Live Football : Italy

Serie C:: group B football fixtures


 

12:36 (GMT+1)

15 December 2019

Fixtures

Italy – Serie C:: group B

Sunday, 15 December 2019
15:15
ArzignanoChiampo
v
R.C. Cesena
15:15
FeralpiSalo
v
Vis Pesaro
15:15
Gubbio
v
Fermana
15:15
Rimini
v
Triestina
15:15
Sudtirol
v
Piacenza
17:45
Alma Juventus Fano
v
Virtus Verona
17:45
Carpi
v
Sambenedettese
17:45
Imolese Calcio
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
Monday, 16 December 2019
21:00
Reggio Audace
v
Calcio Padova
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
R.C. Cesena
v
Carpi
15:00
Sambenedettese
v
Alma Juventus Fano
Sunday, 22 December 2019
15:00
Gubbio
v
Triestina
15:00
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Modena
15:00
Sudtirol
v
Vis Pesaro
17:30
Calcio Padova
v
Virtus Verona
17:30
FeralpiSalo
v
Reggio Audace
17:30
Imolese Calcio
v
Rimini
17:30
Piacenza
v
ArzignanoChiampo
17:30
Ravenna
v
Fermana
Saturday, 11 January 2020
20:45
Triestina
v
Sambenedettese
Sunday, 12 January 2020
15:00
Alma Juventus Fano
v
Calcio Padova
15:00
Modena
v
Piacenza
15:00
Reggio Audace
v
Ravenna
15:00
Rimini
v
FeralpiSalo
15:00
Virtus Verona
v
Gubbio
17:30
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Imolese Calcio
17:30
Carpi
v
Sudtirol
17:30
Fermana
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
17:30
Vis Pesaro
v
R.C. Cesena
Saturday, 18 January 2020
20:45
R.C. Cesena
v
Virtus Verona
Sunday, 19 January 2020
15:00
Gubbio
v
ArzignanoChiampo
15:00
Imolese Calcio
v
Reggio Audace
15:00
Sudtirol
v
Rimini
17:30
Calcio Padova
v
Modena
17:30
FeralpiSalo
v
Fermana
17:30
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Carpi
17:30
Ravenna
v
Alma Juventus Fano
17:30
Sambenedettese
v
Vis Pesaro
Monday, 20 January 2020
20:45
Piacenza
v
Triestina
Saturday, 25 January 2020
20:45
Carpi
v
Calcio Padova
Sunday, 26 January 2020
15:00
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Sambenedettese
15:00
Fermana
v
Piacenza
15:00
Triestina
v
R.C. Cesena
15:00
Vis Pesaro
v
Ravenna
17:30
Alma Juventus Fano
v
Gubbio
17:30
Modena
v
Imolese Calcio
17:30
Rimini
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
17:30
Virtus Verona
v
FeralpiSalo
Monday, 27 January 2020
20:45
Reggio Audace
v
Sudtirol
Saturday, 1 February 2020
20:45
Imolese Calcio
v
Ravenna
Sunday, 2 February 2020
15:00
Calcio Padova
v
Vis Pesaro
15:00
Rimini
v
Carpi
15:00
Sudtirol
v
ArzignanoChiampo
15:00
Triestina
v
Virtus Verona
17:30
FeralpiSalo
v
Modena
17:30
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Gubbio
17:30
Piacenza
v
R.C. Cesena
17:30
Reggio Audace
v
Alma Juventus Fano
Monday, 3 February 2020
20:45
Sambenedettese
v
Fermana
Saturday, 8 February 2020
20:45
Alma Juventus Fano
v
FeralpiSalo
Sunday, 9 February 2020
15:00
Carpi
v
Reggio Audace
15:00
Fermana
v
Sudtirol
15:00
Modena
v
Sambenedettese
15:00
Vis Pesaro
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
17:30
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Triestina
17:30
Gubbio
v
Rimini
17:30
R.C. Cesena
v
Calcio Padova
17:30
Ravenna
v
Piacenza
17:30
Virtus Verona
v
Imolese Calcio
Saturday, 15 February 2020
20:45
Rimini
v
Modena
Sunday, 16 February 2020
15:00
Calcio Padova
v
Fermana
15:00
Carpi
v
Piacenza
15:00
FeralpiSalo
v
Gubbio
15:00
Imolese Calcio
v
R.C. Cesena
15:00
Sudtirol
v
Alma Juventus Fano
15:00
Triestina
v
Vis Pesaro
17:30
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Virtus Verona
17:30
Reggio Audace
v
ArzignanoChiampo
17:30
Sambenedettese
v
Ravenna
Saturday, 22 February 2020
20:45
Alma Juventus Fano
v
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 23 February 2020
15:00
FeralpiSalo
v
Carpi
15:00
Piacenza
v
Sambenedettese
15:00
R.C. Cesena
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
15:00
Ravenna
v
Triestina
17:30
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Calcio Padova
17:30
Fermana
v
Vis Pesaro
17:30
Gubbio
v
Reggio Audace
17:30
Modena
v
Sudtirol
17:30
Virtus Verona
v
Rimini
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
18:30
Carpi
v
Gubbio
18:30
Modena
v
ArzignanoChiampo
18:30
Rimini
v
Alma Juventus Fano
18:30
Sambenedettese
v
R.C. Cesena
18:30
Sudtirol
v
FeralpiSalo
18:30
Vis Pesaro
v
Virtus Verona
20:45
