019
10:00
Pohang Steelers
v
FC Seoul
12:00
Gangwon FC
v
Jeju United
12:00
Seongnam FC
v
Ulsan Hyundai
Sunday, 26 May 2019
10:00
Daegu FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Gyeongnam FC
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
12:30
FC Seoul
v
Seongnam FC
12:30
Jeju United
v
Incheon United
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
12:00
Gangwon FC
v
Jeonbuk FC
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Gyeongnam FC
12:30
Suwon Bluewings
v
Pohang Steelers
12:30
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Daegu FC
Saturday, 1 June 2019
10:00
Jeju United
v
Ulsan Hyundai
12:00
Seongnam FC
v
Incheon United
Sunday, 2 June 2019
10:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
FC Seoul
10:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Sangju Sangmu
12:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Daegu FC
12:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Gangwon FC
Saturday, 15 June 2019
12:00
Incheon United
v
Jeonbuk FC
12:00
Seongnam FC
v
Gyeongnam FC
12:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Pohang Steelers
12:30
Daegu FC
v
Gangwon FC
Sunday, 16 June 2019
12:00
FC Seoul
v
Suwon Bluewings
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Jeju United
Friday, 21 June 2019
12:30
Jeju United
v
Seongnam FC
Saturday, 22 June 2019
12:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Incheon United
12:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Sangju Sangmu
12:30
Daegu FC
v
FC Seoul
Sunday, 23 June 2019
12:00
Gangwon FC
v
Pohang Steelers
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
Friday, 28 June 2019
12:30
Seongnam FC
v
Sangju Sangmu
Saturday, 29 June 2019
12:00
Jeju United
v
Daegu FC
12:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Gyeongnam FC
Sunday, 30 June 2019
12:00
FC Seoul
v
Ulsan Hyundai
12:00
Incheon United
v
Gangwon FC
12:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Jeonbuk FC
Saturday, 6 July 2019
12:00
FC Seoul
v
Gangwon FC
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Pohang Steelers
12:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Incheon United
12:30
Daegu FC
v
Gyeongnam FC
Sunday, 7 July 2019
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Seongnam FC
12:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Jeju United
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
12:00
Gangwon FC
v
Sangju Sangmu
12:30
Gyeongnam FC
v
Ulsan Hyundai
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
12:30
Daegu FC
v
Jeonbuk FC
12:30
Incheon United
v
Suwon Bluewings
12:30
Jeju United
v
FC Seoul
12:30
Pohang Steelers
v
Seongnam FC
Friday, 12 July 2019
12:00
Gangwon FC
v
Gyeongnam FC
Saturday, 13 July 2019
12:00
Incheon United
v
FC Seoul
12:00
Jeju United
v
Pohang Steelers
Sunday, 14 July 2019
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Ulsan Hyundai
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Suwon Bluewings
12:00
Seongnam FC
v
Daegu FC
Saturday, 20 July 2019
12:00
FC Seoul
v
Jeonbuk FC
12:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Jeju United
12:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Incheon United
12:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Gangwon FC
Sunday, 21 July 2019
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Daegu FC
12:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Seongnam FC
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
12:30
Daegu FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
12:30
Incheon United
v
Gyeongnam FC
12:30
Seongnam FC
v
Sangju Sangmu
12:30
Ulsan Hyundai
v
FC Seoul
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Jeju United
13:00
Gangwon FC
v
Pohang Steelers
Friday, 2 August 2019
13:00
FC Seoul
v
Daegu FC
Saturday, 3 August 2019
12:30
Jeju United
v
Ulsan Hyundai
13:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Gyeongnam FC
Sunday, 4 August 2019
13:00
Gangwon FC
v
Jeonbuk FC
13:00
Incheon United
v
Seongnam FC
13:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Pohang Steelers
Saturday, 10 August 2019
12:30
Gyeongnam FC
v
Seongnam FC
12:30
Jeju United
v
Sangju Sangmu
13:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Incheon United
Sunday, 11 August 2019
12:30
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Daegu FC
13:00
FC Seoul
v
Gangwon FC
13:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Jeonbuk FC
Friday, 16 August 2019
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Ulsan Hyundai
Saturday, 17 August 2019
12:00
Gangwon FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
12:00
Seongnam FC
v
FC Seoul
12:30
Daegu FC
v
Gyeongnam FC
Sunday, 18 August 2019
12:00
Incheon United
v
Jeju United
13:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Pohang Steelers
Friday, 23 August 2019
12:30
Gyeongnam FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
Saturday, 24 August 2019
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Seongnam FC
12:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Sangju Sangmu
12:30
Daegu FC
v
Gangwon FC
Sunday, 25 August 2019
12:00
Jeju United
v
FC Seoul
12:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Incheon United
Friday, 30 August 2019
13:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Jeju United
Saturday, 31 August 2019
12:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Seongnam FC
Sunday, 1 September 2019
12:00
FC Seoul
v
Jeonbuk FC
12:00
Gangwon FC
v
Gyeongnam FC
12:00
Incheon United
v
Ulsan Hyundai
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Daegu FC
Saturday, 14 September 2019
10:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Ulsan Hyundai
12:00
Daegu FC
v
Pohang Steelers
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Sangju Sangmu
Sunday, 15 September 2019
10:00
FC Seoul
v
Incheon United
10:00
Gangwon FC
v
Jeju United
12:00
Seongnam FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
Saturday, 21 September 2019
10:00
Jeju United
v
Seongnam FC
10:00
Pohang Steelers
v
FC Seoul
12:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
Sangju Sangmu
Sunday, 22 September 2019
10:00
Incheon United
v
Daegu FC
10:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Gangwon FC
12:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Jeonbuk FC
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
12:30
Pohang Steelers
v
Jeju United
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
12:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Daegu FC
12:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Incheon United
12:30
FC Seoul
v
Gyeongnam FC
12:30
Seongnam FC
v
Gangwon FC
12:30
Suwon Bluewings
v
Ulsan Hyundai
Saturday, 28 September 2019
7:00
Daegu FC
v
Jeju United
7:00
Ulsan Hyundai
v
Seongnam FC
9:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
Sunday, 29 September 2019
7:00
Gangwon FC
v
Incheon United
9:00
FC Seoul
v
Sangju Sangmu
9:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Pohang Steelers
Sunday, 6 October 2019
7:00
Incheon United
v
Jeonbuk FC
7:00
Jeju United
v
Gyeongnam FC
7:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Ulsan Hyundai
7:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Gangwon FC
7:00
Seongnam FC
v
Daegu FC
7:00
Suwon Bluewings
v
FC Seoul