Live Football : Italy

Serie C:: group B footbal results


 

15:58 (GMT+1)

19 February 2020

Results

Italy – Serie C:: group B

Monday, 17 February 2020
F
T
Reggio Audace
3 - 1
ArzignanoChiampo
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Calcio Padova
0 - 1
Fermana
F
T
Carpi
3 - 0
Piacenza
F
T
FeralpiSalo
3 - 3
Gubbio
F
T
Imolese Calcio
1 - 4
R.C. Cesena
F
T
Sudtirol
2 - 0
Alma Juventus Fano
F
T
Triestina
4 - 0
Vis Pesaro
F
T
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
0 - 0
Virtus Verona
F
T
Sambenedettese
1 - 2
Ravenna
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Rimini
2 - 0
Modena
Sunday, 9 February 2020
F
T
Carpi
5 - 1
Reggio Audace
F
T
Fermana
2 - 1
Sudtirol
F
T
Modena
1 - 0
Sambenedettese
F
T
Vis Pesaro
1 - 1
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
F
T
ArzignanoChiampo
2 - 2
Triestina
F
T
Gubbio
1 - 1
Rimini
F
T
R.C. Cesena
1 - 1
Calcio Padova
F
T
Ravenna
0 - 1
Piacenza
F
T
Virtus Verona
0 - 0
Imolese Calcio
Saturday, 8 February 2020
F
T
Alma Juventus Fano
1 - 2
FeralpiSalo
Monday, 3 February 2020
F
T
Sambenedettese
0 - 1
Fermana
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Calcio Padova
4 - 0
Vis Pesaro
F
T
Rimini
2 - 2
Carpi
F
T
Sudtirol
5 - 0
ArzignanoChiampo
F
T
Triestina
0 - 0
Virtus Verona
F
T
FeralpiSalo
2 - 1
Modena
F
T
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
0 - 0
Gubbio
F
T
Piacenza
1 - 1
R.C. Cesena
F
T
Reggio Audace
2 - 1
Alma Juventus Fano
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Imolese Calcio
1 - 1
Ravenna
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
F
T
Virtus Verona
0 - 1
Gubbio
Monday, 27 January 2020
F
T
Reggio Audace
1 - 0
Sudtirol
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
ArzignanoChiampo
1 - 1
Sambenedettese
F
T
Fermana
1 - 1
Piacenza
F
T
Triestina
4 - 1
R.C. Cesena
F
T
Vis Pesaro
0 - 0
Ravenna
F
T
Alma Juventus Fano
0 - 2
Gubbio
F
T
Modena
2 - 2
Imolese Calcio
F
T
Rimini
1 - 3
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
F
T
Virtus Verona
1 - 2
FeralpiSalo
Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Carpi
1 - 1
Calcio Padova
Thursday, 23 January 2020
F
T
Gubbio
2 - 0
Triestina
F
T
Piacenza
0 - 0
ArzignanoChiampo
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
F
T
Sudtirol
2 - 0
Vis Pesaro
F
T
Imolese Calcio
1 - 0
Rimini
F
T
R.C. Cesena
0 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Ravenna
1 - 0
Fermana
F
T
Calcio Padova
3 - 2
Virtus Verona
F
T
FeralpiSalo
1 - 1
Reggio Audace
F
T
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
1 - 0
Modena
F
T
Sambenedettese
1 - 1
Alma Juventus Fano
Monday, 20 January 2020
F
T
Piacenza
1 - 2
Triestina