Live Football : Jordan

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

05:21 (GMT+2)

1 October 2020

Jordan – Premier League

Friday, 25 September 2020
P
o
s
t
Shabab Al-Ordon
v
Al-Hussein SC
F
T
Al-Faisaly
0 - 1
Al-Ahly
P
o
s
t
Al-Jazeera
v
Al-Wehdat
Saturday, 26 September 2020
P
o
s
t
Al-Sareeh
v
FC Ma'an
P
o
s
t
Sahab SC
v
Ramtha SC
Monday, 28 September 2020
F
T
Ramtha SC
2 - 3
Sahab SC
F
T
Al-Wehdat
0 - 1
Al-Jazeera
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
F
T
FC Ma'an
2 - 0
Al-Sareeh
F
T
Al-Hussein SC
0 - 1
Shabab Al-Ordon
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
F
T
Al-Ahly
0 - 4
Aqaba
F
T
Al-Salt
0 - 2
Al-Faisaly

Jordan – Division 1

Friday, 3 May 2019
F
T
FC Maan
6 - 1
Al Wehda Jordan
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Al Tora
2 - 0
Al Yarmouk
F
T
Dar Al Dawa
1 - 1
Ittihad Al Ramtha
F
T
Kfarsoum
2 - 0
Shabab Al Hussein
F
T
Sahab SC
1 - 0
Sama Al Sarhan
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Al Wehdat
2 - 1
Al Ramtha
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
F
T
Al-Sareeh
2 - 0
Al-Ahli Jordan
F
T
Aqaba
0 - 1
Al Faisaly SC
Friday, 7 February 2020
F
T
Al Ramtha
2 - 1
Sahab SC
F
T
Al Salt
0 - 2
Al Wehdat
Thursday, 6 February 2020
F
T
FC Maan
1 - 1
Shabab Al Ordon
F
T
Al-Hussein SC
3 - 3
Al Jazeera

Jordan – Super Cup

Saturday, 29 February 2020
A
P
Al Faisaly SC
431 - 1
Al Jazeera