Live Football : Israel

Ligat HaAl footbal results


 

06:13 (GMT+2)

25 October 2014

Results

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Ashdod SC
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
3 - 2
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Hapoel Petach Tikva
4 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
1 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 1
Hapoel Petach Tikva
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
3 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Ashdod SC
2 - 2
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 2
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Hapoel Petach Tikva
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
1 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 2
Ashdod SC
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
4 - 4
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
4 - 2
Bnei Sachnin
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Ashdod SC
0 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
4 - 0
Hapoel Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Beitar Jerusalem