Live Football : Ivory Coast

Championnat National live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:15 (GMT+2)

23 May 2015

League Table

Ivory Coast – Championnat National

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1ASEC Mimosas1811341911+836
2AS Tanda18963128+433
3Sporting Gagnoa18873126+631
4Africa Sports188371316–327
5Stade d'Abidjan186752114+725
6SO Armee187471715+225
7Academia F. Amadou Diallo187381717024
8Denguele Sport186481213–122
9Jeunesse Abidjan185671818021
10ASI D'Abengourou18486810–220
11Stella Club185581116–520
12CO Korhogo184861016–620
13Sewe Sport184772023–319
14Bouake FC183781623–716

Fixtures

Ivory Coast – Championnat National

Saturday, 23 May 2015
18:00
ASI D'Abengourou
v
Africa Sports
18:00
CO Korhogo
v
Academia F. Amadou Diallo
18:00
SO Armee
v
ASEC Mimosas
18:00
Sewe Sport
v
AS Tanda
18:00
Stella Club
v
Denguele Sport

Results

Ivory Coast – Championnat National

Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
ASEC Mimosas
1 - 2
CO Korhogo
F
T
Jeunesse Abidjan
1 - 0
SO Armee
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
ASI D'Abengourou
2 - 1
Bouake FC
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
AS Tanda
1 - 0
Stade d'Abidjan
F
T
Africa Sports
1 - 0
Sporting Gagnoa
F
T
Denguele Sport
0 - 0
Academia F. Amadou Diallo
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Stella Club
0 - 1
Sewe Sport
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
ASEC Mimosas
3 - 1
Bouake FC
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Denguele Sport
2 - 1
SO Armee
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Academia F. Amadou Diallo
1 - 2
AS Tanda
F
T
CO Korhogo
0 - 0
ASI D'Abengourou
F
T
Sewe Sport
2 - 0
Africa Sports
F
T
Sporting Gagnoa
0 - 1
Stade d'Abidjan
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Stella Club
1 - 0
Jeunesse Abidjan
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Bouake FC
1 - 1
Sewe Sport
F
T
Jeunesse Abidjan
0 - 1
ASEC Mimosas
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
AS Tanda
0 - 2
Denguele Sport
F
T
ASI D'Abengourou
0 - 1
Stella Club
F
T
CO Korhogo
1 - 2
Sporting Gagnoa
F
T
Stade d'Abidjan
3 - 0
Africa Sports
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Academia F. Amadou Diallo
1 - 2
SO Armee
Thursday, 23 April 2015
F
T
Sewe Sport
0 - 1
ASEC Mimosas
F
T
Sporting Gagnoa
0 - 0
AS Tanda