Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

04:47 (GMT+2)

24 April 2018

Results

Italy – Serie A

Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Genoa
3 - 1
Hellas Verona
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Cagliari
0 - 0
Bologna
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 1
Torino
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 2
Inter
F
T
Lazio
4 - 0
Sampdoria
F
T
Udinese
1 - 2
Crotone
F
T
Juventus
0 - 1
SSC Napoli
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
SPAL 2013
0 - 3
Roma
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 0
Fiorentina
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 1
Benevento
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
Benevento
0 - 3
Atalanta
F
T
Crotone
1 - 1
Juventus
F
T
Hellas Verona
0 - 1
Sassuolo
F
T
Roma
2 - 1
Genoa
F
T
SPAL 2013
0 - 0
ChievoVerona
F
T
SSC Napoli
4 - 2
Udinese
F
T
Sampdoria
1 - 0
Bologna
F
T
Torino
1 - 1
AC Milan
F
T
Fiorentina
3 - 4
Lazio
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
F
T
Inter
4 - 0
Cagliari
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Fiorentina
0 - 0
SPAL 2013
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 0
SSC Napoli
F
T
Bologna
2 - 0
Hellas Verona
F
T
Sassuolo
2 - 2
Benevento
F
T
Juventus
3 - 0
Sampdoria
F
T
Lazio
0 - 0
Roma
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Cagliari
2 - 1
Udinese
F
T
ChievoVerona
0 - 0
Torino
F
T
Genoa
1 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Atalanta
0 - 0
Inter
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Torino
1 - 0
Inter
F
T
Crotone
1 - 0
Bologna
F
T
Hellas Verona
1 - 0
Cagliari
F
T
SSC Napoli
2 - 1
ChievoVerona
F
T
Udinese
1 - 2
Lazio
F
T
AC Milan
1 - 1
Sassuolo
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Benevento
2 - 4
Juventus
F
T
Roma
0 - 2
Fiorentina
F
T
SPAL 2013
1 - 1
Atalanta
F
T
Sampdoria
0 - 0
Genoa
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
F
T
Benevento
3 - 0
Hellas Verona
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 1
Sassuolo
F
T
Torino
4 - 1
Crotone
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 0
Inter
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
F
T
Genoa
2 - 1
Cagliari
F
T
Udinese
0 - 2
Fiorentina
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 2
Sampdoria
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Bologna
1 - 1
Roma
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Cagliari
0 - 4
Torino
F
T
Fiorentina
2 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Genoa
1 - 1
SPAL 2013
F
T
Inter
3 - 0
Hellas Verona
F
T
Lazio
6 - 2
Benevento
F
T
ChievoVerona
2 - 1
Sampdoria
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 1
SSC Napoli
F
T
Juventus
3 - 1
AC Milan