Live Football : Italy

Serie C:: group B footbal results


 

13:35 (GMT+1)

1 December 2020

Results

Italy – Serie C:: group B

Sunday, 29 November 2020
F
T
Alma Juventus Fano
1 - 2
Virtus Verona
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 1
FeralpiSalo
F
T
Sambenedettese
1 - 1
Legnago Salus
F
T
Sudtirol
1 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Calcio Padova
5 - 3
Vis Pesaro
F
T
Carpi
2 - 2
Triestina
F
T
Fermana
1 - 1
Matelica
F
T
Mantova
2 - 1
Ravenna
F
T
R.C. Cesena
0 - 0
Modena
Saturday, 28 November 2020
F
T
Imolese Calcio
0 - 2
S.S. Arezzo
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 0
Triestina
F
T
Mantova
2 - 0
S.S. Arezzo
Sunday, 22 November 2020
F
T
Triestina
3 - 1
Fermana
F
T
Matelica
2 - 2
R.C. Cesena
F
T
Modena
1 - 2
Sudtirol
F
T
FeralpiSalo
3 - 1
Calcio Padova
F
T
Ravenna
1 - 1
Sambenedettese
F
T
Virtus Verona
1 - 1
Mantova
F
T
Vis Pesaro
3 - 2
Carpi
Saturday, 21 November 2020
F
T
Perugia
0 - 0
Gubbio
Monday, 16 November 2020
F
T
Mantova
0 - 0
Modena
Sunday, 15 November 2020
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 1
Virtus Verona
F
T
FeralpiSalo
2 - 1
Triestina
A
A
W
Imolese Calcio
0 - 3
Sudtirol
F
T
R.C. Cesena
4 - 0
Ravenna
F
T
Calcio Padova
3 - 0
Matelica
Saturday, 14 November 2020
F
T
Sambenedettese
2 - 0
Vis Pesaro
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
F
T
Legnago Salus
1 - 2
Matelica
F
T
Modena
2 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Triestina
1 - 0
Imolese Calcio
F
T
Ravenna
1 - 2
Gubbio
F
T
Vis Pesaro
0 - 2
R.C. Cesena
F
T
Perugia
3 - 0
Calcio Padova
F
T
Sudtirol
2 - 1
Mantova
F
T
Fermana
0 - 0
Alma Juventus Fano
F
T
Virtus Verona
3 - 0
FeralpiSalo
Sunday, 8 November 2020
F
T
FeralpiSalo
1 - 0
Vis Pesaro
F
T
Calcio Padova
2 - 0
Virtus Verona
F
T
Sambenedettese
1 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Imolese Calcio
0 - 1
Modena
Saturday, 7 November 2020
F
T
Alma Juventus Fano
1 - 1
Sudtirol
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Legnago Salus
F
T
R.C. Cesena
1 - 1
Fermana
F
T
Matelica
3 - 2
Ravenna
Monday, 2 November 2020
F
T
R.C. Cesena
0 - 2
Calcio Padova
Sunday, 1 November 2020
F
T
Fermana
0 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Mantova
0 - 0
Imolese Calcio
F
T
Modena
0 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Sudtirol
0 - 0
Sambenedettese
F
T
Virtus Verona
1 - 0
Matelica
F
T
Legnago Salus
1 - 1
FeralpiSalo
F
T
Ravenna
1 - 0
Alma Juventus Fano
F
T
Vis Pesaro
1 - 0
Gubbio