Live Football : Italy

Serie A football fixtures


 

16:46 (GMT+1)

1 December 2020

Fixtures

Italy – Serie A

Saturday, 5 December 2020
15:00
Spezia
v
Lazio
18:00
Juventus
v
Torino
20:45
Inter
v
Bologna
Sunday, 6 December 2020
12:30
Hellas Verona
v
Cagliari
15:00
Parma Calcio 1913
v
Benevento
15:00
Roma
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Udinese
v
Atalanta
18:00
Crotone
v
SSC Napoli
20:45
Sampdoria
v
AC Milan
Monday, 7 December 2020
20:45
Fiorentina
v
Genoa
Friday, 11 December 2020
20:45
Sassuolo
v
Benevento
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Crotone
v
Spezia
18:00
Torino
v
Udinese
20:45
Lazio
v
Hellas Verona
Sunday, 13 December 2020
12:30
Cagliari
v
Inter
15:00
Atalanta
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Bologna
v
Roma
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Sampdoria
18:00
Genoa
v
Juventus
20:45
AC Milan
v
Parma Calcio 1913
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
18:30
Udinese
v
Crotone
20:45
Benevento
v
Lazio
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
18:30
Juventus
v
Atalanta
20:45
Fiorentina
v
Sassuolo
20:45
Genoa
v
AC Milan
20:45
Hellas Verona
v
Sampdoria
20:45
Inter
v
SSC Napoli
20:45
Parma Calcio 1913
v
Cagliari
20:45
Spezia
v
Bologna
Thursday, 17 December 2020
20:45
Roma
v
Torino
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Hellas Verona
18:00
Sampdoria
v
Crotone
20:45
Parma Calcio 1913
v
Juventus
Sunday, 20 December 2020
12:30
Torino
v
Bologna
15:00
Benevento
v
Genoa
15:00
Cagliari
v
Udinese
15:00
Inter
v
Spezia
15:00
Sassuolo
v
AC Milan
18:00
Atalanta
v
Roma
20:45
Lazio
v
SSC Napoli
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
18:30
Crotone
v
Parma Calcio 1913
20:45
Juventus
v
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
18:30
Hellas Verona
v
Inter
20:45
AC Milan
v
Lazio
20:45
Bologna
v
Atalanta
20:45
Roma
v
Cagliari
20:45
SSC Napoli
v
Torino
20:45
Sampdoria
v
Sassuolo
20:45
Spezia
v
Genoa
20:45
Udinese
v
Benevento