Live Football : Italy

Coppa Italia Serie C:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:48 (GMT+2)

22 October 2020

Results

Italy – Coppa Italia Serie C:: play-off

Saturday, 27 June 2020
F
T
Ternana
1 - 2
Juventus U23
Thursday, 13 February 2020
F
T
Catania
0 - 0
Ternana
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
A
E
T
Juventus U23
4 - 0
Feralpisalo
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
F
T
Ternana
2 - 0
Catania
F
T
Feralpisalo
2 - 0
Juventus U23
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
F
T
Piacenza
1 - 2
Juventus U23
F
T
Catanzaro
0 - 1
Catania
F
T
LR Vicenza Virtus
0 - 1
Feralpisalo
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
F
T
Robur Siena
0 - 1
Ternana
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
F
T
Juventus U23
2 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Catanzaro
2 - 0
Casertana
F
T
FCD Rossoblu Potenza
1 - 2
Catania
A
E
T
AC Cesena
241 - 1
Piacenza
F
T
Avellino
0 - 1
Ternana
F
T
Feralpisalo
3 - 2
Pro Patria
A
E
T
LR Vicenza Virtus
3 - 1
Triestina
F
T
Robur Siena
3 - 1
Teramo
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
F
T
Catania
1 - 0
Sicula Leonzio
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
F
T
Triestina
1 - 0
Virtus Verona
Thursday, 7 November 2019
F
T
Feralpisalo
1 - 0
Lecco
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
A
E
T
Piacenza
311 - 1
Imolese Calcio
F
T
Catanzaro
2 - 0
SS Monopoli
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 0
Carpi
A
E
T
Monza
2 - 3
Pro Patria
F
T
Viterbese Castrense
0 - 1
Teramo
F
T
Avellino
2 - 1
Cavese
F
T
Calcio Padova
1 - 4
LR Vicenza Virtus
F
T
Casertana
2 - 1
Bisceglie
F
T
Juventus U23
1 - 0
Alessandria
F
T
Ravenna
2 - 4
AC Cesena
F
T
Reggina
2 - 3
FCD Rossoblu Potenza
F
T
Robur Siena
2 - 0
Arezzo
F
T
Ternana
4 - 1
Fermana
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
F
T
Carpi
2 - 0
Carrarese
F
T
Monza
4 - 1
Renate AC
F
T
Sambenedettese
0 - 2
Fermana
F
T
Sudtirol
0 - 1
Feralpisalo
F
T
FCD Rossoblu Potenza
4 - 1
SS Rende
F
T
Novara
0 - 1
Alessandria
F
T
Robur Siena
2 - 0
Pontedera
F
T
SS Monopoli
3 - 2
Virtus Francavilla