Live Football : Jamaica

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:11 (GMT+2)

22 May 2018

League Table

Jamaica – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Portmore United3320676125+3666
2Arnett Gardens33111845337+1651
3Tivoli Gardens33148113728+950
4Waterhouse FC33121473332+150
5Harbour View33147122822+649
6Cavalier SC33121293932+748
7UWI FC33139114135+648
8Humble Lions33111393730+746
9Montego Bay United FC331011123340–741
10Reno FC33912122536–1139
11Sandals South Coast3357212560–3522
12Boys Town3349202459–3521

Results

Jamaica – Premier League

Wednesday, 21 March 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
0 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 3
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Humble Lions
4 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Portmore United
0 - 1
Harbour View
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 4
Sandals South Coast
F
T
UWI FC
1 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Cavalier SC
4 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 0
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 2
Portmore United
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 4
UWI FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
3 - 1
Boys Town
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 2
Humble Lions
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 2
Portmore United
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Boys Town
2 - 1
Sandals South Coast
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 2
Harbour View
F
T
UWI FC
2 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
Waterhouse FC
2 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
F
T
Cavalier SC
1 - 1
Boys Town
Monday, 5 March 2018
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 0
UWI FC
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 1
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Portmore United
2 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Sandals South Coast
0 - 3
Humble Lions
Thursday, 1 March 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 3
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Portmore United
0 - 1
Waterhouse FC
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
F
T
Waterhouse FC
2 - 1
Sandals South Coast
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
UWI FC
3 - 0
Portmore United
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 2
Harbour View
F
T
Humble Lions
5 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 0
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
Friday, 23 February 2018
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 1
Arnett Gardens
Thursday, 22 February 2018
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 1
Portmore United
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 2
UWI FC
Monday, 19 February 2018
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 1
Humble Lions
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 1
Reno FC
F
T
Portmore United
2 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Sandals South Coast
0 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Cavalier SC
1 - 1
Waterhouse FC
Thursday, 15 February 2018
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 3
Harbour View
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Boys Town
2 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Sandals South Coast
2 - 4
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
3 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
UWI FC
0 - 2
Reno FC
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 2
Humble Lions
Thursday, 8 February 2018
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 1
UWI FC
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Cavalier SC
2 - 1
Sandals South Coast
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 0
Harbour View
Thursday, 1 February 2018
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 0
Harbour View
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 2
UWI FC
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 2
Portmore United
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 0
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 28 January 2018
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 3
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Portmore United
3 - 1
Sandals South Coast
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 0
Waterhouse FC
F
T
UWI FC
0 - 1
Humble Lions
Thursday, 25 January 2018
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 2
Waterhouse FC
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 0
UWI FC
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Boys Town
F
T
Sandals South Coast
0 - 5
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 2
Reno FC
F
T
Cavalier SC
3 - 0
Portmore United
Friday, 19 January 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 1
UWI FC
Thursday, 18 January 2018
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 0
Sandals South Coast
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 1
Harbour View
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 1
Cavalier SC
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Portmore United
2 - 0
Humble Lions
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
0 - 0
Reno FC
Monday, 15 January 2018
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 1
Portmore United
Sunday, 14 January 2018
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
UWI FC
3 - 1
Sandals South Coast
F
T
Cavalier SC
4 - 1
Boys Town
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
F
T
Waterhouse FC
0 - 0
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 7 January 2018
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 1
Humble Lions
F
T
Portmore United
5 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 0
UWI FC
F
T
Sandals South Coast
0 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 0
Harbour View
Friday, 5 January 2018
F
T
Arnett Gardens
0 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 0
Boys Town
Thursday, 4 January 2018
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 0
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 0
Portmore United
F
T
UWI FC
1 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Cavalier SC
2 - 1
Sandals South Coast
Saturday, 30 December 2017
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 0
Harbour View
Thursday, 28 December 2017
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
Portmore United
5 - 1
UWI FC
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 0
Humble Lions
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 0
Reno FC
Friday, 22 December 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 1
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 0
Sandals South Coast
Thursday, 21 December 2017
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Portmore United
2 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 2
Boys Town
F
T
UWI FC
0 - 1
Cavalier SC
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
F
T
Waterhouse FC
2 - 1
Reno FC
Monday, 18 December 2017
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
3 - 2
Harbour View
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 4
Portmore United
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 1
Humble Lions
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
3 - 2
UWI FC
Friday, 15 December 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
3 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Thursday, 14 December 2017
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 2
Sandals South Coast
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
F
T
Portmore United
2 - 1
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
3 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
UWI FC
1 - 1
Humble Lions
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 1
Reno FC
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Waterhouse FC
0 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 2
UWI FC
F
T
Cavalier SC
3 - 4
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 1
Harbour View
F
T
Sandals South Coast
0 - 2
Portmore United
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 1
Humble Lions
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 2
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Portmore United
5 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 0
Sandals South Coast
F
T
UWI FC
0 - 0
Harbour View
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 1
Humble Lions
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 0
Portmore United
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
Waterhouse FC
2 - 1
UWI FC
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 2
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Reno FC
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 0
Boys Town
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 1
Portmore United
Thursday, 23 November 2017
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 1
Boys Town
F
T
Cavalier SC
2 - 2
Arnett Gardens
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 2
Reno FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 0
UWI FC
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 1
Harbour View
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Boys Town
2 - 4
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 0
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Portmore United
0 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
UWI FC
2 - 0
Sandals South Coast
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 1
Reno FC
Monday, 13 November 2017
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 0
Waterhouse FC
Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
Cavalier SC
1 - 1
UWI FC
F
T
Portmore United
0 - 0
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 0
Humble Lions
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 4
Portmore United
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Monday, 6 November 2017
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 2
Tivoli Gardens
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
Humble Lions
4 - 0
Sandals South Coast
F
T
Reno FC
3 - 0
Portmore United
F
T
UWI FC
0 - 1
Harbour View
Thursday, 2 November 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
5 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Harbour View
3 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 2
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Cavalier SC
2 - 0
Humble Lions
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
F
T
Portmore United
0 - 1
UWI FC
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
F
T
Waterhouse FC
0 - 2
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 0
Harbour View
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 0
Sandals South Coast
F
T
UWI FC
1 - 4
Arnett Gardens
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 1
Boys Town
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
3 - 1
Sandals South Coast
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 0
Waterhouse FC
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Portmore United
3 - 0
Humble Lions
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 0
UWI FC
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 0
Harbour View
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Sandals South Coast
1 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
UWI FC
3 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Waterhouse FC
0 - 5
Portmore United
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 0
Sandals South Coast
Monday, 9 October 2017
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 1
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 2
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
Portmore United
1 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 1
Humble Lions
F
T
UWI FC
2 - 1
Boys Town
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 1
Boys Town
Monday, 2 October 2017
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 1
Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 1
Harbour View
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 3
UWI FC
F
T
Sandals South Coast
0 - 4
Portmore United
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 1
Reno FC
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
F
T
Portmore United
1 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Arnett Gardens
3 - 1
Sandals South Coast
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 2
Humble Lions
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
UWI FC
1 - 1
Waterhouse FC