Live Football : Israel

Ligat HaAl footbal results


 

21:16 (GMT+1)

18 December 2017

Results

Israel – Ligat HaAl

Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 0
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 1
FC Ashdod
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
2 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 0
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
4 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
3 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 1
FC Ashdod
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 3
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
FC Ashdod
0 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
2 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
A
A
W
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 3
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
1 - 1
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
3 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Monday, 6 November 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
3 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 2
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
5 - 2
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 0
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 3
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 2
FC Ashdod
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
0 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
3 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
4 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
2 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
4 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Monday, 2 October 2017
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
4 - 0
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
3 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
2 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 3
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
FC Ashdod
0 - 3
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 0
FC Ashdod
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3 - 1
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
4 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
2 - 1
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
3 - 3
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
1 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 3
Maccabi Netanya
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
2 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
FC Ashdod
0 - 2
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
Monday, 28 August 2017
F
T
Beitar Jerusalem
4 - 1
FC Ashdod
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Haifa
3 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Bnei Sakhnin
2 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
F
T
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
T
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 2
Hapoel Ironi Akko
F
T
Maccabi Petach Tikva
0 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin
F
T
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 3
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
FC Ashdod
1 - 2
Maccabi Petach Tikva
F
T
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 0
Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
T
Hapoel Haifa
3 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
T
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya