Live Football : Republic of Korea

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

09:40 (GMT+1)

19 December 2014

Republic of Korea – K-League Classic

Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Chunnam Dragons
0 - 0
Incheon United
F
T
Sangju Sangmu
3 - 1
Gyeongnam FC
F
T
Seongnam FC
1 - 0
Busan I'Park
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Jeju United
1 - 2
FC Seoul
F
T
Jeonbuk FC
1 - 1
Ulsan Hyundai
F
T
Pohang Steelers
1 - 2
Suwon S.B.

Republic of Korea – K-League Classic:: qualification

Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Gwangju FC
3 - 1
Gyeongnam FC
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Gyeongnam FC
1 - 1
Gwangju FC

Republic of Korea – K-League Challenge:: play-off

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Gangwon FC
0 - 1
Gwangju FC
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Korean Police FC
0 - 3
Gwangju FC

Republic of Korea – K-League Challenge

Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Chungju Hummel
1 - 1
Bucheon FC 1995
F
T
FC Anyang
2 - 2
Daegu FC
F
T
Goyang Hi FC
0 - 0
Gwangju FC
F
T
Korean Police FC
1 - 1
Daejeon Citizen
F
T
Suwon City
1 - 2
Gangwon FC

Republic of Korea – National League:: play-off

Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Ulsan Mipo
2 - 0
Daejeon Korail
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Daejeon Korail
1 - 1
Ulsan Mipo

Republic of Korea – National League

Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Busan Transport Corp
0 - 1
Gangneung City
F
T
Cheonan City
3 - 2
Changwon City
F
T
Gyeongju H & N
4 - 1
Gimhae
F
T
Mokpo City
2 - 2
Daejeon Korail
F
T
Yongin City
1 - 3
Ulsan Mipo

Republic of Korea – Cup

Wednesday, 22 October 2014
A
E
T
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
450 - 0
Seongnam Ilhwa FC
F
T
Sangju Sangmu Phoenix
0 - 1
FC Seoul
Sunday, 23 November 2014
A
E
T
FC Seoul
240 - 0
Seongnam Ilhwa FC