Live Football : Israel

Ligat HaAl footbal results


 

15:30 (GMT+1)

5 December 2016

Results

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
5 - 0
FC Ashdod
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
0 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
0 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
4 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
Monday, 21 November 2016
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 1
FC Ashdod
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
5 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 7 November 2016
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
2 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 5
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 31 October 2016
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
2 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
1 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
5 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
Monday, 24 October 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 4
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
1 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
FC Ashdod
0 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
5 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
2 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
FC Ashdod
2 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
5 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
1 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
4 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 19 September 2016
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 3
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 3
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
3 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
0 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 2
Hapoel Kfar Saba
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Kfar Saba
1 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 2
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
3 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 1
Hapoel Raanana