Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

19:07 (GMT+1)

12 February 2016

Results

Italy – Serie A

Thursday, 11 February 2016
F
T
Lazio
5 - 2
Hellas Verona
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Hellas Verona
3 - 3
Inter
F
T
AC Milan
1 - 1
Udinese
F
T
Frosinone
0 - 2
Juventus
F
T
SSC Napoli
1 - 0
Carpi
F
T
Sassuolo
2 - 2
Palermo
F
T
Torino
1 - 2
ChievoVerona
F
T
Atalanta
0 - 0
Empoli
F
T
Roma
2 - 1
Sampdoria
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Bologna
1 - 1
Fiorentina
F
T
Genoa
0 - 0
Lazio
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 0
Bologna
F
T
Empoli
1 - 1
Udinese
F
T
Fiorentina
2 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Hellas Verona
2 - 1
Atalanta
F
T
Inter
1 - 0
ChievoVerona
F
T
Juventus
1 - 0
Genoa
F
T
Lazio
0 - 2
SSC Napoli
F
T
Palermo
0 - 2
AC Milan
F
T
Sampdoria
2 - 2
Torino
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
F
T
Sassuolo
0 - 2
Roma
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
ChievoVerona
0 - 4
Juventus
F
T
Bologna
3 - 2
Sampdoria
F
T
Genoa
0 - 0
Fiorentina
F
T
SSC Napoli
5 - 1
Empoli
F
T
Torino
0 - 0
Hellas Verona
F
T
Udinese
0 - 0
Lazio
F
T
AC Milan
3 - 0
Inter
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Carpi
1 - 1
Palermo
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 1
Sassuolo
F
T
Roma
3 - 1
Frosinone
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Fiorentina
2 - 0
Torino
F
T
Hellas Verona
1 - 1
Genoa
F
T
Inter
1 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Lazio
4 - 1
ChievoVerona
F
T
Palermo
4 - 1
Udinese
F
T
Sampdoria
2 - 4
SSC Napoli
F
T
Sassuolo
0 - 2
Bologna
F
T
Juventus
1 - 0
Roma
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Frosinone
0 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Empoli
2 - 2
AC Milan
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 1
Torino
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Genoa
4 - 0
Palermo
F
T
Bologna
2 - 2
Lazio
F
T
Carpi
2 - 1
Sampdoria
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 1
Empoli
F
T
Roma
1 - 1
Hellas Verona
F
T
Udinese
0 - 4
Juventus
F
T
AC Milan
2 - 0
Fiorentina
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 1
Inter
F
T
Torino
4 - 2
Frosinone
F
T
SSC Napoli
3 - 1
Sassuolo