Imolese Calcio
v
Fermana
20:45
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Piacenza
20:45
Ravenna
v
Calcio Padova
20:45
Triestina
v
Reggio Audace
Saturday, 29 February 2020
20:45
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Ravenna
Sunday, 1 March 2020
15:00
Alma Juventus Fano
v
Carpi
15:00
FeralpiSalo
v
Imolese Calcio
15:00
Fermana
v
Modena
15:00
Gubbio
v
Sudtirol
15:00
Piacenza
v
Vis Pesaro
17:30
Calcio Padova
v
Triestina
17:30
R.C. Cesena
v
Rimini
17:30
Virtus Verona
v
Sambenedettese
Monday, 2 March 2020
20:45
Reggio Audace
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
Saturday, 7 March 2020
20:45
Modena
v
Carpi
Sunday, 8 March 2020
15:00
Sambenedettese
v
Calcio Padova
15:00
Sudtirol
v
R.C. Cesena
15:00
Triestina
v
Fermana
17:30
Imolese Calcio
v
Gubbio
17:30
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
ArzignanoChiampo
17:30
Piacenza
v
FeralpiSalo
17:30
Ravenna
v
Virtus Verona
17:30
Rimini
v
Reggio Audace
17:30
Vis Pesaro
v
Alma Juventus Fano
Saturday, 14 March 2020
20:45
Gubbio
v
Vis Pesaro
Sunday, 15 March 2020
15:00
Alma Juventus Fano
v
Triestina
15:00
Carpi
v
Imolese Calcio
15:00
Fermana
v
Rimini
15:00
R.C. Cesena
v
Ravenna
15:00
Reggio Audace
v
Modena
17:30
Calcio Padova
v
Piacenza
17:30
FeralpiSalo
v
ArzignanoChiampo
17:30
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Sambenedettese
17:30
Virtus Verona
v
Sudtirol
Saturday, 21 March 2020
20:45
R.C. Cesena
v
Fermana
Sunday, 22 March 2020
15:00
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Alma Juventus Fano
15:00
Calcio Padova
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
15:00
Modena
v
Gubbio
15:00
Sambenedettese
v
Reggio Audace
15:00
Sudtirol
v
Imolese Calcio
17:30
Piacenza
v
Virtus Verona
17:30
Ravenna
v
Carpi
17:30
Triestina
v
FeralpiSalo
17:30
Vis Pesaro
v
Rimini
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
18:30
Alma Juventus Fano
v
Modena
18:30
Carpi
v
ArzignanoChiampo
18:30
Gubbio
v
Piacenza
18:30
Imolese Calcio
v
Vis Pesaro
18:30
Rimini
v
Sambenedettese
18:30
Sudtirol
v
Calcio Padova
18:30
Virtus Verona
v
Fermana
20:45
FeralpiSalo
v
Ravenna
20:45
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Triestina
20:45
Reggio Audace
v
R.C. Cesena
Saturday, 28 March 2020
20:45
Virtus Verona
v
Modena
Sunday, 29 March 2020
15:00
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Rimini
15:00
R.C. Cesena
v
Gubbio
15:00
Ravenna
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
15:00
Sambenedettese
v
Sudtirol
15:00
Triestina
v
Imolese Calcio
17:30
Calcio Padova
v
FeralpiSalo
17:30
Fermana
v
Carpi
17:30
Piacenza
v
Alma Juventus Fano
17:30
Vis Pesaro
v
Reggio Audace
Saturday, 4 April 2020
20:45
Imolese Calcio
v
Piacenza
Sunday, 5 April 2020
15:00
Alma Juventus Fano
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
15:00
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Vis Pesaro
15:00
Carpi
v
Virtus Verona
15:00
FeralpiSalo
v
Sambenedettese
15:00
Sudtirol
v
Triestina
17:30
Gubbio
v
Ravenna
17:30
Modena
v
R.C. Cesena
17:30
Reggio Audace
v
Fermana
17:30
Rimini
v
Calcio Padova
Thursday, 9 April 2020
20:45
R.C. Cesena
v
FeralpiSalo
20:45
Virtus Verona
v
ArzignanoChiampo
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Piacenza
v
Reggio Audace
15:00
Sambenedettese
v
Imolese Calcio
15:00
Triestina
v
Carpi
15:00
Vis Pesaro
v
Modena
17:30
Calcio Padova
v
Gubbio
17:30
Fermana
v
Alma Juventus Fano
17:30
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Sudtirol
17:30
Ravenna
v
Rimini
Sunday, 19 April 2020
17:30
Alma Juventus Fano
v
R.C. Cesena
17:30
ArzignanoChiampo
v
Fermana
17:30
Carpi
v
Vis Pesaro
17:30
FeralpiSalo
v
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
17:30
Gubbio
v
Sambenedettese
17:30
Imolese Calcio
v
Calcio Padova
17:30
Modena
v
Triestina
17:30
Reggio Audace
v
Virtus Verona
17:30
Rimini
v
Piacenza
17:30
Sudtirol
v
Ravenna
Sunday, 26 April 2020
15:00
Calcio Padova
v
Reggio Audace
15:00
Fermana
v
Gubbio
15:00
L.R. Vicenza Virtus
v
Imolese Calcio
15:00
Piacenza
v
Sudtirol
15:00
R.C. Cesena
v
ArzignanoChiampo
15:00
Ravenna
v
Modena
15:00
Sambenedettese
v
Carpi
15:00
Triestina
v
Rimini
15:00
Virtus Verona
v
Alma Juventus Fano
15:00
Vis Pesaro
v
FeralpiSalo