Live Football : Jamaica

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:01 (GMT+2)

4 July 2015

League Table

Jamaica – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Arnett Gardens3321666036+2469
2Waterhouse FC3318695628+2860
3Montego Bay United FC33141184227+1553
4Humble Lions33158104126+1553
5Harbour View33147124241+149
6Tivoli Gardens33145144144–347
7Cavalier SC33127143032–243
8Boys Town33127143747–1043
9Rivoli United33108153947–838
10Reno FC3398164552–735
11Sporting Central Academy3397173351–1834
12Barbican33510182661–3525

Results

Jamaica – Premier League

Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
3 - 1
Harbour View
F
T
Boys Town
2 - 0
Barbican
F
T
Humble Lions
5 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Rivoli United
0 - 1
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 1
Sporting Central Academy
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Barbican
4 - 4
Reno FC
F
T
Cavalier SC
2 - 5
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 2
Humble Lions
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
0 - 0
Rivoli United
F
T
Waterhouse FC
5 - 1
Boys Town
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Boys Town
3 - 1
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Humble Lions
4 - 0
Barbican
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 2
Cavalier SC
F
T
Reno FC
3 - 0
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Rivoli United
1 - 3
Harbour View
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 2
Arnett Gardens
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
Barbican
1 - 3
Montego Bay United FC
Monday, 30 March 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 0
Rivoli United
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 0
Humble Lions
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 1
Boys Town
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
0 - 0
Reno FC
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Barbican
0 - 3
Cavalier SC
F
T
Boys Town
3 - 3
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 0
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 2
Harbour View
F
T
Rivoli United
0 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 1
Reno FC
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 2
Barbican
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 3
Humble Lions
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
1 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 2
Boys Town
F
T
Cavalier SC
2 - 0
Rivoli United
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Arnett Gardens
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Waterhouse FC
3 - 1
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Barbican
2 - 3
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 1
Rivoli United
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 0
Harbour View
F
T
Reno FC
5 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 0
Boys Town
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 0
Barbican
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
1 - 3
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 1
Humble Lions
F
T
Rivoli United
1 - 2
Reno FC
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
F
T
Waterhouse FC
7 - 2
Harbour View
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Barbican
0 - 3
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 2
Boys Town
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
1 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 0
Rivoli United
Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
1 - 0
Waterhouse FC
A
b
a
n
Harbour View
v
Sporting Central Academy
Thursday, 19 February 2015
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
3 - 2
Barbican
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 0
Humble Lions
F
T
Cavalier SC
2 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Rivoli United
2 - 2
Montego Bay United FC
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
F
T
Waterhouse FC
0 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
Monday, 16 February 2015
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 2
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Barbican
1 - 1
Rivoli United
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
2 - 0
Arnett Gardens
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
F
T
Humble Lions
2 - 1
Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Barbican
2 - 2
Reno FC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 2
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Rivoli United
2 - 0
Harbour View
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
0 - 4
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Cavalier SC
3 - 0
Boys Town
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
0 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Monday, 26 January 2015
F
T
Waterhouse FC
2 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 1
Humble Lions
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Boys Town
3 - 1
Rivoli United
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 0
Barbican
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
F
T
Rivoli United
0 - 1
Humble Lions
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Barbican
0 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Boys Town
0 - 0
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 0
Harbour View
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
2 - 6
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 0
Reno FC
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 1
Barbican
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Waterhouse FC
4 - 1
Rivoli United
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 1
Cavalier SC
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Thursday, 8 January 2015
F
T
Waterhouse FC
4 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 1
Arnett Gardens
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
F
T
Barbican
0 - 4
Humble Lions
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
1 - 2
Harbour View
F
T
Rivoli United
0 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 1
Boys Town
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 0
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
0 - 0
Barbican
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 0
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Rivoli United
