Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

03:33 (GMT+1)

27 February 2017

Results

Italy – Serie A

Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Palermo
1 - 1
Sampdoria
F
T
ChievoVerona
2 - 0
Pescara
F
T
Crotone
1 - 2
Cagliari
F
T
Genoa
1 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Lazio
1 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Sassuolo
0 - 1
AC Milan
F
T
Inter
1 - 3
Roma
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
SSC Napoli
0 - 2
Atalanta
F
T
Juventus
2 - 0
Empoli
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Bologna
0 - 1
Inter
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 3
SSC Napoli
F
T
Pescara
5 - 0
Genoa
F
T
Sampdoria
1 - 1
Cagliari
F
T
Udinese
1 - 2
Sassuolo
F
T
Roma
4 - 1
Torino
F
T
AC Milan
2 - 1
Fiorentina
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Empoli
1 - 2
Lazio
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Juventus
4 - 1
Palermo
Monday, 13 February 2017
F
T
Lazio
1 - 1
AC Milan
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Crotone
0 - 2
Roma
F
T
Inter
2 - 0
Empoli
F
T
Palermo
1 - 3
Atalanta
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 3
ChievoVerona
F
T
Torino
5 - 3
Pescara
F
T
Sampdoria
3 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Cagliari
0 - 2
Juventus
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Fiorentina
3 - 0
Udinese
Friday, 10 February 2017
F
T
SSC Napoli
2 - 0
Genoa
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
F
T
Crotone
0 - 2
Juventus
F
T
Bologna
0 - 1
AC Milan
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
F
T
Roma
4 - 0
Fiorentina
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 1
Sampdoria
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 0
Cagliari
F
T
ChievoVerona
0 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Empoli
1 - 1
Torino
F
T
Genoa
0 - 1
Sassuolo
F
T
Pescara
2 - 6
Lazio
F
T
Palermo
1 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Juventus
1 - 0
Inter
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Bologna
1 - 7
SSC Napoli
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
F
T
Pescara
1 - 2
Fiorentina
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Torino
1 - 1
Atalanta
F
T
Cagliari
1 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Crotone
4 - 1
Empoli
F
T
Fiorentina
3 - 3
Genoa
F
T
Sampdoria
3 - 2
Roma
F
T
Sassuolo
0 - 2
Juventus
F
T
Udinese
2 - 1
AC Milan
F
T
SSC Napoli
1 - 1
Palermo
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Lazio
0 - 1
ChievoVerona
F
T
Inter
3 - 0
Pescara