Live Football : Republic of Korea

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

19:51 (GMT+1)

14 February 2016

Republic of Korea – K-League Challenge:: play-off

Wednesday, 25 November 2015
F
T
Suwon City
3 - 3
Seoul E-Land FC
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Daegu FC
1 - 2
Suwon City

Republic of Korea – National League:: play-off

Wednesday, 11 November 2015
F
T
Gyeongju H & N
0 - 1
Ulsan Mipo
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Ulsan Mipo
1 - 0
Gyeongju H & N

Republic of Korea – Cup

Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
FC Seoul
3 - 1
Incheon United

Republic of Korea – K-League Classic

Saturday, 12 March 2016
6:00
Jeonbuk FC
v
FC Seoul
6:00
Seongnam FC
v
Suwon Bluewings
8:00
Pohang Steelers
v
Gwangju FC
Sunday, 13 March 2016
6:00
Jeju United
v
Incheon United
6:00
Jeonnam Dragons
v
Suwon City
8:00
Sangju Sangmu
v
Ulsan Hyundai

Republic of Korea – K-League Challenge

Saturday, 26 March 2016
6:00
Busan I'Park
v
Ansan Police FC
6:00
Daejeon Citizen
v
Daegu FC
6:00
Gyeongnam FC
v
Gangwon FC
Sunday, 27 March 2016
7:00
Goyang Hi FC
v
FC Anyang
7:00
Seoul E-Land FC
v
Chungju Hummel

Republic of Korea – National League

Saturday, 19 March 2016
7:00
Changwon City
v
Gangneung City
7:00
Daejeon Korail
v
Cheonan City
7:00
Mokpo City
v
Busan Transport Corp
7:00
Ulsan Mipo
v
Gimhae
7:00
Yongin City
v
Gyeongju H & N