Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

17:35 (GMT+2)

27 May 2017

Results

Italy – Serie A

Monday, 22 May 2017
F
T
Pescara
2 - 0
Palermo
Sunday, 21 May 2017
F
T
AC Milan
3 - 0
Bologna
F
T
Empoli
0 - 1
Atalanta
F
T
Genoa
2 - 1
Torino
F
T
Juventus
3 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Sassuolo
6 - 2
Cagliari
F
T
Udinese
1 - 1
Sampdoria
F
T
Lazio
1 - 3
Inter
Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
ChievoVerona
3 - 5
Roma
F
T
SSC Napoli
4 - 1
Fiorentina
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Inter
1 - 2
Sassuolo
F
T
Bologna
3 - 1
Pescara
F
T
Cagliari
3 - 2
Empoli
F
T
Crotone
1 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Palermo
1 - 0
Genoa
F
T
Sampdoria
1 - 1
ChievoVerona
F
T
Torino
0 - 5
SSC Napoli
F
T
Roma
3 - 1
Juventus
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Fiorentina
3 - 2
Lazio
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 1
AC Milan
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Udinese
1 - 1
Atalanta
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 1
Palermo
F
T
Empoli
3 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Genoa
1 - 0
Inter
F
T
Lazio
7 - 3
Sampdoria
F
T
Pescara
0 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Sassuolo
2 - 2
Fiorentina
F
T
AC Milan
1 - 4
Roma
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
SSC Napoli
3 - 1
Cagliari
F
T
Juventus
1 - 1
Torino
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Roma
1 - 3
Lazio
F
T
Cagliari
1 - 0
Pescara
F
T
Crotone
1 - 1
AC Milan
F
T
Empoli
1 - 3
Sassuolo
F
T
Genoa
1 - 2
ChievoVerona
F
T
Palermo
2 - 0
Fiorentina
F
T
Bologna
4 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Inter
0 - 1
SSC Napoli
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Torino
1 - 1
Sampdoria
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 2
Juventus