Live Football : Italy

Serie A football fixtures


 

06:51 (GMT+2)

18 April 2015

Fixtures

Italy – Serie A

Saturday, 18 April 2015
18:00
Sampdoria
v
Cesena
20:45
Juventus
v
Lazio
Sunday, 19 April 2015
12:30
Sassuolo
v
Torino
15:00
ChievoVerona
v
Udinese
15:00
Empoli
v
Parma
15:00
Palermo
v
Genoa
15:00
Roma
v
Atalanta
18:00
Cagliari
v
SSC Napoli
20:45
Inter
v
AC Milan
Monday, 20 April 2015
20:45
Fiorentina
v
Hellas Verona
Saturday, 25 April 2015
18:00
Udinese
v
AC Milan
20:45
Inter
v
Roma
Sunday, 26 April 2015
12:30
Atalanta
v
Empoli
15:00
Genoa
v
Cesena
15:00
Hellas Verona
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Lazio
v
ChievoVerona
15:00
Parma
v
Palermo
15:00
Torino
v
Juventus
18:00
Fiorentina
v
Cagliari
20:45
SSC Napoli
v
Sampdoria
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
20:45
Udinese
v
Inter
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
20:45
AC Milan
v
Genoa
20:45
Cesena
v
Atalanta
20:45
ChievoVerona
v
Cagliari
20:45
Juventus
v
Fiorentina
20:45
Lazio
v
Parma
20:45
Palermo
v
Torino
20:45
Sampdoria
v
Hellas Verona
20:45
Sassuolo
v
Roma
Thursday, 30 April 2015
20:45
Empoli
v
SSC Napoli
Saturday, 2 May 2015
18:00
Sassuolo
v
Palermo
20:45
Sampdoria
v
Juventus
Sunday, 3 May 2015
12:30
Roma
v
Genoa
15:00
Atalanta
v
Lazio
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Cesena
15:00
Hellas Verona
v
Udinese
15:00
Inter
v
ChievoVerona
20:45
SSC Napoli
v
AC Milan
Monday, 4 May 2015
20:45
Cagliari
v
Parma
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
18:30
Torino
v
Empoli
Saturday, 9 May 2015
18:00
Udinese
v
Sampdoria
20:45
AC Milan
v
Roma
Sunday, 10 May 2015
12:30
ChievoVerona
v
Hellas Verona
15:00
Cesena
v
Sassuolo
15:00
Empoli
v
Fiorentina
15:00
Juventus
v
Cagliari
15:00
Palermo
v
Atalanta
15:00
Parma
v
SSC Napoli
20:45
Lazio
v
Inter
Monday, 11 May 2015
20:45
Genoa
v
Torino
Sunday, 17 May 2015
15:00
Atalanta
v
Genoa
15:00
Cagliari
v
Palermo
15:00
Fiorentina
v
Parma
15:00
Hellas Verona
v
Empoli
15:00
Inter
v
Juventus
15:00
Roma
v
Udinese
15:00
SSC Napoli
v
Cesena
15:00
Sampdoria
v
Lazio
15:00
Sassuolo
v
AC Milan
15:00
Torino
v
ChievoVerona