Live Football : Italy

Coppa Italia live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:59 (GMT+2)

4 July 2015

Results

Italy – Coppa Italia

Wednesday, 20 May 2015
A
E
T
Juventus
2 - 1
Lazio
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
SSC Napoli
0 - 1
Lazio
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
F
T
Fiorentina
0 - 3
Juventus
Thursday, 5 March 2015
F
T
Juventus
1 - 2
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Lazio
1 - 1
SSC Napoli
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
SSC Napoli
1 - 0
Inter
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
F
T
Roma
0 - 2
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
F
T
Parma
0 - 1
Juventus
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
AC Milan
0 - 1
Lazio
Thursday, 22 January 2015
A
E
T
SSC Napoli
542 - 2
Udinese
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
F
T
Fiorentina
3 - 1
Atalanta
F
T
Inter
2 - 0
Sampdoria
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
A
E
T
Roma
2 - 1
Empoli
Thursday, 15 January 2015
F
T
Juventus
6 - 1
Hellas Verona
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
F
T
Parma
2 - 1
Cagliari
F
T
Torino
1 - 3
Lazio
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
F
T
AC Milan
2 - 1
Sassuolo
Thursday, 4 December 2014
A
E
T
Cagliari
544 - 4
Modena
F
T
Sampdoria
2 - 0
Brescia
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Empoli
2 - 0
Genoa
A
E
T
Udinese
4 - 2
Cesena
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
Lazio
3 - 0
Varese
F
T
Sassuolo
1 - 0
Pescara
F
T
Hellas Verona
1 - 0
Perugia
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
0 - 1
Genoa
F
T
Brescia
1 - 0
Latina
F
T
Hellas Verona
3 - 0
Cremonese
F
T
Lazio
7 - 0
Bassano Virtus
F
T
Cesena
1 - 0
Casertana
F
T
Empoli
3 - 0
L'Aquila
F
T
Sampdoria
4 - 1
Como
F
T
Udinese
5 - 1
Ternana
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Atalanta
2 - 0
Pisa
F
T
Varese
1 - 0
Entella
F
T
Palermo
0 - 3
Modena
A
E
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Spezia
F
T
Bari
1 - 2
Avellino
F
T
Cagliari
2 - 0
Catania
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
Pescara
1 - 0
ChievoVerona
Thursday, 21 August 2014
F
T
Sassuolo
4 - 1
Cittadella
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Livorno
2 - 4
Bassano Virtus
F
T
Avellino
2 - 0
Venezia
F
T
Catania
1 - 0
Sudtirol
A
E
T
Pescara
541 - 1
Renate
F
T
Pisa
2 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Ternana
2 - 1
Catanzaro
F
T
Varese
3 - 2
Juve Stabia
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 0
Alessandria
F
T
Brescia
2 - 1
Pro Vercelli
A
E
T
Crotone
340 - 0
Casertana
A
E
T
Frosinone
130 - 0
Como
A
E
T
Latina
431 - 1
Novara
F
T
Perugia
2 - 0
Feralpisalo
F
T
Trapani
1 - 2
Cremonese
F
T
Bari
2 - 1
Savona
A
E
T
Bologna
1 - 2
L'Aquila
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Cittadella
2 - 1
Pontedera
A
E
T
Entella
542 - 2
Benevento
A
E
T
Modena
320 - 0
Monza
F
T
Spezia
1 - 0
Lecce
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Benevento
2 - 0
Correggese
F
T
Como
5 - 0
Matelica
F
T
Monza
2 - 1
Olginatese
F
T
Sudtirol
3 - 2
Teramo
F
T
Reggina
0 - 1
Casertana
F
T
Cremonese
3 - 2
Cosenza
F
T
Venezia
5 - 1
Taranto
F
T
AlbinoLeffe
0 - 1
Renate
F
T
Feralpisalo
1 - 0
Santarcangelo
A
E
T
L'Aquila
2 - 1
Altovicentino
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 2
Bassano Virtus
F
T
Alessandria
1 - 0
Salernitana
F
T
Catanzaro
2 - 0
Akragas
F
T
Pisa
4 - 0
RapalloBogliasco
F
T
Savona
6 - 0
Terracina
F
T
Juve Stabia
1 - 0
Prato
F
T
Lecce
5 - 0
Foligno
F
T
Pontedera
3 - 1
Messina