Live Football : Republic of Korea

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:43 (GMT+1)

23 January 2019

Republic of Korea – K-League 1

Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Gangwon FC
0 - 1
Daegu FC
F
T
Incheon United
3 - 1
Jeonnam Dragons
F
T
Sangju Sangmu
1 - 0
FC Seoul
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Jeonbuk FC
1 - 1
Gyeongnam FC
F
T
Pohang Steelers
1 - 3
Ulsan Hyundai
F
T
Suwon Bluewings
0 - 2
Jeju United

Republic of Korea – K-League:: qualification

Thursday, 6 December 2018
F
T
Busan I'Park
1 - 3
FC Seoul
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
FC Seoul
1 - 1
Busan I'Park

Republic of Korea – K-League 2:: play-off

Wednesday, 28 November 2018
F
T
Daejeon Citizen
1 - 0
Gwangju FC
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Busan I'Park
3 - 0
Daejeon Citizen

Republic of Korea – K-League 2

Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Bucheon FC 1995
0 - 1
Asan Mugunghwa
F
T
Daejeon Citizen
2 - 2
FC Anyang
F
T
Gwangju FC
4 - 0
Ansan Greeners
F
T
Seongnam FC
1 - 0
Busan I'Park
F
T
Seoul E-Land FC
1 - 0
Suwon City

Republic of Korea – National League:: play-off

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
F
T
Gimhae
1 - 2
Gyeongju H & N
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
Gyeongju H & N
2 - 0
Gimhae

Republic of Korea – National League

Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Changwon City
2 - 1
Daejeon Korail
F
T
Cheonan City
0 - 2
Mokpo City
F
T
Gangneung City
2 - 0
Busan Transport Corp
F
T
Gimhae
3 - 1
Gyeongju H & N

Republic of Korea – Cup

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
F
T
Ulsan Hyundai
1 - 2
Daegu FC
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Daegu FC
3 - 0
Ulsan Hyundai