Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

21:59 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

Results

Italy – Serie A

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 2
Roma
F
T
Lazio
0 - 3
Juventus
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Cagliari
1 - 1
Genoa
F
T
ChievoVerona
2 - 1
Cesena
F
T
Empoli
2 - 1
Lazio
F
T
Juventus
7 - 0
Parma
F
T
Palermo
1 - 1
Udinese
F
T
Fiorentina
0 - 1
SSC Napoli
F
T
Inter
2 - 2
Hellas Verona
F
T
Roma
3 - 0
Torino
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Sassuolo
0 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Sampdoria
2 - 2
AC Milan
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Cesena
1 - 1
Hellas Verona
F
T
Lazio
4 - 2
Cagliari
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
ChievoVerona
0 - 0
Sassuolo
F
T
Sampdoria
3 - 1
Fiorentina
F
T
Torino
0 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Udinese
2 - 4
Genoa
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 2
Palermo
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
SSC Napoli
2 - 0
Roma
F
T
Empoli
0 - 2
Juventus
F
T
Parma
2 - 0
Inter
Thursday, 30 October 2014
F
T
Hellas Verona
1 - 1
Lazio
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 1
SSC Napoli
F
T
Cagliari
1 - 1
AC Milan
F
T
Fiorentina
3 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Genoa
1 - 0
Juventus
F
T
Inter
1 - 0
Sampdoria
F
T
Palermo
1 - 0
ChievoVerona
F
T
Roma
2 - 0
Cesena
F
T
Torino
1 - 0
Parma
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Sassuolo
3 - 1
Empoli
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 2
Genoa
F
T
Juventus
2 - 0
Palermo
F
T
Udinese
2 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Cesena
0 - 1
Inter
F
T
Lazio
2 - 1
Torino
F
T
SSC Napoli
6 - 2
Hellas Verona
F
T
AC Milan
1 - 1
Fiorentina
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Empoli
0 - 4
Cagliari
F
T
Parma
1 - 3
Sassuolo
F
T
Sampdoria
0 - 0
Roma