Live Football : Italy

Serie C1 B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:19 (GMT+2)

26 October 2014

League Table

Italy – Serie C1 B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Perugia3219945228+2466
2Frosinone3218865326+2762
3Lecce3219495130+2161
4Catanzaro32131633417+1755
5L'Aquila3215894328+1553
6Pisa32141084127+1452
7Benevento32131275836+2251
8Pontedera32131095346+749
9Salernitana321210104433+1146
10Prato32101393840–243
11Grosseto32119123436–242
12Gubbio321010123644–840
13Viareggio32610162847–1928
14Barletta32510172251–2925
15Ascoli3287173245–1324
16Paganese3255222653–2720
17Nocerina3235241876–5812

Results

Italy – Serie C1 B

Sunday, 4 May 2014
A
A
W
Ascoli
3 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
Barletta
1 - 1
Grosseto
F
T
L'Aquila
0 - 0
Catanzaro
F
T
Paganese
1 - 0
Salernitana
F
T
Perugia
1 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Pontedera
3 - 1
Gubbio
F
T
Prato
3 - 3
Benevento
F
T
Viareggio
1 - 2
Pisa
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Benevento
3 - 2
Viareggio
F
T
Catanzaro
3 - 0
Paganese
F
T
Frosinone
3 - 0
L'Aquila
F
T
Grosseto
1 - 3
Prato
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 0
Ascoli
A
A
W
Nocerina
0 - 3
Barletta
F
T
Pisa
1 - 0
Lecce
F
T
Salernitana
2 - 2
Perugia
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Ascoli
0 - 3
Benevento
F
T
Barletta
0 - 3
Catanzaro
A
A
W
L'Aquila
3 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
Lecce
2 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Paganese
2 - 2
Gubbio
F
T
Perugia
1 - 0
Pontedera
F
T
Prato
3 - 2
Salernitana
F
T
Viareggio
0 - 0
Grosseto
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Benevento
0 - 0
Catanzaro
F
T
Grosseto
0 - 1
Lecce
F
T
Gubbio
0 - 4
L'Aquila
A
A
W
Nocerina
0 - 3
Paganese
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Viareggio
F
T
Pontedera
3 - 1
Barletta
F
T
Prato
0 - 3
Ascoli
F
T
Salernitana
1 - 0
Pisa
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Ascoli
0 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Barletta
1 - 6
Benevento
F
T
Catanzaro
1 - 1
Gubbio
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 2
Salernitana
F
T
L'Aquila
0 - 2
Pontedera
A
A
W
Lecce
3 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
Paganese
0 - 2
Grosseto
F
T
Pisa
5 - 0
Prato
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Benevento
0 - 1
L'Aquila
F
T
Gubbio
2 - 3
Frosinone
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Paganese
F
T
Pontedera
5 - 0
Ascoli
F
T
Prato
1 - 3
Lecce
F
T
Salernitana
0 - 0
Catanzaro
F
T
Viareggio
2 - 1
Barletta
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Grosseto
3 - 1
Pisa
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Ascoli
2 - 0
Viareggio
F
T
Barletta
0 - 2
Gubbio
F
T
Catanzaro
1 - 0
Grosseto
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 0
Prato
F
T
L'Aquila
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Lecce
3 - 0
Pontedera
A
A
W
Nocerina
0 - 3
Salernitana
F
T
Pisa
2 - 2
Benevento
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Ascoli
2 - 1
Pisa
F
T
Benevento
1 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Grosseto
2 - 1
Salernitana
A
A
W
Gubbio
3 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
Paganese
0 - 1
L'Aquila
F
T
Perugia
3 - 0
Barletta
F
T
Pontedera
0 - 0
Catanzaro
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
Viareggio
2 - 0
Lecce
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Barletta
3 - 2
Paganese
F
T
Catanzaro
1 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Frosinone
3 - 0
Grosseto
A
A
W
Nocerina
0 - 3
Pontedera
F
T
Pisa
1 - 0
Gubbio
F
T
Prato
1 - 0
Viareggio
F
T
Salernitana
2 - 1
Benevento
Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
Lecce
2 - 1
Ascoli
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 2
Lecce
F
T
Ascoli
0 - 1
Catanzaro
F
T
L'Aquila
2 - 0
Barletta
A
A
W
Nocerina
0 - 3
Prato
F
T
Paganese
0 - 1
Pisa
F
T
Pontedera
2 - 1
Frosinone
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Viareggio
0 - 5
Salernitana
Friday, 21 February 2014
F
T
Perugia
0 - 0
Benevento
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Benevento
3 - 0
Gubbio
A
A
W
Catanzaro
3 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 1
Viareggio
F
T
Grosseto
1 - 0
L'Aquila
F
T
Lecce
2 - 0
Paganese
F
T
Pisa
2 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Prato
4 - 2
Pontedera
F
T
Salernitana
2 - 1
Ascoli
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Ascoli
0 - 1
Grosseto
F
T
Barletta
1 - 2
Lecce
F
T
Gubbio
2 - 0
Viareggio
A
A
W
Nocerina
0 - 3
Benevento
F
T
Paganese
1 - 2
Frosinone
F
T
Perugia
0 - 0
Prato
F
T
Pontedera
2 - 2
Pisa
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
