Live Football : Italy

Serie A football fixtures


 

03:32 (GMT+1)

27 February 2017

Fixtures

Italy – Serie A

Monday, 27 February 2017
20:45
Fiorentina
v
Torino
Saturday, 4 March 2017
15:00
Roma
v
SSC Napoli
18:00
Sampdoria
v
Pescara
20:45
AC Milan
v
ChievoVerona
Sunday, 5 March 2017
12:30
Atalanta
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Cagliari
v
Inter
15:00
Crotone
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Empoli
v
Genoa
15:00
Torino
v
Palermo
15:00
Udinese
v
Juventus
20:45
Bologna
v
Lazio
Friday, 10 March 2017
20:45
Juventus
v
AC Milan
Saturday, 11 March 2017
20:45
Genoa
v
Sampdoria
Sunday, 12 March 2017
12:30
Sassuolo
v
Bologna
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Empoli
15:00
Inter
v
Atalanta
15:00
Pescara
v
Udinese
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Crotone
20:45
Fiorentina
v
Cagliari
20:45
Palermo
v
Roma
Monday, 13 March 2017
20:45
Lazio
v
Torino
Saturday, 18 March 2017
18:00
Torino
v
Inter
20:45
AC Milan
v
Genoa
Sunday, 19 March 2017
12:30
Empoli
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Atalanta
v
Pescara
15:00
Bologna
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Cagliari
v
Lazio
15:00
Crotone
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Juventus
18:00
Udinese
v
Palermo
20:45
Roma
v
Sassuolo
Sunday, 2 April 2017
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Crotone
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Bologna
15:00
Genoa
v
Atalanta
15:00
Inter
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Palermo
v
Cagliari
15:00
Pescara
v
AC Milan
15:00
Roma
v
Empoli
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Juventus
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Lazio
15:00
Torino
v
Udinese
Sunday, 9 April 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Palermo
15:00
Atalanta
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Bologna
v
Roma
15:00
Cagliari
v
Torino
15:00
Crotone
v
Inter
15:00
Empoli
v
Pescara
15:00
Juventus
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Lazio
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Udinese
v
Genoa
Saturday, 15 April 2017
15:00
Cagliari
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Empoli
15:00
Genoa
v
Lazio
15:00
Inter
v
AC Milan
15:00
Palermo
v
Bologna
15:00
Pescara
v
Juventus
15:00
Roma
v
Atalanta
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Udinese
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Torino
v
Crotone
Sunday, 23 April 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Empoli
15:00
Atalanta
v
Bologna
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Torino
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Inter
15:00
Juventus
v
Genoa
15:00
Lazio
v
Palermo
15:00
Pescara
v
Roma
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Crotone
15:00
Sassuolo
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Udinese
v
Cagliari
Sunday, 30 April 2017
15:00
Atalanta
v
Juventus
15:00
Bologna
v
Udinese
15:00
Cagliari
v
Pescara
15:00
Crotone
v
AC Milan
15:00
Empoli
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Genoa
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Inter
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Palermo
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Roma
v
Lazio
15:00
Torino
v
Sampdoria
Sunday, 7 May 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Roma
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Palermo
15:00
Empoli
v
Bologna
15:00
Genoa
v
Inter
15:00
Juventus
v
Torino
15:00
Lazio
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Pescara
v
Crotone
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Cagliari
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Udinese
v
Atalanta
Sunday, 14 May 2017
15:00
Atalanta
v
AC Milan
15:00
Bologna
v
Pescara
15:00
Cagliari
v
Empoli
15:00
Crotone
v
Udinese
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Lazio
15:00
Inter
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Palermo
v
Genoa
15:00
Roma
v
Juventus
15:00
Sampdoria
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Torino
v
SSC Napoli
Sunday, 21 May 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Bologna
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Roma
15:00
Empoli
v
Atalanta
15:00
Genoa
v
Torino
15:00
Juventus
v
Crotone
15:00
Lazio
v
Inter
15:00
Pescara
v
Palermo
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Cagliari
15:00
Udinese
v
Sampdoria
Sunday, 28 May 2017
15:00
Atalanta
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Bologna
v
Juventus
15:00
Cagliari
v
AC Milan
15:00
Crotone
v
Lazio
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Pescara
15:00
Inter
v
Udinese
15:00
Palermo
v
Empoli
15:00
Roma
v
Genoa
15:00
Sampdoria
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Torino
v
Sassuolo