Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

01:13 (GMT+1)

2 February 2015

Results

Italy – Serie A

Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Sassuolo
3 - 1
Inter
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 1
Cagliari
F
T
Cesena
2 - 1
Lazio
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 2
SSC Napoli
F
T
Palermo
2 - 1
Hellas Verona
F
T
Torino
5 - 1
Sampdoria
F
T
Udinese
0 - 0
Juventus
F
T
AC Milan
3 - 1
Parma
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Genoa
1 - 1
Fiorentina
F
T
Roma
1 - 1
Empoli
Monday, 26 January 2015
F
T
Empoli
1 - 2
Udinese
F
T
SSC Napoli
2 - 1
Genoa
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Hellas Verona
1 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Inter
0 - 1
Torino
F
T
Juventus
2 - 0
ChievoVerona
F
T
Parma
1 - 2
Cesena
F
T
Sampdoria
1 - 1
Palermo
F
T
Fiorentina
1 - 1
Roma
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Cagliari
2 - 1
Sassuolo
F
T
Lazio
3 - 1
AC Milan
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Lazio
0 - 1
SSC Napoli
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 1
Atalanta
F
T
Cesena
2 - 3
Torino
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 2
Fiorentina
F
T
Genoa
3 - 3
Sassuolo
F
T
Parma
0 - 2
Sampdoria
F
T
Udinese
2 - 2
Cagliari
F
T
Juventus
4 - 0
Hellas Verona
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Empoli
0 - 0
Inter
F
T
Palermo
1 - 1
Roma
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Inter
3 - 1
Genoa
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 1
ChievoVerona
F
T
Cagliari
2 - 1
Cesena
F
T
Fiorentina
4 - 3
Palermo
F
T
Hellas Verona
3 - 1
Parma
F
T
Roma
2 - 2
Lazio
F
T
Sampdoria
1 - 0
Empoli
F
T
SSC Napoli
1 - 3
Juventus
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 1
Udinese
F
T
Torino
1 - 1
AC Milan
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
F
T
Udinese
0 - 1
Roma
F
T
AC Milan
1 - 2
Sassuolo
F
T
ChievoVerona
0 - 0
Torino
F
T
Empoli
0 - 0
Hellas Verona
F
T
Genoa
2 - 2
Atalanta
F
T
Palermo
5 - 0
Cagliari
F
T
Parma
1 - 0
Fiorentina
F
T
Cesena
1 - 4
SSC Napoli
F
T
Juventus
1 - 1
Inter
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
Lazio
3 - 0
Sampdoria