Live Football : Japan

J. League 3 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:09 (GMT+1)

31 January 2015

League Table

Japan – J. League 3

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zweigen Kanazawa3323645620+3675
2Nagano Parceiro3320945823+3569
3Machida Zelvia3320855922+3768
4Gainare Tottori33141183425+953
5Grulla Morioka33129124339+445
6SC Sagamihara33127144448–443
7Fukushima United3399153038–836
8Blaublitz Akita33104193857–1934
9F.C. Ryukyu33810153150–1934
10J. League U223396183763–2633
11Fujieda MYFC3379173652–1630
12Y.S.C.C33412172958–2924

Results

Japan – J. League 3

Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 1
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Fukushima United
2 - 1
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Grulla Morioka
1 - 1
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
6 - 1
Y.S.C.C
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
4 - 0
SC Sagamihara
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 1
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 2
J. League U22
F
T
Machida Zelvia
2 - 0
Fukushima United
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
3 - 0
Grulla Morioka
F
T
SC Sagamihara
2 - 1
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Y.S.C.C
2 - 0
Fujieda MYFC
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
1 - 2
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 1
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Grulla Morioka
0 - 3
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Y.S.C.C
1 - 2
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Machida Zelvia
4 - 1
F.C. Ryukyu
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
3 - 0
J. League U22
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 3
Grulla Morioka
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
4 - 2
J. League U22
F
T
Gainare Tottori
0 - 1
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Machida Zelvia
2 - 1
Y.S.C.C
F
T
SC Sagamihara
1 - 0
Fukushima United
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
2 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Fukushima United
2 - 3
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Y.S.C.C
1 - 1
J. League U22
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
1 - 1
Grulla Morioka
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 2
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Grulla Morioka
1 - 1
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
2 - 0
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 0
Fujieda MYFC
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 0
F.C. Ryukyu
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 2
Fukushima United
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 1
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Machida Zelvia
0 - 0
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
SC Sagamihara
1 - 5
J. League U22
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
2 - 1
Y.S.C.C
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Fukushima United
2 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Machida Zelvia
1 - 2
Gainare Tottori
F
T
SC Sagamihara
1 - 1
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Grulla Morioka
0 - 2
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
5 - 0
J. League U22
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 1
Y.S.C.C
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 1
Grulla Morioka
F
T
Gainare Tottori
2 - 1
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
SC Sagamihara
1 - 2
Machida Zelvia
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 1
Nagano Parceiro
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 2
Zweigen Kanazawa
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
2 - 1
Machida Zelvia
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 0
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
3 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
1 - 1
SC Sagamihara
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Fukushima United
2 - 2
Y.S.C.C
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 0
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
SC Sagamihara
1 - 0
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
3 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Machida Zelvia
3 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 1
Fukushima United
Friday, 5 September 2014
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 0
Grulla Morioka
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Grulla Morioka
0 - 2
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
0 - 1
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
2 - 0
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
2 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Gainare Tottori
2 - 0
Fukushima United
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Y.S.C.C
2 - 4
SC Sagamihara
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 0
Grulla Morioka
F
T
SC Sagamihara
0 - 1
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Machida Zelvia
0 - 1
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Y.S.C.C
2 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
1 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Grulla Morioka
2 - 1
J. League U22
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
1 - 1
Y.S.C.C
F
T
SC Sagamihara
0 - 0
Grulla Morioka
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
2 - 2
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
1 - 2
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Machida Zelvia
1 - 1
Gainare Tottori
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Fukushima United
2 - 2
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Grulla Morioka
2 - 1
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
4 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
1 - 2
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Gainare Tottori
4 - 2
Zweigen Kanazawa
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Y.S.C.C
1 - 1
Nagano Parceiro
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 3
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Grulla Morioka
1 - 1
Y.S.C.C
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
2 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
SC Sagamihara
2 - 2
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Machida Zelvia
1 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 2
Fukushima United
Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Fukushima United
2 - 2
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
SC Sagamihara
2 - 3
J. League U22
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