L'Aquila
1 - 1
Salernitana
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Benevento
3 - 0
Pontedera
A
A
W
Frosinone
3 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
Grosseto
1 - 2
Gubbio
F
T
Lecce
3 - 4
Perugia
F
T
Pisa
0 - 0
Catanzaro
F
T
Prato
0 - 1
Paganese
F
T
Salernitana
3 - 0
Barletta
F
T
Viareggio
1 - 3
L'Aquila
Thursday, 30 January 2014
F
T
Viareggio
0 - 0
Pontedera
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Barletta
2 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Catanzaro
0 - 0
Lecce
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 0
Prato
F
T
L'Aquila
2 - 1
Ascoli
F
T
Nocerina
0 - 2
Pisa
F
T
Paganese
0 - 3
Viareggio
F
T
Pontedera
2 - 0
Salernitana
Friday, 24 January 2014
F
T
Perugia
3 - 2
Grosseto
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Ascoli
3 - 2
Paganese
F
T
Frosinone
3 - 0
Catanzaro
F
T
Grosseto
2 - 1
Nocerina
F
T
Lecce
2 - 0
Benevento
F
T
Pisa
2 - 2
L'Aquila
F
T
Prato
0 - 0
Barletta
F
T
Salernitana
2 - 1
Gubbio
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Barletta
1 - 0
Ascoli
F
T
Benevento
3 - 2
Grosseto
F
T
Catanzaro
0 - 0
Prato
F
T
Gubbio
0 - 5
Perugia
F
T
L'Aquila
0 - 1
Lecce
F
T
Nocerina
1 - 0
Viareggio
F
T
Pontedera
1 - 1
Paganese
Friday, 10 January 2014
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 0
Pisa
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Ascoli
0 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Grosseto
2 - 2
Pontedera
F
T
Paganese
1 - 1
Benevento
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Nocerina
F
T
Pisa
2 - 0
Barletta
F
T
Prato
0 - 0
L'Aquila
F
T
Viareggio
1 - 1
Catanzaro
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
Lecce
2 - 1
Salernitana
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Salernitana
1 - 1
Paganese
F
T
Benevento
3 - 0
Prato
F
T
Catanzaro
0 - 2
L'Aquila
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Grosseto
0 - 0
Barletta
F
T
Gubbio
2 - 2
Pontedera
F
T
Nocerina
2 - 2
Ascoli
F
T
Pisa
0 - 1
Viareggio
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
F
T
Barletta
2 - 2
Pontedera
F
T
Nocerina
0 - 3
Lecce
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
Ascoli
0 - 0
Gubbio
F
T
Lecce
2 - 0
Pisa
F
T
Paganese
1 - 3
Catanzaro
F
T
Prato
0 - 2
Grosseto
F
T
Viareggio
2 - 1
Benevento
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Barletta
0 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
L'Aquila
0 - 1
Frosinone
Friday, 13 December 2013
F
T
Perugia
1 - 0
Salernitana
Wednesday, 11 December 2013
F
T
Catanzaro
1 - 0
Benevento
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
Salernitana
0 - 2
Prato
F
T
Benevento
2 - 0
Ascoli
F
T
Catanzaro
1 - 1
Barletta
F
T
Frosinone
3 - 1
Lecce
F
T
Grosseto
2 - 1
Viareggio
F
T
Gubbio
2 - 0
Paganese
F
T
Nocerina
1 - 0
L'Aquila
F
T
Pontedera
0 - 1
Perugia
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Ascoli
1 - 1
Prato
F
T
Lecce
1 - 0
Grosseto
F
T
Pisa
0 - 0
Salernitana
F
T
Viareggio
0 - 2
Perugia
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
Paganese
1 - 2
Nocerina
Friday, 29 November 2013
F
T
L'Aquila
1 - 2
Gubbio
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Benevento
4 - 2
Barletta
F
T
Grosseto
1 - 1
Paganese
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 1
Catanzaro
F
T
Perugia
3 - 2
Ascoli
F
T
Pontedera
2 - 3
L'Aquila
F
T
Prato
1 - 1
Pisa
F
T
Salernitana
1 - 0
Frosinone
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
Ascoli
2 - 0
Pontedera
F
T
Barletta
0 - 2
Viareggio
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 0
Gubbio
F
T
L'Aquila
2 - 2
Benevento
F
T
Paganese
1 - 4
Perugia
F
T
Pisa
0 - 0
Grosseto
F
T
Catanzaro
2 - 2
Salernitana
F
T
Lecce
2 - 0
Prato
Sunday, 10 November 2013
A
A
W
Salernitana
3 - 0
Nocerina
F
T
Grosseto
0 - 1
Catanzaro
F
T
Gubbio
0 - 1
Barletta
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
L'Aquila
F
T
Pontedera
0 - 0
Lecce
F
T
Prato
3 - 3
Frosinone
F
T
Viareggio
0 - 0
Ascoli
Friday, 8 November 2013
F
T
Benevento
1 - 1
Pisa
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Barletta
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Catanzaro
1 - 0
Pontedera
F
T
Frosinone
0 - 0
Benevento
F
T
L'Aquila
2 - 0
Paganese
F
T
Lecce
3 - 0
Viareggio
F
T
Nocerina
1 - 2
Gubbio
F
T
Pisa
2 - 1
Ascoli
Friday, 1 November 2013
F
T
Salernitana
0 - 1
Grosseto
Monday, 28 October 2013
F
T
Pontedera
2 - 1
Nocerina
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
Ascoli
2 - 5
Lecce
F
T
Benevento
1 - 2
Salernitana
F
T
Grosseto
1 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 0
Pisa
F
T
Paganese
2 - 0
Barletta
F
T
Viareggio
0 - 2
Prato
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Catanzaro