Live Football : Italy

Serie A footbal results


 

06:54 (GMT+2)

1 October 2016

Results

Italy – Serie A

Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Crotone
1 - 3
Atalanta
F
T
Cagliari
2 - 1
Sampdoria
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Torino
3 - 1
Roma
F
T
Genoa
1 - 1
Pescara
F
T
Inter
1 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Lazio
2 - 0
Empoli
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Fiorentina
0 - 0
AC Milan
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Palermo
0 - 1
Juventus
F
T
SSC Napoli
2 - 0
ChievoVerona
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Bologna
2 - 0
Sampdoria
F
T
ChievoVerona
2 - 1
Sassuolo
F
T
Empoli
0 - 2
Inter
F
T
Genoa
0 - 0
SSC Napoli
F
T
Juventus
4 - 0
Cagliari
F
T
Pescara
0 - 0
Torino
F
T
Roma
4 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Udinese
2 - 2
Fiorentina
F
T
Atalanta
0 - 1
Palermo
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
AC Milan
2 - 0
Lazio
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Udinese
1 - 2
ChievoVerona
F
T
Cagliari
3 - 0
Atalanta
F
T
Crotone
1 - 1
Palermo
F
T
Sassuolo
2 - 0
Genoa
F
T
Torino
0 - 0
Empoli
F
T
Inter
2 - 1
Juventus
F
T
Fiorentina
1 - 0
Roma
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Lazio
3 - 0
Pescara
F
T
SSC Napoli
3 - 1
Bologna
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Sampdoria
0 - 1
AC Milan
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Empoli
2 - 1
Crotone
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Bologna
2 - 1
Cagliari
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 1
Udinese
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 1
Torino
F
T
ChievoVerona
1 - 1
Lazio
F
T
Roma
3 - 2
Sampdoria
F
T
Pescara
1 - 2
Inter
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Juventus
3 - 1
Sassuolo
F
T
Palermo
0 - 3
SSC Napoli