1 - 1
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 1
Grulla Morioka
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 3
Zweigen Kanazawa
Saturday, 19 July 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 4
Machida Zelvia
Wednesday, 25 June 2014
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 0
Fukushima United
Sunday, 22 June 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
2 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Gainare Tottori
0 - 0
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Grulla Morioka
3 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Machida Zelvia
1 - 0
Nagano Parceiro
Saturday, 21 June 2014
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 1
SC Sagamihara
Sunday, 15 June 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
3 - 4
Y.S.C.C
F
T
SC Sagamihara
0 - 1
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
1 - 0
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 2
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
3 - 2
Grulla Morioka
Saturday, 14 June 2014
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
0 - 0
J. League U22
Sunday, 8 June 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
0 - 1
Fukushima United
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 1
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Gainare Tottori
0 - 0
Y.S.C.C
F
T
Grulla Morioka
0 - 1
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 6
J. League U22
F
T
Machida Zelvia
2 - 1
SC Sagamihara
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Grulla Morioka
3 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
SC Sagamihara
4 - 0
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 1
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Fukushima United
2 - 0
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
4 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
3 - 1
Fujieda MYFC
Sunday, 25 May 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 0
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
2 - 1
Y.S.C.C
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Grulla Morioka
1 - 2
Fukushima United
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
0 - 1
Machida Zelvia
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
3 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 4
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Machida Zelvia
1 - 1
Grulla Morioka
F
T
Y.S.C.C
2 - 3
SC Sagamihara
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
1 - 0
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
3 - 0
Fukushima United
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
2 - 1
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Gainare Tottori
0 - 0
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
SC Sagamihara
2 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Fukushima United
1 - 0
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 0
J. League U22
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
Grulla Morioka
3 - 0
Y.S.C.C
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 0
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Grulla Morioka
2 - 3
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Machida Zelvia
4 - 1
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 2
Gainare Tottori
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
1 - 3
Fukushima United
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
1 - 0
J. League U22
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 1
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Gainare Tottori
0 - 1
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Grulla Morioka
4 - 1
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
SC Sagamihara
0 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Y.S.C.C
1 - 4
F.C. Ryukyu
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 0
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
1 - 2
Y.S.C.C
F
T
Machida Zelvia
4 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Fukushima United
1 - 2
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
1 - 0
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 0
Grulla Morioka
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
1 - 7
Machida Zelvia
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 0
J. League U22
F
T
Grulla Morioka
0 - 0
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
SC Sagamihara
2 - 1
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 1
Fukushima United
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
1 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
2 - 1
F.C. Ryukyu
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
2 - 1
Grulla Morioka
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 0
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 2
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Machida Zelvia
0 - 0
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
0 - 0
Y.S.C.C
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 1
J. League U22
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 0
Fukushima United
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 1
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
Grulla Morioka
1 - 4
Machida Zelvia
F
T
SC Sagamihara
3 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Y.S.C.C
0 - 2
J. League U22
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
1 - 2
J. League U22
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
0 - 1
Grulla Morioka
F
T
Machida Zelvia
2 - 0
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
1 - 4
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 1
Gainare Tottori
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
4 - 0
Y.S.C.C
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Blaublitz Akita
2 - 2
Fukushima United
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
2 - 2
F.C. Ryukyu
F
T
Gainare Tottori
1 - 0
SC Sagamihara
F
T
Grulla Morioka
6 - 1
J. League U22
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
2 - 1
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Y.S.C.C
1 - 1
Machida Zelvia
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
2 - 0
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
Fujieda MYFC
2 - 4
J. League U22
F
T
Machida Zelvia
0 - 0
Nagano Parceiro
F
T
SC Sagamihara
2 - 0
Y.S.C.C
F
T
Zweigen Kanazawa
1 - 1
Gainare Tottori
F
T
Fukushima United
0 - 2
Grulla Morioka
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Gainare Tottori
0 - 0
Grulla Morioka
F
T
Machida Zelvia
3 - 0
Fujieda MYFC
F
T
Nagano Parceiro
1 - 0
Fukushima United
F
T
SC Sagamihara
0 - 4
Zweigen Kanazawa
F
T
Y.S.C.C
1 - 1
Blaublitz Akita
F
T
F.C. Ryukyu
3 - 0
J. League U22