Live Football : Republic of Korea

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

16:22 (GMT+1)

9 December 2016

Republic of Korea – K-League Classic

Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Incheon United
1 - 0
Suwon City
F
T
Pohang Steelers
1 - 0
Seongnam FC
F
T
Suwon Bluewings
1 - 1
Gwangju FC
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Jeju United
3 - 0
Sangju Sangmu
F
T
Jeonnam Dragons
1 - 1
Ulsan Hyundai
F
T
Jeonbuk FC
0 - 1
FC Seoul

Republic of Korea – K-League Classic:: qualification

Thursday, 17 November 2016
F
T
Gangwon FC
0 - 0
Seongnam FC
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Seongnam FC
1 - 1
Gangwon FC

Republic of Korea – K-League Challenge:: play-off

Wednesday, 2 November 2016
F
T
Gangwon FC
1 - 0
Busan I'Park
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Bucheon FC 1995
1 - 2
Gangwon FC

Republic of Korea – K-League Challenge

Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Bucheon FC 1995
4 - 1
Goyang FC
F
T
Daegu FC
1 - 0
Daejeon Citizen
F
T
FC Anyang
2 - 3
Ansan Police FC
F
T
Gangwon FC
1 - 1
Gyeongnam FC
F
T
Seoul E-Land FC
2 - 0
Busan I'Park

Republic of Korea – National League:: play-off

Wednesday, 9 November 2016
F
T
Ulsan Mipo
1 - 0
Gangneung City
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Gangneung City
1 - 1
Ulsan Mipo

Republic of Korea – National League

Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Busan Transport Corp
1 - 2
Gangneung City
F
T
Daejeon Korail
0 - 3
Changwon City
F
T
Gimhae
2 - 3
Cheonan City
F
T
Gyeongju H & N
2 - 2
Mokpo City
F
T
Yongin City
0 - 2
Ulsan Mipo

Republic of Korea – Cup

Saturday, 3 December 2016
A
E
T
FC Seoul
012 - 1
Suwon Bluewings