Live Football : Italy

Serie A football fixtures


 

23:26 (GMT+1)

22 January 2017

Fixtures

Italy – Serie A

Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
Juventus
2 - 0
Lazio
F
T
Bologna
2 - 0
Torino
F
T
Empoli
1 - 0
Udinese
F
T
Genoa
2 - 2
Crotone
F
T
Palermo
0 - 1
Inter
F
T
Pescara
1 - 3
Sassuolo
F
T
Atalanta
1 - 0
Sampdoria
F
T
Roma
1 - 0
Cagliari
Saturday, 28 January 2017
18:00
Lazio
v
ChievoVerona
20:45
Inter
v
Pescara
Sunday, 29 January 2017
12:30
Torino
v
Atalanta
15:00
Cagliari
v
Bologna
15:00
Crotone
v
Empoli
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Genoa
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Roma
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Juventus
15:00
Udinese
v
AC Milan
20:45
SSC Napoli
v
Palermo
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
20:45
Pescara
v
Fiorentina
Saturday, 4 February 2017
20:45
Bologna
v
SSC Napoli
Sunday, 5 February 2017
12:30
AC Milan
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Atalanta
v
Cagliari
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Udinese
15:00
Empoli
v
Torino
15:00
Genoa
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Pescara
v
Lazio
18:00
Palermo
v
Crotone
20:45
Juventus
v
Inter
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
20:45
Roma
v
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
18:00
Crotone
v
Juventus
20:45
Bologna
v
AC Milan
Friday, 10 February 2017
20:45
SSC Napoli
v
Genoa
Saturday, 11 February 2017
20:45
Fiorentina
v
Udinese
Sunday, 12 February 2017
12:30
Crotone
v
Roma
15:00
Inter
v
Empoli
15:00
Palermo
v
Atalanta
15:00
Sassuolo
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Torino
v
Pescara
18:00
Sampdoria
v
Bologna
20:45
Cagliari
v
Juventus
Monday, 13 February 2017
20:45
Lazio
v
AC Milan
Friday, 17 February 2017
20:45
Juventus
v
Palermo
Saturday, 18 February 2017
18:00
Atalanta
v
Crotone
20:45
Empoli
v
Lazio
Sunday, 19 February 2017
12:30
Bologna
v
Inter
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Pescara
v
Genoa
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Cagliari
15:00
Udinese
v
Sassuolo
18:00
Roma
v
Torino
20:45
AC Milan
v
Fiorentina
Sunday, 26 February 2017
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Pescara
15:00
Crotone
v
Cagliari
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Torino
15:00
Genoa
v
Bologna
15:00
Inter
v
Roma
15:00
Juventus
v
Empoli
15:00
Lazio
v
Udinese
15:00
Palermo
v
Sampdoria
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Atalanta
15:00
Sassuolo
v
AC Milan
Sunday, 5 March 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Atalanta
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Bologna
v
Lazio
15:00
Cagliari
v
Inter
15:00
Crotone
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Empoli
v
Genoa
15:00
Roma
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Pescara
15:00
Torino
v
Palermo
15:00
Udinese
v
Juventus
Sunday, 12 March 2017
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Empoli
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Cagliari
15:00
Genoa
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Inter
v
Atalanta
15:00
Juventus
v
AC Milan
15:00
Lazio
v
Torino
15:00
Palermo
v
Roma
15:00
Pescara
v
Udinese
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Crotone
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Bologna
Sunday, 19 March 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Genoa
15:00
Atalanta
v
Pescara
15:00
Bologna
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Cagliari
v
Lazio
15:00
Crotone
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Empoli
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Roma
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Juventus
15:00
Torino
v
Inter
15:00
Udinese
v
Palermo
Sunday, 2 April 2017
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Crotone
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Bologna
15:00
Genoa
v
Atalanta
15:00
Inter
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Palermo
v
Cagliari
15:00
Pescara
v
AC Milan
15:00
Roma
v
Empoli
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Juventus
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Lazio
15:00
Torino
v
Udinese
Sunday, 9 April 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Palermo
15:00
Atalanta
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Bologna
v
Roma
15:00
Cagliari
v
Torino
15:00
Crotone
v
Inter
15:00
Empoli
v
Pescara
15:00
Juventus
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Lazio
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Udinese
v
Genoa
Saturday, 15 April 2017
15:00
Cagliari
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Empoli
15:00
Genoa
v
Lazio
15:00
Inter
v
AC Milan
15:00
Palermo
v
Bologna
15:00
Pescara
v
Juventus
15:00
Roma
v
Atalanta
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Udinese
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Torino
v
Crotone
Sunday, 23 April 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Empoli
15:00
Atalanta
v
Bologna
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Torino
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Inter
15:00
Juventus
v
Genoa
15:00
Lazio
v
Palermo
15:00
Pescara
v
Roma
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Crotone
15:00
Sassuolo
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Udinese
v
Cagliari
Sunday, 30 April 2017
15:00
Atalanta
v
Juventus
15:00
Bologna
v
Udinese
15:00
Cagliari
v
Pescara
15:00
Crotone
v
AC Milan
15:00
Empoli
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Genoa
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Inter
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Palermo
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Roma
v
Lazio
15:00
Torino
v
Sampdoria
Sunday, 7 May 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Roma
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Palermo
15:00
Empoli
v
Bologna
15:00
Genoa
v
Inter
15:00
Juventus
v
Torino
15:00
Lazio
v
Sampdoria
15:00
Pescara
v
Crotone
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Cagliari
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Udinese
v
Atalanta
Sunday, 14 May 2017
15:00
Atalanta
v
AC Milan
15:00
Bologna
v
Pescara
15:00
Cagliari
v
Empoli
15:00
Crotone
v
Udinese
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Lazio
15:00
Inter
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Palermo
v
Genoa
15:00
Roma
v
Juventus
15:00
Sampdoria
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Torino
v
SSC Napoli
Sunday, 21 May 2017
15:00
AC Milan
v
Bologna
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Roma
15:00
Empoli
v
Atalanta
15:00
Genoa
v
Torino
15:00
Juventus
v
Crotone
15:00
Lazio
v
Inter
15:00
Pescara
v
Palermo
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Sassuolo
v
Cagliari
15:00
Udinese
v
Sampdoria
Sunday, 28 May 2017
15:00
Atalanta
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Bologna
v
Juventus
15:00
Cagliari
v
AC Milan
15:00
Crotone
v
Lazio
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Pescara
15:00
Inter
v
Udinese
15:00
Palermo
v
Empoli
15:00
Roma
v
Genoa
15:00
Sampdoria
v
SSC Napoli
15:00
Torino
v
Sassuolo