1 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Humble Lions
2 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 3
Arnett Gardens
Sunday, 28 December 2014
F
T
Barbican
0 - 2
Rivoli United
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 0
Harbour View
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 4
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
0 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 1
Humble Lions
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
4 - 1
Reno FC
Monday, 22 December 2014
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 0
Waterhouse FC
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Barbican
0 - 2
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Boys Town
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Rivoli United
3 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 0
Barbican
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 1
Humble Lions
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 2
Harbour View
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
3 - 4
Rivoli United
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 3
Arnett Gardens
Thursday, 11 December 2014
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Barbican
2 - 1
Boys Town
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 0
Waterhouse FC
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
1 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Rivoli United
0 - 2
Arnett Gardens
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
F
T
Waterhouse FC
2 - 1
Barbican
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 0
Harbour View
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Boys Town
4 - 1
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 3
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
1 - 0
Humble Lions
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 0
Rivoli United
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
3 - 0
Rivoli United
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
Waterhouse FC
0 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 1
Humble Lions
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 2
Rivoli United
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 3
Cavalier SC
F
T
Reno FC
0 - 1
Barbican
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 1
Montego Bay United FC
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
F
T
Barbican
1 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
5 - 0
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
1 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Rivoli United
2 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Humble Lions
2 - 2
Harbour View
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
F
T
Cavalier SC
0 - 2
Waterhouse FC
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 1
Sporting Central Academy
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
F
T
Harbour View
1 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
4 - 0
Barbican
F
T
Waterhouse FC
0 - 0
Boys Town
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 1
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 0
Rivoli United
Thursday, 6 November 2014
F
T
Waterhouse FC
3 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
F
T
Rivoli United
2 - 1
Sporting Central Academy
Thursday, 30 October 2014
F
T
Waterhouse FC
1 - 2
Harbour View
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
3 - 3
Barbican
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Cavalier SC
1 - 2
Tivoli Gardens
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Barbican
1 - 2
Harbour View
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 0
Reno FC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
2 - 0
Humble Lions
F
T
Rivoli United
2 - 3
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
3 - 2
Arnett Gardens
Thursday, 23 October 2014
F
T
Reno FC
2 - 1
Arnett Gardens
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
F
T
Barbican
0 - 1
Waterhouse FC
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
0 - 1
Humble Lions
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
0 - 2
Cavalier SC
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 1
Boys Town
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Harbour View
2 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 1
Barbican
Sunday, 19 October 2014
A
b
a
n
Montego Bay United FC
v
Rivoli United
F
T
Reno FC
1 - 3
Waterhouse FC
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
F
T
Boys Town
2 - 3
Arnett Gardens
Monday, 13 October 2014
F
T
Cavalier SC
1 - 0
Harbour View
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Barbican
0 - 2
Montego Bay United FC
F
T
Reno FC
5 - 1
Rivoli United
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
0 - 0
Waterhouse FC
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
Harbour View
4 - 1
Boys Town
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 1
Cavalier SC
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 1
Reno FC
F
T
Rivoli United
4 - 0
Barbican
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
F
T
Boys Town
2 - 0
Humble Lions
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Cavalier SC
1 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
2 - 3
Rivoli United
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Humble Lions
0 - 1
Waterhouse FC
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 0
Tivoli Gardens
F
T
Harbour View
3 - 3
Reno FC
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Barbican
0 - 0
Cavalier SC
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
4 - 0
Boys Town
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Waterhouse FC
3 - 0
Montego Bay United FC
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
F
T
Arnett Gardens
2 - 2
Rivoli United
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Cavalier SC
1 - 0
Sporting Central Academy
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Boys Town
1 - 1
Barbican
F
T
Reno FC
3 - 2
Humble Lions
F
T
Tivoli Gardens
0 - 0
Harbour View
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
F
T
Montego Bay United FC
1 - 1
Reno FC
Monday, 8 September 2014
F
T
Harbour View
0 - 1
Arnett Gardens
F
T
Humble Lions
1 - 1
Tivoli Gardens
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Sporting Central Academy
3 - 0
Boys Town
F
T
Rivoli United
1 - 1
Cavalier SC