Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

05:01 (GMT+2)

23 October 2014

Results

Italy – Serie A

Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Genoa
1 - 1
Empoli
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Fiorentina
0 - 2
Lazio
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 0
Parma
F
T
Cagliari
2 - 2
Sampdoria
F
T
Hellas Verona
1 - 3
AC Milan
F
T
Palermo
2 - 1
Cesena
F
T
Torino
1 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Inter
2 - 2
SSC Napoli
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Roma
3 - 0
ChievoVerona
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 1
Juventus
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Empoli
3 - 0
Palermo
F
T
Lazio
3 - 2
Sassuolo
F
T
Parma
1 - 2
Genoa
F
T
Sampdoria
1 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Udinese
1 - 1
Cesena
F
T
Juventus
3 - 2
Roma
F
T
Fiorentina
3 - 0
Inter
F
T
SSC Napoli
2 - 1
Torino
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Hellas Verona
1 - 0
Cagliari
F
T
AC Milan
2 - 0
ChievoVerona
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Udinese
4 - 2
Parma
F
T
Palermo
0 - 4
Lazio
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Sassuolo
0 - 1
SSC Napoli
F
T
Cesena
1 - 1
AC Milan
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 1
Empoli
F
T
Inter
1 - 4
Cagliari
F
T
Torino
1 - 1
Fiorentina
F
T
Genoa
0 - 1
Sampdoria
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Roma
2 - 0
Hellas Verona
F
T
Atalanta
0 - 3
Juventus
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Lazio
0 - 1
Udinese
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Cagliari
1 - 2
Torino
F
T
Fiorentina
0 - 0
Sassuolo
F
T
Hellas Verona
2 - 2
Genoa
F
T
Inter
2 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Juventus
3 - 0
Cesena
F
T
Parma
1 - 2
Roma
F
T
SSC Napoli
3 - 3
Palermo
F
T
Sampdoria
2 - 1
ChievoVerona
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Empoli
2 - 2
AC Milan