Live Football : Israel

Ligat-Al footbal results


 

01:52 (GMT+2)

25 April 2014

Results

Israel – Ligat-Al

Monday, 17 March 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
1 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Ashdod SC
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
0 - 1
Bnei Sachnin
Monday, 10 March 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
Ashdod SC
4 - 5
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
2 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
3 - 3
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 3 March 2014
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 0
Bnei Sachnin
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
1 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 0
Ashdod SC
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 1
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
Monday, 24 February 2014
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
0 - 4
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Ashdod SC
1 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
0 - 2
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 17 February 2014
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 1
Bnei Sachnin
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Ashdod SC
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
4 - 3
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 10 February 2014
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
2 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
Ashdod SC
2 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
0 - 1
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
3 - 3
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Ashdod SC
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Ashdod SC
0 - 0
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
0 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 20 January 2014
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
0 - 1
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Ashdod SC
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
1 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 4
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Monday, 13 January 2014
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
4 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 1
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 3
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
2 - 3
Ashdod SC
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
Monday, 6 January 2014
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Ashdod SC
2 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
0 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 2
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Monday, 30 December 2013
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sunday, 29 December 2013
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Saturday, 28 December 2013
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 2
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
0 - 2
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 1
Ashdod SC
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 23 December 2013
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Ashdod SC
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
3 - 0
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
4 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
5 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Tuesday, 17 December 2013
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
0 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 16 December 2013
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 1
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Ashdod SC
0 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
Monday, 9 December 2013
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 1
Ashdod SC
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
2 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 1
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
2 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
Monday, 2 December 2013
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
2 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Ashdod SC
1 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 25 November 2013
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 0
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 4
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 3
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
3 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
3 - 0
Ashdod SC
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 4
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Monday, 11 November 2013
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 2
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
Ashdod SC
1 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
1 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
0 - 4
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 2
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Monday, 4 November 2013
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
1 - 1
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 1
Ashdod SC
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Monday, 28 October 2013
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
4 - 1
Bnei Sachnin
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 26 October 2013
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
0 - 5
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Ashdod SC
2 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 21 October 2013
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
Saturday, 19 October 2013
A
A
W
Bnei Sachnin
3 - 0
Ashdod SC
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 2
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 3
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 3
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Ashdod SC
0 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
2 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 1
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 4
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Monday, 30 September 2013
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
2 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
0 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Ashdod SC
3 - 0
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 4
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Monday, 23 September 2013
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 22 September 2013
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 4
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 0
Ashdod SC
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
1 - 3
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
0 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Sunday, 1 September 2013
F
T
Ashdod SC
3 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Saturday, 31 August 2013
F
T
Bnei Sachnin
1 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
4 - 1
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 3
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 25 August 2013
F
T
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Bnei Sachnin
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Saturday, 24 August 2013
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Ashdod SC
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Ironi Ramat Hasharon
0 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
0 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva