Live Football : Kazakhstan

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:42 (GMT+2)

21 June 2018

League Table

Kazakhstan – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zhetysu Taldykorgan2420225310+4362
2FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk2413563722+1544
3Kairat Academy2411763827+1140
4Maktaaral FC249873026+435
5Baikonur249693029+133
6Bolat2494112940–1131
7Kyran Shymkent247892736–929
8Kaspyi Aktau2436151436–2215
9FC Ekibastuz2424181850–3210

Results

Kazakhstan – 1st Division

Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Baikonur
1 - 2
Bolat
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 2
FC Ekibastuz
A
A
W
Kairat Academy
3 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
Maktaaral FC
0 - 1
Kyran Shymkent
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Bolat
0 - 3
Maktaaral FC
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
0 - 0
Kairat Academy
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
2 - 2
Baikonur
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
2 - 0
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
F
T
Baikonur
2 - 0
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Kairat Academy
0 - 0
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
3 - 2
Bolat
F
T
Maktaaral FC
1 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
1 - 5
Maktaaral FC
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
0 - 0
Kairat Academy
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
0 - 0
Kyran Shymkent
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
1 - 0
Baikonur
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
F
T
Bolat
1 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Baikonur
2 - 1
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
1 - 0
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Maktaaral FC
0 - 2
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
0 - 1
Bolat
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
0 - 0
Maktaaral FC
F
T
Kairat Academy
2 - 0
Baikonur
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
3 - 0
Kyran Shymkent
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
Bolat
1 - 0
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
1 - 0
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
2 - 3
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
F
T
Maktaaral FC
2 - 1
Kairat Academy
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 0
Bolat
F
T
Kairat Academy
3 - 1
Kyran Shymkent
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
1 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
Baikonur
1 - 1
Maktaaral FC
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
1 - 3
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Bolat
2 - 2
Kairat Academy
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
0 - 3
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
0 - 3
Baikonur
Saturday, 19 August 2017
C
a
n
c
Bolat
v
Altai Semey
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
1 - 2
Kyran Shymkent
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 1
Maktaaral FC
F
T
Baikonur
2 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
Kairat Academy
1 - 2
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
Saturday, 12 August 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
Baikonur
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 1
Kyran Shymkent
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
1 - 0
Kairat Academy
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
0 - 1
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Maktaaral FC
1 - 0
Bolat
Saturday, 5 August 2017
C
a
n
c
Kairat Academy
v
Altai Semey
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
0 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 0
Bolat
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
2 - 5
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Baikonur
0 - 0
Maktaaral FC
Saturday, 29 July 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Bolat
0 - 0
Kyran Shymkent
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 0
Baikonur
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
0 - 2
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Maktaaral FC
3 - 3
Kairat Academy
Saturday, 22 July 2017
C
a
n
c
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
v
Altai Semey
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
2 - 1
Maktaaral FC
F
T
Baikonur
3 - 3
Bolat
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
0 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
Kairat Academy
2 - 1
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
Bolat
2 - 3
Kairat Academy
F
T
Baikonur
4 - 0
Kyran Shymkent
Saturday, 15 July 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 0
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Maktaaral FC
1 - 4
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
Saturday, 8 July 2017
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
1 - 4
Bolat
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
1 - 1
Maktaaral FC
F
T
Kairat Academy
4 - 1
Baikonur
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
2 - 1
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
Friday, 7 July 2017
C
a
n
c
Kyran Shymkent
v
Altai Semey
Sunday, 2 July 2017
F
T
Baikonur
2 - 1
FC Ekibastuz
Saturday, 1 July 2017
C
a
n
c
Maktaaral FC
v
Altai Semey
F
T
Bolat
0 - 5
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
2 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
Kairat Academy
2 - 1
Kyran Shymkent
Sunday, 25 June 2017
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
1 - 1
Maktaaral FC
Saturday, 24 June 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
1 - 1
Kairat Academy
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
0 - 1
Bolat
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
3 - 0
Baikonur
Monday, 19 June 2017
C
a
n
c
Baikonur
v
Altai Semey
F
T
Kairat Academy
4 - 1
Kaspyi Aktau
Sunday, 18 June 2017
F
T
Bolat
2 - 0
Maktaaral FC
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
1 - 3
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
2 - 2
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
Sunday, 4 June 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
Kairat Academy
F
T
Bolat
1 - 1
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
4 - 3
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Maktaaral FC
2 - 1
Baikonur
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
2 - 0
Kyran Shymkent
Monday, 29 May 2017
F
T
Baikonur
0 - 2
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
Sunday, 28 May 2017
C
a
n
c
FC Ekibastuz
v
Altai Semey
F
T
Kairat Academy
1 - 2
Maktaaral FC
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
2 - 0
Bolat
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
1 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
Sunday, 21 May 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Bolat
0 - 1
Baikonur
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
1 - 0
Kairat Academy
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
1 - 3
Kyran Shymkent
F
T
Maktaaral FC
2 - 0
FC Ekibastuz
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
1 - 0
Maktaaral FC
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
0 - 3
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
C
a
n
c
Kaspyi Aktau
v
Altai Semey
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
0 - 0
Baikonur
F
T
Kairat Academy
2 - 1
Bolat
Sunday, 7 May 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
Kyran Shymkent
F
T
Baikonur
0 - 1
Kairat Academy
F
T
Bolat
5 - 3
FC Ekibastuz
F
T
Maktaaral FC
1 - 1
Kaspyi Aktau
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
0 - 2
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
1 - 2
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
Maktaaral FC
F
T
FC Ekibastuz
0 - 2
Baikonur
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
2 - 2
Kairat Academy
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
5 - 0
Bolat
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Baikonur
1 - 1
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
F
T
Maktaaral FC
0 - 0
Kyran Shymkent
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Bolat
1 - 0
Kaspyi Aktau
F
T
Kairat Academy
1 - 0
FC Ekibastuz
Friday, 21 April 2017
C
a
n
c
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
v
Altai Semey
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Kaspyi Aktau
1 - 2
Baikonur
F
T
Maktaaral FC
2 - 1
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
F
T
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
3 - 0
Kairat Academy
F
T
Kyran Shymkent
3 - 0
FC Ekibastuz
Friday, 14 April 2017
C
a
n
c
Altai Semey
v
Bolat