Live Football : Kenya

Super League:: zone A: group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:08 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

League Table

Kenya – Super League:: zone A: group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1K.R.A.221552368+2850
2FC Talanta2212824217+2544
3Bidco United2212644119+2242
4Ligi Ndogo2212553522+1341
5Nairobi Stima2291123214+1838
6Mahakama2210753314+1937
7Coast United2275101926–726
8Kambakia Christian Centre2262142137–1620
9Alaskan2262142441–1720
10Sparki Youth2254131633–1719
11Kibera Celtic2246121528–1318
12Brighter Stars2223171065–559

Results

Kenya – Super League:: zone A: group 1

Sunday, 10 November 2013
A
A
W
Alaskan
0 - 2
FC Talanta
F
T
Nairobi Stima
2 - 2
Mahakama
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
Bidco United
2 - 0
Coast United
F
T
Ligi Ndogo
1 - 0
Mahakama
F
T
Sparki Youth
1 - 0
K.R.A.
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Brighter Stars
1 - 3
Alaskan
F
T
K.R.A.
2 - 3
Ligi Ndogo
F
T
Nairobi Stima
2 - 1
Sparki Youth
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Brighter Stars
0 - 1
Mahakama
F
T
Nairobi Stima
3 - 0
Kibera Celtic
F
T
Ligi Ndogo
1 - 0
Sparki Youth
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
Alaskan
2 - 3
Coast United
F
T
Brighter Stars
2 - 2
Sparki Youth
F
T
K.R.A.
1 - 0
Mahakama
F
T
Ligi Ndogo
2 - 1
Bidco United
F
T
Nairobi Stima
0 - 0
FC Talanta
Friday, 25 October 2013
F
T
Mahakama
2 - 0
Kambakia Christian Centre
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
F
T
FC Talanta
4 - 1
Bidco United
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Kibera Celtic
2 - 0
Brighter Stars
F
T
Mahakama
3 - 1
Alaskan
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
Bidco United
2 - 0
Alaskan
F
T
FC Talanta
5 - 0
Brighter Stars
Sunday, 13 October 2013
F
T
Sparki Youth
0 - 0
Coast United
F
T
FC Talanta
2 - 0
Kibera Celtic
Saturday, 12 October 2013
A
A
W
Kibera Celtic
0 - 2
Bidco United
F
T
Ligi Ndogo
1 - 0
Kambakia Christian Centre
Wednesday, 9 October 2013
F
T
Bidco United
1 - 1
Nairobi Stima
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Coast United
2 - 0
Brighter Stars
F
T
Kambakia Christian Centre
2 - 1
Alaskan
F
T
Ligi Ndogo
1 - 2
FC Talanta
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
K.R.A.
8 - 0
Alaskan
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
Alaskan
1 - 1
Nairobi Stima
F
T
Coast United
2 - 0
Kibera Celtic
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
Brighter Stars
0 - 2
Nairobi Stima
F
T
Kambakia Christian Centre
1 - 2
K.R.A.
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Brighter Stars
1 - 2
Bidco United
F
T
FC Talanta
2 - 1
Mahakama
F
T
K.R.A.
1 - 1
Nairobi Stima
A
A
W
Kibera Celtic
2 - 0
Kambakia Christian Centre
Sunday, 15 September 2013
F
T
Mahakama
2 - 0
Sparki Youth
F
T
Brighter Stars
0 - 3
Ligi Ndogo
F
T
FC Talanta
0 - 0
K.R.A.
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
Bidco United
3 - 0
Sparki Youth
F
T
Alaskan
1 - 1
Ligi Ndogo
Sunday, 8 September 2013
F
T
Ligi Ndogo
3 - 0
Coast United
Saturday, 7 September 2013
F
T
FC Talanta
2 - 0
Coast United
F
T
K.R.A.
2 - 0
Kibera Celtic
F
T
Kambakia Christian Centre
0 - 0
Bidco United